Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, June 13, 2026

Breakfast Post

Mashed potato meal!!!.....

27 comments:

1. 'Yummy I want ', do you know the name of that food or can you identify more than 2 items in that plate.

2. Na human being you be ooo .
      I hope you know.

3. Ice...he's a fellow man like him. Really stoopid fellow.
      Make e try am with rugged male bvs whether dem no go cast am.
      Triple C is soft na.

2. I'm making Akara this morning. We'll have it with Pap/bread. I love it!

3. I will toast bread and take it tea..

4. Boiled white rice with my delicious pepperd to the rescue 🥰that food up there is yumiliciuous

1. Keep Enjoying ooo
      Sha No Finish The Pepper Soup oooo

2. Glory, na only God finish the pepper soup? Waybill my own o 😊

3. Hehehe,babes send address sharp,na me go pay for waybill😅

5. Will be having pap and bread

6. Replies
    1. 😄😄 and e no go belleful person sef.

2. Lol 😄 potato peperenchi 😍
      Osundi dear, na appetizer for us here 🤣🤣

3. Bia Adunni and Osundi that's a healthy dish.
      Stop swallowing fufu,your belle go big🥺😑

I see;
      Lettuce
      Red grape
      Carrot
      Brussels sprout
      Soft rice
      Crab
      Sautéd fish
      Soy curl is by the corner ✌️

My mouth is busy.
      3rd batch of something loaded in about now.
      This place is oozing
      🌮🫔🍕🥨🥮🥠🍰🍘🥟🧁🍪🍩🥐🥖🫓🧇🥯🍗🥞🍔🌭🥪
      Collect one.

7. Left over bread and akara

Cooking rice and beans for d kids

1. Is it healthy to eat left over akara the next day?

8. Yummy platter 😋

I just had cobizco coffee ☕️ the guys are making akara with oatmeal 🥣
    I will make spicy okro soup later to download with potato swallow

#Sometimesitshardtobeawoman 😩

9. Miss me ooooo. Wetin happen with correct seafood okro soup with yellow eba 😋😋😋???

10. I am not understanding this platter. I rather have egusi, eba and some assorted proteins

11. Okpa and chilled Pepsi to My Rescue
    Thank God for today's Sunshine

1. Is like Pepsi is life lol.....Please reduce your intake of Pepsi/minerals

12. Cream cracker biscuit and tea ☕

Yummy 😋 food ☝️☝️

13. Yam and peppered sauce.
    Sdk, this your food go Harvard o...so neat & appetizing 😍