Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News.

Thursday, November 03, 2016

THURSDAY In House News.

Thank God its Thursday....
#CookiesAndCream

Chioma says she is Crazy about me...lol

FACES OF IHN SAY
Hello Stellicious of life!! You too much abeg! The way you get people addicted to you blog with plenty orishirishi no be here ooo..

I'm Chioma, a crazy addict of you blog... not an hour goes by without ‎me being here. All the plenty hilarious and annoying comments are enough 2 make my day anytime.
It's my birth month and I hope my picture qualifies for the face of IHN.
Good bless you and all members of SDK family.
*kizzes*

Kisses right back

Hi Stella,
Am an ardent reader of your blog, infact there is no day i dont do it to the point that its now a hobby...lol
Just wants to grace ur IHN with my pic and see if i qualify with the face dat i is now! (in Nedu's voice)..lolz
BV Emeka
I luv the Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational section anyways..

LMAO..you resembul C and B Lawyer..lol

Her royal blogger how body? This is me saying Hello from the other side, I am a very regular beevee, so I said let me just perch here as Face of IHN today having entered my birthday month(all hail November babies et scorpios)... stay queening Baby doll, we are very much behind you, too much love from me to ya...And may the God who reserves the best for the 11th hour visit us all, Amen

.........................................................................................................

Appreciation for office clothes.

Good day our award winning superlicious stella.i want to
appreciate an angelic annonymous who gave me 5k to get some office
wears,please everybody help me pray that God almighty should bless her
financially and grant ALL her heart desire,thank you so much.i also
want to thank the bv in surulere who said whenever am free should stop
by to pick up what she has.God bless you all.

.........................................................................................................

Free bridal makeover from April makeovers

Hello Stella, April makeovers is offering free bridal makeover to 2 sdk November brides that wants to look beautiful on her day but cannot afford to pay a makeup artist. Lagos brides only. Contact via whatsapp 08165535603 or DM on instagram @aprilmakeovers.Thank you Stella.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

Please I need someone who can bake cake around Egbeda axis to contact me on 08056711995. My birthday is on Sunday and I want to celebrate it with the beautiful kids at the orphanage. Please I don't have plenty money...Thank you

FROM ANGEL TEEKAY

Hi Stella,
Hope you and your family are great. I still didn't get the contacts for the October Giveaway recipient.
Also, I'm quite busy these days, so don't check the IHN often. So I just read them from like 3 weeks ago. Please don't suspend my giveaway. Let me know who qualifies for November too.
Thanks.

Please send a mail to BBC if you are interested in this giveaway for one person.
It will be tagged ANGEL TEE NOVEMBER GIVEAWAY AND EVERYONE IS QUALIFIED AS LONG AS YOUR REASON IS GENUINE.

LONG BUT INTERESTING READ

BEWARE OF EMOTIONAL SCAMMING

Stella Korks, my fellow BVs, how una dey? Stella my addiction to your blog is something else so te I went to connect with you on Instagram and LinkedIn.

You should be more active on I.G, not picture kind of active, just chronicle kind of active.So, like some would say, "am a regular bv"; "am a popular bv"; I can bodly say am an SDK Addict. I hope to support "your cause" very soon because I have been a recipient of good things on this blog e.g I have met great and awesome people on this blog that am very close to; I also got a job through this blog but could not take it because it was a marketing job and am a lawyer (it was far out of what I was looking for but I was desperate then). Thank God I got a good job thereafter and now this current one is amazing. 

Stella, you are touching lives and thats all that matters.Thank God for you!. Composing and sending this mail is a hard work so allow me to pour my heart and "flatter you".

I want to implore ladies on this blog to be careful and prayerful when it comes starting a relationship with someone. Am not sure am even in the right position to advise anyone because I have been in a few bad ones and then I realised that I didnt involve God before I started such relationships. So my fellow BVNs have a receptive heart to my message, am sure it will help and liberate someone.

In 2015, (this story is long over due but I didnt have time) I met someone and within two days, he was eager for me to be his girlfriend. I enjoyed the attention I was getting but I didnt let that sway me. I went to God in prayers and spoke to him about who I just met and if he was the right person for me. My father swung into action like he was waiting for me to INFORM HIM AND ASK FOR HIS GUIDANCE. Provs 3:5 - 6 "..... and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he will make straight your paths". Very awesome Father and God he is. But like the rash and impatient being I was, I still went ahead to date him after a week of his persistent asking and the attention and goodies I was getting from him. But somehow, I had a gut feeling everything was too good to be true but I didnt have evidence to nail it and quit. My Sisters, dont disregard the signals. Pls pay attention to details.

The 1st Signal: We went to the mall and I noticed he was keeping a distance, I just walked ahead of him also. Then I noticed he was comfortable and touchy when we are in an enclosed place but not displaying the same attitude or affection in public.

