Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike's Lekki Mansion....Have A Peep Inside Her Ofice Space

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Chika Ike's Lekki Mansion....Have A Peep Inside Her Ofice Space

.......So Chika recently acquired  property in Lekki and she gave Bellanaija the exclusive pics....I copied...*sigh*

Congrats Chika......Thumbs up for acquiring property in Lagos,it aint easy!

Memo to her Colleagues - make una siddon there dey buy expensive shoes,bags,phones and cars,Chika is buying property *tongue out*

127 comments:

1. but this looks like a box room. what do u mean property? i thot it wud be a residence. it looks like an office space

1. Pls try and acquire a toilet in lekki and get back to us. Bloody wanker. Do you think lekki is your village. Smelling fingers

2. Wow ! Wat a mansion ! Whatever that word means in this post. Call it a room or whatever u deem fit but this girl is mos def rebranding her 'biz' n giving it a corporate look.

I hate it wen I make dry posts like this. I must b bored. #imustcommentsyndrome

3. Wow ! Wat a mansion ! Whatever that word means in this post. Call it a room or whatever u deem fit but this girl is mos def rebranding her 'biz' n giving it a corporate look.

4. Wow ! Wat a mansion ! Whatever that word means in this post. Call it a room or whatever u deem fit but this girl is mos def rebranding her 'biz' n giving it a corporate look.

5. Julit u need help........professional help
      Indeed this does not look like a lekki mansion,but sorry if ds is what ur lekki mansion also looks like

6. I don't blame of u, I blame asuu n our failed education system 4 churning out illitrates as graduates, can't u pple read? Oh ok u can, but u lack understanding is dat it? Stella wrote "have a peep inside her "office space" meaning u r just looking @ d office space not d whole house, pls weep @ ur stupidity n next time try n be faster in grasping dan in hating

7. U are new here? Aint u?

8. Her table resemble receptionist own. She try sha.

9. Fool go build your own

10. Stella this is the proper way to put a Watermark on pics. Learn, thanks.

11. Adekunle kassim u must b a jobless man, read biz ness news u are a man not a woman, fool must b a faggot

2. Dis luks more lyk an office

3. Dat simply looks like an office space 2 me...
    Wat business does she do again 2 need an office??
    Billie jean

1. Probably an office f "runz" things. #justsaying

4. Love nest things

##Yimu##

Office of Life

1. @Galore u seem to be working hard at gaining cheap popularity o , it only means u are a low life fool who is bitter and unfulfilled with life and you think d way to make yourself happy is to say disgusting things about people who try to earn a living, whoever you are u are such a bastard, u sld b ashamed of urself deep inside. Deputy God d one without flaws , oloshi , a mistaken being, you should hv been poured out as sperm in a condom

2. U dey yimu, poor soul

5. She need to arrest her interior Decorator ASAP!

Thumbs up for the property though!

1. Na im dem never arrest you for your worwor face. Yeye geh

2. Stella Asemota, you are the real dullard. Where is the "S" in your " Need"? Olodo. BTW, your worwor is too scary. You should be arrested ASAP

3. Sharrap der Stella Asemota! B4 amadioha divide ya worwor face into seven places.

4. Worwor Stella. Ur mouth na die

5. Chika Ike welcum. Leave our asemota alone. Go suck some oga at the top. Amadoiha head of life.

6. @ stella you are real lunatic, low life bitch ugly thing like u talking about someone who can buy u collect change, my advice is that u get ur dirty face off the page, poor fool

7. @ stella Asemota, u are a bitch, build or rent your own we see

8. Stella Asemota let sleeping dogs dey jeje if not u will run away into d winds

9. Y all are PAINED!

Really, really! Her office looks like a TOY BOX put together by a DRUNK DRIVER!

Her Interior Decorator deserves a BROKEN JAW from KING KONG!

10. Chika ike and her voltrons! I have seen yall. Let me tell you a secret. "Worwor" is my middle name actually pronounced "wow-wow by yall"s FAT TONGUES!

My worworRISM Will not change the fact that You, Chika ike need'S' to hunt down you Interior Decorator, arrest him or her and feed whomever some COW DUNGS!

This one goes out to the Anon. With Amadioha. I am sending him your way with his Bff's OGUN and SANGO to rearrange your FUTURE!

I am enjoying the Curse-out sessions. So joyeous that my LIPS are getting more ridiculous!

