Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Daniels' Silence Is Too Loud!

Sunday, November 09, 2025

Actress Rita Daniels' Silence Is Too Loud!

I am so confused as to why the mother of embattled actress Regina Daniels is quiet in the face of all these allegations/accusations against her son in law Senator Ned Nwoko.....

Where is her voice in all of this? She left the fight for others to help her fight ? After allegedly enjoying over ''N125 million'' so far wired into her account by her son in law who says he has proof..?

Rita Daniels your silence at this point does not make sense at all...Leave AGN politics for others and fight for what was done to your daughter...fight with all your strength becos the fight will be for others in similar situations....

Rita Daniels you gave out your daughter in Marriage despite her Fathers Objection, the marriage has gone South and the allegations are ,shocking, staggering and mind blowing...
I am not directly involved but i stayed awake last night, sleepless and restless just imagining so many scenarios...Regina Daniels is your daughter, how do you feel keeping silent?

No one will fight for her like you will do, so start now!
I cannot help you drink panadol for a headache you started and now avoiding by all means possible!!!

Do not fight secretly, fight openly becos this is in our faces and many cannot unread what they read and unsee the photos and videos.....
Many of your daughters fans are shocked and heartbroken!!!

When you start talking, the support will be massive but for now, I sit on the fence with you and watch and will only be posting for posting sake!

Senator Ned Nwoko, your memo is loading....I am still typing

34 comments:

1. See dem. Must she come on social media to rant before people know she has not been silent?

Maybe she is running around and not being silent in the background. We don't know what is going on behind the scenes and someone's image should not be tarnished because she is not providing content to the world in regards to her family.

We are not members of their family and it is not our business the way people decide to handle their personal lives.

1. You are an idiot for referring to me who wrote this piece as ''SEE DEM''......next time before you react to any intelligent post i make, consult with your brain and since you are not her family member, do not chook your mouth in it.

2. She really needs to come out. Maybe she's just ashamed. Maybe she's afraid of she says a word, Ned will bring out more shockers. There was a time people said she was the main mistress before she hNded him to wr daughter allegedly oo. May God strengthen her

3. VINCENT STOP COMMENTING ON THIS BLOG.........All your insults dont change...I will address you later dont worry...

2. The same Rita Daniels that came out and now has a warrant out for her arrest? I’m confused

1. No she didnt come out to defend Regina, she came out to rant about dollars..let her allow Ned arrest her and see the massive support she will get...In fact Ned will shoot himself in the foot by arresting her..let her lure him to do it....

Did you see regina crying?will you keep quiet and be scared of arrest if that was your child?

2. @Stella 12:12πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      πŸ’― facts

3. No don’t let them arrest you ever
      Is Nigeria prison a joke to you
      Ask abiola
      If you want to talk, travel out and talk from there

4. Speaking out on how much her daughter spent is still the same as supporting her daughter. She was supporting her daughter in that video

5. Eka joy, I feel you missed some post , like the other one you said 'if allegedly she's doing drugs'.... meanwhile Regina has admitted to the drugs. Now contradict Stella...SDK is right on this the family are sounding delusional, Regina says she's the provider for all including her mother but the brother says he has 3 properties and 6 cars, the man said he gave the mother Rita 125million just within past 2 yrs the mother should defend herself because she first said she was spending her money on the man. So yes just like she RANT and VENT before,she should give an update. Now don't blame me or SDK or people like us, blame the Daniels for starting a social media content creation like tiktokers about their private Life.

6. SDK 12.12 YEZZZ . Rita vented about the wrong thing. Dollars, how she spent much on the man.

3. It's better she keeps silent for now. That woman will be mentally and physically stressed to say the least.

Plus the blame that she failed as a mother will definitely be getting to her. She has erred. Coming online to rant at this point may not even change anything.
    It's best she works tactically in the background to stabilize her family.
    The mess created is already too much

1. I agree. All the online rants are not helping. Just creating more mess, that the poor innocent children will grow up to see. Her coming online to rant is not the solution.

4. That she is not giving social media the content it needs doesn't mean she is silent.
    What have the loud fight of her children on social media done for them?
    It only implicate them more by Regina and Sammy admitting that they are drug addicts.

5. Help me ask Stella. She is just quiet in all these. When they flying PJ up and down they were all over faces, now she is mute. Regina should drag her mother out too.

1. Regina can never drag her mother out. She is in full support of her mother, abi you didn't watch her video she said you all should leave her mother alone?

2. The rant she did online got her threats of arrest. Maybe that’s why she is silently . Probably planning her strategy out well silently . Seeing as the world is calling her a bad mom, and the statements so far said by Regina and her brother have implicated them even more

6. Help me ask Stella. She is just quiet in all these. When they flying PJ up and down they were all over faces, now she is mute. Regina should drag her mother out too.

