Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Moyosore Celebrates Wedding Anniversary + Son.

Friday, January 31, 2014

Blog Visitor Moyosore Celebrates Wedding Anniversary + Son.

''Stella,been your fan for two years....  I got pregnant and took the courage to keep the baby just like ifeoma did and today I have a cute son DAVIES OLUWANIFELA RICHARD, first grandson and a boy everyone prays to have and today is also my wedding anniversary, so happy and glad for everything God has done for me. 
I do comment as anonymous but my profile now is Flamante savvy Interiors 

hubby.

*Congrats Dearie,your family is so beautiful..May God perfect his good work in you.

Make i siddon rest small abeg.

108 comments:

1. Make your story no resemble ifeoma own ohh.E no go funny.Congrats but I aint tapping in2 nothing this time around.Patiently waiting 4 my own miracle.

1. No oo, no story attached, Ifeoma os just her "Role Model".....#nawa#

2. Me neither! I aint tapping into nothing. All these girls that are supposed to be enjoying their youths and discovering themselves (in terms of development and all), forcing themselves on men after fucking without condoms. Just pray it works out fine but, no congrats/goodluck from me

3. Stella am angry ooo I swear if I see this kind of story again for this blog,I go bomb this place sote before them go reconstruct the comment box e go tey,ok on a serious note when it comes to fornication nobody is lucky,Do you know if something happen and bad belle pple accuse dis chick of infidelity,I can bet $100 that the husband would believe cos she gave it easily b4 marriage,lemme tell you if you marry and the man meets you a virgin he would respect you for life,Even when my cousin got married did you know the man came back and paid double the bride price saying,Daddy you brought dis girl up wella,d father was surprise he said "sir I met your daughter a virgin it shows you brought her up well,have it sir,I would be annoyed if you don't take it", Sdkers don't you want your story to be like that,well God let my own story be like that,not I got pregnant I married

I know this chick in my area,a loyal Christian,very brilliant,studied in unilag,so in the university,gurls complained about her boobs saying one sex could make it bigger cos she had lemon boobs,after due to much pressure she gave in,do you know the first time she tried it,she got pregnant,scan showed they were twins unfortunately one baby was outside the womb,doctors had to operate it out but she died during the operation. Because she knew God her own punishment was double,so madam dey deceive yourself there.I hope and pray you overcome the storm coming

2. Aww happy Anniversary darl. A cute son u got there. God keep u n urs for more celebration. *hugs*

1. Congrats ooooooo but hope you aint ifeoma's collegue in snatching? God b wit u.

3. Ste-rra!!! u dey fear?? onirase jona n his muppets havent signed the cyber kinikan into law yet na...already exonerating yasef from readers' comments...omo ole, ashe o ti e le

1. Iwo to le
      Ose sa kpamo labe anonymous.
      Babanla omo-ole ni e

Anoda legal advice to stella; plz give blog visitors ultimatum, to change 4m anony to a blog name b4 u approve dia comments.
      Cos dis 1 dey tell u say u no chop liver oo.

2. But changing to blogname isn't really an identity; people would just create fictitious names

4. Congrats babes! .......buttty, hope say we no go read snatcher and snatchee under comments. Now ma sister, make i ask, are you the genuine/original owner of the guy from inception???
    I jus de ask o! If yes! May God bless your home with peace and love.
    #sleep don come...una goodnight

5. Happy wedding anniversary, God bless your home.

6. Una still dey send pics?? Una get heart oo... Hian

1. It baffles me honestly. Whatever happened to privacy? Why does everyone suddenly want to be on a blog? You people are not getting enough attention in real life? How can you just sit down and decide to expose your family to all sorts of nonsense comments? Maybe it's me who's the crazy one here because I cannot wrap my head around this new fad.

2. I dont know when people will start learning from other people's mistake.....hope we dont get to read stories that touch again.....

3. Don't mind these girls of nowadays. If she wanted to post anything, she should have only posted her pic, or higher her pic and that of her son. She has now posted her hubby's pic. Tomorrow she would come to sdk and complain that other girls are chasing her husband. People should learn to keep their private lives private abeg. Kilode?

7. Beautiful , your son is handsome he looks so much like his dad. Remain bless .

8. Congrats dearie. U guyz shld kip ur private life at home oh, u must nt turn celebrity n be on blogs. Madam mk u knw strt anoda drama lyk ifeoma case oh. Women una no dey learn.

9. Cute family.... I almost thought your baby's shirt was sewn from the bed sheet material in the fourth pic. #kidding# may God bless ur marriage. Stella and her funny seats.