The 2nd Signal: He had just 20 friends on his fbk account. I was wondering, didnt he go to secondary school, didnt he attend Uni and even law school? Bcus he is a lawyer as well. That was the beginning of my worry and investigation about him. I knew something was fishy and I need to get to the bottom of it.

3rd Signal: He said he lives with his Sister and Grandmother. Sister ke? She is serving in the state.

4th Signal: He works in Victoria Island but the name of his firm is unknown. Make google your investigation department. We met in Court.

5th Signal: His birthday was approaching and I wanted to surprise him in his office and also conclude my investigations about him but Bros refuse to give me the address of his office.

A day to his birthday, I was so restless. I didnt know why, but something kept speaking to me to download truecaller i.d app. I have never had that app on my phone until that day I downloaded it, I put his number on the app. Alas! Oga's full name came on, na so I google am. The first pic that came up was a pic of himself and his wife. JESUS!

This man has three facebook accounts. He was barely a year old in his marriage and he was already presenting himself as a single man.I wasnt even angry, I just felt sorry for his wife. I fed my eyes with pictures and the wife is beautiful. I was so thankful to my Father for saving me from emotional scamming because all of this happened within two weeks. God is never late! Just trust him. Dont ever ignore the little details.

The 2nd one happened this week. I met a man through an online platform last week. After 3/4 days, Bros was already singing dating song and hinting about the future. I went again to my EVER RELAIBLE FATHER to discuss the new person I just met and I poured out my heart to him. I remember three weeks ago, I was crying to God to provide my boo for me so I can marry and start having s** rightly and legally. Conji na bastard. So i thought God na answered my prayers.

The 1st Signal: Sdk put a picture on IHN which reads "when God wants to bless you, he puts a person in your life, when the eney wants to destroy you, he also puts a person in your life, wisdom is knowing who sent who". No major signal yet but those were words of wisdom that I needed at that particular time.

The 2nd Signal: His organisation was not traceable on google.

The 3rd Signal: He didnt have any social media accounts not even the gbogbo ero Fbk account. Only articles he uploaded online some years back.

I saw his resume online, I also saw his linkedIn account. So I thought, Dude is quiet clean, just that he wants to stay off social media. You know when God wants to catch someone, he just needs you to make a mistake. That was how Bros called me one day, true caller i.d identified the name. So i went on google to check. Dude lied about where he works and about his religion.

I was so thankful to God again for saving me. So my ladies on SDK, please be pray about that man, "tie your legs like a mermaid", take note of all the signals, Be Observant. God is speaking to you but are you listening?

Did you also experience "emotional scamming" or "attempted emotional scamming". Please share your story.

MARRIAGE QUESTION

Hello Stella and fellow bvs, I have some questions that I really need answers to. I don't know where this falls but I'd really appreciate it if you post it for me. Thanks.

It's about marriage....countless times, I've heard people say we should pray for our life partners and God will direct the right person or stuff like that...
My questions are:

1. Will God tell you specifically who the right person is or will He show you through signs?

2. If you see the signs of what you have been praying for, is it okay to assume that that person is right for you?

3. If God hasn't been speaking to you before or vice versa, how will He speak to you concerning your life partner and how would you know its God?

4. If you marry the person God chose for you, does that mean the marriage can never crash?

4b.Does it also mean the person will live long? (sounds stupid but I'm curious to know if God actually lead marriages where one of the couple dies shortly after the wedding

5. A wife is to be submissive to her husband, that I know but when it comes to weird sexual fantasies, how can she go about it?

6.If God hates divorce, why do some people find fulfillment in their second or third marriage?

7. If God tells you who to marry and you go ahead and marry the person your heart desires, does that mean that you have offended God?

8. Lastly, Can God tell His child to marry a divorcee? (Using a popular yoruba actor as an example)

Please help, I really need answers. Thanks.

I hope someone will take out time to reply these questions?

APPRECIATION MAIL

Mrs korkus...........seriously I don't know where to start sef..........in fact this is more of a church testimony..... Help me thank Bv Theresa for me....although she is under anonymous but God will lift her from that position to become the next Nigeria Theresa May......I am yet to resume work due to lack of clothing and shoe to wear but God used her to bless me with that beautiful pair of shoe that was pasted for Calabar Bv's. Miss Theresa God will grant your desires for you as he has used you to bless me... And you sef Stella, u never see something....God blessing go dey hit you like rain.

APPRECIATION

My dearest BVs,
Please join me in appreciating God who works in mysterious ways. I'm due to give birth soon and I hadn't bought my baby things because my husband's office shut down and mine has been owing us salary since last year. In fact my husband kept thinking till his bp went up.

He has been hustling for any work. God kept reassuring me. I even wrote Stella but she no gree publish and she told me very nicely. I appreciate her for that. 

