Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Wofai Fada Talking About Abiding In Love Days After Controversial Traditional Wedding

Monday, May 06, 2024

Actress Wofai Fada Talking About Abiding In Love Days After Controversial Traditional Wedding

''There is no fear in love but perfect love cast out fear, for fear has to do with punishment and whoever fear has not been perfected in love'' (John 4:18)
Yesterday we saw that as we abide in love, we can be sure, we abide in God (1 John 4:16):

37 comments:

1. and the quotes, shades, Bible verses begins!

2. Congratulations Wofai ,your marriage shall stand the test of time.

3. Somebody should tell her that love is never enough

1. I tire! No be quote matter.
      Do things the right way to avoid unnecessary headache.

2. She is already pregnant,
      The man responsible has accepted the pregnancy,
      Age isnt not on her side,
      The traditional marriage has already been done
      Its too late to back out now.

However, she will fight battles from now on, until the fat lady sings.

3. No one has to tell her, she’ll find out eventually.

4. At all. Why will her parents allow her marry someone that the family did not even welcome her? This is all screaming desperation to me. Both from her side and her parents side.

5. No need,she has started d battle from day 1.

4. Same bible said to flee fornication, Wofai.

1. Noo they only choose the part that favours them and i feel ppl of this generation sometimes that is why God leaves us with our issues.

2. I wonder,they will quote the one that suites them,sha,God is merciful

5. Too early for this Wofai.
    Remove your marriage from social media if you can.

1. Abi? She want make dem dash am gate?

2. Don't mind her,latershe will claim,she needs privacy.
      Quoting love quote now,later she will quote proverbs.
      Must she quote??

6. Wofai I wish you the best and may God give you the strength for the battles ahead.

7. Men are the what again?

Men are the prize!!!

1. They are not

2. They are not

3. He who finds a wife....
      Not he who finds a husband

8. Let your marriage be private and let love and God lead.

9. Aunty Sandra, in Titus voice.
    Don't say "pim" yet, don't make social media comments yet. Be making supplications to God in the privacy of your home.

10. Love is never enough in marriage, let her make peace with her in laws, because the battle ahead might not be easy.

11. Must you Quote at such a time as this? Stay calm and focus on your marriage outside social media.

1. I wonder what it is about social media that makes people unable to keep their lives to themselves.
      You are inviting people who you don't even know to be part of your intimate life, Tomorrow if the marriage doesn't work, you will tell us to mind our business..forgetting the days when you were making posts and giving advice about love and marriage. It is tiring

12. i don't think this is necessary at all, silent would have been the best answer. Hope you guys are very strong with your God cos some family members may decide to make sure giving birth will not take place to mock them.

13. But most of you BVs, including our "blog mummy" Stella have been edging and motivating her all weekend to "hold am strong"

14. I don't think she fully understands her situation yet.
    Even the greatest love can get shaken by a spouse family refusal.
    It is one thing for a family to reject a union but to make an official post on social media.

15. The man you are feeding has said nothing in defense of you or your family that placed you under his protection, leaving you to take the fall and hold up the home publicly. He has yet to post, respond, reply or comment as your head and has not been able to get you to retreat and mend fences. A wise woman would see these as a red flag but no wise woman would be entangled with a guy with this kind of rep in the first place.

I hope for your sake that he quickly matures to be worth the trouble. May God build your home.

1. This is the most balanced comment so far