Na Devil go solder una nyash and nyashes!

Wrinkled brains!

#bringiton

11. Hahahahahahahahahaha. Interior can be changed sha. But worwor? Nah! You are stuck with it forever. And e dey spoil many things.
      My sympathy. In your next life, make u try fine small.

12. Hahahahahaha!

You nor fit sleep?

Ehya!

Thou art pained!

Remove the cellophane from your visitor's chair first.

Media whore!

6. is she a medical practitioner? looks more like a GP's waiting room

1. You know you just lied sha.

2. Medical practitioner or not show ur own jealous bitch

3. @Anonymous November 29, 2013 at 1:27 PM : please spell jealous. It takes one to know the other really. FYI, Chika Ike is brilliant academically, so she could be a medical practitioner and a GP. What do you think please

7. Chika am proud of u. I tap from your good blessing in Jesus nameoooo amen.

8. Lovely,David mark is really trying for her

1. David mark kwanu?
      Linday hun! Nack me story!
      #chewschewingstick

2. Ewu. Na u see David mark abi?

3. ITK, madam know every. Elenu yiyo. Iya adugbo

4. IMO ale, oloriburuku

9. Hian,
    Stella wen dd a mansion bcom d 4 corners of 1 room, painted in diff colours.
    Bsides dat luks like an office.

Y do celebrity form 'unconcious pose' like say no be dem ask photodriver to snap dem.
    Look at d way chika is fully engrossed in her fone, wit a crossed leg, like say na open place n na paparazzi snap her.

1. Hahhahaha abi o, she is always trying so hard t b in d news. Exclusive t Bella naija, huh in a small room, thot it was a few building she acquired f d so called office #bbm eyelashes

2. Lol.......no be small paparazzi shots

3. Take a deep breath,read n understand! Stella sed dats her office space in her lekki mansion! Plz learn 2 appreciate ur own!!

4. Seriously, a lot of dumb people comment on this blog, no wonder our education system is in a mess. Write-up of about two sentences some people couldn't understand it. How did most of us even pass our exams. This is just an office space that is within the mansion as simple as that. Some people have their offices inside their houses. F.g please more funds for education, asuu call off already!!!

5. @ Ruth, plz make use of ur own advice.
      Take a deep breath n checkout d misleading title to dis post, den ask stella y she added mansion. Y nt a peep @ chika's office.

@ Dr. Pinch
      Av noticed, uv always struggled to get attention on dis blog wit ur epistles, u must av bin born a neglected child.

Govt shld call of dis strike, so dey cn give ur life a meaning n giv u bck ur useless job. Persona non grata

6. Pinkshell, you do sound like a bitter, envious and green eyed troll- easy on life ok?
      At Dr Pinch and Ruth, you both took the words right out of my heart- I can never understand why people misunderstand a simple story and give it numerous interpretations, how ambiguous is 1+1?
      Na wa o.

7. @ pink shell, beast like you, build ur own make we see, na una dey pull people down for public, ashawo like u

10. Smh how is this a mansion oooo,just one place that is not bigger than my bathroom.all this celebs and their fake lives

1. Abeg snap that your bathroom picture send am to us. Liar liar

2. Snap ur dirty bathroom make we see dan banza, jealousy

11. Is dis d house,or just only d office?

12. No Mind stella, maybe na her study room be this abi na photo room? Congrats Chika. Stella its not Chike!

13. Like I typed there, it looks like a Secretary/Receptionist's space.

The all-powerful Mac now looks downgraded. She should have put one of those apoti fedeko desktops, it would have fit in perfectly.

Her visitors are supposed to sit by the side of the wall and not across her?!!

14. What in da hell...? Is she now a part time Estate Agent? That's what this austere office looks like o.This is why they say money can't buy class.Nor vex chika,get an interior decorator and come back for a return leg. On 2nd thoughts,the space looks makeshift.reminds me of thos 419 wash wash offices wey dem hurridly put together because dem plan to fling signboard run as soon as local maga pays. Chika,you can do much much berra.

1. Grandma Wide Eyed, i thought you were deliberately being scarce to re arrange your life but No, you must come and do AGBAYA. If to say God quick answer your prayers you suppose don get like 2 of Chika as pikin nau. She has achieved much more than you can ever dream of at your old age. When you were in your 20s, what were your achievements? You must criticise sha, the next thing now. You will enter into argument with small small teenagers for blogs. Dey fool yourself dey go o, you hear.

