Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Impregnates Calabar Maid....LMAO!

Monday, September 16, 2013

Nollywood Actor Impregnates Calabar Maid....LMAO!

''Nollywood sure bubbles with scandals. The latest one that just emanated from there concerns one top actor, producer and director. From a popular family, the collapse of his marriage really, really affected him.

Besides taking to alchol and drugs to suppress his sorrows, he also started jumping from one woman to another. Good looking and physically fit, these daughters of eve are regularly exiting and entering his life.
But amidst all that however, he still got his Calabar maid pregnant. The scandal was so much that a colleague who had become his live in lover then had to pack out of his home in shame.

Even the actor’s mother was so devastated by the sad news that she never recovered from the shock. A father of three from different women, the actor is fair complexioned and resides in surulere, Lagos. Alphabets AFM begin his names and surname. Fun loving and always grooving, he doesn’t even seem perturbed by the gravity of what he has done. Rather he’s still carrying on as if he never did anything wrong.

The poor housegirl? Well, nobody can say for now what will become of her and her unborn baby. But that will be if she decides to carry the pregnancy to the end. Meanwhile, the story is now the talk of the town in Nollywood and even outside of it dancing on the lips of all those who have heard about it.''

*Is that Beverly i see there?Religious?...Praise the Lord somebody..can i please ask if she meant after BBA?

*Best times to nack keh?is it not when all coast is clear?hehehehehhe!
*Wetin Seye Kehinde dey talk?Oga i salute oh,your talk is resemble!..lol
*As per Goldie's hubby,,well goes to show that body no be faya wood!
*Police IG you just marry nah,please get to work inugo?
*Anselm and Emmy?....I don dey tire oh!

So which other gist should i upload?The sex thingy?wink

As for the actor,decode at your own risk,this post aint going nowhere,if Obama likes he should call me!

45 comments:

1. HAAAI in my village we call this FRED oooooo. Gini na fio?

1. U re too good! Ofofo is ur hobby no doubt!

2. I had 2 quickly open it cos I know U̶̲̥̅̊ might pull it down anytim soon!!! Well stella, ur amebo is called Amata in my town and me fred says so!!!

3. So much perversity going on under the surface... As for the Osu girl, she is morally unstable.

2. Is that why his latest girlfriend left him? Maybe now Madam AGN will try and stage a comeback. Odikwa egwu!

3. See Gobe!!! Choi! Chineke nnemeh! Lmfaol...Also Read Juicy Gist HERE

4. Dis Anselm guy is actually good looking!!
    Nice and fresh, if I may add..
    He looks like sum1 dat smells nice and all...
    And very cuddly..
    And I aint mocking abt...
    Just noticing it now..
    Billie jean

5. is a calabar maid not human? why are they making it seem as if she is sub-human?
    tiger woods got together with a baby sitter and that is just one out of several instances worldwide.
    for the man to have done it to pregnancy stage maybe the calabar girl gave him something he has been missing from others.

1. Sorry Luca!no be as u see am at allll.
      erm eerm actually,dey just needed to emphasize 'calabar cos they wanted us to clearly understand dat the maid was good in bed*coughs and scratches hair*
      Cala_bedMatics!lol!

6. Stella biko some of us are not so good @ decoding sturvs , help us nah b4 I start 2 dey cry :(

7. ROTFLMAO. Yeepa! Ekaette don carry bele. These housegirls their eye dey red o. The are looking for an upgrade for their family. And if your husband is stupid enough, that na one chance things. That mean sey your husband is now responsible for a family of about 20, including ya own. Housegirl madam, take note

8. Stella I don't blame Fredman o, Calabar dey sweet well well.

9. Hehehe...Happy for Agatha....smart, intelligent,hardworking mother...am sure her kids are so proud of her...she certainly has the last laugh.
    Awon "fuckabout Freddy" has always been a loser...shioorrrr

10. No b dis yeye magazine,wey give 10years ago Genevive's interview!

Make dem go park well!

