The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not for gutter Language....
Letsgo!
The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not for gutter Language....
Letsgo!
On a scale of 1 to 10 which bvs do you think other bvs dnt really miss whenever they are missing at the comment section??
ReplyDeleteAnd who do you think should be missed?
Let me go pick my diary I have alot of them, I'm coming i will be right back
👠 hhhhhhh
You get sense at all? Why you wan stir up drama ?
DeleteI don't miss lawyer abosi and teejay's comment. Wait a sec, where is Fidel? I definitely miss Fidel's comment.
DeleteThere's one that has been on rampage lately. Cursing up and down. I wonder why Stella enables her vile comments. For the time she's been away, I was super glad. Watch how I didn't mention any name abi? But wait and see. She'll identify herself now😄
DeleteShe'll soon come under this comment to do what she knows how to do best. In 1, 2 3... Go🤣🤣
15:30, I would advise anyone who has her picture to do like they did to Bv Chi exotic back then. Get a new blog ID, use her picture for DP and call our attention to it . Simple!
DeleteAnony 15:30
DeleteI double dare you to try it.
You actually think you're still in 1980?
The owner of the NIN that registered the Sim card must produce you.
Some of those IDs created in the past, the Sims are here with new blogger names but their sins remain there.
Shooter is not my friend but on this one, I'll help her make serious money because you are not ignorant of the damage you wanna do.
Go read Nigeria's current Cyber Bill on stalking and malicious print.
5 Chinese men were thrown into jail this month.
16:39, you are the real deal. They did it to Eka joy too when her man proposed to her 🤣🤣🤣
Delete17:40, stop blabbing abeg.
You call it blabbing as you have perfected plans on how to create the IDs along with them,you never change from doing evil
Delete15:30, don't let that madam ITK scare you. Nothing dey happen. If you still have doubts, after doing what 16:39 advised, delete the blog id, it will now be showing as "Unknown". No one will be able to trace anything on it cos it will cease to exist on blogger.
DeleteJust click the blog ID, click on edit profile, scroll down and you will see the option of "delete profile"
My own is that you should just be able to accept constructive criticism with love no be everything be banter if person say make you try dey upload comment early i don’t think it’s a bad thing sometimes when comment dey too slow e deh hard to just keep up but no wahala na you be madam boss I didn’t say anything disrespectful now and neither am I the person that posted that comment I’m just saying make you try dey see the good in some things .
ReplyDeleteNot holding brief for SDK but you see, blogging isn't an easy something. She mustn't be on her gadget 24/7. She is a mother and also will be attending to other stuff at the home. Give her some break pls.
DeleteEveryone is unique in their own way. Most of the blogs you see that upload comments quickly are on automatic upload. You and I know that automatic upload won't work here due to some people's toxicity. So there's need for comment moderation and regulations here.
sits down
Deletewear sunglasses
brings out agbado
starts chewing
puts on zeeone
starts watching
farts
The fart part just off-ed me😂🤣as I also farted after reading the 'farts'
DeleteChai, Stella.. you be drama😊 i think you'd divide this your corn with me.
DeleteWhich one be farting SDK?😂😂😂
DeleteLol 😂😆 Stella 🙌
DeleteAnon it’s not possible na. She has to review some people’s comments which are lies 100% of the time before approving. Let them not put my fav blogger in trouble with their lies biko
DeleteFarts🤣🤣🤣🤣Stella na drama queen.
DeleteSdk, na farting complete am 🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
Fart more
DeleteVisualizing that Mammi Stella's senario, chai see how she is even sitting to watch zeeone
DeleteThat kin fart go smell eeh🤣🤣🤣
Waitoo Na siline abi bomb sound sef 🤣🤣🤣
Hahahaha the dog
ReplyDeleteI'm so perplexed that these days people come on social media to join a live channels and start disclosing vital information about them, ( disclosing locations , the kind of work they do, unviel kids face, some even show bed room and flaunt "boobs "as bonus view too just for gifts and audiences abi followers.....
ReplyDeleteGone are those people dnt display a work I'd cards in public
With the whole insecurities flying in the Country? Can the govt kindly address these? Ohh do they even care?.. making the job easier for arm robbers , kidnappers etc is becoming too bad
Funny these our papa and mamma done join the trend.....
No I see reasons why some advanced countries are mad with these apps..... it not about economy war always
A live channel*
Delete"Sandra20 July 2025 at 10:38
ReplyDeleteThat's what they'll say now because they're still young, healthy and agile. Let's wait till their 60s/70s/80s when they need someone to help them check their BPs, keep tabs of their medications and keep them company, then we'll know who believes in marriage or not.
Yeye."
Baby girl, is it the women of this generation that where everywhere arguing and insulting a woman that woke up 4:30am to cook the food her husband who is going to hustle for the family?? Na these same woman man won depend on for old age?? These selfish, unreasonable, disloyal, pathetic, self-centred, entitled and toxic women?
Abeg abeg abeg
No repeat this kind thing again..
It's becoming to seem like the best decision a man can make is to not be in a commited relationship other option is to be polygamous.
Whenever one talk about what they're bringing to the table, wahala go start,. The ones that will even say they should answer will be saying intangible things that one can't see or confirm.. you'll start hearing rubbish like I'll pray for you, I'll be there old age, like say she sef no go dey old then, I'll give you peace and other nonsense that one can't see,. But for men, they want tangible things that they can see and feel,. But for men, they want us to hope.. they want "what is" for themselves but want us to be okay with "what might be".. what stops you from also saying something sensible like also supporting the family with your money ABI you be werey?.. even the cooking and cleaning wey Una mothers do, Una don dey talk say na slave shii and Una wise pass Una mama..
