Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine's Day Shout Out..

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day Shout Out..

This is a Valentine Shout out post......You can do shout outs with our without Last names...

Shout out from SDK to anyone reading this post right now...Have a love filled day and part your thighs for any Material gift today oh....

BV FAITH

Faith says ''My friends and I would be going to a govt school in ikoyi to give free pads. Please guys vals day is about spreading love not spreading legs #side eyes @ Stella. 

Do something for someone or even for yourself and stop looking for someone to do things for you. Love una plenty''  

..........................................................................................................................................................

Duchess Asha..
''Happy Valentine Everyone''

.....................................................................................................................................................

BV ED
''HAPPY VALENTINE PIPO....And remember to show some love''.

...........................................................................................................

BV CinnamonApple
........................................................................................................

BV NELO
''There is no key to happiness cos the door is always open. In this season of Valentine, i hope we open our hearts and reach out to the happiness and love infront of us. Here is to the love we lost and here is to the love we found''.

Cheers from Nelo.

.........................................................................................................

BV SUZY

......................................................................................................

BV PEACE
:::::::::::...............................................................................................

AMAKA  

.......................................................................................................................................................

ISOKEN

A special shout out to you Stella , then to all the lovely bvs,Whose comments drive me crazy and make me laugh like someone that they re pressing her ... Hahahahahaha.Shout out to YoriYori Princess 1 of SDK,ThatEdoBoi Kelvin the brest presser, HRH Chief Linda, Highness Gwen, Tayan Taylor, Lolo Ideato,Rocky,Makason,all my boyfriends and to all my secret admirers..Happy St Valentine's Day. Abeg make una manage my pic for una viewing pleasure , I nor see red wear.lol
Bv Princess.

:::::..............................................................................................................................................

MIMI

216 comments:

1. My Val shout out goes to my beautiful, brilliant and ever supportive damsel! You bring me joy and happiness and I want to say i love you very much and I'll always do. Happy valentine

2. So isoken is a princess and her blog id is kidjo......interesting

3. Coooooookiiiiiiieeeeee
    Happy vals day boo-boo kitty
    I Luh you baby..
    Go and grab a boo today 💋💋

4. Thanks Cookie. Happy Valentine's day to you too.

5. So why do I see posts saying bvs are not pretty? We have gorgeous ladies here. Happy Valentines day beautiful people. Kisses

6. Anon....go tell your story....the val day postt is open now

7. Thank you cookie ma luv😍😘😗❤💋💋💋

8. Lma😂😃😆! Laff wan throway me oo. Chi exotic ooo😍😘😗💋you know wats up my bae!

9. Hahahahahaahaha! Busted!!! OmG😉

10. Princess is kidjo, nice bod though...

11. BV Faith, mehn you are pretty. My speck o. Let me be your post val. LOL
    BV Mimi our makeup artist. If you were taller, you for worry nor be small. LOL
    BV Ed so this is you. You are always commenting and running away. LOL

Nice one to all the BVs, you all look great