Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lie..Lie..LIAR!!!

Friday, July 15, 2016

Lie..Lie..LIAR!!!

We dont need those with goody two shoes inside this Night post please !!!

The ex we are talking about here would have to be a recent EX or the nearest EX possible cos some of you have so many EXS you would have to use a dibia to spot which lies was told who and when..

Just gist us about a lie that was so big your EX looked like him that delivers 

info...you know who I mean..lol.

When they told this lie did you catch them red handed?

Let me pass this one abeg,DH is reading this blog today and i have used that number on him before without being caught..lol

258 comments:

1. That he's obasanjo's son. That was then when obasanjo was president.

1. Grabs popcorn and zobo, this will be fun. Oya let the lie begin.

2. Hmmm...I will never forget this lie. my ex Chuka was an unrepentant cheat, as in everyday I saw a new female with new text messages on his phone. Next thing he told me one if them, I think her name was Benny or so! I say how did it happen, he said he thinks she used the sperm from the condom they used and impregnated herself!!! Na dia I weak! I say 'bros dem write 'stupid' for my forehead' he started crying o! Serious wailing!!! I say guy park your smelling sef go biko! I can believe some lies but not this blatant one...

3. I no remember any abeg. The ones I can remember is that he said if he knack's me I won't remember my name. The day of the collecting reach it turns out that he's a 2mins man

4. No lies. Wetin em wan lie gv me kwa, e no dey, e no dey.

5. Mine told me I was the only one he was dating meanwhile I knew his other Gf well😂

6. That the lady he referred to as "sweet thing" while chatting was not his bedmate

7. the one i know of isnt an Ex tho..just one of those friends that have A PH.D in lies..me sha like stories and would go on with any question i ve got for her(especially when i know the answers to them already)...funny enough she would lie and lie and i would act like i'm surprised or didnt know already...what amazes me is even the way she lies so confidently that you yourself would be doubting the known truth already...

And to think the babe will just be forming "Lagos babe" wey don open eye...SMH!!!

She is A BV and i know she would read this..but i wont mention the name cos i love stories and hers come in handy..kikikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

8. My Ex told me that he forgot is phone @ the airport for 3days that was why he was not picking up my phone calls. Phone na luagage? Got 2 find out he was spending the weekend with him new babe 4 lagos. Lier lier

9. The idiot told me he was a virgin

10. My ex told me he was not home. I went to his house dunno why I went there,I got there entered the house and I find a girl seated in his living room. I asked the girl where the owner of the house was n she said the gateman came told him something and he ran out like police was about to arrest him. So I ask the girl who she was and she said my ex is her new boyfriend 😂😂😂😂😂😂. All our pictures in his house were no where to be find and all my things where hiding 😂😂😂😂.

11. Married f*ckboy. I knew all along but since he was throwing around the awoof money he had then, I kept quiet and chop money. He told me a yeye girl (wife) has an SS son for him and that she is still bothering his life coming to his house, hence I can't visit him. ( I never asked to visit. Wasn't interested) he took me to the house he was building and said if I just agree to marry him then that's our house. I laughed all day. (Idiot trying to get between my legs.)
      He said Ini Edo is his girlfriend, that he stays at her place whenever he is in Gidi. (If I hear!)
      He said gov. Udoms wife ( then aspirant) is always begging him to spend more time in the house and would be giving him pepper soup. (All na wash). Then the pretentious phone calls and name dropping no be here. Former minister, Akon Eyakenyi is always eyeing him.( na wa!) Wife will be calling his phone and he will be saying its Nsima Ekere or Umana Umana disturbing his line. Tufiakwa! I had to bust him during one of his pretentious calls one day. It was in my house, and he was pretending to call and blast one of the governor's SA, I called his phone and it rang out. He was so embarrassed. (Mumu fuckboy).
      Recently, I'm beginning to suspect he told someone I slept with him. ( I never did). If I find out, I will soooo spill all what he said about people during our few trips to Le merdian pool bar and my house.
      Whenever I see him now, all I see is the face of a liar. I also can't help but laugh.
      You know yourself!

