Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COZA's Ex Member Ese Walters Sends Naysayers A Facebook Memo,

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

COZA's Ex Member Ese Walters Sends Naysayers A Facebook Memo,

Ese Walter

Her latest post on Facebook says

''Hmmm.... Cheap popularity? I was almost tempted to delete some ignoramus after reading some dumb comments on my last post but I choose different. To the naysayers: If you think I will stop doing what I do because you have something dumb to say, think again. I have risen to a new level of thinking. When I see your comments, I see a reflection of yourself. All the negativity you hold inside you can eat you up if you don't release it. So, do our good earth a favour and release yourself from mental slavery and low thinking. Trust me, you'd thank me later...''

*Ese i am thanking you now but seriously?you need to put a sock on it from this point on.you said it all,you made your point..now Let God deal with the mess,its his specialty to fix what has been broken....ssssh!
And for those waiting for Pastor Bioduns reply to the allegations..he said two things
1.God asked him not to talk.
2.That he is preparing a long response or whatever.
As you await,know that he can only do one of the two.if he is still quiet,you know why.

Lets move on from this until something dramatic happens!

71 comments:

1. Stella, u said all. She is becoming her own worst enemy.

1. I just read the Pastor's very dry response in City pple mag. The man is still insisting that God says 'they' should be silent. "We asked God and He says we should be silent"...verbatim. Pls ask the man who "they" are? He further said a lot of people have been calling him about it, and 'they' said he shouldn't respond. And that he's very angry that they ask him be quiet.

Pls can u send Pastor B a memo for me pls? That I say he's an ASS HOLE for even venturing to play on all our intelligence with that gibberish. Would rather the nackson man be QUIET completely than utter such a very unintelligent bogus rejoinder.
      What the heck? Ontop of it this Ese dat av been supporting is beginning to also annoy me with her constant writeups. All of u should FUCK off man!!!!!

2. See painment Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. Question:Ese, If pastor B had extended the one week stand to next year,would you ve reported the issue to anyone? Ese,Before God, would you ve stopped if he wanted you still? Answer this to yourself.In your own quiet time.we all know the answer. Signed:wide eyed!

2. Stella pls let Ese be. She has to keep writing because she loves to and some "Ignoramus" need to be told the bitter truth. Live and let Live.SHAKI

1. Everytime is "end time" to you. Good reminding your fellow brothers and sisters. But what are YOU doing about the situation "END TIME"? I hope YOU are preparing.

2. Tetula which one be end time for wetin she write o?

Meanwhile did anyone see Prophet Ajanaku's wife in the papers today? Omoooo the woman fine no be small thing o...choiii!!! I looked at her pic up to 100x, still cannot understand how she take gree for that man. As innnnn...can't comprehend!!! No wonder he kept her off the media. That woman go begin get toasters now o wey her oromodimodi husby don go! Infact na advert dem take style do for her today. Hw she take dey kiss dat man still dey baffle me! Hian!!!

3. Omo u wicked o. Lmao @ oromodimodi

4. Na waoh. make dis Ese small naa. i tot she said she was not going to respond again concerning her alleged rendezvous wit her old flame? This is now sounding like seeking for public notice oh.
    Abeg Ese,we will come back to this when ur old flame replies abeg. for now make we all sidon de look.

New level of thinking...new level of grace. the next go be new level of wetin????

Shyla

1. I like the way you put It" old flame" lol. Funny but it's the truth. Hers is the ranting of a dumped woman against her ex lover, datsall.

