Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Next Movie Star 2012 Winner Finally Presented With Star Prize.

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Next Movie Star 2012 Winner Finally Presented With Star Prize.

Finally,after speculations that Halimat Aitsegame, the winner of 2012 Next Movie Star Reality TV Show was not going get the star prize..she got it!

She was presented with a brand new Hyundai IX35 and a cash price of N200,000.
Others who got cash gifts are the first runner up, Bridget Chigbufue with a whooping sum of N200k and a 42” plasma TV, the second runner up, Babatunde Samuel with N100k and a 22” TV while the third runner up, Olajoju Muse,won herself a sum of N100k

The Next Movie Star Reality TV Show is a program aimed at discovering movie talents which in turn provides both Nigerian and African movie industry with very creative actors and actresses. This brilliant idea was berthed by Digital Interactive Media, a Nigerian owned content power house. The show which made its debut in 2005 aired on TV stations in Nigeria, later grew to West African countries and presently going Pan Africa.

he Next Movie Star Reality TV Show has discovered more successful Stars in The African Entertainment Industry than any other reality show platform.
These include Tonto Dike, Annie Macauley, Kevin Chuwang Pam, Porttia Yamahan, Uti Nwachukwu, Lydia Forson, Karen Igho, Tamara Eteimo, Tomiwa Kukoyi, Halimat Ai Sagame, Boma Mac Ake, Zerziyia Wilson amongst others.

*Una thank you for delivering halima from trekking and jumping okada.God bless you Sola Fajobi.*wink*

19 comments:

1. Stella am d 1st coment do u no dat hater gona hate buh am gona date okwaya

1. Laugh i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ french.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

2. And how does this relate to the post pls?

3. Ode go γ̲̣̣̥☺ΰr local govt go collect achievement award.

2. Thank God you threw light on the situation, if not the thing don dey take style turn to long thing!

3. Stella ppls,when is their nxt audition coming up.

4. Stella u frgt to include Belinda,OC and Moyo lawal in d list..they are also product of nxt muvie star

5. good...thank GOD u made it known earlier that she was nt rewarded yet

Kudos Sdk

@SPy.

6. Winner in 2012 and prize in August 2013 how disturbing.

7. Stella,you don try for her,Thank You .congrats Halima,abeg flex small small wit ur new ride.

8. Errr...sisnt know Karen also did Next Movie Star *side eye*

9. At last! There is power in social media. Am sure of this wasn't raised maybe she for still de jump bus. Thank God she has been given what she deserves.

10. check out wat someone said to mercy aigbe on one of her recent pics on instagram Lol it's funny

11. BLOGLORD abi na BLORGDOG, where are you?yeye house wife jumping from one blog to the other!

12. karen igho was never part of next movie star reality show.

13. Sorry 250k and they staying in the house for 30 days???? Can the organizers quit already???? Biko! That's too small, reality show isn't tipa tipa ooooo

14. So if Stella didnt make noise about it,Sola for dey jollof this ride.Halimat pls confirm if the mileage is reading zero or nearer hundred than thousand km.