2. Chika ike welcum. Leave our wide eyed alone. Runz granny.

3. Well said, Wide eyed!

15. Nice one chika, haters go hug a wet transformer... My duplex wil equally be ready say by nxtmnth.*tongue out*

16. dat hausa girl that blogs28 November 2013 at 14:48

Hmmm! Congrats chika,u be correct smart babe not some that wl use their moni to be buying gucci shoes n bags. Welldon

17. dat hausa girl that blogs28 November 2013 at 14:50

Hmmm! Congrats chika u be smart girl not some that will use their moni to be buying gucci shoes n bags.

1. I like ur post dat Hausa girl u are alway on point never following haters

18. dat hausa girl that blogs28 November 2013 at 14:51

Hmmm! Congrats chika,u be correct smart babe not some that wl use their moni to be buying gucci shoes n bags. Welldon

19. Oya Chika, go and take the pictures again mk we no weda na office space or full property. *wink* congrats in advance.

20. Stella,You call this a mansion......I would rather refer to it as an apartment.

21. People lack understanding these days.. Chika has a duplex in lekki if that will make u understand better. And the pix Stella showed us is her office space inside her house. Chineke mere unu Ebere tufiakwa.

1. Chika ike. Explan. Explainer.Explainest. blog Bitch.

2. Kai.....see baddest mouth eva....Annon 6:57pm.....ur comment made me laff gaan....explain..explainer..explainest......hahahahahaha...

22. Oshisco! How is dis news now?

23. SDK said office space. you can never please people.

24. Yes it's not easy for ordinary person living a decent life bt it's easy for peeps sleeping with pple's husband's n doing juju. Karma is a Bitch yo!

25. Congrats and while at it, pls keep the tempo low and don't allow him slump and kaput like Ondo rep oh

1. You are a fool, you will slum and die like d info rep

26. See my fellow girls o, and I am here forming good girl. Husband, I no see, sugar nko, long thing. Please I need a sugar daddy, I can't continue like this. See Chika that is even a divorcée, I am single, tall, fair, fresh, smart and intelligent, yet, nothing. I'm tired!

1. Better keep yourself oh!
      Na your type dey enter one chance....
      Follow follow...
      Are you not in school? Don't u have a degree? Lazy mofo...
      Common go and work and make a name for yourself and stop trying to be a leach, to reap were you did not sow...
      *Melissa*

2. Follow follow...
      'your fellow girls'.....what d hell does that even mean?
      U well so?
      Your fellow girls are making a name for themselves through hard work and determination.....you've turned a blind eye to that one....
      Lazy you....follow now...na your type dey jam one chance.....*rolls eyes*

3. Lmao...u just made me laugh. The good gal tin tire me too.

27. Mansion indeed! Una too over hype, even Cossy Orjiakor build house we see am from entrance na inside 4 corners painted diff colours be mansion????? Stella stop to dey over hype these people abeg... Dolly

28. Haah,are all of u blind? Didn't u all see where stellansaid peep into her office space? Which means that's just the office in the house not the whole house.... And u would all claim graduates or under graduates... Smh

1. Granny wey dey form qutie ekabo oh!! We know they said peep in to the office space, but we're saying the title is misleading that's all, so before u carry yo 'holier than thou' attitude and nose like pinochio 2 Comman form Patrick obahiagbon for us... u ma read and understand yarinyan Banza

2. SDK post my comments 2 dz qutie woman o

29. This girl tries too too hard, i heard even on movie set she wants to be noticed,she is not even a good actress, now she copies Mercy

1. But she's being paid for the movies abi? Bad belle. Chika is not the cause of your sorry life abeg. Pray fervently and the Lord will bless you too.

2. U heard....
      Na so you go dey hear hear.....
      And so?
      She's trying too hard and being noticed...you nko?
      No wonder You're still anonymous....no one knows you and no one will, when did hard work become a crime?
      Yes I said it....hard work. ....

*Melissa*

3. Chika ike the internet troll. Ewu. Husband fuckress. Shameless whore.

4. Acquirer. Fancy Nancy boutique she opened in abj..... Still on lock down after d launching smh notice kpa!

5. What is with all dis insults, are you that jealous? Since you can b in her shoes die trying

30. hard work pays ... babe anything you do to acquire the property, dont stop oo ... God will continue to bless your hustle.

