Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Wants To Run For Senate In 2015....Despite His Controversies.

Monday, January 20, 2014

Dino Melaye Wants To Run For Senate In 2015....Despite His Controversies.

Dino Melaye is yet to clear his name of the wife battering allegations thrown on him by estranged wife Tokunbo,......

He is yet to claim his love child from actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe whom he publicly denied when she was pregnant.....story for another day...
Several controversies hang on his head,yet to be cleared but he wants to return to senate

His official press release reads

"My plan for 2015 is that by the grace of God I will be running for the Senate. My posters are already out. I have almost rounded off my consultations. And by the grace of God I'm going to run  to win to represent Kogi West Senatorial District in 2015”  

Is a man who supposedly breaks the law so unashamedly allowed to be part of the process?
Domestic Violence is a crime...

77 comments:

1. He will not get away with it, Stella. God is still on the throne and He's definitely watching.

1. Yeye dey smell man! This one will make naija a prostitute o! Lai lai u can neva beat up naija like u beat your wife!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

2. Stella o. Pls post her tweets. I just saw them o. She called out some people n one gorgeous pola. I suspect its d pola that was on here defending Dino... chai God!

3. @ anon 7.06pm what's her twitter handle pls
      NATURELLE OSASERE

4. All of you digressing from the post up there is as stupid and myopic as I expected. What has Pola got to do with this Dino's senatorial intention in Nigeria?
      I personally know that lady and her family. I have read Tokunbo's tweets and Pola's response. You all just sit on this blog to tear an innocent person down with your poisonous hateful comments.
      She's never dated Dino so give her a break ok?

5. why wont he run and win? nigeria has no standards and the ppl no expectations

6. U took d words out of my mouth. Even if the allegations r false he shld work on clearing his name. Putting his house in order before contesting 4 a public office.

2. God 4bid, we no go gree'o we no go greee! Dino melaye go home n sleep! Sort ur family n personal issues first leave we Nigerians alone! Yeye man wey wan shoot in wife with Gun we Nigerians r no foooools anuofia!

1. If men like this are allowed to lead this nation, then this country is heading for d abyss.
      I weep in advance for my dear country

3. I hate seeing this man. By God's Grace he can never ever win,we nigerians are getting rid of such men. We don't need them at all. Oh Lord hear d cry of his broken ex wife Amen

1. You're not alone, he has d disposition of an abuser, monster!

2. La wa oh,Ds God ma don suffer 4 pple mouth. Eve E Ume

4. hahahahaha. Stella is now Dino's nemesis.

5. I pray he does not win

1. Unfortunately for many people,he stands a great chance of winning dat senate seat....omisore who was in prison custody standing trial for alleged murder was elected,how much more someone who only has a case of alleged fraud n domestic violence...dats naija politics for u

6. Lol! No publicty is bad Publcity, this Dino guy sha he's wearing Tees calling Government thieves yet he's planning to run for a post.

1. Madam tokunbo, go naked n curse d's man, dats all I can sai, oniranu oshi, stupid thief calling other people thieves, dafty madam tokunbo d humiliation n'all u better swr 4 dss man, all he has laaboured 4 n all he would labour for would go dwn d drain! Better take matters into. Ur hands wen he no get power to dey control ur kids na den u go take charge, u want ur kids, ur. Kids u must have!!!

7. In fireman's voice-- God will use your shame to announce you.
    Who am I to judge him when there isn't democracy in Nigeria.
    Wether we rain abuses or swear never to vote,he's already there.
    Thinking about Politics in Nig. Frustrates me

1. U made sense for once. Sad truth. His tees be cracking me up tho. Are they real or photoshopped?.

2. M amie this one will be used as a scape goat he will not get there even if it will cost me money I am willing to deal and all the jazz he is gonna use the God of that woman he battered will neutralise it.Is he the same one that was beaten upand humiliated on national TV by his colleagues?He will know shame this time around.He should just dissapear from our faces he makes me wanna puke «MON AMI»»»

3. Pope Amaefuna toni
      you are the only awake person here.....even Stella is sleeping.....

8. Madam tokunbo fabiyi, hope I got ur name spelling right? Nwz dat aside, abeg u nor sabi how to kneel dwn dey faya prayer untop d's man head, u gats to b kidding me u no knw sai u go kneel dwn naked dey call osalobua 4 d's issue so? If u nor fit abeg curse d's man soteyyyyyyyyyy make u weak, go naked dey curse d's man, dey curseam 4get luv 4 nw, jus curseam dey Go d's no b Good advice Beht sai woman curse u e must follow, abeg curse d's man curseam sai na ds election go finish in money untop dat e no go win! Useless man, beat beat in wife finish cme here dey sai government na thief, werey Omo, no b u b thief so, u thief tokunbo children oniranu oshi!