10. stella abeg u need the rest. all dis celebration of marriage and pickin. I no even get any comment again foe them. but all I can say, I hope we don't get Ifeomagate in dis one. happy anniversary. God bless pickin.
    Oyibo

11. Moyo, is it that you didn't get the memo that outed Ifeoma as a husband snatcher? Why work her tainted name into your testimony?

Enough of these "I got pregnant and kept it" stories biko.

All you tappers, come and tap into this one too. Same way you tapped into Ifeoma and Pola's stories. Eishhhh.

1. She obviously didn't get to read the backlash that followed ifeomas post

2. Pola has gone anonymous sef, LMAO

12. Lmao......
    @Stella your chair killed me
    Where do u get them from???

13. Congrats to u blog visitor+plz dnt take d foot steps of dt yeye ifeoma,tz nt worth emulating...bt stella o,dz ur seat sef,lolz..tz scary

14. Hahahahahaaa..na dis your chair my mama dey call Oyonko metre...kam kpooruo odoh hia

15. This style of hooking men with pregnancy de work oo...... see testimonies everyday.

1. Go try am wt yoruba man naa, ur name go be sorry!
      Dm go just marry plenty wives under you!

16. Congrats oo...dis 1 u said lyk ifeoma,u no hear her gist? I hope nobody snatched anybody's bf here ooo...cnt shout

17. Why una dey liken una mata to ijeoma abi ifeoma matter? Sincerely, i wonder why some ladies do this. Congratulations btw.

18. Stella you need d rest jare.

19. Ijeoma gave u courage to post ba? Madam poster are u trying to pass a message across to someone,is Ijeoma ur role model? Cos,I don't understand this new trend. I no wan hear another tori(story) for this post again,its really exhausing

1. Where did you see ijeoma,? Iamdidi I told u nt to smoke the crack I gave you in the morning,do it at night only

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Hian!!! U nu oka na sendi? Na wao, u peeps will never learn. I pray dis ur post will not cause another ugly and embarrassing drama later. What do u peeps gain by exposing ur life and to the whole world. Easy fame, remember Google never forgets.

21. Congrat dear,ella dis ur chair na ghost hunter chair.LoIz

22. Awwww they both look so young and 'wide Eyed'( Wide eyed means innocent ok!not the size of one's eyes). To the couple,God bless your marriage forever! BTW, the cute baby is a chip of the old block.The dad vomitted him. Another BTW.Stella,which kain 'Hammer House of Horror' seat be this?Reminds me of those voodoo followers chanting 'abobo' in James Bond 'Live and let die'! Osanobua lahor o!

23. Me I don't understand why some ladies like to give themselves undue publicity. I can't fathome it. I don't av issues with this person o, as I don't know her. But u look good, humble and like u are ok with your family. But creating avenues where total strangers will pass comments about u... to me seems like 'trouble dey sleep tanga go wake am'.. kinda thing.

Post ur own personal pics and leave your spouse and kids out of it. Some celebrities are dying to get their folks off the media eye, while some ordinary folks like yourself are instigating undue publicity to themselves. Don't u know that on blogs, some pple just fabricate lies and they comment. They go to sleep forgetting they wrote anything about u, while u will perhaps start to have sleepless nights about what they've written. Later now you will say people are 'haters'?? Do you know how many of ur friends whom uv lost contact with will see this? Perhaps those who have never liked u, they'll now see u are happy and married, then start to torment u. Well sha call me archaic and overly dramatic, this is MY opinion. All the best

1. My thoughts exactly.Why the show off,just hope she is strong for the consequences!even Stella doesnt expose her family like this

2. 1million likes jor! Shuooooo Lwkmd plus y all of una dey lie say cute baby which kain cute baby Lmaooo Fucking pinnochios He's a baby so he already earned the Awwwwws buh don't push it n add cute
      N p.s Dont even try to address me, she brought her fam 4 us 2 assess so I jus gave my candid assessment!

24. Awwwww cute family...iLIKE..

25. Hian dear poster I hope you did snatch your best friends man cause I no understand this your advertisement

26. Lolzzz @ the chair! Congrts poster. more blissful bliss I pray
    SDK what a day filled with Drama! Cheers.

27. Congrats dearie God bless ur home

28. SDK u be clown! Na only fit sidon that chair. Hehehe. Ms H

29. Only a fool in d midst of controversy wld want to seize an opportunity to display her ignorance.
    We have seen ur son,he's wonderful.
    Ur bf/hubby--whatever!
    U sef--fly commot.
    Are u here to spite Ifeoma or keep rubbing it on our faces that fornication has now becoma a norm?
    I don't sympathize with pipo like u.
    Keep that handsome baby away from public eye n madam stellina hmmm

1. Mamie u said it all, ppl now give dem a standing ovation for fornicating......Rubbish!

2. REfuckingTWEET

30. Hope say no be person bf oo. Anyways, congrats.

31. all these posts will only encourage girls to make more mistakse, like at the end of the day its worth having unprotected sex abi?

