Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASBA EMAMI

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASBA EMAMI

Yes oh,today is the birthday of 'Boss-Lady'......isnt she just beautiful?

She is the beautiful wife of Ayiri Emami,the benevolent man we all know.

Hope you had a nice day Asba...your cake is lovely!

46 comments:

1. Cake for years mayne <3

1. With money, Gorilla go marry princess

2. Chiiiiiineke mu ooooo. Na dat guy wife be dis?

3. Bia Stella, today never pass u come put up 26th of October for your Wednesday laughs 2?Abi na the laugh no gree u see road? lol
    Happy birthday Boss Lady.

4. I wish her a happy birthday. Yes, she is beautiful, but what is the benefit, when she can't satisfy her husband.

1. Ur clearly a very sick and twisted individual. I think u rily shd c a dr before u go completely stark raving mad

2. Annon 7:53am pls don't bother with Tony, na asuu dey worry am

5. Happy birthday madam Asba, may God reward you for your patience

OMOSEDE. OMOSEDE. OMOSEDE.

How many times I call your name? Please don't send your minions to make yeye comments about this woman. She is not your rival or your mate, you're the trespasser.

1. Tell her oh! Omosede the divorcee. Abeg leave Asba"s husband alone. You couldn't stay in your own home with prince Akenzua,is it another woman's home you want to snatch

2. Lol....SDK dis ur blog ehn, I knw pple's life history from d comments left on dis blog. Na wa

3. Lol, chei SDK dis ur blog na wa. I now knw pple's life histories from just reading d comments on dis blog *chewing kolanut and scrolling down for more gists*

4. Trust me Omosede will do all the write up herself,she's got no friends...she's used gossip and lies to chase all away hence her whole world evolves around ayiri and her son...

6. Stellaaaaaaaa #screaming# did u say dat cake is lovely? Is it a learner that made that cake? #throwsup# money without class is zero.

1. Omosede is dat u? U're welcome.lol

2. Throwup if u so wish,Asba is so humble dat she appreciate everything given to her,dat cake is a gift and she likes it. Miss zero

7. Is she the one who just concluded her PhD? Best wishes.

8. Happy Birthday Asaba..have fun

9. She really looks like Omosede, I guess Ayiri likes them that way. Ok bye before I say too much.

10. Warrris dis?did you say this pple are rich? Trashy or classy? TRASHY. Pls where is ayiri's new found love Omosede Igbinedion? Pls she should come show them the meaning of money with class.

1. Sum1 up dere already told y'all dat dis woman is nt ur/fwnd's mate.
      She s such a beautiful Woman!.

2. Shhaaarrrappp wit omosede has class wit her jumpay michael jackson trousers and hair that looks like stringy hay...make she no go loose wit dat her fat wide cottage cheese yansh...instead of her to look after her son na to fight another woman for her husband no be say na beta man sef...useless girl...shame on her...as for u madam asaba I like that u r not loud and uncouth like ur husband and his mistress

3. Omosede my foot, Ayiri will not say Hello to Omosede inpresence of Asba she shld b ashamed of hersef, Asba is his world nd will never marry Omosede , classy Omosede dat smokes weed all over d place? Classy Omosede wit her tummy like my 7mths pregnancy, my dear , Men will always be men cos u can't compare Omosede to asba......Asba is humble nd has a good heart., don't judge ppl if u don't knw dem.

4. Does class include weed?that Asba is not loud does that make her less of a human?spare me jare

11. Tony hike ire you are very stupid for that comment..... Idiot so your father taught you that it is because your mother could not satisfy him that's y he sleeps around abi? Men will be dogs if they want to so if you do not know her personal story don't come here to open your stupid mouth...

12. Bia Stella were is ma comment????? Post it and do NORTH WEST my time

13. Omosede money with class? That one that can sleep with anything with money in its pockets. Classless.

14. Omosede lives in a world of make belief. In jand she to all her friends that one bobo bought her a 5 million pounds house. For where. Lied about owning a range rover. For where. Omosede is a lonely 32 year old single mother with no money no career.

Happy birthday dear Asba.
    Omosede is way below you in every category of life.

Billie Jean

1. God bless u my darlyn...kissssssssssssssssss

15. Na wa oh! please let Asba enjoy her life. She is a nice woman.

16. Please guys Wats the jist? reading comments and confused, please who are they by the way?

17. gwen surely surely google can help.

18. Stella I believe u knw asba snatched ayiri frm her skool mum..... that's why u don't want to post ma comment

19. Gbam @ anonymous 4.45pm, ur head dey dia. Asba snatched Ayiri frm her School-mum. Abeg asba needs to step up her game. All dis money she nd her dog of a husband ain't got class,they even move with pple with class but can't keep up. Well a pig will always be a pig.

1. From ur write up,u re just a hater. Go get a life

20. Which time girls go begin snatch palm wine tappers n ndi obioma sef? Na only loaded guys una dey snatch.

21. Which time girls go begin snatch palm wine tappers n ndi obioma sef? Na only loaded guys una dey snatch.

22. Best laugh in a long long time- Asba o,Omosede o,Ayiri o- are all wannabes so ya'all get a life and all u Asba P.a's don't u guys ve a life outside living for Asba abi na Asaba cos this names aint known outside ur corridors and for d cake its lower than trashy,looks like my 3yrs old son's painting- any who cares?

23. Old gist,Asba's greatest fear isn't omosede at the moment,her randy ugly monkey hubby recently bought a car for his new found love in bendel estate warri. "Abeg u guys should update ur gist joor.

24. U all screaming Omosede should update joor,Asba's randy ugly monkey of a husband recently bought a wow car for his new found love who is a pastor's daughter, and lives at bendel estate warri, Asba barked like a dog around with her chain of jobless housewives but her hubby can't control that stick between his legs. Omosede is even so classless stooping low to a gutterboy like ayiri's level. Well! Asba Ayiri n Omosede arent the kardashians and since i dont even care if kim n kanye r together i sure dont care what happens to this group of dumbskulls.D cake isnt just thrashy but simply messy,

25. Enuf hate in dis blog, y d insult on d poor Asba girl. She is human so talking about her doesn't change anytin. Ayiri loves his wife anybody is allowed to cheat. It doesn't mean dat cuz a guy cheats e doesn't love d wife. Period!!!!

26. Asba u re beautiful, intelligent, bless,favour and above all u ve the fear of God.dont listen to haters cos not everyone will like u afterall,just b focus,be whom u ve always being,u re special and wonderfully made.Angel dats who u re my luv.i knw when u read things like dis u smile cos u knw dat ur hubby adore YOU.Haters hug the transformer next to u**lol