But a wonderful BV, Madam Quincy who knew someone who wanted to give new baby items out put it here with her contact. I mailed her and they gave me all the things in the picture. I'm so grateful. May God richly reward you all and Stella for this avenue. May God grant your hearts desires. I love this family of angels. May God bless me with a new job so I can continue the give aways I used to do. God bless you all.

APPRECIATION TO MRS ADE
Good day Stella, Seriously speaking, Your blog is a life safer.
I applied for Mrs. Ade giveaway for the completion of my late sister's son school fees and she picked me.

God bless her for giving succour to those she doesn't even know.
Thank you Mrs. Ade, may God grant you your heart desires. Amen.
God bless you Stella for this platform.

APPRECIATION TO OLORI

Hi Stella,

Good morning. I'm the recipient of oloris giveaway of a black sandals , and I want to say I'm impressed with the sandals.

Its a 6 inch but very balanced and comfortable. And olori was kind enough to waybill from Lagos to abia which was contrary to her initial condition on her giveaway.

You all should please patronize her.

Thanks!

SIGNING OUT

GLO (#500 each)
66408 44867 10006

38150 35427 77917

38150 49194 57366

MTN (#500 each)
6409 2585 4370 8700

4543 5228 3383 1616

AIRTEL (#500 each)
1054 5915 3558 4935

1719 4719 2520 6587

1563 6146 0167 5527

307 comments:

1. I don't understand, he passes you off or what?

2. if you are serious i cab introduce you to a business you dont need any capital to start
    your phone shikena

3. Biko. Let her come and write in IHN I don't mind that 300k o. Hmmm.my eyes de red

4. Dos coconut oil darken someone one? I do t understand my complexion these days o. Biko help a light skinned sista.what do I use?

5. God bless the givers. ........
    God bless the receivers. .....
    God bless SDK.......

*reading comments***

6. Kwakwakwakwka calm down honey the Tony i talked about is in the Northeast very handsome somebody and works with one of the biggest telecommunications company.
    Do your research well bfor you throw away what's good for the fear of the unknown. I love you kisses.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

7. No be only shit, piss nko? Mtcheeeew

8. It irritates me also using 'Am' instead of "I'm"

9. Dos coconut oil darken someone one? I don't understand my complexion these days o. Biko help a light skinned sista.

what do I use?

10. Na she isn't the one. You are talking bout steffysofynsofly.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

11. Chai! I wish I could help her too! It's a painful procedure I heard. I need that money! Lord answer her call and mine too! Just tell her you can't.

12. Emotional scam lady. You have to be w careful especially with online hook ups. When I got to the part when u said he lives with his sister n grandmother I laughed bcos its a common line. Some years bk a guy sent fb request to me n my frnd note that once you are above 35 and desperate u become a target to fake and robber guys. When I saw the request I search through I discovered the fb page is new. I declined. My frnd told me she jst accepted a guy on fb and he is asking her out. I asked gor d name she told and I was like this same person sent me a request that there is something fishy abt this that she should block him, she said no that she wants to give him a chance I said fine go ahead. He was always calling her , he made her speak to a supposed father and sister and told her to inform her family that she has found a man to marry. Anytime he calls and am there he will speak to me that he will take care of my friend. After a month he went to meet my friend at her bade in benin. When she told me I said make sure u see his id card and be sure he is working where he claimed to be working. She said ok. Also send me his address of his house in lagos she only sent me phone number. I kept praying bcos I was not at peace. After 3 days of food and sex dude said he has an urgent call that one of his aunties just died, meanwhile during his stay my friend called me to loan her 250k that the guy wants to use it to pay upfront for a deal he wants to use her name for in his place of work. I said I dont have that if she has she should not give him. So he asked my friend to give jim transport fare to kogi state where d aunty died she borrowed 3k for him and he left promising to credit her account as soon as he gets to lagos. Thst was the last time she heard from him. He stopped calling and stopped picking her calls. She asked me to call him and asked what happened I went to a cafe to call him I gave him a fake name that am so so friend and o want to ask why u stopped calling her . The only thing he said was is this ur number let me call you back. I said no and he was like why dont u call me with ur number I ended the call. That was the end of it. I dont do any online dating platform thing eben the ones that walk up to u on the road you have to be careful bcos its possible they have information about you. Note that adult singles of 35 and above are common prey. Thank God for social media and trucaller. Investigation is koko.

13. Sisteh. Biko I'm interested o. Tell her to write to IHN then I will take it up from there.

14. Sisteh. Biko I'm interested o. Tell her to write to IHN then I will take it up from there.

15. What's the point always coming here to load card? Be a grateful beggar biko. Don't spoil begging business for us 😂

16. Pls how do I send message to BBC for November give away? Thanks for the info.

17. Really u had to go anon.. I see No b only anon na ghost mode!

18. Hehehehehehehehe
    But you're not anonymous na
    Abi Oti fa cigar?

19. I am not the anno that asked, but madam if you are talking about Tony northeast, fine somebody, gentleman to a fault! My dear he is married with kids. Unless na you be side chick. He is a khaki man by the way. Anno asking questions better face yaself and stop giving yourself heart attack

20. You have to cut your coat according to your size.
    That's the bitter truth
    Some ppl use gas, some use kerosene (which is even more expensive tho), some use coal.
    If you earn 20k,you should be able to manage 10k
    You can't afford to be buying food at work and all, you must have to cook and take to the office
    You can't afford drop, you have to be early to take a bus
    You should just be wise with your spending.