12. And he still don't marry u lafresh kai.
      So u move with men that talk about how they gonna sex u and that's why u still a gwes

13. Well this nigga told me he was from the Oniru family, He gave me an entirely fake name. So one day we were chilling, and his friend came by and called him by a name I've never heard b4. I ask him later, he said na nickname. I started getting real curious, only for me to snoop around and saw a different name entirely on his company id card, I checked up ne on fb and saw wedding pishure, i almost faint. Anyways went ahead to ask him about the name discrepancy, he was like his mum which he claims is an Oniru born for rivers man, I was just like see ds mumu o. Thank God I sha discovered early enough b4 things went too serious. Some men are end time liars. Girls shine ur eye.

14. He told me thatt the girl who was studying abroad was his cousin. Unfortunately, he thought he was smart but I was smarter. Trust. My snooping skills, I had her data gidigba just dey watch am.
      Then I started seeing someone else and he didn't even get a whiff of what I was up to.

2. Ndi liars...this is you people's own arena

1. I'd love you till i die....... She couldnt even hold that promise for 3yrs.

2. I guess she loves God and ran for her dear life.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Atheist, lol. Maybe she still loves you na.

3. I'm the bomb in bed that all my exes still come after them...😕😕😕

4. Berekete......he has a masters degree

5. I don't have an ex, got married at the age of 19. my hubby was my first. Am here to read comments.

Onitsha Fashion designer.

1. Sharrap Liar.

2. Poor you

3. Am in onitsha and I need to learn designing and also hv a designer. Can we talk

4. Wow
      May God bless ur marriage Hun😘

5. If nor be say some of us don spoil pass beans anon 20:34 nor go come here dey pity a bv who claims to be married without an ex. Anon receive your healing.

6. What do we need all that info for? You could have simply waltzed down the post just reading comments.

6. This post will be full of lies.

It's gonna be interesting 😬

7. 1. She's just a friend (never gets old.. I don't know if they think we would ever believe this foolery)
    2. We just slept on the same bed.. nothing happened( shoot me now)
    3. She's the one that has been chasing me.. I told her I have a gf but she wouldn't leave me alone (really?!!)
    4. All the time I was with her, I kept thinking of you..(hahahahaha)
    Infact stella.. we won't end today and all this was from one man..

1. 3 is hilarious

2. Hahahhaha! Chai,is he related to my x segun?

3. Are you sure we don't share the same ex?

4. Lolzzz, the guy lies for a living

5. As for 2, it is very possible. I have slept on the same bed with a guy for 3 nights and we didn't touch.
      It real upped my respeck for him although at a point he asked for just a kiss but I didn't give in.

8. I can't remember any for now cos I don't tell lies. I'm always straight forward!

1. You just told a lie about u not telling lies, but u ain't my x so whad I'm I even saying.

2. Lmao where will I start sef, if people got paid for telling lies, my ex will be a millionaire. He will tell me A, tell my siblings B and my parents C. It got so, that my mother said hope you are not planning to marry this man that is never honest. He has his good sides, but I literally broke it off because of lies

9. Dis one am about to talk about self no be say na ex, but he wants to be "by force boyfriend" d idiot still dey tell mi say em love and em wan marry me as at yesterday, and tmrw is his wedding. .. foolish men everywhere

1. May he be exposed and also doomed in his lies. If he had won your confidence, he would have succeeded in ruining u @d detriment of his happiness! May he get what he plans for u in return ijn Amen. Useless lots of useless parents. Stella post o, omo mi*shines teeth*

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. 'he's just a friend' meanwhile he wasn't.

1. She is just a colleague. .. Meanwhile they were busy ..................

2. Was this "ex" a man or a woman?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Ur ex was gay? Oh myyy

5. See your life! Yet you come here forming voltron when relationship matters arise, still, na u mumu pass. BVs don't listen to sassy fool oooo! Your chronicles would just be compounded. See who got fooled so easily and would be giving tips on how to be smart. Dumb Ass.

6. I meant, I was the one who told d lie.

7. You are a lesbo? Oh myyy

11. Interesting post.
    Na to read comments oooo.

Let the comments start rolling in.

12. That was how he made me believe my rival is his "sister"I gather brain when I found out and moved but swore he won't get married to her and yes he didnt!there are some people u just don't mess with 'emotionally'in life I am one.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. It is always dere sisters..

3. Where's this stupid. Henry eze from? Nwata 'nwa ogbede'. What a poor hungry looking thing seeking attention on social media.
      Run along and feed yourself!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am still growing so all this things are still new to me....

14. My ex told me he was not cheating on me with one particular girl. After I dumped his ass (he did a whole lot of other things) he started dating the girl.

