Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, April 29, 2024

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #newweek #zeeone #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGOD #happyfeeling #nonegativethoughts 

Good Morning...
Have a great day today and stay on the positive lane.......

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

267 comments:

1. As you go about your activities today, minding your business JΓ©jΓ©, bear in mind, that you'll meet people - online/offline, who have nothing interesting going on in their lives. These set of people will say or do anything to drag you into their world of misery. Please, walk away, or at best, ignore them.
    If you stop to throw stones at every dog that barks, your journey go slow die!
    Misery loves company. Resist the urge to be its guest. Focus!
    Have a GREAT day y'all..❤️..#ALiSpeaks

1. Misery loves company. .. may we not be part of that company

2. Beautiful
      "If you stop to throw stones at every dog that barks, your journey go slow die!" I like this part
      Thanks for sharing.

Licious babe

3. "If you stop to throw stones at every dog that barks, your journey go slow die".

Have a wonderful day ahead bro

4. Beautiful Morning Ali B Nwanem

5. Beautiful
      That dog own na true

6. Good morning Ali, how is work and family?

Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

2. If by any chance you feel frustrated recently, or you feel like everything is crumbling right before your eyes. Or you also feel that you can’t handle things on your own. Just know you’re not supposed to. God loves it when you ask for his support, so always ask with conviction & he will be there to guide you. We often hear people cursing their fate, wondering why it’s always them who have to suffer? Why is God always testing me? Why is he rewarding those who sin more than us with more blessings? The truth is each one of us is tested differently. God knows you’re drained. Physically and emotionally. He knows what you’re going through. But you need to keep going. Giving up is never an option. You’re going to make it. Just be steadfast in your prayers & think positive thoughts always, trust me God will help you fight and win your battles soonest πŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING, HAVE A LOVELY & BLESSED WEEK EVERYONE😊

3. Justified Without Cause!!
    Romans 3:24.

"Now that you're born again, you’re without a past. The question then is, what happened to your past? It died with Jesus, because when Jesus died, the whole world died in Him. So, by His resurrection, all men should have a new life."

"You were justified, declared righteous without cause; you didn’t have to do something about it to make it happen. It was by His grace; you were born that way."

Dear Father, I thank you for the death, burial and resurrection of the Lord Jesus which ushered me into a newness of life. Now I’m a new creature in Christ Jesus, born anew, and justified by your grace, in the Name of the Lord Jesus, and by the Spirit of the Lord. Amen.

4. Psalm 90:14 Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
    Thank you for loving us unconditionally even when we may have failed you.
    Lord today, we pray for strength to overcome any challenges that might come our ways. No matter the obstacle, we know that we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us.
    Oh Lord, we pray, as we go through this week, that your hand of favor will rest upon us in Jesus name πŸ™. Your word declares that whatever we do shall prosper, and we declare that this week will be fruitful in whatsoever we lay our hands in Jesus name amen πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. When David was Saul armour bearer, would Saul had thought that,that was the guy going to take his place, that he was the next king? God can set you up for your lifting, He keeps ordering your steps to that place He has prepared for you, everyday you keep getting closer to your prepared place,yet you don't know.Look at Joseph also!
    God is at work, trust the process

6. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a blessed week.

7. Good morning everyone

8. Make God bless everybody

E get where you go poor reach, even :
    Your next of king go dey keep malice with you

May we not witness poverty

Goodmorning

9. Last week was very stressful for us. We were in and out of children emergency unit, in all we give glory to God Almighty for not putting us to shame.
    None shall cast their young and affliction will not rise again the second time.

Good morning all and do have a productive week ahead.