5. Its not her fault, must people behave as if they we're in her shoes they woudnt do worse.Quit sendn her comments or reply her she wud definately stop but as long as ppl don't I don't expct her to keep shut afterall its her life

6. Ese shut up joor you are beginning to irritate me with this your stupid memos or whatever shhhhhhh

7. stella you have spokeN,,, this bitch is becoming dramatic,WHATS WITH ALL THE MEMOS?? WHO SHE BE CEF? she is making us all belive its aLL A lie afterll.. HER LONDON ONE WEEK STAND WENT BAD SHE THOUGHT COMING BACK TO NIGERIA WILL MAKE THEM HAVE BETTER MOMENTS,,, SORRY HE MOVED ON.. THE THING DEY PAIN HER

8. Stella permit me to re-emphasize it again in lay man terms... Ese Walters, now wld be a good time to shut up !!!!!
    The impression ur giving with these ur incessant rants is that of pure unadulterated frustration.. U need serious quiet time with God before u lose it... May God help ya

9. Ok..now Ese u are beginning to annoy me. Yes av been one of ur supporters since this absurdity started off. As I believe ur stories absolutely!

However, u are now taking the fucking piss. You issued a last rejoinder that I think has sufficed it until now! Don't push your luck young lady. And at this point am forced to ask where your parents are, and to ask whether they do not feel the dire need to caution you along the line of this boy Alinco pastor of urs.
    By now am certain that they must be embarrassed.. No matter hw much support they've shown u! Esp ur mother. I think that Ese's folks should seat her down and make her understand that the efficacy/power of media can be very astounding, and at the same time it can add to the nuisance value of ur already shameful predicament.

Why do u want to always have the last say? It is so ridiculous for a lady in ur situation to keep talking at the slightest provocation!!!!

If u think that becos we have all been applauding ur courage et al, therefore u can now start to spew at every given time, then u do not know the Nigerian audience u are dealing with!

Hitherto.. u were not a celeb, u still aren't, but for the bad media propaganda that launched u out. Self inflicted one at that. Go and ask anyone, they'll tell u that anyone whom the media launches out negatively will NEVER recover from it until Jesus!
    Even when u are doing it right, they'll always introduce u by FiRST aligning u with the COZA scandal.

You are already synonymous with the inappropriate sexual scandal. So STOP reminding us of ur stories until Pastor B who's been accused by u is ready to tender his public rejoinder! Otherwise stay off all our faces pls! You should be soberly reflecting in a state of oblivion. Righfully so.

Stop saying people want to intimidate or bully u to silence, hence u'll keep writing nonsense to prove them wrong. No dear, u make a mockery of urself and family ok!

1. Waooo. Uve said it all!! Dat babe is so shallow minded! She will wanna marry one day and regret all these yeye publicity. She is so selfish and not thinking abt wat her family will b going thru. Now she is pissing me off so much. Fcking Retard she is!! Bullocks.

2. Please where is the like button.... Gbam #1millionlikes# God bless you for this comment u touch me to the bone, couldn't have voiced it better...

3. So spot on!
      I hope Miss Ese reads this and heeds your advice. Enuff already if not she will just start to loose the sympathy they have for her and start to actualy feel sorry for the Pastor.
      Ese e don do abeg!!

4. Gbamest! Her original motive for exposing the affair is beginning to unfold, she was dumped and shez out for revenge that's all.

5. You ve said said it all.Hope she reads this. Signed:wide eyed!

10. She never see anything yet! Na so madness dey start oooo. *hiss*

1. From her first confession memo, i talk am say the girl no well. This girl is SICK. She's suffering from intensive heartbreak. If you have ever had that kind if heartbreak where the guy just moves on without explanation as if nothing ever happened, you will understand what this Ese woman is going through, worse for her, the unanimous support she was expecting to get she didn't see. She needs therapy like seriously

11. This Ese has vindicated that wayo Pastor sef .. Its clear she is in this for just for Quick Fame and used the weak pastor to achieve that .. Ese know that the Pastor will be the winner in all this

12. This her dress is too long.she needs to make it shorter...above her waist line would be very appropriate! Signed:wide eyed!

13. She'll soon commit suicide n u'll all b happy

14. She has risen to a new level of thinking via the new level of Grace she was taught.

1. U̶̲̥̅̊ jst voice M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣ first though wen I came †̥ dt part of this useless memo. â„“☺â„“

15. My dear sister Ese, Please, when an issue is over-flogged or over emphasized just as a pot of soup is re-heated over many days, it begins to lose it's 'essence'/ flavor.