1. This is nigeria, evil rules. Dont be suprised when Dino wins with his new wife by d side. Life is not fair and d earlier we understand dis game of life, d better for us.

9. I just read Tokunbo's tweets where she said POLA, yes Pola ( the one who calls Nigeria 'that country' on this blog) used to send naked pictures of herself to Dino Melaye.
    No wonder she always supported Dino in all the posts that concerned him.
    Tokunbo Melaye, please put the girls' naked pictures online.
    Sending naked pictures to a man you know is married because of money SHAME!

1. So u read the tweets too....

2. If this is true then it is a shame cuz I remember very well that she was his voltron. Let him plan and plot,God is on the throne, lets not forget that the next minute and the future is in Gods hand,Dino,it is not by your power and please note that tomorrow is not promised.Go mend your ways.

3. Me tooo... omg! i'm so shocked! No wonder she kept defending him. This tokunbo no smart o.. i for don get all their pictures. I would hv sent it to all the blogs. I swear. Especiallu that Pola's own. Omg! What is that girls real name, lets shoot her to fame. C ashawo o!

4. Are you serious? The same Pola? Na wah o.

Dino Melaye wants to run for senate? Why won't he? What won't I see in this country called Nigeria? Mscheewwwwww

5. Pls o correct me if I'm wrong. Is this the same Pola that sent in pics of herself and her husband during their anniversary calling him her diamond abi rock? Or is their another?
      Na wah for WAEC!

10. Dis man that cannot run his houshold and family matters, now wants to contest for senate. Odiegwu!! Misplaced priorities. God help nigeria.

CeeCee

11. Nigeria is a corrupt country that anything can happen my prayer is that anything should not happen in his own side may he never succed in getting into any senate talk less of any political position we don't need his kind

12. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeew, in his dream! his going no where.

13. With this photo exhibition, I'll ve to say 'Dino Mylover,You are FIRED!!!'*in Mr Thrump's raspy voice*

14. remember dat our votes don't count!

15. DINO MALEYE I USE THIS DAY TO PROPHECIES TO YOU LIFE THAT YOU WILL NOT WIN, SO SHALL IT BE

16. Useless man!
    I pray he looses over and over!
    Woman molester,no good will ever come to him as long as it's d same woman dat birthed him and he still molest them!
    #senate indeed#mtceeew

17. Failed on Arrival... Dinosaur go and sleep no more theifery... for you! you re going into politics for your pocket..how will you handle matters that affects the people you want to Represent,when you can't handle your home#hiss

18. This guy is a big joker! Me thinks he should keep quiet for a while and stop adding insult to injury. Useless man. Do you even have any leadership qualities?

19. Nigeria we hail thee!!! *sad face*

20. so this useless wicked coward want to be a senator. He will be a senator of snakes and rats coz he belong to the jungle, this fool is an animal and should be sent to the jungle. He has such a stupid shameless guts to come out and say he wants to be a senator. Anyways, its only in a corrupt country like naija that he can do that and get away with it. But he needs to be careful over this stupid game of being god which is he playing all coz he has some little cash in his bank account and is friendly with some douchbag politicians like him. I am happy that his wife left this animal while she is still alive, his life is messed up and he knows it. Tokunbo, just be happy that you have nutin to do with this old fool anymore coz he aint worth a woman at all. All the girls rolling with him are just some animals like him, bunch of fools. Sterra abge make sure say u publish my comment, else I go fight u join this stupid man too.

21. He might win....his background or the stories is not an hindrance... He really doesn't have to be voted for.

1. My thoughts exactly. Shebi na naija, he don win already, people's vote does not even count. Lawless country, if not what would give him the audacity to come out and contest? We have a long way to go in that country.

22. He might win....his background or the stories is not an hindrance... He really doesn't have to be voted for.

23. This kind of man does not fit into the senate

1. His new wife is the only one that will vote for him. Any party that takes Dino has failed. He is not fit to even contest for a councillor. Wayray asiko.

24. And I read 4rm another blog where tokunbo mentioned the names of some women sening dino their naked pics...of which one of them is a blog visitor here....*smh* women sef........back to the matter jare,oga dino........maybe u haven't heard of the word called karma......I can see some people being disgraced come 2015......anyhow anyhow,we go dey reach dat tym so we go watch d drama

25. And I read 4rm another blog where tokunbo mentioned the names of some women sening dino their naked pics...of which one of them is a blog visitor here....*smh* women sef........back to the matter jare,oga dino........maybe u haven't heard of the word called karma......I can see some people being disgraced come 2015......anyhow anyhow,we go dey reach dat tym so we go watch d drama

26. Na the constituency that he will represent that I pity. He will so teach and lead dem on how to batter their wives if they as much as say pim!

