Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress GRACE AMAH pregnant!

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Actress GRACE AMAH pregnant!

The pretty actress recently returned from a long stay in the uk
and not only did she arrive nigeria with lots of goodies,she also
came in pregnant!

''The lucky man is from western nigeria,has been in the uk for ages,is very financially successful and is already making plans to make grace his wife.''grace is glowing,her skin and all.pregnancy really
suits her.they are planning the wedding and she will send out invitations anytime from
now''.

please if you see grace,look at her very well,shes already showing.look at her very well and congratulate her...finding a husband no be joking matter.

Infact these days it is easier to pass a camel through the eye of a needle than to see a good man to marry!...congrats to grace and heres wishing her good health as she goes from one semester to the next.!

7 comments:

1. amen. congrats girl.

2. grace fall my hand. pregnancy before marriage? haba!

3. Stella you dey try sha..
    I'm impressed..

4. yes Stella she is definitely pregnant cos i saw the pix she took recently in london nd she was looking very fresh nd her stomach was showing d evidence of her love for her man.... congrats dear,just knw that its ur turn nd time to enjoy what God has kept for u!!!!....nd Stella abeg good wife self hard to find if i dey lie ask Chidi mokeme why him never marry!!!

5. this is so cliche, meet man who lives abroad, get pregnant before any wedding plans court, traditional or white or even engagement sef. pregnancy na security deposit on marriage these days or na wetin? she is so beautiful, she should have valued herself better than this now. sha, safe pregs sis and safe delivery.

6. grace is a liar and trying to decieve people like the guy she claims she is pregant for. she delibirately fell pregnant to desperatlety hold onto a man ended their so called relationship. and now wey de man she go marry lie lie.

7. all these bad belle anons sef...na wa!