You strucked when the iron was hot, now let it cool and take shape. Please take a bow from the stage as the ovation is beginning to dwindle.

Best of luck.

16. What is she still doing on Facebook?this should be your "alone with God time" if you got any sense or proper mentoring by your side( not the type u learnt from COZA pls).....I mean real proper old time religion mentoring and discipleship.....if u got any sense u wouldn't be on social media for the next 6 months to a year babe!!!!thats if u got any sense o......okbye!

17. See how vulnerable people are. Are you suggesting that because she decided to respond to subsequent correspondences and comments to her that her response invalidates her accusation of the pastor manipulating her sexually?
    This is one problem with us. When a problem starts, we shout. After three to four days, we brush it off and do not say anything about it again. Definately, that kind of response makes the same kind of problem surface again. And this so called pastor will get more victims to manipulate. Not only him though, many of them out there doing the same thing. Just yesterday, we read on vanguard of another pastor who raped a woman in his church claiming to spiritually cleanse her. How many more are there that we venerate? Yet when someone bring up an issue about them, we accuse the person of talking too much. The next victim could be your daughters or sisters....you don't know.
    Stella, this is not an issue of saying God will take over. The church is using a tactic of making the whole issue to go silent and forgotten. Someone has to bring it up again. You cannot claim to bring out two contradictory statements.....God commanded him not to respond or that they are planning how to gather a response and lie to the public....NONSENSE.

1. Oya na, let her continue talking to herself. If that is not wereh,i wonder what is. If una like make una no chain am, wen she run enter market begin chop raw yam, una go know.

18. O mashe o! The pastor was just unlucky for hitting on a psychotic bitch who is desperate for fame and loves to write.

Without doubt, the pastor's silence is driving her mad. Interestingly it is Ese's social media craziness like this Facebook rant that will eventually help the pastor to save face and escape her accusations.

Why? It is because people will start to see her (Ese) for what she really is: a talent-less psycho without conscience looking for a shortcut to fame. Any type of fame at any cost.

1. I like that word "Talent less", did you see how she made a huge fool of herself on X factor?

2. U are stupid,I am sure u are a man, how wud a woman open her mouth publicly and accuse someone and u say she is looking for fame,wat sort of sick fame is dt.i agree she shud stay off social media to save her face and not respond to insults from pple
      Nig are so fickle minded

19. U guys/girls are all hypocrites, in her shoes u'd do worse and I'm very sure u've done worse things and didn't say anything but she did and came out to tell d whole world what she did & u wanna cruciFy her. For ur info its her life not urs.
    How do u expect her to keep quite when people post say rubbish things about her, if its u would u keep quite? U people with all ur bad mouths. That's d problem with we Nigerians, when we see black we always call it white we don't ever say d truth. As far as I'm concerned u're all hypocrites. Ewu gambias!

1. Abeg, gerat!

2. Was she waiting for us to hug her ? We are not hypocrites. To tell thwart truth she Sud have had her mind prepared for all this. Why start something you can finish. Afterall she was not raped. In my mind I feel the guy dump her and she feels used. (I might be wrong ) but let's not also divert that what the pastor did was wrong. The point here is Ese Sud stop giving herself unnecessary attention

20. Na wa oh this ese girl nor they think about marriage @ all ? cos the man go wan test run for 14days to be sure say her engine never nock.she better shut up n move on.

21. Ese i said to myself when this story came out that, oh i am proud of this lady, we need more women like you, you are bold and fearless and that your story is a 100% TRUE. Now going on and on about this really make's you look like a woman SCORNED, which i also said, that, that is one of the reason you called the DOG out, what he did to you is not called abuse, because you said you were there every day for one week? O girl you self enjoyed the dick. NOW MOVE ON.

22. U cant judge cos u dont know wat she is going thru. It is who wears d shoe dat knows where it pinches. Instead we shld join forces wit her till d randy pastor admits his crime & asks 4 4giveness. Cos she will neva really get a closure if d pastor does not ask 4 her 4giveness.

23. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm, thus says the lord of host.....