1. Thank God for His Almighty healing and hands upon your family.
      It is well.

2. Sorry for the stress. And I wish your child a speedy recovery

3. It's well with your child in Jesus name πŸ™
      I pray for divine permanent healing from above in Jesus name πŸ™

4. Thank God for healing upon your kids.

5. Thank God for your family

Quick recovery upon your child

6. Thank God for healing,it is permanent in Jesus name,Amen.

7. Thank God for healing πŸ™Œ speedy recovery upon your baby

8. Thank God for your family
      Speedy recovery

9. AMEN to all your prayers.
      Thank you so much family, I've missed you guys. Remain blessed.

10. Thank God for his healing. He'll make it permanent.

10. Good morning everyone.
    Our week is blessed Amen

11. This new day and week for you and all yours...

May you hear good news, see good days and receive package of loud testimonies this week...

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

12. People of SDK ville, I greet you all this marvelous Monday morning. My people, something strange happened in my house that has kept me wondering till this very minute. I came back from my shop on Tuesday & pulled my slippers shoe at a corner in our sitting room. On Friday morning when I wanted to wear same slippers, it was nowhere to be found, then I noticed that another of my slippers had also suddenly gone missing. What happened is that only one pair each of these slippers are missing ( one right leg and one left leg of each of them to be precise).

There is nowhere in my house that we haven't searched, including the kitchen & the children's room. We have virtually turned the whole house upside down searching for these slippers without any trace of them. The only visitor that knocked at my door within these few days is a neighbour who didn't even entre inside my house, as she only asked for something which I hurriedly gave her while she waited outside. Also, my husband has not been around since last week for anyone to suspect he could be the one who took them. It's been myself and the kids alone in the house since the disappearance of these slippers.

I find this whole thing very strange because how will slippers just develop wings and disappear from the house? Please, who has experienced this kind of thing, make e no go be like say I de worry myself over nothing.

1. Could be you are forgetful and don’t know it yet. Could be ghosts. Could be an animal. Who knows . Will you wear the slippers again if you find them?

2. E reach to worry,if you can't find it in your house.
      Very strange πŸ€”
      Look for it again,you might find it...

If you find it,pray seriously before wearing it..

3. Strange, though things are happening, be more prayerful

4. That's odd.If you're sure you've searched very well,then pray very well o,it is well.

5. Oh my God.... somebody dey try to tell u.say they can enter ur house..???? change all d locks..

6. If you later fine them, please just throw them away

7. This is very strange πŸ€”πŸ€” or maybe your kids are playing a prank on you

8. One left leg and one right leg makes a pair and can be worn, you may have mistakenly worn both as a pair of slippers.

It's nothing to be scared about, slippers and children's shoes go missing in the house all the time, they may be hanging under the chair, bed , wardrobe, kitchen cabinet, fridge, etc, sometimes you don't find them until the day move out of the house. You will see them while packing your stuff. The same thing with spoons, forks, k Ives, socks, handkerchiefs, kiddies panties, pencils, pens, etc

9. Good morning beautiful,someone must have taken it

10. Not trying to scare you or anything but recently in my area, it was announced that people should avoid leaving their slippers at the doorstep cos of evil perpetrators. God Will help us.
      Pls forget about those slippers if you ever found them. Nothing will happen to you and your family in Jesus Mighty πŸ™πŸ»

11. Nothing to be scared of since you did not leave them outside your apartment. They are hiding somewhere in your house, like Courage said. One of your kids may have worn both as a pair for playing and dumped them somewhere

12. Please, if you find them later outside your home, don't wear them. It's better to be safe than sorry.

13. Thank you my lovely fam. Your responses are well noted.

13. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy family, hope we all enjoyed our weekend?
    Abeg make this season just end please, make I face Euros and support my Team Portugal as usual.
    My Paris baby, you mean wetin you talk on Saturday breakfast post?πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Are you saying Yes to me?
    One of my very good friend said I should get married, that some ladies comes with good luck and open doors and all your prayers answered.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Off to Saturday breakfast post.

This Love ❤ 😍 πŸ’– is made in heaven.
      My opinion..

