Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, August 28, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Oh Friday,I love you and the Chronicles you bring my way!...Hmm so one lady is juggling three men and is asking which one might be her husband......

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CONFUSED OVER LOVE'S BROUHAHA
hi Stella, 
I am confused and I don't know what to do.My story goes like this.
I didn't get the chance to date the first guy(Mr a) I fell in love with because we lost contact after high school. The second guy I fell in love with broke up with me because he felt that I was a distraction to him.(if truth be told,he was even the distraction itself because am a medical student). I was totally heartbroken because I never cheated on this guy.Since then I decided not to put all my eggs in one basket to avoid story that touches.I started double dating (sex excluded,just kissing and fondling).

In my first year in school,I met Mr B.He is so nice(not that cute.he lived a rugged lifestyle in the past).he practically worships the ground I walk on.but I don't feel anything for him. He is always there whenever I need him. so I decided to learn how to love him.

Along the line,I reconnected with Mr A and all the love I felt for B faded away. we talked and we found out that the love was still there.he introduced me to his family and the mum and I are now close.the twin sister too.
last month,I went to visit him and he treated me well.he demanded sex and I refused. he understood my reasons but he stopped talking to me. when I felt I have overstayed my welcome,I left. last week,he called and broke up with me.he said that I couldn't give him what am practically giving other guys. that he heard bad stuff about me.but I really love this guy.

Am ready to start on a clean slate. I don't know if to start all over with him but I don't wanna have sex now or should I move on and how?
NB: Mr B can be suicidal.

Should you move on?YES!
How?...Pick up your two legs and run or walk and if you ever think of stopping,please think of Johnny walker (Keep walking)

................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM?

Good day Stella,
I'm an ardent reader though I comment under anon most times. I have an issue (don't we all?). There's this guy I've been seeing for about 7 months and he's crazy about me. He's a good listener, a good friend and a strong Christian. I actually met him in church. He wants me to marry him and keeps making me know how important I am to him and how special I am.

The only issue is that he confessed that he used to be a dreaded cultist when he was in school, and even though he never murdered, he had been involved in gang wars and that scares the crap out of me. 

Now he's born again and has denounced all that and I know that if God has forgiven him. Who am I not to? But I need to know, do people ever get away Scott free from cultism? Are there generational curses attached?
Advice please, I'm drowning

I would love to read what anyone has to say about this as well but wait oh...If he is a new creature in Christ,doesnt that mean that God has forgiven him?You just said he didnt kill anyone.Pease stop making a mountain out of a mole hill and enjoy your relationship.

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
CONFUSED BETWEEN THREE MEN

Aunt Stella well done with this our family blog o

Annonymous l'o nsoro o,

I know somebody that know somebody that know somebody that knows one geh that want to marry. The geh is about 28 years old and she has three guys for now. 

The first one is Muslim cool guy Yoruba but not too tall but really handsome and has his shit together, in terms of character. 

The second one na US navy boo we dey call am. He is Yoruba and she say that one don beat am before like twice, even stingy and the guy like sex like kilode? sote him go dey masturbate for her front if she no gree with am. Sometimes gaan he go wan rape am say na him right....toooooor. The guy can call her like 10 times a day or give up to 50 to 80 missed calls until she para for him ni o. Me talk say na obsession. 

The third one na Delta man but him get 6year old pikin. Him mama na him God and na christian but him get skon skon for head in terms of girls and is really romantic and friendly. Infact, we the friend, friend, friend of the girl know say the guy make sense. Him too na internet surfer and workaholic.  

Now, she no know who to choose but after her mama and aunties go pray for different places, them say na the US boo sure pass, but me i tell her say her husband NEVER WAKA COME enter her life yet. She has a good job and is especially scared of relocating for uncertainty, parents don't want Muslim ish, dem dey encourage her to marry the US guy but she doesnt love him anymore since the beating that took place twice after introduction and baby daddy ain't it cos she can spell polygamy on replay from family experience.

Kindly advise...
Thanks.

Hmmm only her rotating three men and shes looking for a perfect man?hmmm
Anyway from what you said if she wants to pray 'try ya luck' na she sabi,The Muslim guy would have been okay but since her parents are against,tell you friend (abi na you sef) say she never see husband yet.