1. If he started dating her after u guys split and he "told u he was cheating on u with her" den how is dat a lie? don't understand cos he told u d truth

15. Well the best lie I ever heard was " I love you Steffy " it was the best lie I have ever heard. Not bcoz I haven't heard it bfor but bcoz it came from him. I knew it was a lie but I stood there and believed him.

16. my Ex told me I was too good for his liking!!!!

17. Sipping my hot caramel coffee while waiting for comments 😎
    Will be back .

1. @ Shennel, make another Cuppa. Am joining u

2. Who dash u caramel coffee? Monkey, dey there dey deceive urself.

3. Shennel or what are you called? When will u stop trying so hard? Nuisance forming "I belong". Na for this blog una dey be wetin una no near for reality. Cheap thang.

4. Anon 21:30 Hi hater !!!!
      Come to coffee shop in Gra ph, let me buy you 15 cups of caramel coffee 😀😀😀
      If you are a dude, you must be a broke ass nigga
      If you are a dudine, you are definitely a big fat cheap punani .

5. Anon21:30 would you have believed if he/she had said she was sipping kunu or drinking kaikai?

6. Anon 21:30 Hi hater !!!!
      Come to coffee shop in Gra ph, let me buy you 15 cups of caramel coffee 😀😀😀
      If you are a dude, you must be a broke ass nigga
      If you are a dudine, you are definitely a big fat cheap punani .

7. Anonymous so you think everyone is as broke as you are , how much is caramel coffee by the way? Stay there let your hate consume you .
      The people that can help you on this blog , you go on anonymous mode and cuss them out . stupid people everywhere.

18. I love you -_-

19. Here for the comments 💅🏽

20. Baby I love u too much..while he had gds in all d schoolschools in imo state bd we were even two he dated tor 4yrs,I dnt evn knw,thnk God d second girl approached me and gist ed me hw he use to beat her and evn forcefully sleep with her..thnk God he dnt treat me dt way cos I dnt evn gv him d chance..ladies dnt give ur guy a chance to treat u anyhow. .dis my ex I could vow for him dt he cnt hit a fly,I neva knw he had dylt side of him,bt like I sd before,I neva gave him d chance to unleash dt devil in him..ok bye

21. Twas a distant relationship(me in nig and guy in uk).guy would snap pic with him and his uk babe at a pari and the gal would upload on fcbk and wen i compln he wil say 'babe,i dint even no she would be at the pari ooo!had i know i wunt have attnded,'babe i dint even know wen she snaped the pic oo!dint you see my luk in the pic,i was telling her not to snap me,'she jus like snapin wit me and uploadin the pic on facebook,shes using it to scare guys away'. Aaaaah! S.kuteyi,that guy show me sege.

22. I dnt have a girlfriend
    When I first saw u,something in me told me you would be my wife,fast foward to a week later I realised he has girlfriends in the whole of south east.

23. It was a mistake with child number 2. Chai some men can lie for Africa

24. The Asshole lied that they told him in church not to marry a fair girl,meanwhile he started seeing another fair girl after me..(the girl left his sorry ass already though)Lol!

25. Guy has kids in uk but kept denying it. Each time i asked he will say honey those kids are not mine,their mother is my cozin,their father is a usless man,baby if i tell you what their father did to their mother ehn! I wee nau say what did their father do to her? He will say dont wori we will talk about that wen nxt i come.SK babanla oniro nie.

26. My ex told me he was in the hospital, meanwhile he was doing his introduction. Got to find out and we broke up. Thank God am married now

1. Don't worry about the doomed fellow darling! Be rest assured that when his situation reaches btw life and death, he would be taken to that same hospital he lied about, and that's when he will call you to apologize and he would be shamed openly and God will fight your battle for you. Useless sons of forsaken homes. Stella omo mi, biko post it.*kisses to you my number one fan*.

2. Don't worry about the doomed fellow darling! Be rest assured that when his situation reaches btw life and death, he would be taken to that same hospital he lied about, and that's when he will call you to apologize and he would be shamed openly and God will fight your battle for you. Useless sons of forsaken homes. Stella omo mi, biko post it.*kisses to you my number one fan*.

3. Lol. Just like my first bf. Dude said he was going for his sister's trad meanwhile he was also doing his own. I leave jare.

