Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Abubakar Quote On Why He Is Dumping PDP For APC.

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Atiku Abubakar Quote On Why He Is Dumping PDP For APC.

I don't know what is going on with Nigerian politics but it looks like there is a silent agreement to empty the ruling party of its members....All the politicians seem to be packing their luggage and heading to APC.

Ex vice president Atiku Abubakar is the latest to decamp from ruling party PDP to APC.
What is going on?
Anyways read his reasons on why he is leaving PDP for APC.

''My decision may not satisfy some of my friends and associates. In the end, however, I have to put the interest of our country first. This country has done so much for me personally and it deserves all that we can do to help rebuild it and serve our people better.
Following this extensive consultative process, I have, therefore, decided to cast my lot with the APC, a party of change committed to the improvement of the lives of our people and to the continued existence and development of Nigeria as one indivisible country. My resignation letter as a member of the PDP will be delivered to the party tomorrow''.

*I hope he finds whatever he is looking for in APC...if you ask me sef,i would nicely suggest that all these old recycled politicians should take a back seat so that others can try at correcting their mistakes and packing their ish.
Atiku was vice president of Nigeria and in that time,i cannot catalogue his achievement ,i therefore use this space to challenge him or his followers to tell us what he did for Nigeria when he was in power and what he is still doing in politics...hasn't he seen it all?

40 comments:

1. Stella,save yourself the head ache.
    These dogs don't deserve ur time.
    Abeg on 2 d next!

1. My dear Stella. I have learned not to lose any sleep over these politicians again. If we like we can air our opinion from now till Kingdom come, they just don't give a damn. Its like they keep forgetting something in aso rock..that's why they always want to go back to collect it. Perhaps their toothbrush or boxers.
      Also, I believe we can dislodge these people, we proved ourselves during the occupy Subsidy bu ah ah..it can be done again for a good cause..for our betterment. Even though we didn't get what we wanted a 100%..we achieved solidarity of some sort.

If again we can unanimously carry out a peaceful protest against our govt, perhaps they'll start to respect our opinion. Just saying

1. Ǧϑ riddance. Those bad eggs hve all decamped. If nigerians knw wat is good for dem let's vote pdp back into power. Corrupt old men!

2. Seriously, is it not the same set of people that have been ruling us that are decamping left and right? So what new thing are they bringing? Abeg make they go siddon with their rubbish! Bunch of fools!!!

3. Vote PDP back into power??? Are you not aware of the monumental corrution? Or..... u just have gotten used to it like most of us.We all had better wake up & ensure the change coming for the country is guided safely & not hijacked.But PDP??? Tufiakwa!

4. @best mum,I bet u r suffering from stockholm syndrome(am not abusing u o u can ask google wat it means)...what has pdp done since they came into power in 1999 other than looting d treasury? Though am a lil sceptical about apc too cos of d corrupt pdp members dat av decamped to d party,but @least they are d lesser of two evils

5. They wil stil decamp to PDP, I no send dia matter again o

3. Stella, did u say he was President or a typo error? He was the vice president and couldn't have done nothing even if he wanted to since Obasanjo was the President then

1. She said vice president abi u misplace ur reading glasses?

2. it was typo..thanks for the correction.

4. Odiegwu, interest of the country my foot, tell us another lie biko, ndi akwuna porti congo

5. Atiku has never been Nigerian President but Vice. However, in Nigerian politics, be it Vice President or Deputy Governor, political power belongs absolutely to the President or Governor respectively. If you try to tell the incumbent what to do and how to do it, you will be seen as becoming very ambitious. Thereafter your activities in the government house will be put on check.....just to make sure that people did not see the qualities in you.

6. The Political transfers and cross carpeting in Nigeria is more than the European football market.Atiku supports Arsenal,no wonder he has not won any position for himself since 2003,while crossing to APC,please change your football club as well.

1. Maybe he wants to toe d line of van persie,fabregas,nasri,clichy n song...lol

2. Lol am telling you my brother.

7. Stella, pls send him several 'Dick seats'.He can take one up his ass and give the others to his fellow greedy travellers to sit on! Atiku,you can join UPN for all I care!

8. Stella , u spoke my mind . All dis old shameless grandpas shld resign from Nigeria politics. Nonsense!!!

9. Lol stella actually former vice president not president abeg.......jo

10. Ihekire Tony

Atiku is a loser and a confused politician. Is good all these old and washed cargos are leaving pdp, with them pdp will always be in crises, pdp is better of now without them. Men who refuse to accept their age and go and rest, alway looking for a way to grab power by all means. GEJ is above u all, deal with it.

11. Thank God the last of the traitors has left our party. Peace be unto PDP. Amen. Bye bye to bad rubbish forever. All I will tell you, don't ever think of coming to beg us again that you want to join PDP again. I know say dem go soon pursue you. Or your greed pursue you. Ewu Hausa!

12. Stella but he did something. it was atiku that stopped the obj 3rd term plot. So for that we should show him very small love.

1. He stopped it only because it was going to spoil his own selfish ambitions! I said it before that once these old selfish politicians lose any position or office and the free money is no longer flowing as before, they suddenly become champions of Nigerian human rights and advocates of true Democracy. Very dishonest Nigerians, all these our old recycled politicians!!

2. #verysmalllove#youfunnydie#

13. Na me talk am na3 February 2014 at 04:45

He achieved something na. He was busy shoving his dick up GN's loose arse

14. Nigerian politicians will always
    remain the same. They have no interest of
    the poor masses at hearts. Can a Leopard
    changes its skin? Weather PDP, APC, APGA,
    LP etc. The only different is the name. Do
    any of the parties has philosophy and
    objectives for the nation? Parents warn
    your ward from been used as political
    thugs.

15. Oh pls like we care, I would advise my nigerian ppl not to vote Apc into power. Come to think of it sef, isn't it the recycled old thieves that are decamping? Did they change who they really are? Or has there personality changed??? Now see who is talking about interest of the pple. They are decamp out of selfish interest and it is there for us to see, so mr ex VP forgive us the smile on our face, I would rather stick to PDP, else fashola is running for presidency. Nuff said

16. Political prostitute! Mtscheeeew

17. So many greedy politician seeking power by fire by force, dat day will come @ APC party convention then u will see hw greedy this politicians are, my take 4 the ruling party, they should use these opportunity to recruit some vibrant young nigerians to feel the positions of these greedy politicians....its time to start encouraging the youths and for youth. Perhaps,I will vote

18. If u like change the package. Liquid content remains the same... we are tired of playing mugu!

19. Me sha I want 2 see what happened @ d Australian open happen come 2015 in Nigeria. Even oga Jona I no wan see am 7yrs is enough let anoda person try. We need real fresh air abeg.

1. So who'l be our own Wrarinka,chris okotie?

2. U know too well that he can't win election even in his state. Sumbodi must just come up!

20. My own is that..It is goodluck Jonathan consistutional right to rule again..all u decampers are fools.beside Atiku u re too oold.Some times I wish I culd invite the Corrupt big men to a party nd killl all.So purge our country from dese demonic theives..

21. Mcthew all this peopple deceiving themselves not us! This is just fake cos @ d end of the day all of them are all friends all still have ddirty. Secrets there n there all still stealing our countries money so what change will APC do? Is it the injustice n suffering tinubu caused us lagosisans and that Fashola save us from or what? I don't really get it moving from frying pan to frier! They think Nigerians are foools they think Fashola's goodworks can help them out of the freaking states APC governs only one is effective the remaining 4 states Akwa ibom, Enugu,Kano n regrettably PH are from PDP soo what are they decamping to! They want change yet they are the cause of the Problems in PDP! Samme old useless men that only think of themselves that's why their children mostlly end up useless because of the sins and the blood they hv shared! Oh please can't wait for all of them to grow old n wrinkled so young people will take over Bcos this people I see here called Old politicians can Die in Politics! Anyways daddy GO has said the Destiny of nigeria will be determined this Year it has started can't wait to see the finshed Product they should better be careful because God is ready to Turn our Country Around for the Sake of his Children! Enuff said!

22. Political prostitutes!!! Mtcheew. No serious minded Nigerian will take this baboon serious again. Did i hear him say interest of Nigerians????…Buahahahahahaha..OLODO!

23. APC is ruined already with all these rogues decamping to that party, it will soon be worse than PDP. This mass decamping can even be a devious strategy to sink APC before it can find its bearing and after accomplishing their mission they will all "re-camp" back to PDP. It is very obvious that they are not decamping on the basis of principles. We all still remember how OBJ fooled the south-west governors to take their states from them. If the founders of APC have not learnt from that then they can never excel in Nigerian politics. Nothing can be taken for granted in Nigerian politics.

24. No Philosophy, No Ideology, No Manifesto, No Principles, No Values. All we see are mere aggressive power grabbing moves. No country can progress with this type of empty chop-chop politics.

25. Our politicians are good entertainers. They should be handed movie scripts, i bet they'll do so well. N Atiku is as desperate as Buhari. Lets all sit n watch the soon to be power tussle...EEE!!!

26. Anybody that is above 60 and still wants to contest for anything in this Nigeria should go and die!