Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu Weds Hon. Amadi Akarachi Etinosa

Tuesday, February 17, 2026

Abuja Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu Weds Hon. Amadi Akarachi Etinosa

Popularly controversial Abuja Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu, has married Hon. Amadi Akarachi Etinosa, a first-term member of Nigeria’s House of Representatives... Here are some shots from the video of her special day. Congratulations and wishing her all the best..... I hope Mr Ayeni has seen that all the dirt he put on her name didn't stop love from finding her! #Godnobeman

58 comments:

1. Another married man

2. Where her husband picture na? We no wan hear later say he was deceived into attending her birthday which later turned to a trad marriage ceremony

3. The young man has bitten more than he can chew. Look at this novice who had married a girl of his level and now wants to foolishly upgrade to Adaobi's level cos you are now in the House of Reps. He is FINISHED - mark my words - cos Adaobi will ruin him, financially, physically and mentally.

2. She's pretty with a lovely height.

Congratulations to her.

3. Beautiful in WhiteπŸ₯°πŸ˜

4. A very confident and beautiful woman is all I see. Congratulations to you Nne

1. Wetin dey happen? The market of single mums and divorcees dey sell more than single ladiesπŸ˜’πŸ™„Na wa o

2. And Nigerian men won't like this.

3. 17.39 who marriage help? Some of us are choosing to stay happily single biko. Na people like Adaobi know wetin she de prove?

5. Pepper them my dia,

They'll come claiming to be divorced or single, after destroying your values ,you try to hold them accountable, they go out there painting a stupid and unimaginable narrative about you and the people who have been waiting to see your downfall with never analyze anything about the story, they just carry the fake news about the person and spread them like wild fire as if they have the concrete evidence of the allegations. Only the logical ones and those who know you for who you truly are would stand out from the crowd who condemn you. Many people have fallen victim of this and I pray that God that searches their heart will bless them with people who would see them for who they truly are and not what the society paint them as.

1. You said it all πŸ’―
      Congrats fine woman.

2. Did he deceive her? The father of her school mate deceived her? Was it not easy to verify his status? The Post is about her. But Stella chose to drag him in and you are generalising to include them and they.

Any woman who can visit this blog cannot complain of deception by a man. It is easy for her to find who any suitor is online.

3. 18:45, oh I didn't know his daughter was her school mate but such a thing can still happen even if she schooled in thesame institution with his daughter. It all depends on how close she was with his daughter . There are some people that you trust so much to the extent that what ever they tell you you wouldn't see any new to verify. She'd be like; 'ah, my school mates father can't lie to me...'

6. Congrats..she has been plugged to the national cake.lucky and fortunate lady.
    God bless your union.
    Enjoy the lavida life.

7. God nor be Man true true . Congratulations to her πŸŽ‰

8. Congratulations to her! She looks so ravishing 😘

9. Beautiful woman, congratulations to her πŸ˜πŸŽ‰
    May God continue to uphold and bless her.

10. She sure has a thing for married men

1. Is the man married?
      So she's a second wife

2. Yes, Hon Amadi is happily (now, sadly married). She has a penchant or nose for wealthy married men.

3. She is always haunting and hurting her fellow women who are married.

4. Anon 13:35… yes, he’s very much married

11. Congratulations to her! So good to see how God silences one's enemies in His own way and time!!! Such a beauty to behold abeg!!

1. Like I noted last year,na single mothers dey reign now (the well mannered bebes). God is at work. Aka Chukwu di ya.πŸ‘πŸ™

The 🀍 white ensemble πŸ’‹πŸ’ž
      The teeth come match join. Nice chiclets 🦷 babe.

See orders na ( I want this in baby pink and ivory).
      (I want emerald green and cream).
      It's a 2 days job,max. Let the bookings continue. Amma charge charge. 🀸πŸ₯³πŸ€

2. How can God silence her enemies, by her snatching another woman's husband and hurting her

3. I hope she didn't snatch any bv's husband?

Hope she married a clean guy.

12. Pretty Lady....It was the missus that came for her first. God bless your home

13. He will surely enter her DM to be begging her after seeing her this happy. Ntooooor!
    Congratulations Adaobi

14. Filter is that you? Ashawo home breaker Don marry. Another girl go carry belle for her husband too. Bleacher

15. See comments from the fake moral police. The only true god for many is money.

1. Lol.
      Same people who lampoon on chronicles about adulterous men.

2. Is the husband a married man??? If yes I,m taking my congratulations back .

16. The way you terrorized your fellow woman’s marriage may another woman do so to you πŸ™

1. This is another married man. She is married as second wife again. Soon the man will claim he was in coma during this marriage.

17. Awesome congratulations

18. Congratulations beautiful woman 😍😍

19. Congratulations 😍

20. Now that she has joined forces with a politician, the next thing now is for her to get a political post .

21. For a woman who considers herself the world's best (re: her leaked messages with Melly of Maison Vailor), why does she have a problem finding and being claimed by a single man?

Every man Ada has been attached to, has been married! Every single one!

There are pix of this supposed new husband with his wife, their toddler and infant child all over the internet!

This is nothing to congratulate! It is certainly nothing to call God's blessing!

Her mum has been pimp*ng her for decades! Anywhere she smells money, she will push her daughter to.

22. Congratulations Ada di Nma..
    God has the final say!

23. Congratulations to her πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚
    I hope it's not another woman's husband she's getting married to?

24. I pity Akarachi wife. Very small girl. Anty Husband snatcher is even older than her. Chai!