Mumu is on his third shaky marriage. Karma is still dealing with him

27. He told me he loved me..... he lied.

28. Guy will add plenty babes on facbook and start inboxin them,the day i caught him,he said his acc was hacked.lol..same sk.

29. He didn't sleep with her, yet she is always in his car. Thank God am a mermaid.

30. Said he owns a car and was building his house, turns out it was his father's car and house.

1. Where do you people meet all these urchina y'all talk about?

2. Some guys can lie for Africa, lol.

31. He told me his supposed ex-wife has moved in with another man in Texas and he shares a flat with his friend. I convinced him to send his address and showed on my next visit to the States at his doorstep. You don't want to know what happened next. Poor wife.

32. Ummm my recent EX is a bastard liar, Lord av mercy. Dude was actually living with a girl and he told me it was a guy. Abeg the lies too much, it's will be an epistle if I decide to write.

33. Guy left me in at home to go see his one of the babes he's been fooling aorund with on fcbk,came bck and was acting all lovey dovey,i suspctd but kept my cool,leta i asked oga swer to him papa grave say na him sister weh just born naim he go see. As we wewr arguing the mata at night nai the babe send msg say it was nice seeing you today nw am missing you,wen next are you comming? As oga see say no lie to blow again na so he jus kneel dwn de beg. Sk,may God deliver you.

1. This same SK.. the guy carry your head drink Zobo

34. I am not dating Suliat Adamson (UBA BANK, LUTH BRANCH) But Na so so sex chat Dem dey chat for what's app. Sending nude pix to dia selves. Awon Oloriburuku meji

1. Gbam

Nail it dear

Love the name calling

Loud it!!

Shout it!!

Bang it!!

@Suliat kan....UBA kan.....Lagos Kan.

2. Loool. Some men
      ehn.
      My ex made another lady his wallpaper and when I confronted him he said that day was her birthday. Nobody advised me to pack my load 😂😂😂😂

35. Y are you always sending money to ***who is she
    She is just a frnd
    Actually she is a frnds gf
    Truth b told she's my cousin..
    Ok, let me be sincere, she is my late mums daughter from another man, (step sister) my mum told only me b4 she died! Baby I'm not lying to you, i swear on my mother's grave!
    Chai oga C**** I triple twale

36. Dt his mum had cancer and was receiving treatment in the uk,meanwhile e mama dy d same house with am..idiattttt

37. My ex told me dat all his luggage ws stolen @ d airport and and on his vvisa he was given a date to enter d UK, but he arrived Heathrow a day before he was denied entry, so he had to sleep @ d airport.
    Wat a useless dude, all becus he ddidnt want to give me d gifts dat he claimed he bought for me.

Idiot.

38. He told me he was divorced,meanwhile the guy was still married. Ah i love that guy soteyyyyy...well,now he is truely divorced and i am truely happily married to anoda.lolz! That guy almost kee me sha!

39. His other gf came to his house and forgot her pant,when i came i ask oga who get pant,oga say babe its my sister that came last week,she forgt her pant here.In shock i say segun! You dun forget say you tell me say your sister missed her flight so she couldnt make it?
    That relationship was a bitter sweet experience i cant forget in a hurry. Sometimes i just wonder what would have happened if i had ended up wit the morafucker,i would have been a bitter married woman and would have been sending in chronicle everyday. Thank God am happily married to better person

40. My ex swore to me that he was going on a vacation with is "omo boiz" not knowing it was actually a couples trip he took another girl while all the while sending me pix from there saying "wish you were here baby"! Found out he took her and even proposed to her...on Facebook! Yes he is a Yoruba demon! I wonder how such people go to bed at night.. And expect God's blessings... Mr Ex, karma has ur address! Thank God I now have a good man who has the fear of God in him. Love you boo!

41. 'she is a copper who i just pay money into her account for her to help me give my mother'...SIX MONTHS LATER HE MARRIED HER.

42. Just sucked her breast nothing happened

43. My ex told me he impregnated another lady only for him to come back after a while that he was sorry for lieing he just needed space to sort his personal issues

44. Someone said he lied to her that he was perfect at withdrawal method...

45. My ex told me he impregnated another lady only for him to come back after a while that he was sorry for lieing he just needed space to sort his personal issues

46. He said "I never touched Jessica,only for us to get deep into conversation months later and he said,"we had sex few times" mistakenly.