2. Why are you asking this kind question na🀦 haha no dey slack abeg,mbaise no dey carry last. My Paree nwa oma is goodluck and more. Take the step nwokem.
      Have a great day ahead.

3. I have to rush to that post. I think say na only SP and IHN all these coded things dey happen. I no know say breakfast post don join sef. I go begin visit that column whether I go see my own ribsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I like the both of you ready. Make una do quick eeeh. I will provide the Manchester Jersey for the photoshoot since you're both United fans.

I love this ship I swear

©TEEJAY

4. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™ yes my weekend was eventful and yours? I enjoyed the North London Derby game yesterday between Spurs and Arsenal ⚽⚽ you see that euro bah? Try support Holland join your team for me biko 😁😁

No time to check time oh! My bride price na chikini money but you go buy plenty yams and others things sha 🀭

5. Eyah, Chilaka shoot your shot at her, she is a sweet soul. I hope your family will accept her being the first son as she is not Igbo.

14. Do homes still have albums? Back in the days, once you enter a house, they'd give you their album(s) to go through. That was some kind of entertainment, and it was fun too. So much joy (and stories too) looking at the pictures. Now we have My cloud, Icloud, Google photos and all to store memories.

1. Yes, older folks still have albums. But I see digital albums now

2. I still have albums in my house oo.
      Good morning Candilicious 😘

3. Good old days. Now you check on social media to view pictures 😁

4. Some still have but Internet don take over.

The Digital age
      The era we all are living in.

5. We still have album. It contains our wedding photos, my child's naming and dedication photos, her first birthday party photos, her second birthday and other ones like graduation from primary school photos.

6. Good morning beautiful, yes dear,its now called photo book. More colourful and better preserved

7. Old memories yeah! I believe some homes still have it tho! Digital has taken over jare,no much fun again

8. Hmmm we're in the digital age now, thought few old folks still do sha

9. I think have plenty pictures from my secondary to university days. But our recent photos are on Google photo and flash drive

10. Nahhh. I don't like hard copies self. Even if I need the services of a photographer, I'll get the soft copy only.

11. My darlings, I haven't seen any o (well except my late sis burial pics). Digital age, hmmmm. Y'all stay safe, and have an amazing day. 😘😘😘😘

15. There's something poverty does to one's psyche. It robs you of your confidence and self esteem.

When people are poor, first, they approach you with fear sprinkled apology before expressing themselves to you cos they feel they're not worth your time and presence. They will think they are disturbing you.

Poverty is indignifying.

Do everything in your power to escape poverty!!

When a man loses his pride in life, all that makes him a man is gone.

1. Poverty robs ppl of many things. It is a spirit depleting experience. To think there is enough wealth in this world to ensure nobody is poor, yet poverty persists.

2. Your last line is deep.... It makes me want to sing Victor AD hit song " wetin we gain" may God bless our hustle

3. Poverty is a disease that needs to be cured, honestly.

4. Chai! Teejay you hit the nail on the head

5. Chai! Teejay you hit the nail on the head

16. Good morning everyone.
    Have a fruitful week ahead.

17. Good morning everyone 🌞😊
    Have a blessed week

18. Beautiful morning house πŸ’•

19. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your week. πŸŒΊπŸ’—

20. Good morning to all thr beautiful souls on this blog that makes this so interesting on daily basis 😊
    Happy Monday to us all
    Happy new week
    Hustle for this week has started
    Hope we all had an amazing Sunday, to all the great men on this blog I am saying well done sir.
    Have a lovely day all.

21. If na money them dey use find money, Wetin them come Dey use find the money wey them dey use find that money wey them dey use money find?

22. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Yessssssss to your blessings GOD.
    Where can we go from your presence?
    Thanks for all you do πŸ™Œ
    Let's make today count!