24. If you did not sleep with a pastor who chose to remain silent in the face of your confrontation,then you have no right to silence Ese.
    The pastor has a right to keep silent and Ese has a right to respond as she deems fit.
    If you do not like it,don't read. no be by force.
    Whether the girl is sick or not does not detract from the fact that the pastor allegedly slept with her and is deceiving his congregation in the face of the allegation.

25. Nobody should curse out the girl, she commented on her fb wall for crying out loud, stella made it news she's the one who needs to stop fb stalking the girl! So make she become, deaf dumb and blind because of this, people should leave her alone

26. Some of u cussing Ese out, do u really think u r better than her? Every Ese post, u will have an opinion and ur hatred continues. Then she replies and feeds u some more. I hope this would be her last - very last - writing on this matter for the fact dat human beings r fickle & one can't hope for their support all the time even when it's needed. Any of u who receives the sort of backlash she did would need therapy, so stop with all this self righteousness. I wish her well in her future and hope she has enough families and friends to help her through this trying time.

1. I AM BETTER THAN HER!!!
      I may not be perfect , but my dear there is a limit to everything we do in life.
      Butterfly

27. This lady is becoming something else by the day...

Check out: www.ngozikanwiro.blogspot.com

28. very good write up, like this response die....
    infact she should take several seats...

29. Dear stella, as an ardent reader of ur blog, I have come to realise u tend to get sarcastic and sometimes outrightly take sides. If Ese was ur sis would you tell her to put a sock in it? I remember d first time u put up the story too u indirectly said she shouldn't av spoken up about it and this same u stella keep campainging about women liberation and aw will this happen wen u try to shut down those that want to talk. As far as I'm concerned, ese and biodun fatoyinbo (I dnt deem d pastor title fit for him anymore till proven innocent) are both in d wrong so why all the hate towards ese? You all want to hear Biodun's side but Ese should shut up? Aw hypocritical of u.Let her rant and rave as much as she wants as long as she isn't doing it on ur FB pabe or blog page den u urself shld put a sock in it and stop stalking her every move! I am not Ese or anyway related to her but let's all live by d golden rule "do/say to others what u want to be done/said to u"

1. Gbam!u are very right.tho d gal is wrong to be over-emphasizing an issue but stella if it were ur sista,u wouldn't make this kind of biased analysis oo.u already gave ur readers an idea of wat u expected dem to write.even tho itz ur blog and u av a right to do as u wish,please be fair.na u dey preach women liberation,so try to practice it ehn.BIKO!

30. *Chukwudi??? You are Ese. We know that's you Ese.

31. Ese has succeeded in turning Nigerians against her. I believe your story but please stop talking.

32. Ese, I kind of feel sorry for you. I think you are unconsciously beginning to let a lot of things get to you and you are yet to realise it is beginning to affect your mental wellbeing, first two articles you wrote was spot on but if you keep churning out articles you will begin to sound like a broken radio and nagging woman.
    Woman,Hold your peace! You no reach your bible reach exodus14:14 nii? Abi na from back you take start to read your own bible?

Yes, whichever way, one chooses to look at it, the deed has been done and it was wrong on the side of both parties but the scales would tilt in favour of you because you were the vulnerable one and the other party donned the cloak of deceit! Why do you now want to swap places? Without realising it you are making the other party the victim while you single handedly take over the villian role.

You need to start looking before you leap Ese. Its not too late now.

33. @ anon 4th sept 1:21am. U said it all! I mean what's really d problem with d lady? From d start, she came across to me as a girl who lacks self-control & who does only what she feels like without a care for other ppl's feeling what with all d pictures/poses just to expose her love affair with her pastor? She seems to me as a frustrated girl no matter how pretty she looks, something is totally not right with her behaviour-wise and those close to her had better beware.
    Still doesn't stop my hunch that d pastor slept with her but methinks this time around, he chose "crase person". The pastor should use this to repent siincerely & Ese too needs to see a psychologist & also go for deliverance.

