Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu This Song Is Dedicated To You.....LMAO!

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Beverly Osu This Song Is Dedicated To You.....LMAO!

Whatever happens Beverly your life will never be the same after BBA,how you go on about it is left in your hands..just look up to God to guide you.

This song is hilarious and the person when sing am head no dey house!

45 comments:

1. Who ever did this one nor get work! Abeg they should free bev, the matter is already over flogged>>

Emmy Collins blasts our dear Linda Ikeji! READ WHAT HE SAID HERE

2. This fella is crazy.
    LOL.
    She's really hopping about like a kangaroo on heat

1. God punish who ever sang this stupd song. *praying* God plz safe Bev 4 all these. @ Bev plz take it easy okay. Let this song and cyber bully send u 2 ur early grave. I can only imagine what this gul is going thru' now. Trust in God Bev...He will see u thru' all these!!

2. Shuoo Ada u dey curse Bev be this na.. "Let this song and cyber bullying send u to ur early grave" ke? I reject it for her IJN. LooL

3. Cheiiiiii!! This composer wickedness no be here oo...rotfl! Abeg Bev, take heart and be strong..#Hands on head#ewwww#Chei

4. Lmao! I kinda like dis song.likes d way he chants "Beverly,Beverly" lmao

5. Why not rap if you know you re tone deaf? See how he wan take off~ key singing damage my ears.Bad editing too.Guess 2shots commisioned this lousy effort? If not, then the singer wants to use bev to shine! Please am sure the babe has realised her mistake.Enough with the condemnation! Only God knows what the female members of your family are up to. May hypocrisy not kill Nigerians! Maybe when she commits suicide your life will become bearable. I am not a beverly fan but enough already! This girl practically raised herself in the streets! Cut her some slack!

1. God bless U my dear, u guys should cut her some slack, she doesnt even know if u guys exist, many of u do worst than wat she did everyday, abeg make una park well and appreciate una own for ones, bunch of sad people pokenosing in anoda persons's business.

Bella ragazz...

6. I got bored watching this stupid stuff, whoever tries to make fame by bringing someone else down tho? Here's to a jobless madman 'cheers'

7. This is wat happens when you don't have a pricetag..
    Well,I don't even think she would be moved.

1. Ode, dnt u mean she has a price tag...

8. *crying*why evus? Hahaha

9. Sdk no b small laugh I dey tear for here

10. But these musicians r jobless thy shld plz frEe d grl but as for d bev she rily fucked up sha watchd bba frm day1 to d last she fooled herslf honestly but wat is past is past abeg

11. Re u for real? Some pipo just have so much time, so this guy actually sat down and composed such hilarious song, shows how jobless some guys cud get..u need Jesus my brother

12. Hahhahahahaha, couldn't listen to the end.

13. Anybody that comes here to abuse Bev is an Idiot, then d foolish musician tryin to make fake fame by bringing som1 dwn may amadioha fire u, I doubt Bev wld see this but if u do girl, ignore haters, its only a tree with ripe friuts they throw stones at.

14. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) ,beverly don suffer.abeg make una leave beverly,she win or she no win she don become star Oº°˚˚°Âº.

15. This is not fair to her one bit.

16. Na really madman the person wen sing this song. SHAKI

17. This MADman is juz seeking 4 attension...she did this,she did that..its ok pls..she,s an adult and i,m sure she has learnt one or two lessons from all this..that said..pls let beverly breath fresh air biko..she din,t commit murder.haba

18. Ewwwooooooooo na pesin pickin dem use mop ground like dis ?

19. He truly is a madman,
    How did govt come into the song?tot we were discussing' beverly?lol!
    Bev,u really have turned to a scapegoat,now I feel sorry for u!

20. Dis girl na disgrace to 9ja.seriously she be mad person.chei iya e fobo jona gbaa.haba as if Dillish et al no dey inside dat bba.person wey no open body sef in prayer dey hanging not to tlk of u wey disgrace ur papa land cos of fame n money.puuueee tofiakwa

21. Am not a fan of Beverly but u all need to take a chill pill besides that song makes no sense at all Mschewwwww

22. If I say anything about this whore now, some anonymous will start abusing me.

1. @tony mouth odour..Shut ur stupid mouth up, gigolo oshi, ode oponu. Brainless boi... U don't av ant respect 4 ladies @ all. I wept 4 ur future wife.

2. Ihekire Tony stfu, idiot oshi. I'm sure ure the madman that sang that useless song. Enuf of Beverly did this Beverly did that. HABA!!!!!! who r u to judge??????????
      Sophia

3. Failed man, son of a whore. Having been birthed and raised by a whore, you definitely should know one. Beverly is certainly your Mother's junior colleague.

23. Lol,Bev don suffer sha.
    Pals visit
    http://www.theworkpaid.net/?share=50581
    Now for free

24. Bev is a dis,Bev is dat! Allow her space abeg, @ she knew wat she was doing wen she showed d wrld her ass nd lost d dignity she was born wit,I onli wish her kids nver watch dis bba Vids! Beht let her be jare, D'banj will marry her :p. Lady J

25. Beverly, be strong and trust in God more. He will see u through and His blessings will come in due season. Give ur life to Christ and don't listen 2 d negative challenges. Jesus loves u more.

26. Hey chineke!!! Hahahahahaha, bev o, I lack words, only our next rep for bba should learn and not disgrace us again biko.

27. Free beverly abi wetin be d guy own sef

28. bev is a bitch simple nd her so called friends coming here to chat shit shud hide there faces in shame cos most of u come from a house not a home...i wonder why girls dont advice themselves..dirty.used looking group of girls..

1. Atleast she use her bitchy attitude go far, those small boys wey u dey supply to, dem do carry u go anywhere? Remove d log in ur eyes b4 i talk about d small specke wey dey anoda person own, tozo like u

29. All because of ASUU strike. Jobless Nigerians *sigh

30. @ ihekire tony. Please just respect urself on dis blog. Atleast , if nobody knows u on dis blog i know u very well and how u run over anything on skirt. U shuld nt be the person saying dis abt beverly. U re very irresponsible and have no respect for girls with ur stupid ugly mess-like face. Stella pls post. #love u

31. Ma unborn child can even sing more dan u, jobless, meaningless nd useless song, Bev s a darling, de show was all abt entertainment, she s an entertainer, she entertained me, if she neva entertained u, y do u comment here? Bunch of correction fluids, pls correct urselves 1st, some of u guys nd gurls criticizing Bev re worst dan her, u gurls ve done more abortions dan her, de guys must ve impregnanted more gurls nd neva even gave dem money 2 do de abortion, dey mite ve lost deir womb in de case of a local nd cheap abortion processes, so let's respect our ages, nd look 4 smtin doing, as 4 de madman, shame unto u, u re jst an imbecile. Carry go Luvly Bev, she s a celebrity nw, ow many of u fags do I even knw?