Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singer's Friend Spending Reacts To Sidetalks That He Fathered Liam

Monday, July 14, 2025

MohbadGATE - Late Singer's Friend Spending Reacts To Sidetalks That He Fathered Liam

I think this is now a Joke for some Bloggers..........Because HOW can Spending be the Father of Mohbad's son????????'

15 comments:

1. They said Wunmi was a cheerful giver. She nacks everything, including Mohbad's female manager( she is bisexual) even nacking someone in Naira Marley's house. These girls are wild, they are groupies , what do you expect?

1. Don't lie on someone for no reason. Not only it's a sin but you or your generation will definitely face the consequences of your lies one day.

2. They said indeed! Defamation and libel is real. When they carry you go police station you will explain yourself tire.

2. Wumi must really be going through alot

3. Na because una never use one person do scapegoat!

4. Only God knows what Wunmi did to some of una, kilode? Make people allow this young lady rest nau. There was a time they said Liam resemble Samlarry, now it's Spending? Make una dey fear God oo

5. I don't know the reason why Wunmi self is running from a DNA test for her son, assuming she had done this, tongues would have stopped wagging, everybody is just saying and writing whatever comes to their minds without deep thinking, she should do it at least for her son and his future.

1. I agree. She should a stop to this mostly for her child's sake bit also for her own peace of mind.

2. She is afraid. It would be negative. Will just advise her to travel out and start a new life with her son. Her mentors can sponsor her if they really care

3. Leaving the country without putting and end to the paternity issue is not a good idea. If she sure of the father of her child, she should shame her haters.

6. How many people wan father this boy? Which kyn wahala be this for this innocent boy?

7. The disrespect on the widow is really outrageous 😔😔😔

1. As a woman myself, I have always told my husband if you doubt the paternity of any of our children, please do a DNA. If you are sure of who fathered a child, you won’t accept disrespect to your name especially when it is suggestive of a perceived lifestyle you know you didn’t live.DNA is the answer even to the question of who “ killed” Mobahd that is being peddled now. Let’s deal with issues objectively.

8. People sha love to talk, abi wetin be this again