Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 18, 2026

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#TodayisforRestandRadiance #positivesaturday #weekendglow #restandrecharge #purehappiness #calmjoy #saturdayease

Good Morning.
Today, please rest your mind and renew your spirit because God refreshes those who pause and breathe in His peace.
“He restores my soul.” — Psalm 23:3

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

48 comments:

1. The Power Of Impartation!!
    Romans 1:11.

"Value moments of spiritual intimacy and impartation. When the Word is taught, when hands are laid on you, and when there’s an atmosphere of faith, open your spirit and respond with faith; that’s how you receive."

"Also, grow in your own consciousness of the Spirit. You’re not limited; you’re a channel of blessing. You can minister life, grace and spiritual endowments to others as you yield to the Holy Spirit."

Dear Father, I thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life and the impartations I receive from your Word that strengthen and establish me in the faith. I walk in the consciousness of the power of the Holy Spirit at work in me, as a channel of blessing to others, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen and amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. Amen, good morning everyone
      Plenty chores to do but I'll take it one after another, enjoy your weekend.

3. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    This is what the Lord says: Restrain your voice from weeping and your eyes from tears, for your work will be rewarded, declares the Lord. They will return from the land of the enemy. (Jeremiah 31:16)
    Beloved of God, no matter the situations, or life's challenges, the Lord says, Restrain your voice from weeping, for he will surely come to our aid in his mighty power.
    Today, we declare his promises over our lives, believing that our labor will be rewarded in Jesus name. Amen. ๐Ÿ™
    We also decree that everything the enemy has stolen from us shall be restored to us tenfold, in Jesus name. Amen. ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน

3. Thank GOD for life today ๐Ÿ™
    Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ to a wonderful weekend.
    Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿ’ž

1. Cheers to you dear NN nwanyi oma,biko anytime you reach my side holla me i will show face ok
      Via teaching hospital side nah
      We fit go suya junction sef๐Ÿ˜…

2. @ Glory O...
      Noted! Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 199 of 365 !!!!!!

Awesome God...
    My 3rd daughter's graduation from secondary school. This is the doing of the Lord and it is Marvelous in my sight!!!!!!

1. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ to your daughter ๐Ÿฅฐ

Up and grateful to God for everything ๐Ÿ™

2. Congratulations to you dear and congratulations to your daugther,it's the Lord's doing for real๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Congratulations to your daughter

4. Congratulations To Her ๐Ÿ™

5. Congratulations to you mama.
      Congratulations to your daughter. Greater height in her life I pray oh Lord ๐Ÿ™

6. Congratulations to you and your daughter.
      It's not easy but the Lord is good.

7. Congratulations to her ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

5. Beautiful morning to y'all

Happy weekend

6. Good morning and hapoy Saturday to us๐Ÿฅฐ
    May God restore our souls today Amen๐Ÿ™
    Happy weekend to us
    Whishing us a better days ahead

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

8. It’s my birthday!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅณ Grateful for another blessed year. Happy birthday to me!

1. Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ to a fruitful year.
      Enjoy your day ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ
      Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ

2. Happy birthday to you dear,may God hear your prayers today Amen๐Ÿ™
      Enjoy it's your day๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

4. Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ to your new year ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

5. Happy Birthday My Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ Your New Age Is Blessed And Favoured
      Cheers Baby Girl ❤️

6. Happy birthday dear. May this chapter of your life bring you loads of testimony in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

7. Happy blessed birthday

8. Happy birthday dear ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰

9. Happy birthday sis ๐Ÿ’ž
      All the best to you ๐ŸŒน

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord You Give Life
    Lord You Give Hope
    Great Are You Lord
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Cheers To The Weekend ๐Ÿฅฐ

10. I don’t know how I feel about this, when watching a movie and the bad guys are so smart in executing their robbery in a very smooth way and I will be praying they don’t get caught in the process…. As how nah?!??
    Nemesis ***
    Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š

1. You will be praying for them eeh,soon you go enter inside the television sef just save them incase if they were caught๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Dey play๐Ÿ˜…
      Good morning jules bae jaree

11. Beautiful Morning Everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Yesterday's rain ๐ŸŒง️๐ŸŒง️ was 3 much.
    Still feeling cold ..

Thank You Abba Father

12. It's a beautiful Saturday morning ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Good morning everyone.

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

14. Good morning queens and kings
    Off to my chores
    See y'all..love ya

15. A very cold Saturday morning.
    If you're doing outdoor owambe this period, you're on your own. The weather is so unpredictable.

16. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. Psalm 23:1

17. ร€men to all Prayers ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    It's the Weekend๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅณ
    The only day I get to lay down till 9am
    Pheww and I ain't joking with it.
    Beautuful day ahead lovelies ,๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ฏ

18. The Lord restores my soul
    Amen!