32. Moyo Omoboye!! :O oh wow! Wow! Congrats...

33. This seat though, aunt Stella o... Congratulations on your anniversary God bless your home. Using my hubby's phone can't be bothered to sign in. I remain my humble self. Kemie

34. Hmmmm another 'ifeoma' again. Hope we wont hear stories about you.

CeeCee

35. Your hubby is finer than you and you need a perm ASAP! You can thank me later.... BTW Congrats on your anniversary :)

36. In as much as I felicitate with u,I think I'm getting tired of hearing I got pregnant and decided to keep it,what were u supposed to do b4?ladies I beg u keep ur private life private,guard that child nd ur hubby nd stop displaying them on social networks in d name of wanting to encourage those in ur shoes or I don't know the intention behind all these,I definitely won't take such from my wife .

37. I don't know know what you intend to gain in exposing your cute family to the world on the internet. What if a bitter ex surface, and start writing rubbish about you or your hubby.

38. Yea right make una dey get belle up and down,well who am I to judge,hell yea una no dey read una bible,I wonder what the parents are teaching their children this days that their children have the guts to go and try pre-marital sex,they no born me well to try that stunt my papa go break bottle for my head.buhahaha before we hear another snatching story that touches the heart.seriously don't we still have gimme that old religion parents,seriously wen it cums to moral the new age sucks rather be in the old world when it comes to moral

1. I tire my sister,see the way they are celebrating fornication...na real wa!mtchewww!

Thatisokochic!😘

39. I just don't understand this desire to put yourself on display. Na wa

40. lol @ "a boy everyone prays to have"
    just be happy you have a healthy baby and you have no STDs.
    I hope you also finished schl too.

1. Yes she did, big mouf, we attended d same uni(Bowen university) and moyo is a vry decent gal. She dated dis guy wen he notin and stood by him till he's nw smone. Happy 4 u dear frnd. Dis Doyin Gold

2. Yeah she did, a private skool
      Great bowenite..................Moyo may God protect yu home.
      Mercy

3. This one? Finish school? Ifa hear

4. DoyinGold,so what does he have now?

41. Congrats dear...
    Na lip gloss ur hubby wear so?

42. stella where exactly do u get this your chairs from, happy wedding anniversary madam poster

43. I got pregnant and took the courage to keep the baby just like IFEOMA did....#oknow#

44. Conqratz! Cute boi

45. Luvly family. Congrats dear, SDK ds ur chair ehnnn anyways I comment my reserve.

46. MOYOSORE!
    U ARE THE PRETTIEST BLOG VISITOR SO FAR!
    Minimal make up #Check
    A very simple look #Check
    And untouched untampered skin #Check
    U exude confidence biko!
    If I were a man, I wld go for a woman lik dis!

Tell ur hubby,
    That e is a brave man(e no easy o, som for done carry 4-4O)
    Pray for God's favour n watch him work wonder's in ur family.

Stella be careful abt dis kind post oo
    It's begining to feel lik u and US are encouragin it ooo(na advice!)

47. @moyo,seems ur husband was/is a student@ aston uni B/ham.That room he took the picture with a jacket on looks som familiarm

1. Why won't it look familiar? You know Wetin you and the bobo do for that room....Hahahaha!

48. Congrats dearie. Blow me kisses to ur lovely son. Stella, what kinda illumiinati seat is this? Hope U are not high on Maltina sha? Hehehehehehe!

49. I don't know why people will not learn. Just unnecessary exposure. Keep ur family matters to yourself. When ur yam don, make u use hand cover am. Also pls let's stop encourage pregnancy outside marriage inthe name of wanting to encourage pp

50. TAB: tappers association on blogs,oya come and tap. Bon anniversary.

51. Dear moyosore, ore mi atata, u deserve it, cos u were patient all tru, u dint mess up ursef. Love u much.

1. She didn't mess herself up yet she carry belle?

2. @anon 11:01,hehehehe no she be 21st century mother mary, aka jesus mama

52. People will never learn. One can break her home wiv this kindda post. HWA

53. No be me holy pass.. But Stella you need to stop encouraging fornication without protection with all the STDs around now.. We dnt get to hear d stories of those who damaged their womb or even died while aborting a pregnancy bcos it favoured you poster doesn't mean u should go around blowing your trumpet.. Please take that Stella's seat fast and like others have already adviced pls keep your family life private. Lovely family though.