27. I even see FFK Contesting for SENATE too, Don't take it serious o, na JOKE i dey.

28. This man must be joking.....Dino,you are not going anywhere...keep dreaming

29. Dino is making me laugh sooooooo hard! This can only happen in Nigeria, a beast like Dino will not contest for public office in a civilised world, but we all know this is Nigeria and any thing goes. But i know there is a God, and he will not sit and watch you Dino the beast win in Jesus Name, AMEN!!!!

30. It is not right that he contests or tries to with pending allegations against his person.. He needs to clear that first.. Otherwise support would be mobilised to stop him.
    Stella with your "stop domestic violence" stance and campaign.. It would be great if you followed this through in the event that Mr Melaye doesn't answer and or restitute these allegations.

31. Sounds like a perfect fit for 9jas corrupt and morally decadent political system

32. Madam Dino, this is what you do every night, between 12 and 3 a.m every night, make sure there is no one in the compound or just look for a quiet conner, naked your self completely and curse him, madam this work's wonders. Madam take what i just said to the bank ( nah when person do you bad the thing dey work o ) Thank me later.

1. And how will that solve the problem? But I hail una, putting a curse on someone, are you God?

2. U can add reading Psalm 109 on him,only jump the part that affects his children cos they are urs too!
      That Psalm destroys pple like d ancient god of thunder!

3. Oh my God... I just read that psalm and I was nonplussed....for a second I stopped short and pitied whoever I was gonna be using that psalm for...... Psalm 109 is deadly

4. How can she spend all her life in bitterness? Waking up 12-3am every night just to curse the father of her kids and ex? Are you for real?
      Madam Tokunbo, pls move on and stay happy, you deserve it. no need to course anyone, leave vengeance to God.

33. If it was in a developed country, his controversies are enough for him to go on a political exile

34. This would only happen in a country of mad people! Some people are already talking about him loosing sef! Should he be in there in the 1st place??? My oh my!

35. Dino d earth u walk on won't favour u, u will campaign and ur money will finish but u can never win for doing this to my fellow women. Anuofia, amadioha swallow u.

36. Only in naija, lol (everything is a joke)

37. Senate is not for ur mates abeg.u wan go fight David mark,and co. U can't contest bad records pls

38. Pls go n waste ur money @ d poll n see hw all dis gals will lev u, mumu man. Imagine his t'shirt write "leader my ass"

39. POLA that celebrated her 5yrs anniversary? Ok let me get my fact b4 I conclude
    NATURELLE OSASERE

40. It is his right as a Nigerian in the constitution to vote and be voted for but it is also our right as Nigerians not only to refuse to vote for him but to make sure his constituency in Kogi will know the kind of man he is and refrain from voting for him..
    God will keep all of us alive till then,i will print leaflets detailing all his atrocities in Yoruba language and share it out to his constituents when the time comes

41. If only we can learn to be our brother's keeper. Ladies for every married man we date, we are making a fellow woman somewhere(wife) unhappy. Imagine! While one woman was going thru hell in her home, another somewhere was busy having his child. Now he is rubbing it in our faces by running for public office. Flee ye evil and all appearances of evil! May God give us understanding.

42. I actually thought POLA was a guy! Shameless dirty bitch was running her gutter mouth defending dino the animal cos she was shagging & sending him her naked pix,what a wicked world. Now we know ur dirty secret POLA,u will experience worse than tokunbo! And to think that POLA made a vile statement here about tokunbo being a used product,chai!

43. And some pple will foolishly vote for this shameless idoit ignoramus...
    I stand for you Tokunbo for the sake of ur kids and whatever they might be going thru right now that God will vindicate you and cause you to smile and laugh at this monkey's downfall.

44. Gosh! And i saw those tweets Stella. She mentioned Pola. Ddnt even fink of d Pola we v here till sumone mentioned it.!

Stella plz dig deeper into this lets help Tokunbo disgrace one of her nightmares.

45. Let me tell you all what is going on now....Otunba is chilling on several seats somewhere enjoying all this. Stella whether you know it or not you are being used. Tokunbo(u really are) hope you are enjoying your appointment? Stella O and Stella D una plan no go work...if you like no post am!

46. Psalm 109 will work, if she reads it daily. Leave the part of ur children out and his generation, but the rest will work.

Dino! Dino!! Dino!!! Shameless Nicompup (in jim iyke's voice) u r lucky am not from kogi or didn't school there, I wud suggest the SUG in the school there sud hold a campaign against him, am sure their voices will be heard. He won't get anywhere, his competitors will hav an edge over him wit his shameless crimes.

#justmyHonestOpinion

47. All da best bro...............

1. Oponu, akindanidani

2. Foolish Yom'slaw......na ur brother abi??? ko to keyin sita bi eran okete ti won sun......

48. Gorgeouspola where @ thou? Your attention is highly needed on this post chai c bumbum opening «««MON AMI»»»