I was earning 50k here in Abuja, I still took El-rufai bus because taking a cab was senseless. In a month, I take it at most twice and that's because I was extremely late.
    Some responsibilities, you have to tell them that it's been a bit rough and all, they'll have to understand.
    All I'm saying in essence is that you have to be wise in your spending.
    Please it's just the truth.
    And the truth is bitter.

I pray you'll be blessed beyond your expectation.

21. @ queen hadassah: My thots exactly.....! Cos as Stella Nwunye Korkus included d marriage question post on ihn, it wud attract just a few comment.

22. Really? U people wanna dash pikin for 300k? Wow. And people will come here to beg una go cuss them out. Don't die in silence. All this people living imaginary life and forming on sdk. Una go come under anonymous begin beg now.

23. Eeermm who is that handsome man with the baldnhead? lol will you be my side boo? Lee boo is bald too. What's with me and bald men sef? Abi dem do me? Hahahahahahahah i find them sexxy and attractive. We can rock and roll if you agree to be my side boo.

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

24. Ode.someone posted about a "Tony" and this mum is here assuming it's her broke ass Fuck boy fiance? Your chronicles is loading already. Yeye girls every where a won fiance!

25. Anon 14:07... U need not ask our opinion.. Abeg carry go,, shit on ur hubby wt all pleasure afteral it's ur shit not ourssss.

26. I hail o 🙌🏼🙌🏼
    The great anonymous 😂😂

27. Better come and complete this story otherwise I will sue u😂😂😂

28. Pls what do women really want? About 2wks ago my wife woke me up very early to discuss, I was bothered cos dats the first time she ever did such since we got married 2yrs ago so I thought it was something important that needed solution ASAP,but to my surprise my darling wife said she wants me to stay off house chores that its her responsibility to put the house in order,sincerely I can't it has been part of me for a very long time to sweep,mop,dust n do the dishes before leaving for office(now I don't even do the dishes anymore) and she is making an issue out of it to the extent of crying this morning when she woke up to see me sweeping...I can't just sit and watch her take care of our baby,cook n clean the house all by herself.

1. God bless me with this kind husband that will be doing chores for me.

2. Don't mind her joo, she will complain when you don't help out. As long as you don't have OCD, go on soun😆.

29. Ihn is here, i am late again.
    Stella please i was the person that won the October giveaway from angel TEEKAY.
    I was knew Olori footwear is a nice person.
    Beautiful ihn faces.

30. INH don land.
    BV in Lagos , please contact me for your Christmas hampers,rice and groundnut oil for your offices at good prices

31. Author: Emotional Scamming3 November 2016 at 16:05

Anon 14:13. Thanks for the correction. Its inadvertence, I believe I will be more mindful henceforth. Meanwhile, its of* and not "if".I guess you have a Phd in English. No one is above mistake

32. What did I read again sef.
    I love the last message. MAY God single us out for blessings.

Single Girls open your eyes wide, the devil is roaming around these days in human clothing seeking for whom to devour. THERE IS never a late comer in marriage so take your time.

Www.bolatitiblog.com

33. Author: Emotional Scamming3 November 2016 at 16:08

I see you had to correct yourself here @ Anon 14:13.

34. Just block her on facebook. That way, you won't hurt her.

I can't even donate eggs to anyone i know.

35. Eeehya u didn't go annoy
    What's mmm? Biko am interested

36. You're not an old BVN if not you will know where BVN originated from. Park well and stop claiming Mrs corrector.
    We are BVN's

37. Mathew Enekha Anukege....the husband of jennifer Odalo Anukege...the exporter who scams ppl and scammed me in the name of love, may all ur efforts be crowned with pain,may ur choices be taken away from u,may u not enjoy the fruit of ur labour, all ur expectations will be met with dissapointment, that thing between ur legs will land u in disgrace,turmoil, and dire frustration. Ur joy will be cut short, as u deceived me...may u be deceived from every sphere of this earth,bcos of what u did and how u put ur mother, child and my life on the life....d rest of ur days shall be filled with gnashing of teeth..may men do to ur "surrogate" child a thousand times what u did to me. U are doomed for life. I only pity jennifer.

38. Bv with marriage questions,I can't type all I would want to explain but I will to be specific as possible. Please note that my conclusions are bible basked and a ChriStian view.