54. Moyo.. OMG.. congrats hun... mwah

55. Pant no go wear me ooh, d way dis gals now encourage d trend of rubbing fornication in our faces dis days even in blog n off blog is becoming alarming. U suppose hide ur family n tnk God tnz worked out for u dear, stop embarsn ursf here by putn ur family's face in d public cos u will only gain HBP at end.

56. Stella u are reli trying,am a new blog visitor

57. Tanxs to 4 ur comments and ur advice dey are all noted but abeg I don carry last for ifeoma story pls gist me oooo

58. Thanks to every1 4 ur comment and advice, dey are all noted but abeg I miss ifeoma gist ooooo sm1 gist me pls

1. You and who?

You missed the gist of your mentor, Ifeoma!

After now, you will claim you are a loyal blog reader from your mother's womb.

What were you intending to achieve with this family advert sef? And your husband agreed to it?

2. Scroll to the next page. Read the post on bff: Ifeoma and Esther.. You no go close mouth.

3. Congrats girl, Ifeoma snatched her bff's bf and got pregnant for him and dat is how dat her testimony came about, hope u didn't snatch ur hubby from anyone? Lol

59. Isn't this Moyo omo senator?

60. On a serious note I think Stella is promoting all the wrong stuff with this I got pregnant and decided to keep it stories,it will be nice to read stories about young women who stuck to their guns and decided to make something out of their lives before considering marriage...all I'm seeing are women who think becoming a MRS is the ultimate goal in life...I'm coming up for air abeg...b4 una choke person Jare!

61. @DR jay I want to disappoint u Am a graduate of mass communication from Bowen university and unlike u I run ma own interior outfit, I fully knw fornication isn't good but two wrongs never make a right I stood up for mine and decide not to abort and I knw 70percent of ladies here are more gulity. I sight u Doyin Gold Fwendship me

1. Mass Comm and you can't make a simple sentence? Tufia

2. Yea right,you were lucky that your parents could afford for a Private Uni,you graduated with wat a first class,second class upper?,bowen university my ass,U knew about fornication and u still went ahead,shame no even catch you as u dey talk ham,stella I beg you in the name of God,we don't want to see this kind of story on this blog,becos this people dey take style dey insult God. Arrant nonsense

3. Wetin dey do this one wey born outside wedlock?u still have the effrontery to talk back at someone?anyways,I no blame u at all,na Aunty Stella wey dey give una audience!U don't seem to know the spiritual implications to having illegitimate child hence ur blabbing,pray very well for that child of urs o! Go Mfm go hear prayers for people wey them born outside wedlock!

4. Cut her some slacks now, haba.

5. I am laughing in The Queen's English!
      Love the responses to my post.

62. Poster you get mind to dey send pic like this…ok i don see am, congratulation.

63. Some women will never learn!Facebook nr reach una display pictures una tow blog line.When stories start flying from right left and center don't come here crying wolf oooo.cos now we already you carry belle for the man.b4 the belle,shey girlfriend dey one corner dey chill?wen the girlfriend come as "Yes or No" call u husband snatcher,pls just take it all in good faith cos you have gotten your much needed attention.

64. Moyo is just bn a child dat she is, I'm so sure Sean doesn't abt dis. Na so dem dey scatter wetin dem build.

65. Congrats Moyo......but pls kip ur home details to urself.....a minute fame on dis blog can cause u so many nightmares ooo.....

66. Beautiful family...congrat Moyosore plus stella where do you get all des ur hilarious chairs from?

67. A timeline list is also practical because you can add prompts to it to remind you
    to recheck your removal company booking and to ensure that your
    moving day priorities are all set. Some hospitals routinely send uninsured immigrants,
    both legal and illegal, out of the country. Surprisingly, the Japanese media reported little on reaction towards
    karate's rejection. The provision of reliable and unreliable transmission
    of data, segmentation and as well sequencing of data, and flow control using windowing
    and error correction come from the transport layer well known
    as (L-4). Since 2006, REEF has been working in close partnership
    with government agencies and partners throughout the region to help
    develop lionfish response plans, train resource
    managers and dive operators in effective collecting
    and handling techniques and conduct cutting edge research to help address
    the invasion.

Here is my blog post; America Removals