7. I don't understand her disposition at all. I want to believe she has people telling her to temporarily hold her peace, 'cause What!

As a mother, I'll be everywhere by now.

8. She won't talk na, she contributed to the see finish from Ned, you gave out your young daughter to Ned and all of you packed to his house to start forming almajiri,now see your bumbum outside

1. Lol@ almajiri. That family fuked up big time.

9. She won't talk for now as a new bride enjoying her honeymoon or probably afraid of Ned bringing all their skeletons in the open.

10. Stella, please add that she needs a PR coach or someone to help her compose her speeches and fight for her child. If that woman opens her mouth on her own unaided, she’ll ruin everything for Regina. As it stands, she did not protect her daughter at all. She practically SOLD that girl all because of a few hundreds of millions?? Money that Regina could have made on her own given the time and effort. She failed her daughter. It’s so bad because Regina actually feels she was put on this earth to compensate her mother! When will she start living for herself? Her mother does not love her at alll. She only loves what she can do for her… I am disgusted..

11. Yes, let her talk. People will castigate her, criticize her call her failed mother and all sorts, she should take it that she is suffering for her greediness she made a big mistake she never knew this is how everything is going to be, BUT let her come out in the open and stand tall for her daughter even if people keep throwing her stones, let her stand gidigba and support her daughter in the open in this dark time and watch people support her massively.

12. It's well with her oooo πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

13. Her quietness is so loud. She is not saying anything to defend her.

14. I'm confused. But she came out and said Regina gave Ned 50 million and that his son died of drug abuse. I remember she was asked to keep quiet. Amen I missing something? What silence are we talking about?

15. Exactly Stella. I no like this her silence rara.

This is actually the time for Rita Daniels to come out in the open to acknowledge her greed and mistakes with full accountability and stand up with her head held up high for her daughter.

It is either now or never!

There is nothing new under the sun.

16. What will she say knowing she had already messed up from the beginning. Pesin wey no even sabi talk. Infact all of dem shd shut up.

17. Honestly, what can she say. The reality of her choices are just beginning to sink in. If Regina was traded as a commodity then where will Rita’s loyalty be? Middle class life was too common for them, they had to move up no matter what, and not through their own smarts and hard work but through the ancient patriarchal and lowest way of selling the first daughter, virginity verified to an old man who hungers for virgin blood. Rita did not speak up then, she did not fight for her barely legal child then and raised hell against her marrying into a harem as sixth wife, is it now that the said daughter has freed herself from bondage in however a manner that it came through that Rita’s voice will be heard?

I honestly think that she does love her daughter and all her children, but she is not good at making choices or raising children. Perhaps she should have remained with her husband who could have balanced what she is obviously lacking. His financial misfortune does not mean he did not have value to offer to the children or protection and guidance to provide as the moved from childhood to adulthood, and Ned’s financial buoyancy does not mean he should have been invited and accepted into the family. This story is a cautionary tale to those who want to gain wealth and status through any means necessary.

FYI: my comments are mere speculation and I have no intimate knowledge of these ppl’s lives except what is online. My conclusions are not necessarily the facts.

18. You watched that video of a mother selling her child to ET without the father in sight and without his blessings at 17. You watched how she denied the father's claims of her age which they are now revealing meaning the mother had every right to halt the shameful display of greed and just.

You watched the crass and immature video of her falsely claiming her daughter was the financial backer of a lawyer of ET's status. She falsely alleged that an innocent child of a fellow mother passed from an overdose which was clearly untrue without considering how the siblings and mother of that child will feel. That poorly thought out video worsened the cases of her children

The moment the abandoned father looked potentially useful, she was resting on his chest. When she was declared to have k0114ps3d from the trauma of her son's transfer, she could be seen in the video standing and walking about.

This woman lacks wisdom, foresight, decorum, self respect, humility, values, and has not been seen to play any decent role in guiding her children aright as adults. Would you be able to consume those things her children do publicly to your mother's knowledge? Does she pat and caress your husband? Does she shamelessly throw you and all her own responsibilities on an old man who has money but limited positive testimony?

For the sake of those children who were failed on both sides and keep failing themselves, let her keep quiet except when talking to God. She had done enough damage in my view. Bloggers will look elsewhere for content.

19. Not only should the mother come out and stand by her daughter …. Her dad too should say something even though he never supported the marriage !
    Now is the time for the family : elders from their village to come out and speak in one voice !
    A press release will be apt . E.g we know we erred . We are sorry Nigerians … our daughter is our priority .. her health… we need privacy now … thank Nigerians etc