98 comments:

1. To poster 1 did you just say start again? Shey you won't carry your tiny plastic legs and run for your life , the signs are here now and you won't pick it instead you are here singing love later now if you will start writing to us for advice that your husbands keeps malice a lot. By the way why will he stop talking to you? Is that what love is all about Sex? So even if he heard bad things about you why couldn't he ask you? Okay oo Mrs love weldone.
      To poster 2 Shey na because the guy told you that you are freaking out? I guess you must have seen him as an angel before but not anymore, that's our problem if some one is open it becomes a problem. Abeg you no get problem stay there until another born again sister with a heart not meant for judging people walks into his life .

2. Lol u just reminded me of a chyker I had for like a month lol
      Someone introduced me to him n he automatically thought we are dating or fucking
      D 1st date,he demanded for kiss.
      Pls note that am so not physically attracted to this fellow plus he had mouth odour
      I was just trying to manage n learn his character since dey said we should look beyond appearance.
      The air of arrogance that guy carries around is unbelievable
      My friends were saying am too choosy,that I should give him a chance.
      Na so I go buy am toiletries with emphasis on mouth wash,toothpaste n brush,I noticed a diff sha
      The next time I saw him,he wanted sex n I was in mermaid mode.
      He got angry n me too I got angry n left
      After 2weeks,no contact, he called out of d blues,let's hang out.
      I was bored so I went n came back to my house jejely
      He got d msg clear that he's not getting some,at least not for now.
      After 3 days he called,I told him straight up that I don't understand d off n on thing,that he should be clear what he wants in order not to waste each others time.
      He den asked if I was srz abt d no sex thingy and I told him YES
      He den told me sorry for wasting my time lol
      Some guys are immature I swear.
      I know d mugu ll still call back

3. P2: If he is genuinely Born again u have nothing to fear my dear. Becos in Christ, his debts are cancelled, his sins are forgiven. His past becomes his past. God doesn't look at the past any more. He looks at is his present.

When someone's debt is cancelled, u are not expected to pay back becos Christ has paid it in full..*smiles* Fear not.

...God made u alive with Christ, for He forgave all our sins. He cancelled the record of charges against us and took it away by nailing it to d cross. In this way, He disarmed d spiritual rulers and authorities...(Col 2: 13-15)

...mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com
      New! -What do u think about oral and anal sex between married couples?
      -Straight from Satanic coven
      And more..

4. My hubby used to be a cultist back in school. He's put all that behind him now and we're living superb. When any man encounters Christ he becomes a new person, old things pass away and all things become new.

5. Will just read comments. *sips tea*

DatCrazyCalabarChic

6. Listen that they are new creatures in Christ doesn't mean that there won't be repercussion for their actions. There's a consequence to every thing on this earth- it's simple you must reap what you have sown. It might be easier to accept now but believe me he will surely reap all that he's down in the past both good and bad.
      Don't get it twisted....

7. I'm poster 2, Ive forgiven him, that's why we have gotten to this point. However, I worry for my safety, has anyone heard of an instance where where an opposing cult harms the person or thier spouse!

1. Poster 2, you can marry the guy but no sinner goes unpunished. It's karma. Just be prayerful. All will be fine.

Poster 3, no one from all this descriptions sound right. Your friend apparently seems lost. Thing is you have to choose from 3 guys and you want us to help??? Tell them you have HIV and see who stays after. That's the only thing I can think about. Meanwhile, keep your pussy less busy.

3. God please fix it!
    Poster 3, God go help u o...

1. Ama read comments today!

2. Hmmnn chronicles!!!!

Abeg o guys, what exactly do u guys want? I ve a friend(male) that practically worships the ground his babe walks on as I was just too curious about the whole ish, I asked and he said its because the first time they met, she gave him sex!! And that was it! He love d girl die

Another guy just chook babe once leave her based on say d girl give am do.

I tire o!!

