Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruky Sanda Is Beauty Of The Day......Spots New Hair Do.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Ruky Sanda Is Beauty Of The Day......Spots New Hair Do.

Pretty Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda is spotting a new hair do and it looks banging on her!

I like Rukky,i think she is a very bold and courageous woman who has risen above the stigma of 'runs girl' placed on her .... she has risen from collecting movies scripts to giving out her own scripts!

I don't care what anyone calls her,she is a hard working woman,intelligent,a go getter and she doesn't listen to what your opinion is of her.....I like her and if you don't, that's your cuppa.

Join me as i tag her today Beauty!.....if you disagree send in your pic or zip it!..lol

72 comments:

1. Stella you didn't add that she shines like a morning star.
      So bright so beautiful.
      Her skin is out of the world.
      I love all the beauties of the day on SDK 2014.
      Way to go stella.

2. Me love,this is evn my current hair do,but not with so much carving lol

3. Take several seats mbokm she is achievin her dreams n has inked her name in d sands of time.

4. Yeah heard she is really really hard working! She combines every every......

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

5. Supremacydone,the last paragraph you add to all your comments is so so annoying. Don't be surprised if nobody visits your blog. You are putting some people off plus you sound like a broken record already.
      Thank you!

6. Yea banging hairdo,yea actually am nt surprise dats d kinda hair u expect 4rm razz pple

7. She is not fine to me

8. #in eldee's voice ...there is a transformer in ur neighbourhood,the one dat u can hug today!

2. Yes she is beautiful with an over-bleached body......

1. Hopeless blog whore let's see wat u look like.fool

2. Must u insult her, na wa for una mentality sha. Its her opinion. There are diff ways to drive ur points without d insults.

3. I think d hair is too razz Rukayat.....

1. Lmao@Rukayat

2. The word beautiful has been abused.There is a difference between good looking and beautiful.

4. hahahahaha stella o......fine babe nd lovely hairstyle.

5. I think she's pretty too Plus she's quite adventurous with her hair and cloths. Love bold ladies.

6. She's pretty n over bleached! Buh it suits her anyway! I luv d hair do n I luv rukky

7. Stella and her sarcasm lol,she is a terrible actress pls let's start facts

8. Stella you can't force us to like her na so why are u taking her case personal.
    To me, I'm so indifferent about her.
    But one thing I knw for sure is dat she's brighter than her future. And dat hair? *lipsealed*

9. i rilly like her and her style

10. not her fan, but i like her hair style.

11. Rukky don white pass Eku Edewor. Shame.

12. LOL the fuq is this? She looks like LOKI of thor

13. Stella, I like your blog but sometimes your use of english is very poor. It is not "spotting" a new hairdo, its "sporting" a new hairdo. Maybe you just cut and paste from some other sites but please at least try to edit properly. Or is it that you are now German and can't speak english anymore??

1. oh really?its ''sporting'' and not ''spotting''..inukwa!

okay thank you anon blog visitor.i can ''sport'' your lovely comment..can you ''spot'' mine?

*yimu!

2. Buahahahhahhaha....its a sporting galore...... I love this blog!!!!! Lwkmd

3. Ode anon,wen she meant spotting,it means seen with a new hairdo,see oversabi no good,sporting ko running ni,where d hair dey run go,take several seat,oops sowie we ran outta chairs,go sit on the floor or perhaps open ur own blog

4. Excuse me? "Sporting"? This is a joke right? It is spot, spot, spot... to catch a glimpse of, to view from far or near, to see, notice. Abeg where in all of these does 'sporting' correlate or translates to the action? Please let not my 2years in Cambridge be put asunder. I need this Anon 12:34 to put my school fees in check. Thank u.

5. Okay to help you all, this is a definition I got off the internet. To "sport" something is to have it visible, or "show it off". You can "spot" someone wearing new clothes or a new hairdo as Anonymous 5:09 and sisi eko stated "to catch a glimpse of, to view etc" but Stella was clearly trying to say that Rukky was showing off a new hairdo, not that she had seen a new hairdo. So it follows that the word she should have used was "sport" and not "spot." I hope I have clarified things for everyone! And please no further insults - my comment was not made in order to denigrate Stella, only to help.

