Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Stephanie Oforka Marries Footballer Kalu Uche.

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Ex Beauty Queen Stephanie Oforka Marries Footballer Kalu Uche.

Sometimes these celebrities tire me with their lies because they make the reporters look bad...just like kalu did to me.
I wrote that kalu uche and stephanie oforka were in love and about to wed.Kalu Uche called me up angry and used every word in the book to deny the affair and i even apologised to him.
He told me pointblank to stop writing lies and confirm from him next time...again i apologised.

Stephanies Publicist called me and blah blah blah.....

The pictures below prove that i didnt lie and i wonder what point kalu tried to prove by lying when as at the time he lied stephanie was (still is)pregnant with his child.

The footballer wed stephanie who is almost 6months pregnant on friday/saturday june 17-18 2011 in the east and here are the beautiful pictures from the event.
Stephanie looks so lovely and its almost unbeleiveable that shes in her second trimester...some ladies rock pregnancy,shes one of them.
Kalu!!...Kalu!!.....Kalu!!!...how many times i call your name?bite your tongue next time before you lie.

Awwwww.see the baby bump?Meanwhile ikechukwu looks hot!

love wantintin.

Yeah thumbs up to your union..stay together!!!

story is also out in ENCOMIUM MAGAZINE this week.
Please feel free to lift story and picture but lift with finesse and gimme credit.*tongue in cheek*

9 comments:

1. na wetin dey reign for all these beauty queens be this eh?? carry belle for footballer, deny the relationship and marry him later e.g Adaeze Igwe -Yobo....

And wait o, didnt I hear something abt Steph being a lesbo?? oh well!!! Happy Married Life to her joor!

2. Why lie? and why would anyone want to marry a man that denies her? Best wishes to them anyway!

3. Kemiismyrealname21 June 2011 at 17:38

Stella, this is not Kalu Uche.

This is Uche Kalu and this wedding is all one big dream you are having. But unlike normal dreams, all of us are having this dream with you.

Just wish the foolish boy luck and pray he gets a publicist. There is no reason to congratulate him anyhow as he is not getting married. Lol!

4. What an idiot. Denying a pregnant wife not a good omen. I wish her all the best with that short toad. Idiotic man!

5. she looks gud for a 6mths pregnancy....nicee

6. I don't know why these stars lie about getting married especially when it is actually true making the reporter look bad.

Some go 2 d annoying extent of even insulting d reporter. A popular actress did this tru her publicist only for her 2 confirm it n it even fell around d same period dat was reported. But trust journalists, a mag did not take it lightly blasting her on it's pages 4 it .

I understand it if dey want 2 keep everything on d down low when dey r dating, cos in my opinion d only man worth flaunting is ur husband, but 2 lie when u r actually going 2 get married is low. If you are a private person, just keep mum n ignore d press cos trust me dis will create an air of mystery around d wedding if dat is what u want.

Congrats 2 dem sha. Must confess d bride really looks beautiful.

www.yeoal.blogspot.com

7. Na wa o!how can a responsible man deny his pregnant fiancee,anyway happy married life.but i pray he wont deny u r his wife after some tym sha.lol.

8. which kind local quickie swimming pool wedding be dis?

9. the guiy bin no wan marry the babe cos of his main girl in lag dats y he lied but steph no gree comot d belle as dem tell her so d guy gats no choice dan marry her