1. Narrative 2, is it because he told you? He has changed from your description.

Narrative 3, you relatives hear US them channel prayers go there. Them try. Better stop thiss rotation and yours will come

5. Number 3 na oliver d twist.... Will come back to read.

6. I dated 25 guys b4 I got married nd I didn't ve sex wit any of them,jst kissing nd hugging.....Yimu

1. That's nothing, I dated 102 men and neva had sex with them all......hahahhahah

2. Hahahaha...issorait!
      102?

7. P1...u r doing d loving, they all wanna fuck.
    P2...shift..
    P3....find a new man....

8. Only her 3men? Torr! Abeg tell your friend (abi na you sef) to pass me one. All this waka waka do prayers sef taya me, make dem no go pray wrong husband give person one day.

1. Can I hook u up with my friend. Dats if ure serious about searching oo

2. Can I hook u up with my friend. Dats if ure serious about searching oo

9. Poster 1,
    Since you don't want to have sex with him,why don't you move on...
    Hian!!...

Poster 2,
    The only curse attached to cultist is if they have shed blood...
    Most guys that went to university in Nigeria are all cultist...infact 80% of them...
    Go ahead and marry him joor!...
    All these rich guys you see are cultist during their own time...

Poster 3,
    Nna mehn,which of them is rich?...
    She should follow the richest among them and damn those qualities...
    Money answereth all...

10. PI, run for your life. The guy that taunted you because of what he heard from outsiders about you will use that against you in future.
    P2, I wonder why you are playing God. If the socalled cultist has truly repented, who are you to judge him?What consequences are you talking about?Is there any difference between a cultist and a fornicator or gossip?Sin na sin biko. Whoever that is innocent odinkemmere should cast the first stone.
    P3, your search hasn't ended, continue.

11. I dated 25 guys b4 I got married nd I didn't ve sex wit any of them,jst kissing nd hugging.....Yimu

12. And that mudafucking ass licker wil come here nd lick stella's ass

13. @1, u are a sex toy to dat guy give him as sex and at d end of d day he will dump ur sorry ass, instead of u to concentrate on the guy dat loves and respects u, u are dying for a guy dat sees u as a dirty a dirty undies he can discard anytime.
    @2, don't u ve a past, y are u judging him, if u don't want to marry him abeg shit make sharp babe take position, dats its not good to tell ur partner ur past cos they will always judge u, but hope he's not a broke ass.
    @3, her parents are thieving, bcos d guy dey America they want her to marry him by fire by force, she should not make dat miserable, I prefer d baby daddy.

14. Poster 1... make you waka go front. since you be doctor. you go see patients and you might see another rich patients. so be patient.

Poster 2: My little bros join cult when he was in university. he is married and attends Redeem, he even be Deacon for the church and is happily married with 3 kids. So God can do make person clean. I dont know if he participated in any thing ooo but i know say he join cult but left.

Poster 3... be like say you be warri babe abi na Edo babe. this your scor scor stories you talk make me remember my friend that always say this one na scor scor.
    your friend should marry 3 of them. Toyin Tomatoes marry 3 so no problem.

15. My hand is aching ...biko lemme sit down and read comments

Glowyshoe blog

1. @ Narrative 2: he was a dreaded cultist but has never killed anyone, are you sure? I know God has forgiven him and so should u but u need to get ur facts right.

2. Baroness me sef I wondered when I saw it oh. He hasn't told you the truth. Why was he dreaded if he never killed anyone? OK na

16. Well.......

Disturbing SDK

17. #2..he who's in Christ is a new creature,old things have passed away;behold,everything has become new
    #3...oloshi ,ashewo o fi activator pa irun obo.I hope u marry d one dat will break ur hand one day. Datin 3 guys at a time,eni iya

18. Poster 1 pick race bcos he has come to take his own share by his statement to u
    Poster 2 enjoy.
    Poster 3 no comment

19. Abeg poster A move on. He knows you live him more than you do that's why he dey do anyhow. Just fashi him.

For you poster 2, that's what you get when you tripple date. Ntorr. You would just continued to be confused. And as your friend advised, you never see husband yet. The only one that would have been good was the muslim guy but since your parents don't agree, just kontinu to search