Q1. God can speak to,but may depend on how spiritually grounded you are. You must also note that when you ask God to speak to you concerning a life partner you must keep your emotional feelings out of it. God can speak to you in a vision, inner witness (most common), through the word of God (bible) e.g- Galatians 5-22-23. Q2.It is called laying out a fleece, that's old testament. In the new testament as a child of God you should have the Holy spirit who bears witness with your spirit. Q3. Confirm your inner witness with the word of God.God is no an author of confusion, see 2 corinthians 13:1, Galatians 5-22-23, John 16-13. Q4. God never promised that we won't face trials and tribulations,but he say s he will be your present help when in need, psalms 91-1-16. Q5.Do what your bible says is right-see Ephesians 5-22-33.If loves you he won't subject through weird sexual fantasies. Q6.God doesn't support divorce. Q7.God will not compel us to go against our will,but as Christians we are advised to follow his lead, because he knew us even before we were formed. Q8. God is not an author of confusion. Please pardon typos if any.

39. Make sure you also buy the non stick spoon with it. Because it is not advisable to use a stainless steel or aluminium spoon with it.

40. You no dey buy? #100 own dey.

41. I sent you a mail ma, help oo

42. Anonymous 14.46 I can be petty but let me say a prayer on your behalf. Everything that frustrates you and makes you want to lash out on innocent people that have done no wrong to you I pray you get your happiness back.

43. Dis reminded me of adekunle temitope osho,i pity any lady dt come across him,hiv is d gift i pray fr him in dis comn xmas, cos dt is wt he deserve,useless boy

44. Just for a man that can wake up one day and said he is no more interested in the marriage? I will advise you to ahead with it, but one thing is certain he will continue sleeping around because he is already doing it. Go into the world and preach the gospel, una go say I am always busy. But to please men them no go tell una two times.

45. Jump to Ethiopia na, since u sabi jump. Just kidding

46. @swag fresh, noooo, no still flat butt woman he go remarry

47. It is same everywhere. Price of things are high but salary remain the same

Me when dey earn 20k and hubby no job with 2 kids wetin person go do

Just manage what you have. I am hopeful.

48. Try squatting, she should get a personal fitness trainer to teach her squats. The bum will come out.

49. Ihn is now boring with lots of appreciation mails. Stella please do something to reinvigorate it, Love you always

50. Birds of a feather. Their friends cant be trusted. They will even call you "our wife"

51. I don't understand this your advice,are they complaining madam advicer? Abi u are angry they are dropping pounds off their weight.

52. Thanks my people. I have advised her to love herself and look after her twin boys. She's just bent on doing this. She noticed the way her husband stares uncontrollably at big asses. The husband can't help himself anytime he sees big yansh strolling by, he must look ni.

I really wanna help her, she's so distraught...

53. Ghana must go ke? She sef go wan form porsh na. Una wan make she fall hand for camp?

I served in lag and I can't imagine anyone bringing their clothes with Ghana must go. She don turn outcast be that. Girls wey sabi form anything.

54. Lmao... Big scrotum? Isaac bet why???😂😂😂

55. Sassy Diana, you Sound Sad. Drink some coconut oil darling and cool your temper. Don't worry November give away will not pass you by. I will remember to say a prayer for you.

56. Baby girl help a sister be great. I'm available biko. Let her send details to IHN. I'll take it from there.

57. My courage go come one day and I go share my own tori......stories that touch. My picture would soon make it as face of IHN��

58. Dewdrop let me tag along nah😞

59. That wasn't the origin of BVN on this blog...
    Someone sent in her pictures and referred to herself as a BVN... That was during the time Banks had a deadline for the BVN registration and I guess the person made a mistake and typed BVN instead of BV.

60. Hello Stella, I am new here and I love you and your blog. I read it every given opportunity I have. I hope to make friends here, I fear the insults though....

61. u go anon for ur dream abi? beggy beggy

62. Viva Ciara... We are fine. Fine smiles are popping up.

Please the discussion on sexual matters in your office ayam interested. Bring am here or to the other side.

Every woman should learn to be sexually confident. It is very important.

The other room? The most powerful room.

63. IHN is so packed with beautiful news. God bless the givers and receivers.

Thank you BV for the post about emotional scammer. Make Google, Facebook and LinkedIn your best friend.

Let me lend my voice to the BV that asked about marriage qs.

When it comes to marriage.

Yes, yes I am new to marriage, but I have older ones (cousins, friends, godparents) ones in the institution that gave me pointers overtime.

I will use myself as an example to answer your question.

1. Yes, God shows you signs about the man He has sent to you. Those signs has to be in line with what you have asked God for. In terms of character, spirituality and sometimes tribe. Yes I said tribe, because I always told God I wanted a man from my part of the country, but that was not a deciding factor for me. I had other things on my list, like education, lover of Christ, comfortability, maturity and ofcourse mad love like I read about in books and I found it all.

2. Well, sometimes assumptions might be wrong, that is why you need to pray for conviction. If you have any reservations, trust your instincts.

