Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani And Boo Papped.

Monday, September 16, 2013

Toyin Lawani And Boo Papped.

Awwwwwww..............

What else do i say?if i say this boy is too young now she will go on a twitter rant and her condition does not warrant such rants right now.
So what i will do is just blog this picture and shut the 'fork' up.
#Okbye!

42 comments:

1. Hahahaha, stella u already said it

1. Don't mind SDK. She can find trouble well well. Talk the tin finish run comot with #Okbye. LMAO.

2. Btw dey are happy,dats what matters most in a relatioship

1. Shut up there! Happy ko happy ni

2. Shut up ur dirty mouth! Wetin be happiness? Ode

3. hahahhahahhhaaaaa

4. This should be her son, Stella check well na her pickin be that. Signed "Parrotin"

5. Congrats 2 her on her 3rd child!!
    Billie jean

6. All I see is a jazzed boi

By the time she delivers the juju go clear 4 d boi eyes

Like who just cum

I wish her safe delivery tho.

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha! I don pour azcreen for my bolthy! Stella why evils? Lmao @ fork.

1. hehehehhehhehehhe! Pesin i gbadun ur vibes jawe nor b smor azcreen o! Lolz

8. Which young? Stella u dey jelous cos that ur strong face can't give u such a cutie

1. U must be smoking weed!jealous ni jealousy ko...commot jo

9. How can that local goat Toyin be complaining when she's desperate to get any blog to mention her?

10. Billie Jean I get the joke! *faints*
    He looks doped!!

11. Stella, she will take to twitter and use gbagaun to finish you soon. You no dey rest, learn or hear word. I dey await all your well packaged gbagaun insults.

But wait o, sometimes she has a bump. Other times she doesnt. Though i have to admit that in this picture she looks quite pregnant. Kudos to boynotgroom. You seem happy with your aunty there. Nice one.

1. Lol! @boynotgroom can't stop laffin

2. OMG!!!!! @boynotgroom can't stop laughing too

3. @boynotgroom una get mouth, chei.

12. stella 'papped' is when they are spotted and snapped by papparazi (which dosnt exist in naija). this picture was lifted off her instagram page which she posted 2 days ago. so pappped dosnt work here. anyway i like her nose, be like iphone charger. the fuss about this babe is really boring now.

1. Omg! You are so funny

2. Iphone charger.......lmfao.....her face looks bloated to me tho

13. Staler (in a typical igbo man's tone) warn urslf before toyin takes on U̶̲̥̅̊ again. Btw werin we no go see 4 naija, mothr α̲̅πϑ son una doooh

1. Lol @ staler....chaiiii, dis blog nor go kill person o

14. Please if great grandfathers are marrying their great granddaughters mates what is wrong with this relationship abeg let them be

15. Is this not child molestation?

16. My mouth is sealed. no comments...safe delivery in advance.

please vist this url http://ref.megastoon.com/sms.php?share=76297 for job updates.

17. And how is it u pples bizness I dnt knw why we are tooo fake in 9ja if its d white pple u all will hav nice comment here but anytime 9ja celebs come up here u guys bcome very bitter like she is living anyones life here why dnt u guys just let her be

18. This makes far more sense than Iwuanyanwu and his pikin bride.

19. Abeg, se this boy no get family ni. Looks like an incestuous relationship. Wetin the boy dey do for a living. How he go manage buy baby food and diapers o. Well, na fine young sperm donor sha. Awon baba Eto, uncles and bros go dey drop chop money. What a shame. Always looking sleepy. Na dem get the headache jare. No need for panadol o.

20. I love u stella dimoko korkus,u always speak ur mind

21. Stella, ur mouth no go kill u ooooo. U don talk am finish nw.

22. Oooh! C wat mama's net caught! Hmmm...#Mshew#! With all d shakara, bigz gal hype & all.. *eyes rolling* #Mshew#! Oga o! What despiration can lead 2? Toyin just had 2 dope d guy in2 her .... Safe delivery dear. @ Baby Daddy; Poor greedy thing. Bet u never saw it coming. Lesson# Never wade into d wrong pool dude.. could get caught.

23. Hehehehehhehehehhe

24. Lmao @ boy not groom. Una no go kill person

25. D@s her son taiwo. Thank me later. #Family coded gist#. Zinny's _mebor;)

26. D@s her son taiwo. Thank me later. #Family coded gist#. Zinny's _mebor;)

27. No be the boy get BELE OH. Na her boyfriend Dr Taiwo get the bele. She's just flaunting this boy.

28. Who is Dr Taiwo?