47. Me: I have not had sex in a long while am horny
    She:awwww me too, I have nt had sex in a while😡 Liar!.... we back tho 😆😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

48. My ex told me that one side chick like that is just his town girl but today they are married.

1. He wasn't your ex. You were a side chick and you knew it!

49. "l don't have sex without condom" ,just for madam Blessing to give birth for him six months later,mtcheeeeew

50. IFrom the beginning of d relshp: don't smoke or drink,caught him with cigarettes with his whole shirt smelling smoke when I gave him a surprise visit.

51. Wld have given u money ooo buh u knw this project I'm handling babe...buh u have money to take ur sis and her friend shopping...well done

52. Lol,reading comment ohh,naija guys no get chill for lie @ all

53. Let's talk of the one i told....

I married from .... State,so one day we were watching a movie,i told my bf that women that cheat are evil,that infact all ladies should marry from his town so dat their "traditional means" will make them mad. He believes i think women married into their town dont cheat. Taaaa! I cannot leave this big juicy side dick i found

54. I will never forget many lies my ex told me but the leader of them all was when I caught him through SMS professing love to a lady and when I confronted him, he said she's his area sister who just got heart broken and she needs someone to fill the vacant her ex left, hence, she asked him to start texting her as if they're dating. He swore that he's not dating the girl that he can never date her, that even one of his younger brother has dated her before.

But finally, on his sister's wedding day, I caught them @night when he wasn't expecting me to come out, and I saw the girl sitting comfortably on his laps

1. Oh dear. And they tell these lies thinking we are fools!

55. After refusing him to make love to me without a condom,he said to me"you are the only one i've tried to sleep with without condom"

56. Ex told me he would love to spend the rest of his life with me, meanwhile I sabi say na lie cos my runs that time for ph no get part 2 ohhhhhh.
    The guy Sef tire eventually go marry person wey no go give am headache ....@@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

57. Ex told me he would love to spend the rest of his life with me, meanwhile I sabi say na lie cos my runs that time for ph no get part 2 ohhhhhh.
    The guy Sef tire eventually go marry person wey no go give am headache ....@@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

58. My ex told me his father own a very big company not knowing his father lives in an uncompleted building... Femi I hail ur lies sha

59. He said his mother is a lecturer in Uniben...found out she was a cleaner

60. I was dating a very nice guy at least that's the impression he gave everyones. he told me he hadn't had sex in 9 years. O boy..big lie. Apart from the fact that he was pretty good in bed, I started seeing used condom wrappers in odd places in his house eg under the sofa and one day while clearing out his bin I saw a used condom with all the sperm in it. Hmm this guy claimed I was his first and only after 9 years. Big lie he was using to chop women, me inclusive.

61. He told me he's not married. Useless hediot.

62. 'U r d only woman in my life',but when I become snoop dog I see things like 'obim','Baby' in ur chats...guys always think they r fooling fools but we r wiser than their dumb ass...no man is faithful not even my in-law.

63. My ex was always receiving calls from one naija number, we were both staying out of the country at the time. She would either not answer the call or go somewhere else to answer. It was a new relationship and I'm the kind of guy who would trust you till you give me a reason not to.

Anyway the calls started getting too frequent so I confronted her about it and she said it was A REAL ESTATE AGENT IN NAIJA WHO WAS TRYING TO HELP HER INVEST AND BUY PROPERTY. Hian!!!

The story didn't sound too farfetched because she's independent and has her own money but I decided to be cold, keep my distance and give her space to see if there'd be any guilt or confessions. She finally told me it was her side guy and that she couldn't put all her eggs in one basket. From that moment, I knew there was no future in our relationship.

1. Shut your gutter trap greedy fool. Did you put all your eggs too in one basket when you were with her? Ozuor.

2. Shut your gutter trap greedy fool. Did you put all your eggs too in one basket when you were with her? Ozuor.

64. So this thing and I call him a thing because calling him an ex has more dignity which he doesn't deserve, he tells me he's going to Houston from New York and whilst I was on the phone with the idiot the pilot made an announcement that the flight was heading to Colorado, I demanded for answer and proof that he was heading to houston he sends me a pic of his boarding pass to Colorado then hangs up while pretending the flight had taken off then upon arriving Colorado he sends me another boardin pass to houston. Now as a CIA that I am what he didn't know was that they both had different booking numbers how is that possible. So I went online to confirm the houston flight only to find out that it was cancelled and the North Carolina confirmation code confirmed that he was actually heading to palm springs. Apparently the he goat got Some other chick pregnant lied about it and went to see her in Palm Springs. He's a worthless waste of sperm. I left him and never said a word to him till date. Yoruba demon

65. "Baby I haven't had sex till we started dating. Pls just once I nid to release" After a yr or so of dating him. Am a virgin.

