Mashed potato meal!!!.....
Saturday, June 13, 2026
29 comments:

Yummy, I want.
ReplyDelete'Yummy I want ', do you know the name of that food or can you identify more than 2 items in that plate.
DeleteNa human being you be ooo .
DeleteI hope you know.
Ice...he's a fellow man like him. Really stoopid fellow.
DeleteMake e try am with rugged male bvs whether dem no go cast am.
Triple C is soft na.
I'm making Akara this morning. We'll have it with Pap/bread. I love it!
ReplyDeleteAbeg remain my own o Cyn baby 😊
DeleteI will toast bread and take it tea..
ReplyDeleteBoiled white rice with my delicious pepperd to the rescue 🥰that food up there is yumiliciuous
ReplyDeleteKeep Enjoying ooo
DeleteSha No Finish The Pepper Soup oooo
Glory, na only God finish the pepper soup? Waybill my own o 😊
DeleteHehehe,babes send address sharp,na me go pay for waybill😅
DeleteWill be having pap and bread
ReplyDeleteThis one na oyibo food o
ReplyDelete😄😄 and e no go belleful person sef.
DeleteLol 😄 potato peperenchi 😍
DeleteOsundi dear, na appetizer for us here 🤣🤣
Bia Adunni and Osundi that's a healthy dish.
DeleteStop swallowing fufu,your belle go big🥺😑
I see;
Lettuce
Red grape
Carrot
Brussels sprout
Soft rice
Crab
Sautéd fish
Soy curl is by the corner ✌️
My mouth is busy.
3rd batch of something loaded in about now.
This place is oozing
🌮🫔🍕🥨🥮🥠🍰🍘🥟🧁🍪🍩🥐🥖🫓🧇🥯🍗🥞🍔🌭🥪
Collect one.
Left over bread and akara
ReplyDeleteCooking rice and beans for d kids
Is it healthy to eat left over akara the next day?
DeleteYummy platter 😋
ReplyDeleteI just had cobizco coffee ☕️ the guys are making akara with oatmeal 🥣
I will make spicy okro soup later to download with potato swallow
#Sometimesitshardtobeawoman 😩
Miss me ooooo. Wetin happen with correct seafood okro soup with yellow eba 😋😋😋???
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding this platter. I rather have egusi, eba and some assorted proteins
ReplyDeleteThe food looks yummy
ReplyDeleteOkpa and chilled Pepsi to My Rescue
ReplyDeleteThank God for today's Sunshine
Is like Pepsi is life lol.....Please reduce your intake of Pepsi/minerals
DeleteBeans got me today!
ReplyDeleteCream cracker biscuit and tea ☕
ReplyDeleteYummy 😋 food ☝️☝️
Yam and peppered sauce.
ReplyDeleteSdk, this your food go Harvard o...so neat & appetizing 😍
I love that food up there. We had moimoi with pap. Okra and eba later today.
ReplyDeleteI had home made pap, akara and pancakes