Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Goodluck Jonathan End Rape And Domestic Violence Petition- Please Sign This Petition

Friday, December 27, 2013

Goodluck Jonathan End Rape And Domestic Violence Petition- Please Sign This Petition

''Hi,
There has been rampant cases of rape and domestic abuse in Nigeria and USA. We want an end to this heinous crimes. No woman wants to  be abused . I ask that  the culprits be prosecuted. No woman wants her God given body to be abused. We want you to take action. Act now.--REV.DR.PETER J. ADUBA, TORRINGTON, CT 06790

That's why I created a petition to PRESIDENT JONATHAN C/O AMBASSADOR OF NIGERIA IN USA, STATE HOUSE, ABUJA. NIGERIA and GOODLUCK  EBELE JONATHAN, HEAD OF STATE, which says:

" The Increasingly number of rapes and domestic abuse in Nigeria is a shame to civilized world and women in particular. These scars on their bodies must be stopped. We ask GEJ to take action now and prosecute the culprits."

Will you sign this petition? Click HERE

Thanks!''

51 comments:

1. Thanks Stella for this act. May God bless you. Merry Xmas and happy New year

1. Nice one..am very very pleased about this.I jst signed.

2. Thumbs up Stella. I just did.

3. This is great. Thanks Stella.

4. Good initiative...stellastica chop kiss...#sipsbaron

5. I have signed it. Thanks for remaining true to the cause Madam Stella.

6. All these rappist don't deserve to live. Why not cut off their dicks and leave them useless

7. Stella you stand out excellently in the midst of ALL bloggers I know. I've signed this and am sharing with others as well. God bless you SDK! You rock!

8. great and encouraging step,nice one.

9. Good move! Am in Support of this..

10. I swear this rape cases in Nigeria is a worrisome trend that should end forever.. offenders should be PUNISHED!

11. kudos stella of life ,am loving you more and more,lepa shandy deliver yourself from spirit of curse curse amen,and better don't curse me because back to sender

12. RAPE???????
    Worst sin against womanhood.
    God bless You Stella of Life;I just did.*hugs*

13. Linda N STELLA HOW WHITE COLLAR ASHAWO RUNZ

1. Vivi ur a useless fool.I guess ur a product of runz .idiot.u wnt attention rite??jobless tin..u wey no do white collar runz how has ur life improved??who knows u??what name hav u made fr ur low life self???what have u achievd in ur miserable impoverishd life??bloody nonentity like u.fuck off

14. Stella I just did it,Op it really work out.

15. Well done Dr. Aduba. Well done SDK. The domestic violence is bad enough, but rape incidents make me wish I could just shoot DEAD the culprit. It's so bad that even children are being raped. GOD is exceedingly Gracious in granting these degenerates from hell free air-time in this world. I've signed; hope Jona responds hastily to this. Sorry but I don't see him as efficient but I have to hope he responds quickly.

16. dat hausa girl that blogs27 December 2013 at 20:15

Waooo! Stellastica kudos to you.you re doing a great job,keep it up.

17. Hi, me 3, abeg make una represent! !!!!! Hi Galore. ...

18. i have signed it and i urge everyone to go sign as well

19. Great Job Stella.... #Bosslady says so....

20. Supported!
    Lets spread d message!
    Pls sign d petition oga jona

21. I just signed...no to DV and RAPE!!!

22. Sure.
    I will!

P.S- guys will shy away from this post

1. I'm a guy n I've signed so now u can go hug transformer

23. Supported

Unbeatable

24. I am really proud of this Great Nigerian..She is an advocate for women's issues. What if we had citizens like Stella in this world. She is a child of God. Peace and blessings to you readers here!--Peter J. Aduba

25. Way to go Stels and Dr.Peter. These animals deserve stricter measures like a life term,or castration,or both.DV culprits deserve being given facial 'tribal' marks by their victims,before serving term. *Tasha Aries*

26. I jusy did too SDK
    Ur really a brave strong nd intelligent woman lady wife nd above all a mother
    More blessings SDK

27. Moydot,are u sane though?

28. Thumbz up 2dat. Mayb dere is still hope 4 a beta nigeria afta all

29. And to think that some people will not sign this cos they aint gat time... Hmmm pls folks try and sign... U never can tell who d next victim would be..#doctorbobby

30. Done! Great initiative, Stella and Dr Aduba.

31. Signed. Stella God bless u. Keep d gud wrk up

32. Thanks for this, will sign n let's keep pushing this matter till we see CHANGE

33. Thanks Stella and all co signers. Started this petition because a friend on Twitter beat and abused his wife. We are winning. Tell your friends and relatives and church/mosque members to sign. Have a good New Year.