6. Okay to help you all, this is a definition I got off the internet. To "sport" something is to have it visible, or "show it off". You can "spot" someone wearing new clothes or a new hairdo as Anonymous 5:09 and sisi eko stated "to catch a glimpse of, to view etc" but Stella was clearly trying to say that Rukky was showing off a new hairdo, not that she had seen a new hairdo. So it follows that the word she should have used was "sport" and not "spot." I hope I have clarified things for everyone! And please no further insults - my comment was not made in order to denigrate Stella, only to help.

7. Okay to help you all, this is a definition I got off the internet. To "sport" something is to have it visible, or "show it off". You can "spot" someone wearing new clothes or a new hairdo as Anonymous 5:09 and sisi eko stated "to catch a glimpse of, to view etc" but Stella was clearly trying to say that Rukky was showing off a new hairdo, not that she had seen a new hairdo. So it follows that the word she should have used was "sport" and not "spot." I hope I have clarified things for everyone! And please no further insults - my comment was not made in order to denigrate Stella, only to help.

8. oyibo bu agbara! just checked the internet, i think both of them are correct. sporting, spotting, the most important thing is she was seen with a new hair do, at least we all understand that one.

14. She is just one actress that's difficult to categorically like or share a fan like kinda bond with ,I dunno if its just me.She is just there ! Errr the hairdo looks okay on her though ««« MON AMI»»»

15. Bleached Rukayat Sandals, how market?
    Acting= Below Average
    Directing= Average
    Producing= Poor
    Fashion Sense= Very Very Poor

Am out!

16. Love her hairdo. Currently rocking the same but without the stripes, a girl has to go to work.

17. This one can never be my beauty of the day, she look's too fake. She resemble spirit for my eyes.

1. =))º°haha°Âº=a&a=aº°haha°Âº=)) =))º°haha°Âº=a&a=aº°haha°Âº=))

18. She's fine, the hair is fine, please how do I send my own pictures for beauty of the day, my birthday is coming up????? Thanks

19. Female version of cristiano ronaldo only without d talent

20. Another Bleached yoruba woman.

21. She looks brighter than her future.
    Stellastica, you know how to hype the so called celebrities (using the word loosely), but in a way throwing her under the bus (my opinion).

22. Title should have read, 'Bleacher of the day'. She tried too hard...

23. She's pretty and hardworking. Very bold with her style. We all choose what makes us happy, so why dictate to her. If being light skinned is her thing- so be it.

24. She's pretty and hardworking. Very bold with her style. We all choose what makes us happy, so why dictate to her. If being light skinned is her thing- so be it.

25. stella u say she is hardworking, intelligent...bla bla. is she a good role model for ur kids? u bloggers need to sit up and stop encouraging superficiality.

26. Watched her being interviewed today bt she's nt this whittish.Ladies shld stop abusing black.It's whom u are.It's ur identity.
    Black is beautiful!!!

1. Pants of fire so she bleached within hours,give urself brain

27. wit all her scripts she's still doing runs biko..i know her too well.FAKE raz gurl

28. She reminds me of a malnurished bird. Act your age woman

29. stella yes she fine ,and anybody can bleach if they want ,for acting no no no

30. I love d hairstyle...I'l do same on my vjay

31. How has she been able to bleach her scalp??? Does anyone know for real?

1. Injections......
      tablets.....
      pela okie.........
      does that help?

32. Well, she's become a brand, her own brand. Good for her.

33. She`s very good with her scripts and i always look forward to watching her movies on irokotvplus,she tried with keeping my man,and a host of others,kudos.

1. That movie was trash! Rukayatu can't act to save her life! Trash!

34. Pls who is that China made Lepa shandy? Can't remember making a comment on this blog since I noticed Stella is doing PDP. So bitch go get another name.
    Get a life bitch.
    Bitch.am outta this blog,pls get another name for your self or else Amadioha..... you know the rest bitch.
    Stella if u like hide my comment under you bra,I don't give a wet pussy
    Mtchwww

35. SDK why all Beauty of the Day (BOTD) yellow pawpaw people? U telling us that black is not beautiful enough to be BOTD. Pls show us black beauties we have loads of them doing well for themselves.

36. stella ur a fool for not posting my comment..ewu

1. Geezz!! Get a life,itz her blog 4 Godsake,#angry face

2. Na ur mama be fool,respect is reciprocal