34. @ anon 4th sept 1:21am. U said it all! I mean what's really d problem with d lady? From d start, she came across to me as a girl who lacks self-control & who does only what she feels like without a care for other ppl's feeling what with all d pictures/poses just to expose her love affair with her pastor? She seems to me as a frustrated girl no matter how pretty she looks, something is totally not right with her behaviour-wise and those close to her had better beware.
    Still doesn't stop my hunch that d pastor slept with her but methinks this time around, he chose "crase person". The pastor should use this to repent siincerely & Ese too needs to go for therapy asap.

35. By the way Stella , i read a supposed response of Pastor Biodun of Coza and i honestly think its fake. Him saying he kissed Ese and that was his weakness. has anybody else seen it? its very fake!!

36. I have just one question for this ese,did this pastor disvirgin you?if not why not mention the names of all the guys you have slept with so that you can have total closure?

37. Ese, i am one of your biggest supporter, but please listen to me when i say it is time to stop. Because if you continue, you have unknowingly given victory to the COZA pastor.
    He is using simple psychology on you! It is like a nagging wife whose husband ignores her talking and it infuriates her and she continues talking and the neighbors would wonder who the woman is talking to?

38. A father-in-law caught his son-in-law the tortoise stealing his yams. He tied him by the farm path where people made a mockery of him as they walked to their farms.

They returned back from the farm after long hours of labor and saw the same tortoise still tied to the tree. They began muttering; Hain! This is too much! If it was his own son, would he have left him out in the sun for so long?

This is exactly what is unfolding about this issue.

39. @ anon 6.30pm exactly the point she is gradually becoming both the prosecutor and the executioner! She has made her point,biodun has heard,church members have made up their minds!

40. Please were is monica lewinsky, bill and hilary clinton. Coza will be filled every sunday. Ese will nag like a scorned woman. We will read and comment and move on with our lives.the people hailing her won't be there at night when she is alone . Neither the people cursing her out. The COZA pastor has a right to be slient she has a right to talk. But my opinion is .
    1. Were u a virgin ?
    2.Why did you come back to see him ?
    3. When you told people (pastors) were you. Expecting them to flogg him
    4. What justice do you seek ?
    5. Were u raped.
    And most of all IS HE GOD. ?
    I can answer the last one he isn't GOD so he will, can, must and has SINNED.
    Note there is no small or big sinm
    A sin is a sin

41. Did she talk about the pastor? She said she wasn't and she didn't. If people are dropping nasty comments on her blog and she chooses to address it, then let her be.
    You are all duly entertained and now want her silent to fulfil your fantasy. She has a blog and must right, so get a life please

42. c dem!! Oloriburukus insulting ese,,especialy dat mumu wide eyed oshi!!! Ese no mind dem kip doing ur tin!! Nd u beasts shuld kip suportin d pastor...awon were jatijati iya.smtcheeeeeeeeeew...........yinkus

43. Ese dear don't mind all these people they r just makn u more n more popular n will soon b a celeb if u just keep moving on n ignore them let stella keep postn memos of u dear cos u a star thats why n stella knows u can grow very famous n she n de rest don't want u to so the telln u to sitdown hun grab hold of it n move on text anything u like let the jobless bloggers munch n post let the jobless housewives n lesbians insult. i understand ur new level of thinkn girl. i know cos i been through it!

44. Ese you have said enough, we have heard you, Pastor Biodun knows he has erred and is just trying to safe face, however i seriously feel for his wife in all of this not you, cos the man cant change even with therapy he has a large appetite for the opposite sex because he his first of all human before anything else. She should just leave the man or prepared for more humiliation for the rest of her married life with him.

45. I can imagine COZA members and the pastor having a good laugh, yes, the laugh of defeat and we- told -them!
    So you can come under anonymous to abuse people that gave you their support. Because they advised you to stop talking too much?
    Jobless bloggers? Housewives and lesbians?
    Ok! It is your mouth and blog and facebook: It does not stop COZA from holding services, or his marriage to break down. It only helped other females not to make the same mistake you did!
    The poor wife is at home suffering all these in silence, and your continuous face-off with people does not show an iota of respect for a fellow woman like you!