66. He told me he had broken all ties with an ex, only for her to be magically pregnant for him 2 months later.

67. He told me is "ex" girlfriend was spending the week at his place cos she was fasting and praying and so her parents' house was not conducive.

He claimed he graduated from unizik whereas he graduated from Oko polytechnic.

He said he dumped one "ex" like that cos her pussy is curved on the inside and was wounding his ****

He stole my ATM card and withdrew 100k and led me on a wild goose chase to confront the bank. I was ill that day and was asleep so he took my phone with him and deleted the sms alert. The hidden camera on the ATM machine exposed him.

68. Make I spread my mat for here

69. He came to drop food for me at the hospital while i was sick and pregnant, Thank God i sat outside because it was hot inside.He drove inside never thought i will be outside and i had to come down with her telling me it was a distant relative.After he left, i left the hospital early in the morning and straight to my sister's house and spent a month without communicating with him.After marriage, the guy continued misbehaving,it was time to give myself sense and leave for good with my son.

70. My ex told me that I was too young for him to marry

71. Replies
    1. I jus feel like lashing u real hard! U sound like someone who wld have a very nice ring tone,dang!😚

72. Said he was no longer with his gf gave proof sef that relationship was over. 6months into the relationship, turns their relationship was on 'Pause'. Some guys would go to any length just to get you to say Yes.

He said they were just neighbours when I queried the closeness. 3 months later, they were live-in lovers. Same guy btw.

Lie i've told; He's just a friend while serious 'smashing' was going on. Just had to get even to retain my sanity.

73. I am single without children. Then the man put up a family picture of his family, love wantiti.... Liar

I don't shave because there is nobody....liar

I am not too much into sex.... ok, next thing the guy wants to rape you

I am broke, can you borrow me, i will return.... I am still waiting for my money and the guy is buying properties, going into business

74. My ex lied about his age, lied about his school result (he had 2 extra years n came out with a 3rd class) and led about loving me, I caught him every time he lied... He's currently married and I just pray he loves his wife enough to tell her the truth

75. 1) i cant come to his house cos he was fasting ( shey e see mumu for my head)
    2) everyfin dat comes out frm dere mouths re all lies.. guys sha.. na wah 4 una oh. God forbid bad tins.

76. Another ex said she was just an acquaintance unfortunately for him, she was my sec sch mate and I asked her and she told me he was her significant other... I told her everything he had said and we both dumped his sorry ass... Anyway the idiot threatened to send boys to beat me that time want to destroy his dreams... See me o... Is it my fault that he lied?

77. We are just friends we read together nothing attached... That was one big fat lie. When I discovered she was gbenshing god knows who... Saw some money she claimed to be for her friend. I had to let her go before she carry another person matter put for my head

78. My ex lied to me that it was over with his ex, only for me to find out he had a 8 months baby with her.I didn't even gave him time to explain,i deleted him.I found out on instagram.lol

79. There was a day he dropped me at home and we were supposed to meet the next day. I called n called n called no answer. Only for him to call later n say he forgot it at the supermarket we went. Me I no dey leave matter pass na. I brought it up again only for him to say sorry na shey I've apologised that he was drinking with his neighbour n left the phone at home.
    This is just small sef.

80. She told me she was still a virgin(not like i really care).But when i finally enter the place i discover say na kanji dam. Lagos girls i beg make una fear God.

1. You sef no turn innocent girls to bore hole? Shhhh$move on. Pained ignoramus. Omo mi Stella, I lurr ya*kisses*

2. You sef no turn innocent girls to bore hole? Shhhh$move on. Pained ignoramus. Omo mi Stella, I lurr ya*kisses*

81. My soon to be ex-husband lied about almost everything. From his profession to age to even the house he lived in sef. I blame my naive self for believing cuz the signs were there. There was this particular woman he said he was family friends with, matured woman of about 50 something o, he said she and her hubby helped him and he's repaying the favour by sending their daughter to school in Lead British here in Abj. omo I found out the woman was his cash cow and he was gbenshing (pardon my french) her steadily. When we were together he will travel and say he's going for office retreat/seminar meanwhile na the woman house he dey go.
    Bottom line is ladies wisen up, God has given us instincts which is always correct 80 percent of the time. if it doesn't feel right- it probably isn't right. I've learnt the hard way from my mistake and I'm wiser now, and to think he was my first..... I want God to bless me with resources so I can go out there and counsel and talk to young girls and ladies so they can learn from my experience cuz it wasn't a funny one at all. I know God will take me there someday. What I wrote is like 10 percent of the whole thing sef. sigh.
    Please pardon any typos.