See as Una useless but want men to carry Una for head.. na why Una no dey get any respect.. na only insults and to play victims full Una head..
Nonsense
I have never commented on under you before, reason is I really don't care what you spew but using the word "USELESS" And generalising is so crass of you.
DeleteStella is up there chewing agbado. Dante is down here throwing bombs. Both of them are the lightening rods in the CBP.
DeleteYep. Shit is about to hit the fan.
Anon we all know that he is the most useless man here nau.
DeleteDon't bother your pretty head.
You no dey EVER meet better women for your life, at this point, you need prayers!!!! How can you not have even 1 woman who has the basic (yes I said basic) skills you listed up there? What kind of humans do you actually roll with Fgs???!
DeleteDear Dante, look in the mirror, who do you see? Sometimes we need to do some soul searching and reflection.Tell yourself the truth, the Lord will heal you.
DeleteThis Bv Dirty again..
DeleteThis is the second time you're coming to say trash after we 'reached' an agreement to stay off eachother comment because of how much sense you lack, but No, you must still seek my attention cos you feel guilty every time you see my comment..
Someone who sees this your comment now will actually think you're different when you're the worst of the bunch,. The same you that was here talking trash about me saying how much you h@te me when SDK disclose that I had surgery and was still hospitalised.. and this is someone who claims to be in healthcare for that matter,. An alleged pharmacist.. disgusting element..
I wonder how the man you're with cope cos you are bitter, toxic, and have a rotten mindset and mentality.. you go really worwor and I bet you smell too..
You've gotten the attention you so crave for.. now I hope you'll sleep better after this orgasm I finally made you experience
@14:12
ReplyDeleteYou guys don't know this post is for you talk to you.
Lol
Stella, you may have good reasons for delayed posting of comments.
But try and respect your customers small small.
You are running a business - an international business.
Forget your eye service Bvs.
You may be an original Isoko woman bred in Lagos.
But you have passed that level now.
Mellow the bad Nigerian in you.
No hard feelings. But no qualms and no sweat if you take it hard.
If you see my comments again, no post.
TheIsokoMan
*correction:
DeleteIf you take it hard and you see my comments again, no post.
Isoko wado
DeleteWetin happen oga, you wan dey fight your isoko sister?
Nor vex for Stella abeg
I miss the late bvs like kilode?
ReplyDeletePainfully so!
Last Saturday at an event, I met Bv Fabulous Mum's close friend they left Nkpor to yonder.
I had to go to her Instagram account and son's page again. Boy is a grown teenager. Chai. Anambra women dey born Pikin abeg😋😉
I'm yet to believe she's gone leaving the beautiful babies behind.
This earth dey chop fa.
Deliciously beautiful lady, her gists about Father in law and her siblings,oh and they are still in pains.
Too sad to say goodbye.
Sisi Eko... I had a special note for her and Lala(This one is a complete society Encyclopedia).
Just name the celebrity,she rolls 📼.
She's beyond VERSATILE.
Quality vocabulary with minimal errors.
Fully experienced and not afraid to share. They are High octane ladies..No CAP.
I've not touched it for 4 years now.
BTW.
The original Fabulous Mum's late.
The current one that ran away during Ummu's gate is the fake one.
Not saying she was among but she disappeared with the scandal 🤞
Till she returns.🙃🤗
Don't know why Bvs copy people's ID.
Not good. Stoppeeeiit!
I have one ogbonge gist from Texas only Bv Chikito can decode.
She has the GPS of both Lagos Island and Eti Osa-West local government areas in her "eyeballs" 👁️ 👁️ (West, not east)
Babe write me if you're still here,puleaseee.
#DNAthings
That old Bv Fab Mum is dead?
DeleteOh dear!
May her soul rest in peace.
Meanwhile, leave Bv Fabulous mum and wifey alone, there is a difference between "Fab Mum" and "Fabulous Mum and Wifey"
Carry your yeye opinion go front.
I hope she ignores you.
Madam ITK at it again 🙄
DeleteBv Fabulous mom and wife, pls ignore this woman.
The nerve of her to come here and try to control bvs.
Anyone can take on any name here, did anyone obtain a copyright on their blog ID here?
You should go and tell blogbrity to drop her name since there was one here before. Mcheeeeeew.
Your son's blog is very dry, you abandoned it to come here and talk rubbish.
DeleteStupidity has no remedy.
ReplyDeleteTell ' zombie ' to go left,e go go.
ReplyDeleteTell am go right,e go go.
Sometimes try and use your head, unless there is no brain in it.
When human beings begin to act like animals.
Do you believe who said that 99 percent of Nigerians have mental illness???
How many normal people remain??
Mumu Anon. They will keep calling your name
DeleteThey will keep claiming to be your friend
Until you go to psychiatrist hospital and get treated
Who let the mad dog out?
ReplyDelete@Blackberry:
ReplyDeleteI hope you are fine? I noticed your absence.
Galore: are you still here? Wondering if you are Golibe?
Xoxo Mystery: Trust you are fine?
Goldscent Diamond: A beautiful soul in and out - God bless your heart. I lovedd your online character as Goldscent Diamond.
Bloglord - I miss your comments.
James - Your comments were a comic relief. I wish you a blessing from God.
Lalakokofefe alias "Money Makes You F☆☆☆k A lot of Women - I hope you have encountered Christ?
Emjay: You are remembered. Bless your heart.
Jayem - How far with your Italian boyfriend? Are you still in Australia?
Stella the bad adviser who used to advise women to knack pigeon on their husband's head: hope you haveencountere Christ?
Kehinde Ake - you are blessed.
Thank you Stella for this blog. I learned a lot about life and people through many characters here.