The two Ladies fell apart because Ekene alleged that she was maltreated in Madam Waller's house and forced to cook like a house girl...

She moved her things out of Adanna's house and moved in with Adanna's Frenemies who took the matter to town and spread the Narrative...
In defence, Adanna has been posting receipts to debunk the Narrative shared by the US based Frenemies and Nigeria based content creator Stanley..
This video was posted by Nollywood actor Ejike Asiegbu's wife Oge....

Even if truly you were told to cook and so what? For someone that took you to America, harbour you, fed you, took care of your hospital bills(some, most or even all). Cooking should be the least thing you should do in appreciation for what none of your family could do for you. Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteA heavily pregnant woman or new mother doesn't a good house help make.
DeleteThey should stop abeg..I like Ekene
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteTo me, I have always had this feeling about Ekene being fake, especially when she laughs.
ReplyDeletePlus she looks like someone with little brain, easy to confuse.
And at the same time being a corny person.
I saw through her a long time ago.
This lady should just forgive her, for her own peace of mind sake.
Time will tell.
Onye ukpa nyili, nkata ya anyi ya.😎😎😎
Chelu chelu kwa nu o.
DeleteIs there something else 🤔😯 we don't know?
Ekene's oily skin I don't like and her cheeky cunny cunny stunts but this one of ' "criminalizing" her has to really stop. Oginizi?
This is too much on one person.
This Adanna should understand that there are other Nigerian ladies who know what went down.
Free this lady biko.
🥺
Since during her wedding she pulled stunt with that musician and used it to front herself, I don't watch her movies or read her stories. She is so fake
DeleteEkene no try by keeping quiet and the insinuations are going on
ReplyDeleteAbeg this their feud is boring, they should give it a rest 😔
ReplyDeleteAs in eh.. Ada , Ekene and frenemies you all should make peace..
DeleteOge busybody
I hope that Stanleyonbottom is seeing all these.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't even spare the Stanley guy, stray bullet hit am.
DeleteWow, even people that have done done half or quarter of this for me, I can't deny the love they showed me just because of an argument.
ReplyDeleteIf you had an argument with the person and you believe that the person was at fault, just let the person know what they did and move on, I don't believe in bottling up when you are being offended by a friend except you just don't want to react because the offense didn't really weigh you down. The idea of denying this hight of love showered on you is the highest form of ungratefulness that I've ever seen.
Is the Adanna not married? Why is she even doing all these for this lady? Was she her childhood friend?
Or maybe the Ekene got irritated because they wanted to lure her into playing the other kind of game? What on earth could make her get mad at her helper like this?
When love flies out thr' the window...
ReplyDeleteDid Ekene tie wrapper to bed? just asking for a friend o
ReplyDeleteThis woman came with enough proof! This Ekene can never beat these allegations
ReplyDeleteExactly 💯..she's busy throwing shades with prayers!
DeleteAll these persons helping her to allege all those things won't do half of what her friend did for her.Ekene,quit being an ingrate and make peace with your friend.
ReplyDeleteEvidence boku… this matter go loooooooooong
ReplyDeleteShe took her friend's case to frenemies. Na dem frenemies come worse pass 🥵
ReplyDeleteAbeg what is there to cook and take care of the home of the person hosting you? If it overburdens you, why not let your Host know...From videos to chats, Adanna was like a Big sis to her. Chai
Evidence choke.
ReplyDeleteThis goes to prove that even the almighty obodoyibo does not in anyway make bush/stone age people civilized and classy, once a thick local fowl, always a thick local fowl. And, I thought Ejike Asiegbu’s wife was classy, sensible respectable? How’s she getting herself involved with this low mentality and low vibrational people and drama?
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi
DeleteThe woman in question is a shining example of kindness. Although everyone has flaws, certain acts of selflessness, such as lifetime favors, are impossible to overlook. Imagine inviting her to give birth in America, providing housing, organizing a baby shower, and more. What offense could she commit that would justify overlooking such kindness? It is only individuals with hearts of gold who can provide the level of support she has offered EKENE. She secured a visa for EKENE, wrote a reference, and filed necessary paperwork, even claimed EKENE to be her sister and a niece to her daughter just to ensure her stay in America. This same Ada would work night shifts and still drive Ekene to her doctor's appointments.
DeleteHonestly, I don't have anything nice to say about EKENE on this issue, so I'd rather not start.
Ingratitude sucks.
ReplyDeleteIf someone gave you as little as a chilled cup of cold water when you were very thirsty, you are expected to overlook their shortcomings and appreciate them.
Anyway, people should know that there are some people who do good but no matter the depth of your kindness, you won’t be appreciated. It’s only God that rewards such people.
In all of this, where’s the Ekene’s husband? I mean, the one that got her pregnant? Shameless street dogs
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis lady was pregnant and must have been going through alot without her family and alone in the US. You guys should cut her some slacks. Why do good and go about spoiling it with evil.
ReplyDeleteThis is why people don't help!
ReplyDeleteBut just look at it.
ReplyDeleteEkene whatever is wrong here ! I dont know who she is but Adanna treated her very well. She housed you when you could not afford it. The least you could do was keep the house clean and cook. what were you doing all day at home Unless you were sick with the pregnancy ? then you should pay for some things. But you wanted everything free while sleeping like a sloth?
Abegi. Adanna dont take in anybody again .Let them suffer