He alleged this amount during a live video ..
Saturday, May 10, 2025
21 comments:
Hmmmm. Okay if you say so
ReplyDeleteWhere he see 16m?
ReplyDeleteOga, u no dey do DNA again?
ReplyDelete16m no too small Laidis? After all he paid less than 20k for carpenter to knock a few plywoods together to bury him before he was cold.
ReplyDeleteHaba! N16m what the source? Gained from leaving the same poor guy to rot for the past almost 2yrs in the morgue? No oh, let him spend more. The DNA may end up costing him like N10m, then funeral arrangements then maybe around N100m.
Lori’iro.
ReplyDeleteThis man must be living under a cage to think people will believe this crap.
If I hear. 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhere this man see 16m
ReplyDeleteIt is well
16m 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteHe should increase the amount nah .
ReplyDeleteVery annoying man.
Extremely annoying
DeleteNa WA oh... Where did he get the money from?
ReplyDeleteThis kind father I never see 😔 SMH
Oga go and rest, who dash you 16million naira.
ReplyDeleteOga please let the boy rest
ReplyDeleteI tire oo this kind Father that come from Pluto abi Venus tueeh 🙄😳
Delete10m kwa, lmao
ReplyDeleteWe have heard you Sir
ReplyDeleteEku inawo
Can you please bury imole and allow him rest
Went your family is your enemy.
ReplyDeleteGod please help us
Hmm.....this man sha
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this man
ReplyDeleteI'm beginning to dislike this man, he's a very selfish man, feeding off his dead child.
ReplyDeleteCho cho cho man! End time father tueh!🥺