#Thanksgivingwithoutceasing
    # Happinessisthekey
    # Goodoverevil

1. God over all.
      Amazing morning, Nnukwu πŸ’š

2. Good morning Mami ❤️
      Much love and respect for you.

3. Chukwu okike Nara ekeleπŸ™Œ
      Good morning nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and have a great day ahead πŸ’œ

4. Good morning beautiful NN

5. Good morning mother inlaw πŸ’–♥️πŸ’– have a productive day

23. Those that go to studio for birthday shoot... Biko how una dey do am? Lol

Happy Birthday to me πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒ
    Dear Lord, thank you for the gift of life. I'm immensely grateful πŸ™Œ

1. Happy birthday dear. I wish you more years in good health and prosperity

2. Happy glorious birthday to you

3. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year our amiable teacher πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

4. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you.

They pack clothes and go with make-up 😁

5. Happy birthday Prof. May your new age, be another stepping stone to your greater height in Jesus name πŸ™

6. Happy blessed birthday, Vic. May your wishes come through.

7. Happy birthday dear πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

8. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 Vicky Posh
      God bless your new age πŸ™
      Cheers 🍻

9. Happy birthday to our delectable, amiable, eloquent and beautiful Teacher Vicky πŸ’• God bless your new age and grant you all your heart's desires.

10. Let me keep my birthday wish short. All dis English teachers dey quick see fault. 😁
      Happy Birthday Vicky. God bless you always. πŸ·πŸŽ‚πŸ€—❤️

11. Happy birthday Vicky PoshπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

12. Happy Birthday Prof. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

13. Happy blessed birthday to you πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

14. Happy birthday our pretty professor. May you live long to enjoy the blessings and goodness of the Lord. Enjoy your day, Vic 😘

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman

16. Happy birthday our darling Prof πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have fun πŸ₯³♥️

17. Happy birthday our English prof

18. Happy birthday blog teacher

19. Happy birthday to you dear Vicky

20. Happy birthday Vicky posh

Pls go to a studio and take some nice shots. On my last birthday, I went to the studio later in the afternoon of that day after much thought and I waited for them to edit two of the pictures for posting on my social media.

21. Happy birthday Vicky posh. You're blessed and highly favored.

24. Good morning and happy New week fam!
    Have a great day 😘

1. Starr nwanne, wishing you a wonderful new week.

2. Good morning Boo πŸ’•❤️ have an amazing day

25. The truth is you don't know what is going to happen tomorrow.
    Life is a crazy ride,an nothing is guaranteed.
    Just pray and live the rest for God...

Just here thinking πŸ€” how many of my loved ones that has died this year alone..

In God I trust πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨

1. This is why everyone should put God above all in their lifetime cause at the end of it all that is whom we will return to. Yet, when we are alive the things of Earth take on such great importance in our lives. But life continues without our presence.

2. My dear, how many d'you want to think of? It's well jare.

3. Deep!
      Hmmm!!!

4. Good morning SMB πŸ’•πŸ’œ

26. Goor morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed week ahead 😊😊

27. Good morning.
    May unusual favour locate us all, happy new week fam!

28. Never loose hope because even the smallest amount of light can get you through the darkest days.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we rested well? May our expectations not be cut short as we hope for the best. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe

1. "Even the smallest amount of light can get you through the darkest days".

Have a great day ahead.

29. Good morning beautiful people
    Wishing you all joyful day and a blessed week ahead.

Please what does it mean when someone calls you only at night
    to check on you everyday but never calls any other time. I'm worried a bit. Even when l call in the morning the call won't go through 😁

Licious babe

1. Maybe the person is always busy during the day.

2. The person could be a ghost.
      Do you know where the person lives, church attended or work place, full names, get these information and pay a surprise visit.

30. Good morning 🌞🌞
    First day of resumption
    Back to work
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

31. Good Morning Umuchukwu πŸ™
    God's blessings all the way πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨

32. You arrived naked.
    You will passed out naked.

You arrived without goods or money.
    You will also leave without goods or money.
    Your first bath, someone had to wash you.
    Your last bath, someone will wash you.
    This is life
    So why so much malice?
    Why so much hate?
    Why so much envy?
    Why so much resentment?
    Why so much selfishness?
    Be good to others
    Do the right thing.
    Good morning blogfam.
    Copied.