3. You mustn't be a pastor for God to speak to you, go down on your knees, fast and pray, cos even the devil can send someone to you. I am speaking from experience.

4. Marriage like everyone has told me, is a work in progress. What you put in, you get. Know what he likes, rub his ego blah blah.

4b. I will use something a pastor said about praying for a spouse. He said while we are busy praying for all the goodies that comes with being blessed with a spouse, we should also pray for long life and good health for them as that is also important.

5. As per sexual fantasies, both of you should speak about it before getting in, so you have an idea. It is imperative you do. If both of you are adventurous, then fine. If not, it is a recipe for disaster.

6. Since I honestly don't know anyone who has gone through divorce, I can't say for sure. I will leave it for someone else to give you an answer.

7. As for getting married to someone you desire, trust me if your spouse is from God, the desire will be there, and you will be convinced deep down, that this is the person. As for whom you desire, you'd have reservations about that person from the onset. You'd also know you are allowing your heart make decisions for you.

8. Of course, a divorcee is human. He/she might've gotten it wrong the first time, but you must know the details that led to the divorce and also pray.

I will say this though, make sure you are ready, and this is what you want. Love is super sweet, and being with the right person is totally amazing. My godparents have been married for 20years, both less than 50years of age, and their love is still as sweet as when they just got married, and i can remwmber it like yesterday, i was their "handbag" and almost 11 at the time. So when it is love, true, and from God, it will be new everyday. My parents have been married for about 33 years too and still strong so my dear God has to be the centre.

Phew! That took awhile.

XoXo my lyrical maestro, where are you girl????

XP onye oma, how are you boo?

Emjay. ..I trowey gallant salute your way.

Stellz. ...lover of my heart...Kisses

64. Hahaha@Ovize. You must be friends with guys from Ayamelum and Anambra East local govt areas of Anambra State.
    Ndi Agili Na ókwòm.

DRoyalty... You be nut case. Aswear

1. Lol @ Ndi Agili m(my boyfriend & Na okwom(my friend.
      Anambra East Anyi.

65. LOL @hibernating and hatching.Hehe.

@D'Royalty, AMEN dear. Everyday is honeymoon with my boo.hehe.

XP onye omam, you know nau...AMEN sweetie. Kisses

66. Don't block her just yet please. Just tell her you cannot, it's against your spiritual belief. If she persists, then block her.

67. Beautiful faces of IHN
    God bless the givers.

68. Lara, your friend is a joker. Infact ,she needs deliverance. Tomorrow hubby likes flat tummy, in 2 years he wants huge boobs and then she keeps going under the knife because of her pathetic low self esteem?? What about the side effects? Complications? It can go wrong.

Tell her to google Miss bumbum who has serious complications as a result of surgery gone wrong, mstchew!!!

69. Ageless T, well said and articulated!!

70. I would have loved to reply these questions but I can't go back and forth

71. If am opportune to have another child, CS all the way, don't ask me why, it's my choice

72. Idiotic people full this house o, why not correct her? Must it come with insults,as if na your papa brought English to live

73. REPLY TO MARRIAGE QUESTIONS
    GOD helping me,let me try and answer the questions.
    My questions are:
    1. Will God tell you specifically who the right person is or will He show you through signs?
    REPLY.....Yes,He will show u thru a sign and even reveal specifically who d right person is.
    Dis depends on how u hear from God. if u don't have a close relationship with God,the signs might seem so foolish to u....I cor 2:14
    Firstly,have a relationship with God and observe how He speaks to u. God hates any form of sin,so any relationship making u do what God hates is a NO NO!

2. If you see the signs of what you have been praying for, is it okay to assume that that person is right for you?
    RELPY.....The most important thing is PEACE in a relationship. Do u have God kind of peace in dat relationship. Satan is so trickish and would want to also come with dat same signs to deceive u. You can also know its from God if the relationship is not based on lies,deceit,fornication or any form of sin. It's possible!

3. If God hasn't been speaking to you before or vice versa, how will He speak to you concerning your life partner and how would you know its God?
    REPLY...... HE is a faithful God,He will speak if U ask and He knows dats what u need. Just as He spoke each time the children of israel sought for a sign. As long as the sign is not for ur selfish gain. Don't take choosing a life partner lightly...FAST AND PRAY FOR GOD'S GUIDIANCE.

4. If you marry the person God chose for you, does that mean the marriage can never crash?
    REPLY..... It can crash if u decide to turn away from God. Just like salvation,u have to work it out with fear and trembling..Colosians2:12.
    Marriage needs work also. So don't relax and say ur partner is from God without nurturing it with prayers,love and submissiveness,

4b.Does it also mean the person will live long? (sounds stupid but I'm curious to know if God actually lead marriages where one of the couple dies shortly after the wedding
    REPLY........GOD is a merciful GOD and has promised those who fear and serve Him long life. But for death to occur it means God has allowed it wether u just got married or not. It also means something went wrong somewhere. U can't question God.