20. Chronicles today eh! E get as dem be.poster1# keep searching.. poster2# sin na sin in his sight. thief o,cultist,ashawo,liar,all na same,weda murderer sef. God has forgiven him. He is free.u're lucky he told u. Not everyone likes to
    reveal their sordid past. Poster3# same advice I gave poster1

21. This poster should stop all this yeye talk. Na this kin thing dey make me vex.

22. Poster 1,don't be senseless.
    Are you a Virgin?
    U may lose your best man due to your foolishness.
    A popular actress is now happily married to a billionaire business man today. And they met thru coded runs.
    Do you think the man would have married her .if she was proving stubborn?
    And you have been giving you thing shamelessly to yeye men.

1. Giving the guy tohto doesnt mean that he will marry her either!

23. Stella na wa for u sha.
    Sometimes u make it so obvious dat dis chronicles are fake n only for our reading pleasure.
    If not which one be, oh Fri, I love u for d chronicles u bring my way?
    I don't want to believe u tk delight in ppls misery o.
    And no be today, several times UV given ursef away wit dese ur statements. Maybe not all d stories are fake, but most def are.

1. Shut up. Even if Stella I'd forging this I love it and I learn from it.

2. Nwa amaka, if I catch u ehnn...
      U no go sabi wetin hit u.

3. Pink shell... Ur type will never grow if u continue with dis kinda mindset.... Strange bastard. I won't hide my I.D

24. Poster 3 she never get husband.
    She needs to work on her self. She lives in a control (toxic) enviroment. So that's why the parents are drawn to the US guy.
    She needs to believe in her worth, herself, God loves her and be independent. Look to God not to her controlling enviroment. If you have controlling parents and can't reason for yourself you will be drawn to the same friends and male.
    Moslem out of question bc of religion sef. Cameloens they are.

Her husband go came when she starts loving herself.

Poster 1 focus on God and yourself
    Poster 2 why now???

25. Choi these chronicles sweet ooooooohh

26. Pinkshell i am sure you forgot to go anonymous.you need a brain reset for that foolish comment you made up there.if you dont have anything to say dont comment.People sent in chronicles and sit your flat behind there calling it fake ..what exactly is your objective....this isnt the first time you are trying to bring something down on this blog....Hisss!
    you must think i am as silly as you look to sit down and fake a chronicle.

1. No ma, going anony ain't my style.
      And y wld I go annoy to tlk to u? U carry fire for head? Hehehe.
      2. My behind ain't flat, I can bet dey are bigger Dan urs.(u shld ask DD n BP)

Take correction.
      If d stories are real, den stop making statement dat insinuate, u enjoy ppls problem.
      U need to calm ur tits, abi u dey menstrate?
      Honey, u need dat brain reset more Dan I do.
      U are enjoying Fri, cos of ppls stories? #Inukwa?!
      Dis woman ehnnn.
      And yes, u fake some of ur stories, its an open secret(didn't u say u write for a magz once?)

2. But Stella, you don't have to reply all negative comments directed @ you. Why not ignore or betterstill don't enable them if it hurts you so badly...

3. Cool down nah...ahan! This is what some people were sayin to u ystaday.ur body too dey hot jor

4. Lol. Feminism in Nigerian women is all about Bickering.

#LionAmbition

5. Pink shell, U are very rude.
      U lack good parental upbringing.
      I put it to you that your life is miserable. Dats why you want to bring down another person.
      If I am Stella. it will take me years to forgive you.
      And if I am Stella, I will blacklist you and stop publishing your comments.

6. Bitchprick,
      her body too dey hot jor....?
      I am not surprised that you are supporting evil.
      Bcos I know you are the devil,Satan himself.

7. Pinkshell and ur useless comments. Mtchewww. Stella, u self na wa. U get time to reply

8. Stella shld hav just ignored her, silence is golden. Now, she'll be so happy Stella noticed n replied her. Her talking trash doesn't change a damn thing.

9. Pinkshell don't come and spoil my reggae wif ur blues ooo! I sent in my chronicles earlier today, stella abeg help mepost it. Thanks

10. Pink Shell, shut the fuck up!! No one forced you to read her blog. Simply port if you don't like it.
      And yes, you are very rude and uncouth!