33. A Man who sacrifices his goals for women, ends up losing both. Kindly take note, Men!!!

Dibia Arusi

34. Good morning.

Lord please bless our week with goodness.

Have a beautiful day people.

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

36. Good morning and happy new week. Una make laugh yesterday, so I am now Kritika? πŸ˜‚ Enjoy the rest of your day

37. Good morning everyone 😘
    Have a great day

38. Body dey pain me laidis. The weekend was quite hectic. Have a wonderful day, people.

39. Good morning Stella
    Good morning my good people of sdkville
    Unu abola chi

Have a splendid day y'all

GoldenTulip✍️πŸ•Š️

40. The Lord is our strength always..We go succeed by force by fire.

Someone said, you can be poor while single but don't be poor when married.

41. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Up and grateful, all thanks to God Almighty.

I'm much better now, thanks to you all for your concern and prayers yesterday,I'm grateful and God bless you 😘😘

It's a beautiful day and I pray that whatever blessings the Lord has prepared for us, shall not pass us by.

E go surely be ✌️

42. Good morning blogfam
    Another week,another opportunity to make it count.
    Just do your best and let God handle the rest.
    Stay happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

43. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Have a blessed day ahead πŸ’•

44. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Think of your energy as a precious resource. Would you let someone drain your phone battery? So why let them drain your spirit? Surround yourself with people who amplify your wins, not those fixated on your stumbles. It is about choosing joy over negativity. Don't personalise or internalize people's reactions. You can really be kind and respectful when communicating with someone, yet they will still be defensive because they're hearing something about themselves that they're not ready to recieve. Remember you can't change a person who doesn't see an issue in their actions. Never let anyone be the reason you close your heart up. No one is important enough to rob you of the experience to love and be loved. Don't commit to your pain so much that your healing doesn't stand a chance. Stay grounded. Protect your energy. Vibrate higher.

Happy New Week Fam. Wishing all a blessed new week.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘

45. Happy n Blessed new week Sdk..
    God's Peace n love is what I wish us all...Yep...CHEERS..

46. When you are at the top, be careful of the monster called PRIDE.

Pride will make you look down on the people who haven't attained your level of success. When you are at the bottom, be careful of the monster called BITTERNESS.

Bitterness will make you jealous and think that other people are the reason you haven't made it. When you are on the way to the top, be careful of the monster called GREED.

Greed will make you impatient and make you steal or seek shortcuts. When you are on your way down, be careful of the monster called DESPAIR.

Despair will make you think it's all over yet there is still hope.πŸ’―

Good morning everyone

47. Good morning 🌞
    Have a blessed week ahead 😘

48. Good morning, happy birthday Vicky posh,God bless you.

49. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 120 of 366!!!!!!
    Awesome God,Adonai,King of Kings,Lord of Lords,The Author and Finisher of my Fate, Unchangeable Changer!!!

I have seen Your Goodness Dear Lord,We Nigerians Need a Break from this Rat Race.
    We need to Catch a Break Oh Lord.
    Traffic was Crazy This Morning even with the Fuel Scarcity.
    God Pleaseeeeeee

50. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Wishing you same dearie ❤️

2. Wishing you a splendid week, sweetheart 😘

3. Thank you my Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ and I wish you same too.

51. Beautiful Monday Morning Blog Family πŸ’•
    May We all have a Blissful day ahead. πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Have an amazing day, darling sis πŸ’œ

52. A bright and sunny day here. Show a little kindness today.

53. Fuel scarcity has hit Ibadan. Prices of items have started rising again.
    In all, we thank God for sustenance.
    Have a beautiful week all