5. A wife is to be submissive to her husband, that I know but when it comes to weird sexual fantasies, how can she go about it?
    REPLY......PRAY about it if you don't like it and u know it doesn't please God. There is nothing God cannot do. The hearts of kings are in His hands....Proverbs 21:1...remember??

6.If God hates divorce, why do some people find fulfillment in their second or third marriage?
    REPLY......I know divorce is a sin befor God becos He hates it and has made every way of escape for u to avoid it. Except u acknowledge ur wrong decision and repent,it's a sin. Just like some of ur commit sin and think we still fulfillment in life. Dats not God's king of fulfilment .Let no one lie to u,u cannot have perfect peace or fulfillment when u live in sin

7. If God tells you who to marry and you go ahead and marry the person your heart desires, does that mean that you have offended God?
    REPLY.... YES. U have disobeyed Him like Samson did. Every disobedience has its consequences...Eccl 11:9

8. Lastly, Can God tell His child to marry a divorcee? (Using a popular yoruba actor as an example)
    RELPY....NOPE!! The GOD who hates divorce will never support it. Do not underestimate God,every man or woman has a life partner for Him or Her. God them male and female. Never reduce ur God made self worth to share a partner with anyone alive. Divorced or not!
    I HOPE DIS ANSWERS HELP...GOD BLESS U!!!

74. REPLY TO MARRIAGE QUESTIONS
    GOD helping me,let me try and answer the questions.
    My questions are:
    REPLY.....Yes,He will show u thru a sign and even reveal specifically who d right person is.
    Dis depends on how u hear from God. if u don't have a close relationship with God,the signs might seem so foolish to u....I cor 2:14
    Firstly,have a relationship with God and observe how He speaks to u. God hates any form of sin,so any relationship making u do what God hates is a NO NO!

RELPY.....The most important thing is PEACE in a relationship. Do u have God kind of peace in dat relationship. Satan is so trickish and would want to also come with dat same signs to deceive u. You can also know its from God if the relationship is not based on lies,deceit,fornication or any form of sin. It's possible!

REPLY...... HE is a faithful God,He will speak if U ask and He knows dats what u need. Just as He spoke each time the children of israel sought for a sign. As long as the sign is not for ur selfish gain. Don't take choosing a life partner lightly...FAST AND PRAY FOR GOD'S GUIDIANCE.

REPLY..... It can crash if u decide to turn away from God. Just like salvation,u have to work it out with fear and trembling..Colosians2:12.
    Marriage needs work also. So don't relax and say ur partner is from God without nurturing it with prayers,love and submissiveness,

REPLY........GOD is a merciful GOD and has promised those who fear and serve Him long life. But for death to occur it means God has allowed it wether u just got married or not. It also means something went wrong somewhere. U can't question God.

REPLY......PRAY about it if you don't like it and u know it doesn't please God. There is nothing God cannot do. The hearts of kings are in His hands....Proverbs 21:1...remember??

REPLY......I know divorce is a sin befor God becos He hates it and has made every way of escape for u to avoid it. Except u acknowledge ur wrong decision and repent,it's a sin. Just like some of ur commit sin and think we still fulfillment in life. Dats not God's king of fulfilment .Let no one lie to u,u cannot have perfect peace or fulfillment when u live in sin

REPLY.... YES. U have disobeyed Him like Samson did. Every disobedience has its consequences...Eccl 11:9

RELPY....NOPE!! The GOD who hates divorce will never support it. Do not underestimate God,every man or woman has a life partner for Him or Her. God them male and female. Never reduce ur God made self worth to share a partner with anyone alive. Divorced or not!
    I HOPE DIS ANSWERS HELP...GOD BLESS U!!!

75. Why won't you be scammed emotionally when you depend on social media to get a man ? Don't you go out ? Don't you have friends ? Don't you attend functions? Let me tell you something.... "True Caller App" will not always save you.. I saved on my phone the name I want true caller to show .. people aren't smart yet.. You can change the true caller name and I wonder what you will do then.. continue searching for criminals online ..

76. ‎These are my answers to the blog visitor who asked questions about marriage. Please, honey, these are based solely on my opinion.

1. In most cases, God speaks to His children in ways they would understand. It's easier if you already have a personal relationship with God and you have been hearing from Him regarding other matters. There's really no hard and fast rule or pattern. He could reveal your life partner through dreams or other mediums.

