Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

#wednesday #schoolday #blueseyesis startinganewphase #omg #motherhoodrocks #blogbookrixhowfar #importantmemo #natheworkweywedeydo #basedonlogistics 

I am attending Church service in one hour because one of the Boyfriends is entering the equivalent of JSS1 here today and it begins with a Church service organised by the new school...I have some posts scheduled and comments will be enabled.......This is also a big congrats to all parents whose Children move to a new class or school today....na GOD handiwork!

Based on Logistics,...I like to bring most things here to discuss because I want to believe that we are adults and should rub minds...

A few of us brought it to my notice that the whatsapp groups are so hot and so sweet some people no longer log in here...that's a low for me cos the Original intention of having the groups has been defeated if it costs me traffic.

I am thinking we delete ALL the groups since it seems like the Original intention is being defeated by group chats.....

Please the admins should mail or call me so that we can discuss this whether to delete or stay and what can be done to remedy it if stay.....I am sorry about this but i think it is for the best and some of you will agree with me.......

Some BV's are missing from commenting and I noticed Especially Villager and BlogLord...Hope you guys are OK?...We love you all,please come back to commenting soon.

What else did I miss?
Make I begin get ready for Church small small....

Kisses to everyone!

Support your fellow Blog visitor's hustle...

223 comments:

1. @Chikito, I waited for your comment on Sp yesterday. I was on a full throlling mode yesterday o. It's so good to have you.

Left to me, they should delete all Whatsapp group but I am also a hater too.

2. I cast and bind the spirit of suwa nen from you in the mighty name of Jesus.
    #expiredoshogboweedatwork

3. Who doesn't want to comment on the blog won't comment

4. Hey stellz, pls no delete the whatsapp grp..some of us have really connected..ok we promise to be good shidren n comment on your blog..we love you

5. Stella delete all the Whatsapp group
    All of them

But wait, just wait for 30 minutes so Elastic can collect all the numbers he needs.

The truth is, if you introduce more segment on this blog, people would comment more. You have the best blog in Africa so I give it to you.

Xp my sweet potato
    The beautiful kind hearted woman
    My elegant Beautiful Momma
    Hardworking and focused yet fun.
    This is wishing you a lovely day

Hehehhe... I can't wait to send in my meeting point story. I am soooooooo in looooooove, so deep in looooove.

People keep asking. ..king of which village
    I crowned myself King of Love😘

6. Good morning guys ... please I need a review on Arik air services, its very urgent.I don't want to make a mistake. Has anyone used them recently? Thanks in advance

1. Arik is a lot better than now with AMCON in charge. Depends on where u are going though. If it's local flight like Abuja and Ph, it's cool. If it's their evening Accra flight, don't bother.

7. You sure say na Lagos you dey stay? The way rain dey fall for only your side na wa.

8. It won't be fun because comments won't be posted immediately.

9. Abeg go abroad, dem no get hospital for here.
    Dem go just kill your enemy like Maroko fish.
    That was how a local hospital misdiagnosed Gani Fawehinmwi. Until he went abroad before he discovered he had Cancer. I'm sure the told him it was migraine, awon eleburu

10. πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ@oyl

11. Abeg, what is the number/link for the Edo/Delta sdk group? I wan join.

12. Looooooooool... you crazy as fuck!

13. Thanks Humble and sit down.

14. AMEN!!! This prayer is specially for me!

15. Please oo I need the link to join PH group. I'm a good geh I promise lol.

Sherry's Daughter

16. Anon 9:31, hope you are not refer ing to Lagos group. Ntoorr!! I am in blogbrirty's house so Coman beat me ohh😊

17. Eka joy, na here you get mouth but can't chuk mouth in discussions in the chat, common sense fall on you so ti gbo

18. You have used your mouth to curse yaself. Oluwa sanumi.

19. Are you not an admin of a group. Kishuru mana

20. Who wanted you before? Waka pass Bv