Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seventeen Year Old Real Madrid Star Endrick Weds 24 Year Old Model

Monday, July 21, 2025

Seventeen Year Old Real Madrid Star Endrick Weds 24 Year Old Model

18 year old Real Madrid’s rising star Endrick has officially celebrated his marriage to 24-year-old Brazilian model and influencer Gabriely Miranda.

Although they legally wed in September 2024, they recently held a lavish lakeside ceremony in Spain to mark the occasion.
They met in 2023 when Gabriely spotted Endrick alone in a mall and was drawn to his confidence but she says she didn’t even know he was a footballer at the time.

Despite a six-year age gap, their relationship blossomed quickly, leading to marriage within a year.

Endrick turns 19 today July 21,2025

24 comments:

1. Jolly isi child abuse ok
      Is that his real age 🙄

2. Too young and she knows it.

3. If this girl doesn't pull off a heist with n him, then I think this is the best decision for athletes to take

Spending your millions on one woman is better than changing girlfriends and still spending millions on them.

4. Gold digger spotted 🤑

5. Confidence???? Ok🙄

6. Hmmmm, He's still a small boy, why the rush?

7. Replies
    1. You'd say this if he was your son, ehn?

8. But 18 yrs is just his football age . Not his real age. I hope I'm correct.

1. There's nothing like football age. Na only Nigeria he take dey exist. Kwarruption nor be anybody mate 😃

9. What makes him too young to marry her? 18 and 24 is 6 years age gap.

10. All I can say is congratulations to them

11. But what of Older men and younger women, same difference?

12. Congratulations 🙄🙄🙄