Who dey still read dis kind mag sef

11. Chai. FREDDOOOOO. Caalabar gehs eh? Una dey nack ooooo

12. Abeg upload d sex story biko.

13. dref atama! Wehdon o! Inshrt u af try! We r watching u 4rm our insyd out goggles

14. Stella ooo u don kill me, na wa oo, A 5oyr old Man should knw better than that naa, the girls sef won't stop coming around abi na the Kleg dey trip them.hehehehehe, Sun don Set for Africa ooo..

15. Waiting for the decoders :)

16. I think I have to get this magazine.

17. I think I have to get this magazine.

18. Could this be Amata Fredogbish? *scracheshead* SDKers abeg when una dey oooo?

19. Looks like he took advantage of the poor girl. She just might be his type. Let's hope she is not a Minor sha,cos that's another story.

1. Abegi,not all the time,those househelps come to Lagos with ambition too! And as our Nigerian men are largely useless,theu fall flat on their useless faces!

(˘̯˘ )

20. Andrew Harvey has been with his new lover for sometime now, e no reach 9 months before the guy port o. Did he even mourn Goldie sef?

21. well dats how en are they tend 2 move on easily n am talking out of experience. my mum died 3 yrs ago from uterine cancer n as catholics we bury in not more than 2 weeks after some1 dies after 2 weeks d church wont bury the corpse. n my dad started bringing woen home barely 2 months after she died without any respect to we the children n how emotionally traumatizing that would be 4 we d children n without respecting the fact that our last born who was just 13 at the time was at home watching all of these and to my own opinion he wasn't setting a good example 2 her as the head of the house. well according 2 ani macauley for u 2 want something from some1 u have 2 start by being dat which u want the person be. well wen he started bringing girls home in just aa month after my moms death my younger brothers fought all d women he brought 2 d house. something now happened that period which made me believe that men will always be men n wat happened was dat pasor kumuyi got married just a month after he lost his wife 2 a woman rumored 2 be a virgin at 50. after I heard this tho I wasn't 2 sure I told y brother 2 let him n his women be because at d end of d day even if he waits 10 yrs he will still carry women but I was hurt cos he started to early n me n my siblings felt disrespected n felt even more for my mum because we saw it like he didn't have any regards 4 her n dat he was happy dat she was gone 4ever. well at the end of d day he still my father n I luv him so i decided 2 forgive him n leave him 2 GOD

1. Eyah, pele. He will soon learn his lesson. And I want to believe it's the emotions that's making you type without punctuations!

2. Fear God. Kumuyi married a year or so. Stop spreading lies

3. Did u say Kumuyi married one month after his wife's death???? If so u are lying against ur father.

22. Calabar gals are hot so I don't blame him.

1. I actually screamed when I read your comment. This is how the world absolves men from their stupidity!! GOD!!!!!!!!!

2. And ur mother is hotter

3. @ PhrinkiesSeptember 17, 2013 at 8:12 AM
      For ur own good,I hope ure a man cos that will be the only justification for ur silly comment!

23. Not all calabar girls are sexmathic on bed. Most of them are possessed with owu mmiri spirit. Stop d hype jor! Zinny's _mebor

24. Not all calabar girls are sexmathic on bed. Most of them are possessed with owu mmiri spirit. Stop d hype jor! Zinny's _mebor

1. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
      I agree,I think its all in the mind of men when they sleep wit calabar girls.
      ☺˚°yimu!.. .
      _\\_!

25. @ anon September 17, 2013 at 10:32 AM wagbayi. A friend of mine complains her hubby said she's crap in bed. He even says it jokingly. So not all gba be.

26. Poor agatha.what a shame

1. Excuse you! Agatha aint "poor" in anyway. She dumped d fuckinizers ass a long time a go, when she realised it was a mistake getting married to him. D̸̸̮̮̃ woman has so moved on, and building a big career 4 herslf. Fred is d ultimate looser.

27. Natasha o it is you and your family that is morally unstable.......what has Berverly done that you do not do? Bloody idiot, you go and fuck men around and you come and insult others cos we have not seen you on tv......shut your dirty mouth cos I know you and I know your ways so pls shut up ASAP.......hypocritical idiot

28. idiot like you, agatha was also a bloody cheat.please dont always forget that when you want to open your smelling mouth to talk madam nnenna nuoha aka i too know aka agatha's P.A