In conclusion, it is OK to say that same money wey fit give person high blood pressure if the person poor, fit also kee the person if e too much?
Wednesday, February 18, 2026
5 comments:

Money stop nonsense.
ReplyDeleteIs there anything like too much money?💬ðŸ’🤔
ReplyDeleteThe babygirl that made me a teenage millionaire wasn't planning of killing me.
Her Dad was an NN** top shot, her aunt collected contract to furnish some hotels with beddings, they dropped the contract for me, quilts; correct duvets,throw pillows, bedside stool mats, cigar tray mock cup covers. All sorts.
I hammered na. Enter Kano buy gold trinkets for sale. Duuhhh.
Then we went on vacation from school same year,the bank brought freshly minted ego for their family vault, they stoned me with some wraps. Hian. Die ke? I opened Union bank account kabadaya.
Osim die. Na my bestie of life. Still dey hammer me steady. Hausa owns Nigeria.
Argue with your keyboard.
For Enugu, anybody for Nwodo Street for GRA knows this is not anything.
You gonna see raw bundles taya. Is Chief Prince Arthur Eze your mate?
Billions na water.
Wow
DeleteHausa owns Nigeria and that's on period 💯
May God punish poverty..
ReplyDeleteOniyeye. May God help us all 😂😂😂