1. Everything will be fine honey
      God got you.

2. May God console you. Be strong dear

82. the first time I saw my ex dick he told me he is a virgin that is why his dick is bend.that if I sleep with him it will straight.

1. Hahahahahaha
      Just imagine!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂OHHH MMMM GEEEEE!!! I don piss for body for laugh ooo

83. What of the one he told me his ex girlfriend that was about to get married was asking him for a farewell xes n he refused. I didn't even believe n I snooped. What I saw ehn! He was practically asking her not to marry d guy! He narrated how he was locked up when they went to Dublin n had an altercation n he still forgave because of love. Chick was like too late I am getting hitched tomorrow.
    I didn't dump d muntula there and then because I had plans. And did I achieve my plans? Halfway I guess. Half bread is better than....

84. Don't have an Ex

All are "present"

85. I know he had 6 condoms in his house n we are not having sex. Each time I notice d condoms keep reducing n each time I ask he will form not knowing..... I kept praying 4 him 2 b exposed if he was doing something behind me, only 2 go there on Sunday n he was not at home I let myself in wit my key n I decided 2 dress d bed wen I was ready 2 go only 2 see a condom wrapped in tissue at the wall end of the bed... Wen my guy man come back, I begin rake. Wetin this guy tell me I fear my head... He practically started shouting that this is a setup that he swears on everything he knows that he was not the user of the condom. that if I don't tell him where I brought this condom from, He will report me 2 my pastor. The way he was raking, I was suspicious of myself.

86. Babe you're getting too thin,that's why I'm cheating..I love them chubby
    Upper week-chisos,why are your cheek like baloon?
    Me-thunder fire you..infact let's end this damn relationship
    Some men are so stupid,they don't know how to lie*mcheeeew*

87. Am here to read comments.... * covers duvet*

88. Sipping my green tea and waiting for comments. This is gonna be a long night.

89. My Ex was never a liar,just that we had religious differences n we both knew it wouldn't work out.

90. Please when is s&m coming up? I need a gf

1. Everyday you dey find girlfriend wen you go use and dump , lol.

91. He told me his neighbor was just a friend and told the neighbor I was just a church sister,and when I found out,i walked out.
    Thank God I took a walk when I did

1. Can't live without you. itz bin years n dat idiot is still alive

92. My husband rented a plush apartment for his cousin and her two kids aged 4 and 7 in Oniru. We have been married for 12 years with a 10 year old, a 6 year old and a 2 year old.
    Well, I found out the cousin was his side chick and the 4 year old is his child!
    I want to leave his sorry ass! I have been sexually starved for 12 solid years and God Almighty knows I have NEVER cheated on him, because I made a vow to God. In spite of the fact that his short, skinny dick only lasts for 5 minutes! He bought me a G Wagon begging me to stay. He has dragged our pastor and all our family members into the matter and they are all begging me to forgive him. I know he still loves me.
    But I hate him so much! I watch him in the night, snoring like a fat pig, with his pot belly and smelly feet! I feel like poisoning him, or stabbing him.
    The only reason why I am even considering staying is that I'm used to the life of fancy cars, first class flights and shopping at Harrods. Plus he's the sole breadwinner and he takes care of my entire family.
    But I have vowed to find myself a real man with stamina and the dick to satisfy me!!

93. My husband rented a plush apartment for his cousin and her two kids aged 4 and 7 in Oniru. We have been married for 12 years with a 10 year old, a 6 year old and a 2 year old.
    Well, I found out the cousin was his side chick and the 4 year old is his child!
    I want to leave his sorry ass! I have been sexually starved for 12 solid years and God Almighty knows I have NEVER cheated on him, because I made a vow to God. In spite of the fact that his short, skinny dick only lasts for 5 minutes! He bought me a G Wagon begging me to stay. He has dragged our pastor and all our family members into the matter and they are all begging me to forgive him. I know he still loves me.
    But I hate him so much! I watch him in the night, snoring like a fat pig, with his pot belly and smelly feet! I feel like poisoning him, or stabbing him.
    The only reason why I am even considering staying is that I'm used to the life of fancy cars, first class flights and shopping at Harrods. Plus he's the sole breadwinner and he takes care of my entire family.
    But I have vowed to find myself a real man with stamina and the dick to satisfy me!!

