Rumour has it that a Ministerial Nominee was allegedly dropped because there were some kinda photos and videos of this person in the photo gallery of somebody's Billionaire husband.
Rumour has it that a Ministerial Nominee was allegedly dropped because there were some kinda photos and videos of this person in the photo gallery of somebody's Billionaire husband. I don't know if the videos and photos were sent before the Billionaire married his BEAUTIFUL LIGHT SKINNED second wife but the second wife saw them (Maybe he showed her to pose) and when this person was nominated, the Billionaires second wife made sure that the name was dropped and that person cannot fight back because of what was used to fight and remove the name.. After all the dancing and dancing after being nominated...
How can such a big person be doing nood videos and photos? Dont ask me and dont ask for names cos I am still crafting the story and thereafter will decide if i will post or not..
I cannot give you people pleasure and suffer the pain becos una no loyal at all....
Yorubas will say 'Oko' e nko?
I left three hints inside this story in case you need to know
decoders oya oo
ReplyDeleteStella Okotxxx
DeleteNatasha Uduaxxxx
Emmanuel Uduaxxxx
The days of correct bvs, I miss sisi Eko, Chikito the professional runs girl, Xhlrted p, this rumour has it would have gotten extra chin chin & chilled cups of juwiice 🧃 🥤 as background gists
Before them slam you with 500m lawsuit
ReplyDeleteRumor has it is back with a bang ‼️
ReplyDeleteDecoders get in here biko
Could it be Stella’s namesake from Delta?
ReplyDeleteYes that's the one
DeleteDecoders where are thou?
ReplyDeleteNed nwoko name dey this story sha
ReplyDeleteBut he has more than two wives
DeleteFFK?
ReplyDeleteNo 1. Emmanuel
ReplyDeleteNo 2. Natasha
No 3. Stella.
If true, Stella f..k up sha.
Who is Emmanuel???
DeleteNatasha is a senator not a minister.
DeleteAnon15:12 Natasha's husband's name is Emmanuel, a billionaire. When Stella was nominated as a minister, she went on a dancing mood. Festus eventually took her slot to represent our dear big heart state.
Delete👌👌👌👌
DeleteI know granpa Femi but the Oko nko? Could it be Nwoko or Fayose of the "oko mi" fame. Wo SDK drop more hints ejoor.
ReplyDeleteThe ministerial nominee that was dropped is female right? Okay, that means this female ministerial nominee's noods were seen in pa Ed's phone abi?
ReplyDeleteWait ooo. Abi ef ef kay is the nominee that was dropped? And his noods was seen in pa Ed's phone??? Does that mean pa Ed swings....aturugbeke!!!
ReplyDeleteDifferent angles of thinking 😂
DeleteStop slandering FFK. To you ladies, most men are gaybriel - that's your warped and shallow thinking. The person is SDK's namesake from the new APC converted State and the former Gov's billionaire cousin married to the ogbonge sexual blackmailer
DeleteAll these village girls on Nigeria's internet, keep money for court case if summoned.
DeleteWhere are the decoders.
ReplyDeleteDecoders e yashe
ReplyDelete3 hints:-
ReplyDelete1. Beautiful light skinned
2. Dancing and dancing
3. Oko
A woman should be the person that was dropped.
I can't decide. Decoders, please get in here
ReplyDeleteThis one is hard oooo
ReplyDeleteNa the billionaire husband with light skinned second wife I nor understand bcos Regina na fifth🤷
ReplyDeleteAs far as Internet is concerned Pa Ned has two wives Laila and Regina.
DeleteIt's only Nwoko I can decode
ReplyDeleteAbeg over to the decoders
Nothing hard in this...someone was just recently outed as saying she forced her husband to drop someone's name...fair skinned , second wife ? from Delta?
ReplyDeleteNa stella okotietie and Emmanuel uduaghan and na Natasha akpoti uduaghan send the videos and photos to DSS on a code.
ReplyDeleteOshey decoder 👍
DeleteI
You got it.
DeleteDecoders oya oo
ReplyDeleteIt’s Nata season
ReplyDeleteI.will be Reading ooo 😁
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys