Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ANNIE IDIBIA Flaunts Mohawk And Post Pregnancy Pics......Oh Wow!

Saturday, February 08, 2014

ANNIE IDIBIA Flaunts Mohawk And Post Pregnancy Pics......Oh Wow!

Oh wow...Annie looks great!
They just make people who cannot lose baby fat look helpless!

Annie what did you do?

84 comments:

1. Hehhehehe naija with copy copy. D once u send b4 ain't enough abi.....shmmmm

Thank God my dreams come thru cos am d 1st to comment.

1. Pls PH resident blog visitors! Does anyone know where I can take tutorials/lessons on events/hall decoration in River state? Pls post address

P.S. Pls be sure they give tutorials and not just posting names of event decorators cos I've contacted many and none coaches, just regular biz! Thanks all

2. Abeg she's alrdy on the slim side she gat no fat in her genes.hers is natural,for ladies who are fat don't give up,or let these once who are lekpa discourage u.

3. Seen..... ....... Next plssssss

4. @anon 12:35
      And dtz ur dream? Being 1st to comment z ur dream? Really? Dtz ur dream?,
      u must be kidding me if dtz ur dream.
      Smh u r done for!

5. Lol. Blog diva, dont mind d stupid Anon. I don tell dem b4. We dont do 1 st to comment on dis blog. No one cares... we just run with it.

Anon, please leave our blog na. Pls. We r not kids here. Go to d oshofree blogs n b realizing ur 1st to comment dream biko. This is not d blog for u.

6. Also Stella take note she's wearing black top,black has a way of hiding things jare......na so e easy
      Well am not completely hating joor just beefing' lol!#dats if it's true oo#

7. Queen bee , very correct the post baby fat is still there. Luk closely the black just hides it. She still has a big tummy. Mrs O

8. Anon 2:10,if u stay around happybite. You could check a fashion institute,d first right turn after coscharis. On Lord Emmanuel driverumuomasi n make enquiries

9. Thanks! That should be DOF institute on Lord Emmanuel drive. Wld do. I didn't even remember them.

2. Ok i don see you , now go and take care of that baby i beg.

1. But ofu otu na agwu amu ike. Variety is the spice of life. If she like, she can look like Barbie, the otu is no longer like before.

2. Okechukwu, u r foolish.... after u will come n b giving advice on cheating n what not. men without integrity.... common si ebea por... fool. i wonder how ur mother coped a

3. Ofu amu na agwu ikpu ike .

4. Okechukwu you are disgusting, distasteful, and pathetic ! The Otu you are talking about, must be your Mother's. Hopeless Son !

4. She sure looks amazing.....
    I think she genetically immuned to big body though. Even when she was preggie, her photos didn't look like she was big. I think it's about eating the right things while preggie and working out after baby arrives....
    Lovely body Annie....

1. You hv come back abi? I hope you learn to control you mouth this time around. Else there will be more yansh opening for you.

2. Cy, shut d fuck up. Who u b for this blog sef? We hv all moved on. Let bygones b bygones. Mumu.... let Pola be!! idiot. C ur stupid name sef. Sounding like a semi iliterate onitsha trader

3. @Anon5:09pm leave @CY alone and stfu.. He/She said the right thing. Busy body Pola better mind herself here or I will personally bring up her issues here just like Ifeoma and esther. Smh

4. Whose this CY? Lol... SMH for you. Ask around, I don't do blog fights. If you have a problem with me, call me on the phone; but if you don't have my number, then you have no right to have a problem with me. You don't even know me, I wount stoop to your level of dishing unpleasant words to blog visitors like you, I'm so over that. Ask google.

Thanks Anon 5:09 for sticking up, amazing how some people spew scum....

5. Whose this faceless Cy coming here to harass POLA? Do you know her? Why can't you mind your business and FACE YOUR DEGRADING LIFE to see if you can still salvage it. What has Annie's post got to do with POLA's commenting? You're warning her like she's your mate! Anuofia Ewu Gambia like you. Mgbeke feeling funky on SDK's blog. If you're strong, put up your names and photos lets know you. Ode!!!

6. Pola and Chidinma, the same one and only person! Wanna know what gave you out? 'Whose' next time it's 'who is' thank me now now, no oshofree

1. U mean u have to kids n u are hotter than dis? Prove it.

2. I dnt av to b slim to b hot.

6. Are her legs K or is it the camera?

7. Stella, bia black is slimming. Moreover if you are breastfeeding you burn a lot of calories.
    But you still look good gurl, the Uches out there aren't smiling.

1. Ma dear wen I gave birth to my dota,I was breastfeeding and was gaining weight. Wen I stopped breastfeeding I came back to my normal size,even slimmer

2. U were gaining weight while breast feeding cuz u were not minding ur food intake I guess! Breastfeeding makes u very hungry! But if u follow d hunger ehn? U'll just bloat

8. For me the fact that i watched what I was eating during my last trimester helped alot,it was tough but I knew I needed some certain kinds of food n fruits for my baby's well-being. so I didn't go crazy on eating.i also walked alot,i kept working till I entered labour(went to work on friday,gave birth on saturday).if you don't work,its okay but try to move about .3weeks after I gave birth,id lost some of d tommy fat.i just went for my 6weeks examination,am back to my pre-baby weight.il still register in a gym round d corner to firm up my tommy once we clock 2months.These things are not easy but do able! Before I forget,breast-feeding helps d uterus contract faster!Hope this helps a mom to be or a new mom here.#Personal Experience

1. Thanks fr that ma'am.

2. Iphie how is my baby girl doing? U know I know u...Lol... na person for Lag tell me say u born o congrat dear.

3. 2 add 2 wat iphy said,taking hot water and Uda+ tying ur tummy also helps d tummy 2 go down fast.mine went down after 3weeks.

4. Anon 6:13..who be dis?(in Dillish's voice?)abeg tell me ooh.lolzzz.yep baby is fine dear.tell me na.muuahh@anon 12:30..yep my momma tied d hell out of my tommy too..it helped oh!

9. Annie rocks, I must keep off my baby weight too, Hard work and determination that's all, african women should learn how not to let themselves go.

10. Hawt! Well done annie..

11. Hawt! Well done annie!

12. Wow she looks good but she's trying so hard to stay fit for Tubaba make he for no loss.
    Women look so beautiful so if your husband will cheat on you,he will feel so guilty and stupid,today men/guys cheat and feel happy about it because your looks doesn't appeal to Oga again,learn to hit the gym and eat right.

1. Tubaba Ki, Tubaba ni. She should better keep fit for herself and her heakth.
      Men? There's no pleasing them abeg.
      My uncle's wife has the cutest body you can ever imagine, flat tummy, great height, size 10, beautiful face even after 4 kids. She has a gym in the house and is so watchful of what she eats- all for her husband o.
      Her husband was caught cheating with one orobo size 18, he even got her a brand new suv and a flat on the island yet if his wife gets to size 12, he will notice and complain so she's very finicky about remaining a size 10.
      Abeg, men are just in a world of their own oooo, yeye people.

13. All dese celebs self deir breat even da sag after multiple births? Jus wondering sha

14. Hawt Moma, she can do no wrong in my eyes...★

15. Annie ur beautiful. The hair is cool_not every1 can pull oFf that look sha.

16. Naturelle Osasere8 February 2014 at 13:49

I think sometimes it is genetic,some people don't even need to watch what they eat or work out they will still look trim I envy such people while we on the other hand hian who dash us I constantly watch what I eat,it is so bad that if I take cake and those flour made snack I add weight the next day,I think in all we all should know our type of body so we can know how to lose our weight the way we want. I heard there are some thing igbo woman do after child birth to make them look trim pls Ill love to know

17. @Mrs Stella,Annie isn't on the big or fat side & it's not like she got bloated during pregnancy so do not make it sound like a big deal mbok!! It's just like asking Kate Middleton what she did that made her shed all her baby weight(when it was so conspicuous she added little or nothing in d first place during pregnancy).U should have asked Kaffy the dance queen same question na make she yarn u say na her dance routine help her shed weight even if she no even add anything at all. BTW congratz Annie u look good.

18. sexy mama ,me wey never born one to loose weight na problem for me

19. Annie looks hot....I love her...

20. Is she competing with tiannah? Just asking

21. Annie ma namsy looks great.
    I admire women who keep fit after aving kids. I knw it aint easy

22. Wow! Very beautiful I lik her sha

23. She looks good. Always representing...

24. Those knuckles fa if na Toke or Rukky Sanda peeps go abuse them.

1. Princess Charming8 February 2014 at 17:38

Which knuckles? Her hands are naturally that way, tallys with her body. Black n pretty

2. Me follow see Annie's whitetilious knuckles ooo.

25. Na Calabar girl na. They believe so much in roots n herbs after delivery. It tones them n the ones they use in washing their totihi na die. They start lovemaking after one week of delivery.

1. See who's talking. Aunty Stella,don't mind this lady mbok. Pretender.

2. Did you say Calabar believe in herbs n roots??? Pls go make ur research well cuz its yoruba's that believe on that.
      Lovemaking in one week? Pls you ain't got what to say. Stella post abeg.

3. Did you say Calabar believe in herbs n roots??? Pls go make ur research well cuz its yoruba's that believe on that.
      Lovemaking in one week? Pls you ain't got what to say. Stella post abeg.

4. Yorubas invented Roots n Herbs.
      Calabar sabi drink herbs so their thingy go tight over nite.
      Ndi ukwu sugar

5. Pls go and do ur research well before u talk nonsense! Which calabar believes in roots and herbs. Love making in one week ke! B very kful.

26. This is for the question above concerning event decoration in ph.. theres a firm having 2 weeks classes on event decoration around Apara Link Road Nta..i pass there on my way to work everyday and saw the notice written on their board. her displays outside are quite nice.. call this no for info 08061273721

27. body magic pole!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can see dat shit squeezing her like an orange... sigh

28. Annie you look good and we've seen you,but pls go and tke care of your baby you hear?

29. Nice hair cut that's all i wanna say..... Hitting the Saloon now for a similar cut #MyWallet

@i_ChoPtas_Not

30. Pretty face, but she's obviously got her body shaper/spanx or whatever on.. LOL, clearly outlined around the hip/thigh area. LOL.

31. Annie has been spittin fore on different blogs,insultin blog visitors who are pointin out dat she is wearin body magic,she uses anonymous.annie u were too obvious in ur rants,jst go home and take care of ur baby.all d curses dat has been dished on tubaba,hav u seen him reply any?u're too razz abeg,no class at all.

1. U self wey dey waka from blog to blog dey observe get time. Go find work jjoor

32. no hating but she is not slimmer than when she was pregnant, its just the tommy dat is nor there and besides one does not add weight one month after delivery its the next six months she should watch out.

33. Well done Annie, Well done!

Visit www.naijaweightlossmotivation.blogspot.com for all the information and support you need to shed those extra pounds and look fit and fabulous again.