94. My husband rented a plush apartment for his cousin and her two kids aged 4 and 7 in Oniru. We have been married for 12 years with a 10 year old, a 6 year old and a 2 year old.

1. Excize ma☝ look no further I will nack ur otele, pyess ur bwest and give u small Belle 😢 😚

95. My silly ex introduced he's village girlfriend to me as his girlfriend

96. Hmmmmmm......should i called him my Ex, no cos I never loved him. I was just using him then and to cover up some lies dat i was seeing a Yoruba guy(just to please my Mum dat I was seeing a Yoruba guy)
    It hapns dat he lost his job with 1st bank, I helped him with some online application which was successful, he was called for interview the day I went to see him as I was stepping into his cousin's car( car that he lied was his) lol...hmm back to d story jor, he started praying and thanking me dat 'ese mi dara gan' i.e I have good fortune. He loves me and will never leave me for anyone, that I'm his missing rib, hid Ifemi, Iyawo mi...lol.. I just **yinmu** cos I knew I was doing my own for God not bcos I love him. All what I did for him was just for friendship sake. Told some of our mutual friends that we were dating, I said OK, nice one. He went for training and met a girl and dey started dating, they both relocated to anoda city he thought I didn't know abt it but was playing along. I called him to becareful with her cos it's never gonna end well with them, he denied it. This guy can lie for Africa. To cut the long story short, I dealt with him on his birthday. He will never forget that in his life. The lady he denied dating dumped him after wasting his time for 4yrs when she got to know who he real is. Heard he is getting married to one girl he met within 2 months in other to cover up his shame. I pity that poor girl sha cos he's a LIAR and WOMANIZER. Reason why I never fall in love with him

97. I went to visit my ex in his mom's shop and decided to help her with washing of plates. While I was doing that, a lady came in and I heard my ex saying I'm the new omo egun( housemid from Badagry) that mama just got. Wale God will continue to punish you.

98. Wow anon 21:58 pls dear don't have a bad mind against him I know it can be frustrating wow some men heh smh dear am even short of words to say to you all I can offer u is a big hug and dear take it to God in prayer it will be well with uuu.

99. Told me I got him infected after we had sex with condom, have not seen him for months, I had a scan before I traveled to see him, we collect with protection. Few days later, guy man called to say he is having boil over his something that I gave him infection, the morning before I went back to my base, I saw where he wrote that dear Lord pls do not let this infection to kill me, save me pls and the note was kept inside his bible. After what he said I have to borrow shoe and run for my dear life.

100. So I helped this ex of mine move into a new apartment. His bed frame was yet to be completed and he was due to travel that week, so he left me with the keys to his apartment so I can let the furniture maker in incase he finishes the job before he's back from his trip.
    The furniture guy brought the bed frame and 2 bedside tables the next week and dude was still not back. I left town the next weekend. Two weeks later, I got back and went to spend the weekend with "my boo". As per neat freak that I am, I decided to turn myself into a maid. Just one sweep of the broom under the bed, a used condom pack accompanied the broom, I kept it in one corner. Finished sweeping, decided to tidy up the bedroom, opened bedside table to store something, alas another used condom pack. I just took the two of them and went to meet him in the living room, dude looked me in the eye and told me "they were there when I moved in".
    I just was "unable to can"...... Na so my weekend groove plan end for Friday night o.

101. Ex:let me just put the head,the rest won't enter,just the head.

Me:oya show me the head,where is the neck and the remaining body..oya hold the neck so that the neck won't want to follow the head and enter..infact let's use rubber band to demarcate the head from the rest of the body.

Dude was so annoying,I was as dry as dust. even if twas his dying wish,i won't allow.how can u beg for Sex? Just let it flow mehn.

102. called my Ex and he mistakenly picked up his fone, next I heard was moaning of a gurl and his voice, was on the fone for over 30muns listening to them having sex, blantly lied that it wasn't him and that he is in a bar and d voice was his friend.