Today, please rest your mind and renew your spirit because God refreshes those who pause and breathe in His peace.
“He restores my soul.” — Psalm 23:3
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
The Power Of Impartation!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 1:11.
"Value moments of spiritual intimacy and impartation. When the Word is taught, when hands are laid on you, and when there’s an atmosphere of faith, open your spirit and respond with faith; that’s how you receive."
"Also, grow in your own consciousness of the Spirit. You’re not limited; you’re a channel of blessing. You can minister life, grace and spiritual endowments to others as you yield to the Holy Spirit."
Dear Father, I thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life and the impartations I receive from your Word that strengthen and establish me in the faith. I walk in the consciousness of the power of the Holy Spirit at work in me, as a channel of blessing to others, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and amen ππ
DeleteAmen, good morning everyone
DeletePlenty chores to do but I'll take it one after another, enjoy your weekend.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen ππΌ
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
This is what the Lord says: Restrain your voice from weeping and your eyes from tears, for your work will be rewarded, declares the Lord. They will return from the land of the enemy. (Jeremiah 31:16)
Beloved of God, no matter the situations, or life's challenges, the Lord says, Restrain your voice from weeping, for he will surely come to our aid in his mighty power.
Today, we declare his promises over our lives, believing that our labor will be rewarded in Jesus name. Amen. π
We also decree that everything the enemy has stolen from us shall be restored to us tenfold, in Jesus name. Amen. π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amenπ
DeleteAMEN And AMEN π
DeleteHappy Weekend Mamalicious π₯°
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThank GOD for life today π
ReplyDeleteCheers π₯ to a wonderful weekend.
Good morning Sweethearts π
Cheers to you dear NN nwanyi oma,biko anytime you reach my side holla me i will show face ok
DeleteVia teaching hospital side nah
We fit go suya junction sefπ
@ Glory O...
DeleteNoted! Lol π
Cheers π₯ to the weekend nwanyioma ❤️
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 199 of 365 !!!!!!
Awesome God...
My 3rd daughter's graduation from secondary school. This is the doing of the Lord and it is Marvelous in my sight!!!!!!
Congratulations ππ to your daughter π₯°
DeleteUp and grateful to God for everything π
Congratulations to you dear and congratulations to your daugther,it's the Lord's doing for realπ
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter
DeleteCongratulations To Her π
DeleteCongratulations to you mama.
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter. Greater height in her life I pray oh Lord π
Congratulations ma
DeleteCongratulations to you and your daughter.
DeleteIt's not easy but the Lord is good.
Congratulations to her ππ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Congratulations to your daughter ππ
Congratulations to your daughterπ₯³
DeleteThe next phase begins.
Congratulations baby girl,Go make history and break records,We are rooting for you.
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter.
DeleteCongratulations to you and your daughter, you shall eat the fruits of your labor by God's grace. ππ
DeleteBeautiful morning to y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Happy weekend sis ❤️
DeleteGood morning and hapoy Saturday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteMay God restore our souls today Amenπ
Happy weekend to us
Whishing us a better days ahead
Blessed day ahead glory π
DeleteGlo baby ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning Rosaπ
DeleteIt’s my birthday!ππ₯³ Grateful for another blessed year. Happy birthday to me!
ReplyDeleteCheers π₯ to a fruitful year.
DeleteEnjoy your day ππ€Έ
Happy birthday πππ₯πΎ
Happy birthday to you dear,may God hear your prayers today Amenπ
DeleteEnjoy it's your dayπ
Happy birthday ππ
DeleteCheers π₯ to your new year ππ
DeleteHappy Birthday My Darling π₯° Your New Age Is Blessed And Favoured
DeleteCheers Baby Girl ❤️
Happy birthday dear. May this chapter of your life bring you loads of testimony in Jesus name π
DeleteHappy blessed birthday
DeleteHappy birthday dear π₯³π₯ππ
DeleteHappy birthday sis π
DeleteAll the best to you πΉ
Happy birthday to you ππ God bless your new age π
DeleteHappy birthday Mercybeeπ₯³π
DeleteMany more years in good health and prosperity.
Happy birthday Mercy.
DeleteHappy birthday to you mercybee
DeleteGod bless ur new age
Happy birthday dear, may God bless your new age. You share same date with one of my nieces.
DeleteStella Maris thanks ππ
DeleteGlory Amen ππ
Arike ππ
NN ππ
Chikalicious thanks ππ
Tochi ππ
BJππ
Big Mama Amen ππ
Gloglo thanks ππ
Osundi thanks ππ
Babyboosky Amen ππ
DD thanks ππ
Chardey Amen ππ
Happy birthday dear, wishing you many happy returns. God bless your new age π₯ππ
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Lord You Give Life
Lord You Give Hope
Great Are You Lord
Hallelujah ππ
Cheers To The Weekend π₯°
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteMamalicious π₯°
DeleteI don’t know how I feel about this, when watching a movie and the bad guys are so smart in executing their robbery in a very smooth way and I will be praying they don’t get caught in the process…. As how nah?!??
ReplyDeleteNemesis ***
Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful weekend π
You will be praying for them eeh,soon you go enter inside the television sef just save them incase if they were caughtπ€£π€£
DeleteDey playπ
Good morning jules bae jaree
Good morning Jules.how you doing today?
DeleteI'm like this too unless the character/characters is/are annoying.
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteYesterday's rain π§️π§️ was 3 much.
Still feeling cold ..
Thank You Abba Father
Good morning SMB,the cold this side don enter my stomach sef
DeleteGod abeg oo
Good morning sis π
DeleteIt's about to rain again this morning π
It's a beautiful Saturday morning π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Good morning Arike.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to Y'all
Good morning Mide.
DeleteGood morning queens and kings
ReplyDeleteOff to my chores
See y'all..love ya
A very cold Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteIf you're doing outdoor owambe this period, you're on your own. The weather is so unpredictable.
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. Psalm 23:1
Anytime I hear or see the lord is my shepherd...i remember Brenda Fassie. Have an awesome day.
DeleteΓmen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteIt's the Weekendππ»π₯³
The only day I get to lay down till 9am
Pheww and I ain't joking with it.
Beautuful day ahead lovelies ,ππ―
Enjoy your day Nk baby of the most high π₯°π₯°
DeleteThe Lord restores my soul
ReplyDeleteAmen!
Good morning ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Saturday
Happy weekend
Saturday are meant for shopping, laundry, rest etc
Make sure you create time to rest and enjoy your money
Life is too short
Have a wonderful weekend
A beautiful Saturday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteLoving the cool weather without the rain
Taking things easy today,no rushπ
Remember Jesus is coming soon
Accept Him and make your ways right
Tomorrow may be too late
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One love π€π€π€
Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful to you my maker. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteA lovely Saturday morning to you al,wishing you a happy weekend π§‘π❤️ππ©΅π€ππ♥️π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDelete@Teejay, regarding your question yesterday about Cyber Sec... if you are being sold a course in Cyber security...STOP, do not fall for that 'scam' , I say Scam, because Cyber security is a broad discipline and for you to get into it, you must at least have experience as IT support(help desk), network engineer and then dabble into cyber security or take some professional courses to edge into it...BUT you must already have experience with other IT stuff...my advice though..if you want to do anything in IT, go for anyrhing relating to AI..