2. When God sends the right partner to you, there are usually several confirmations and you will ALWAYS have that inner peace. Just because you meet a person with all the qualities you've been praying for, doesn't necessarily make him/her the right person. The right person for you may not have all the qualities or signs you've been praying for. That is why if you want to go the christian way, you must be open and submit totally to God's will. Your dream partner may be a tall person but God's choice MAY be a short person. God may also give you a person who has all the qualities you want, so you must be very careful and slow to assume or speculate.‎

3. Sweetheart, now that's where it gets really tricky. If you haven't been hearing from God, you may not recognise His "Voice". But the awesome thing about God is His amazing grace. If you genuinely seek His face, even if that's the first time in your life, He will answer you and send you overwhelming signs. Note that the key word is GENUINELY.

4. Even marriages ordained by God and settled in heaven will crash like a pack of cards, if both parties don't keep working on the marriage. Do you know why? God respects free will. He will never force anyone to do or keep doing what that person doesn't want to do, regardless of how beneficial it is to that person's life. Take Adam and Eve, for example, it doesn't get more "ordained" than that. God literally formed Eve from Adam's ribs, yet she was able to change the entire plan God had for mankind and make Adam disobey God for the first time in his life. God will never force any marriage to work if both partners aren't or one partner is‎n't willing to make it work.

77. 4b. The issue of free will also comes in here. God's original plan for all His children is for us to enjoy life here on earth but this is subject to causality, cause and effect. The choices we make, the instructions/guidelines we ignore, the families we come from and the people we associate with, all sum up to determine the life we lead. Even when God gives an individual 70 years to live, that life could be cut off prematurely. There are also cases where a person leans on his/her own understanding when choosing a life partner and the person chosen has already been marked for premature death. Some lucky one pick the right person, even without hearing from God. Though it is safer to seek God's face while searching for a life partner.

5. Your body belongs to God firsts because you are His temple, your hubby comes next. If you allow God lead you to the right partner, issues like this will not arise because you're tailor made for each other. However, if you find yourself in such a precarious position, submit to your hubby's sexual fantasies as long as they don't fall under what God considers abominations and as long as you don't feel demeaned by them. God created sex and its pleasures to make the bond of marriage stronger but it should not be abused or corrupted. You should be free to try out new stuff to keep your marriage hot and spicy but remember that there's a delicate balance sin and pleasure.

78. 6. God hates divorce because He is a covenant keeping God and He honours covenants but He is also a loving father. The issue of divorce is a controversial one, especially amongst christians. The reason some people find fulfilment in their second or third marriages is, they've learned what not to do from the failed marriage(s). Some actually meet the right person after being with the wrong person. However, just because a marriage is blissful doesn't necessarily mean God approves. But I feel it's better to be in a marriage where you find peace and happiness, even if that's your second or third marriage and be at God's mercy, than to remain in a miserable marriage where hatred has slithered in but both partners pretend and remain "married" for fear of "God hates divorce" or "what will people say?". God HATES unforgiveness and resentment as well. Your prayers wouldn't even be answered under such a hateful environment. The problem is, unfortunately, majority of people are hypocrites. They do all sorts of abominable things just to remain in that marriage yet they judge people who get divorced rather than remain in that facade, pretending to be "married" and sticking it out.

7. God rarely tells a person whom to marry unless that person goes to Him in prayers. If He directs you to Mr A but you choose Mr B, of course you've offended Him but He is quick to forgive. However, you must be prepared to face the consequences of your decision. The amazing thing about God is, even after disobeying Him and you run into problems, if you cry to Him, He will always help you out or give you the grace to "carry your cross". One thing is certain, God will never force you to marry any particular person, especially if you don't find that person desirable. You may not really like that person initially but, trust me, by the time you want to get married, you would have developed strong feelings or real love for that person. The problem is, too many religious leaders take advantage of this situation and start matchmaking. Some even use scare tactics of visions and prophecies to cajole innocently naive people into marriages they may live‎ to regret. Sweetie, please don't get me wrong, there are true men of God who can tell you whether or not you are dating the right person but too many wolves in sheep's clothings. It's safer to seek God by yourself, get the answer then seek confirmation.

79. 8. Hmmmmm! I would say marrying a divorcee falls under God's permissive will but not His perfect will. I can't claim to know for sure what God's direction will be in this matter but I personally believe that most people deserve second chances. ‎God is omniscient and His ways can't always be analysed by mere mortals. He moves in mysterious ways and nobody can question Him. After all God instructed Hosea to marry a prostitute named Gomer, remember Hosea was a prophet for that matter. Even after he married her, she left Hosea and went back to prostitution but God told Hosea to get her back and remain married to her. Can you imagine that? Prostitution is expressly forbidden in the Bible yet God instructed His prophet to marry one.

God's instructions for Mr A may not be the same for Mr B, that's why immense caution is needed in such matters. At the end of the day, let God be the judge.

I hope you find my answers helpful? Please pardon any errors, too distracted to proofread.

#e-bearhugs.‎

80. Oh dear! U actually didn't go anon. Sorry

81. Thanks for the tip...abamade

82. @Falcon, why don't you ask your brother who got alert to dash you money so you too can do the so called MMM

83. Men be lying since 1980, may God help all our ladies