The actor wrote: "It's Always Love and Gratitude from here."
Friday, July 10, 2026
Actor Frederick Leonard Subtly Reacts To Viral Divorce Reports
Nollywood actor Frederick Leonard shared a short message on his Instagram page amid ongoing reports of his divorce from fellow actor Peggy Ovire..
10 comments:
.jpg)
Short, simple and mature.
ReplyDeleteKeep it moving.
©️ TEEJAY
It's only God that knows what really happened between these two once upon a time 🐦 love, they stayed together for a long time while dating, only to divorce few months after getting married. It is well with both of you.
ReplyDeleteBv God's Favor
All ye upcoming, aspiring, and 'e happen by mistake' future celebrities, i think we can learn that while its tempting to be a talkative during a scandal, you actually gain more goodwill by keeping it subtle or mysterious.
ReplyDeleteMy brother in-law said the way some of his friends that married and now separated from their wives is making him scared of the whole thing 😞. It is well. May God help marriages 🙏
ReplyDeleteMaintaining a happy marriage takes daily effort, patience, and a lot of grace.
DeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteFrom where biko??.. fake husband and wife;
ReplyDeleteIt is well with the both of you
ReplyDelete'Letting go of a marriage is painful, but holding on to one that’s killing your spirit is far worse'.
ReplyDeleteYou both will be fine. It is well!