11. I attest to d ass part...far from flat (wld love to tap it though)hehehe

12. Pinks hell ur a big fhool, Stella u shudnt av posted d idiot's comment, na u give her liver naw..stupid whore

13. Pinkshell you obviously lack home training
      How dare u speak to Stella in such manner?
      If she fakes her stories
      Then get off her blog
      Goosh I am so pissed
      Mtschw

27. issues that touch the heart.. im comin back lemme finish my jollof and beans

28. @poster1 : start all over again.......non of the guys worth the stress jare.
    The basic things are not there(1)God fearing and(2)well 2 do
    Their COMMA is too much.
    @poster2 : I know one guy that was a cultist,later turned 2 God and was a strong child of God.....but he was later killed by the opponent cult member on his wedding day.
    Am not discouraging you but if you guys want to do anything, pls 2 broadcast it.
    Goodluck.
    @poster3 : non of them is meant for you.
    Poster 3,i know u are the one.....so stop lying.
    Someone that knows someone indeed!

29. 1. Leave the relationship and trust God for someone better.
    2. Forgive him since God has already done so and enjoy your relationship. What if he had not told you?
    3. None of the above. My opinion but the court is in your ball. Oops! The ball is in your court.

30. Poster1. NB: Mr B can be suicidal after MURDERER you. Be wise and wait for The One.

Poster 2 A renounced cultist can make a good husband. Fear not! Let him apply for NAS if he's interested and intelligent enough.

Poster 3. Your case is just pathetic.

#LionAmbition

31. Lol, poster 3 I am so sure it's you, you better be careful. How can you be dating 3 guys and expect to be or have the qualities you want. You are so so confused. Least I forget, poster 1 as far as he didn't kill any1 then you can marry him, after all God is the ultimate judge, just keep on praying for him.

32. Poster 3, truly your husband is yet to appear. I think when the right person comes along, it will just flow...you will just know what to do.

Poster 2; he is a new creature and old things are past away. He is akin to a new born baby.

Poster 1; keep playing games with your heart. someday you will receive sense.

33. Poster 1...Mr.A came to have a share of what he thinks you give to others and since it aint forthcoming from you he isn't happy and since u don't wanna do it waka go...cos obviously dia s no love

Poster 2....he s a new creature old things are passed away you got no right to judge him.

Poster 3...u got a mind of ur own and am sure its u not ur parent that will get married to either men. U no wan marry muslim abi? Den keep waiting cos dos oda ones no follow for league....

34. P1, isn't it obvious he wants sex and sex alone! Mbok move on. P2, please relax your mind old things have passed away, stay with him if you trully love him. P3, those pastors didnt see jack, someone that hits you? Pray for your husband these ones are minus three.

35. Ok pls no drama today o. @Stella calm down.

36. Can you imagine? A girl is joggling 3 men at a time, tomorrow this same girls will say there are no faithful men in town. Mtcheeew.

37. Poster 1:runnnnnnnnn
    Poster 2: so u can't forgive him even GOD wey create us sef donn forgive am
    Poster3:Go and pray to GOD for ur own husband DAT will luv u 100%

38. Poster 1: move ahead
    Poster 2: i'm also scared too o. Ur safety is important too
    Poster 3: her husband is still on the way biko. Let her forget abt the 3 of them
    Stella, u said God has forgiven him? Yes. But wat if his sins catch up with him later? Abi has he done restitution(if there's any to do)?

39. P1, don't really know what to tell you, maybe because you kept falling in and out of love. You must know one thing though. What you're feeling is lust and not love. When true love comes around, the feeling will be so blissful and mutual that you wouldnt have a single doubt about it

P2, Christ died for sinners and not saints and we all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God, so there's nothing wrong with giving him a chance since he didn't get in-depth with occultic activities. People change, but you have to ascertain that he has really changed, and not being pretentious and laden with ulterior motives

P3, your narrative is quite funny. Didn't know whether it was gist or narrative. My advice is that she should stop having pre-marital sex so that her real husband will show.