31. So hating means you Don't use your brains again? Can you not carve out an office space out of a mansion? It is the way we reason that makes the white man think Africans are stupid......asemota you dare call another a Dillard? You blind fool, what is in this interior that is bad? You just open your gutter mouth and talk trash

32. Foolish idiot, your mother did runs and juju yet you are still living in poverty so we are not surprised you want to beef her

33. How nacrcissistic can one person be?? she's got her photo everywhere. Built a shrine unto herself.

34. Should have simply said she acquired a desk space nd a wall 4 photos instead of a 'mansion' nawaao... una fit hype pple shaa

35. @ galore u seem to b a bitter lowlife norther fucker, get urself something better to do, enemy of progress, fool like u, my advice to you.. Hang yourself

36. You pple no dey rest.. Bad belle.. Jst allow d lady be.. Even 1 room u no fit build and u go dey bad mouth pple whey get.. Abeg, bad belle pple go sleep.. Tsin

37. She got a house in lekki which was shown in some blogs sometime ago and this is d office space in d mansion. Congrats girl

38. You pack of chimps should not mar my name on this blog. Of all actresses to align me with, it is Chika Ike. Please respect your leaders.

1. So in your mind now,you are David mark? Ewu Gaan rest jo.

2. Lol... you wish

3. Yesss boss! Whoever you are you just cracked me up goooood! LMAO...

4. Hmmm, oga Senator which one should we align with you? You should be happy sef!

5. @david mark, u are a fool u read and say rubbish about other people , gorilla like you calling ur mother pack of chimps,

39. Ewoo!!! ha ha ha ha Sen David Mark are u also part of us, a chiamu na latin hu hu hu hu

40. Zam the wheel barrow pusher is going places.

41. kikikikikikikiiiii...when am speechless on the post itself, the comments become my area of interest which most often the case, cracks me up.
    una too cuss. kai!

42. Lmaooo i just cant!!!

43. Continue buying properties in lekki all u see me celebs. D first african hurricane will happen there and dats a fact, foolish pple. Copying d rich and famous

44. That house is rented.Let her keep fooling herself,only time will tell.

45. Oge okoye too went to pose in front of an uncompleted building with caption "hard work pays".Her back work never complete am to update us when she will move in.

1. Go and pose in front of ur own

46. That house is rented.Let her keep fooling herself,only time will tell.

1. She does not even know u exist low life fool

2. At least she has d money to pay for the rent, idiot

47. Chika Ike is the anonymous that replies 'haters' comments.

Anywho, why do people derive joy in cursing celebrities out? They are still flawed human beings like the rest of us struggling to make a difference in the world. Sometimes they need to show off, it's part of their marketing/advertising strategy to stay in business. They need to be relevant and popular in other to get movie roles. Some 'show offs' are fueled by deep inferiority complex, that's why most of them try to meet up with their mates by faking it... Stop tearing them down. They are not and can not be perfect. Most of them read these comments, how do you think they sleep at night? My two cents though #onelove.

48. Christmas is coming early Merry Christmas to come here to see the latest gift it
    http://gucci.shoplli.com/

49. Stella assmota ugly jobless, bitch......get ur face outa our faces, enough sadness in the world already we need faces to uplift our spirits.....only God knows what kind of taste you have if this office looks wowor for your eye......am sure you are hiding in one ghetto somewhere and you have the temerity and effrontery to abuse person......shut up ASAP before I send internet virus to disfigure that ur pkomo face......ewu congo

50. You will just know some people are from very deprived backgrounds! Their first taste of something a little decent and they are all over the place. What the he'll is this exactly...please! Stay humble please your salary is someone's offering....tithe or their nanny's pay. Lousy little rat!

1. Talk about yourself and achievements. When will you make news? Another year is ending yet you are still the way you were at inception. Still depressed. Go on your knees now, beg for forgiveness and ask for your own 11th hour miracle. He will hear you!!!
      NOTE: Bitterness and Depression kills!!!

2. Chika go sleep I beg. By tommorow you and your KIOSK will be BACK PAGED.

Pained soul!

51. The interior decor should be beaten, castrated, shot and thrown into hot boiling acid, how can she sit in front of that ugly table smiling, lol