40. P1

There is a big diff ban education and knowledge. Women can be educated to the high heavens yet have little or no knowledge. Poster hear yourself....you didn't date Mr a but fell in love with him just because you lost contact. Then your second guy you fell in love and dated(sex kiss fondling). But this guy was a distraction to you yet you fell heartbroken when the said distraction was removed from you. Several other guys you dated (limiting it to kissing, fondling but no sex. Then Mr b you dated (fuckd,kissed and fondled - all your words). Now Mr a reappears and with all the love you claim to have for him you became a marmaid. But this is a man that wants a woman not marmaid. Now you angry that your dream man is angy that he can't eat what ppl you don't love ate and may still be eating with reckless abandon to their satisfaction. Congrats you are full of knowledge. IMA ihe. What I see is someone who would return here some years from now to tell us that marriage is overrated. When your stupidity costs you marrriage and you become despondent.

P2
    While in my younger years, two of my closest friends joined amorc. They did everything to drag me in but I have always had an independent and peculiar way of doing things and they didn't succeed. Now they used to do some 'miraculous' things to.ppl especially ppl they percieve as their enemies. Now one of them fell on hard times and became broker than broke could be. Then he met an old classmate who took him to church and one thing led to another he went to bible school and became a pastor. Now he owns a big church and his congregation always look forwards to his miracle sesions. So each time I go to him I always ask him to tell me which of his miracles are from his amorc knowledge and those from his bible knowlegde and he will always laff it off and call me criminal. So use your tongue to count your teeth.

P3

Go for all three of them. They all will complement each other and you will lack nothing in the end after all you went for them all with your eyes wide open. Only make sure you rent diffent apartments for each of them. Don't try to live with the three of them in your house at the same time unless you can cope with bickering husbands.....

1. Looooool.. ur reply to poster 3 tho...

2. Lol. Poster 2 doesnt mean amorc jare. University confraternities,

41. Stella and Pink shell oya bring the drama on. i like this drama too much. I no go sleep this night.

It is long i noticed where employer and employee fight. ghen ghen

42. #1, he wants sex! The ball is in your court.
    #2, if his repentance is genuine, why not?
    #3, forget the US guy!Let her make a choice from the other 2.

43. Stella thank u u hv just made my day loveee u baby so angry today but had to laugh wen I saw una drama there will be better shoki for the winner u rock my world

44. Stella wen is the next SnM pls am tired of being alone mbok

45. So much stress in the life of a wo(man).

46. Stella just cracked me up with Johnny Walker.

P2: I'm not sure if most people understood your question, they seem to be telling you to forgive him which I believe wasn't what you asked. How could he have been a dreaded cultist without killing people or giving orders for them to be killed or hurt? Some members are for financial support but hardly do you have people scared of them. It's the hit men or capos or people that can harm you that people fear.

We've heard cases of cultists being killed years after leaving school on their wedding day or on a special day but I'm sure a good number are still alive. Most cultists that people feared in school that could afford it ran abroad after graduation. Only God can tell if the generational curse will be visited upon their kids.

You need to ask other people that knew your bf or were in school about the period he was there to find out how 'dreaded' he really was. If he has split blood or ordered a hit, you need to seek Gods face for direction. I didn't say to visit pastors and seers et al, ask God directly to direct your steps on this. If it's not his will, let it not work out between you two.

Meanwhile, listen to that little voice which speaks to your heart. If your mind is not at peace hence the reason why you are seeking validation, please move on. When you meet the one, you will not send a mail to Stella because you will feel peace.

1. This is the best response I've gotten. May God bless you

47. Mtchewwww. ..These ones no need advise.am sure they know better.
    Stella nxt gist biko

48. Mheeeen boyz can hustle 4 to tootoh shaaaaaa 1nce he gets it der's a very huge chnce dat he's gon leave ur ass alone.

49. Wahala everywhere, what's wrong with this Pink Shell green with envy? FYI this is Stella's blog and you weren't forced to visit. If you can't deal simply douse yourself in enough water and go hug a transformer. Stella's blog her game, her rules what's yours? Bitchplis aka woman wrapper be deceiving yourself. Unknown critics what positive thing have both of you contributed to our lives? Over sabi people,two of a kind.