Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Unknown Dumps New Born Baby Boy At Ikorodu Bus-stop......Dead!

Friday, February 07, 2014

Mother Unknown Dumps New Born Baby Boy At Ikorodu Bus-stop......Dead!

This blood soaked baby you are looking at is not sleeping.....He is dead!

Someone,probably the woman who birthed him,dumped him overnight at Benson bus stop in Ikorodu.
People who woke up to see the baby and thought he was sleeping tried to revive it but gave up after they saw he was dead!.

Who could have done this?.....Oh God!
What could have happened?
Did someone birth this child and snuff the life out of him because she does not want him?

Please people living in Ikorodu,any woman whose pregnancy has vanished overnight and who cannot account for it or show the baby should be arrested immediately!

73 comments:

1. May God have Mercy... Reminds me of this song" Some have food, but cannot eat, some can eat but have no food" Go figure!!!

1. Wen my sis is tryin 2 get pregnant afta 2yrs of marriage.. *sigh*

2. Only in an undeveloped country dis can happen??? Can they take a DNA test and track d mother??? If it were a developed country police would have arrested d culprit since.

3. Ahh, what a life! And to think many are crying for the fruit of the womb day and night. I hope the mother gets whatever help she needs, cos I'm sure she does need help. God I feel so sad

2. Na wa o.. When some people dey find pikin. Have mercy o' God. ImSAD

1. Using the mind of a criminal psychologist, whoever did this didn't deliberately kill the child. The child must have died on her. If she had actually killed the baby, she most likely wouldn't use (her) wrapper to still cover her up...she would have just flung him there bare on the floor.
      Between, the fact that the baby was found in Ikorodu doesn't mean the mother is in that jurisdiction...it could have been a 'precautionary' by her to divert attention from her in the area where she really lives.

3. Who get the rappa... Oya make una ask una neighbor. LOL

1. You are clearly a dumbass. what is the joke here? Ewu! Meanwhie Stella haba u could have put a censored pic up or so....I am pregnant and this is not the sort of thing I would want to see in my state. My 2 kobo sha. Poor baby...too tragic.

2. N u tink dis funny?...u sound pathetic 2 say d least...SMH

Yaron Allah

3. @5:56 and 5:57 what @4:17 said make sense that is CSI for you. Think outside the box it could get them to the lady.

4. What's is funny? And the dumb Lola too dey laugh? Foolish much

5. Anon4:00am, we re disputing that. What we re saying is do Crime Scene Investigators laugh out loud at gory scenes like this?

6. Anon4:00am, we re disputing that. What we re saying is do Crime Scene Investigators laugh out loud at gory scenes like this?

4. Oh my God! you mean a woman will go through the stress of pregnancy and child delivery and still grow the guts to dispose of that child? Chukwu aju!

5. Princess Charming7 February 2014 at 16:23

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeez!!!! Why carrying him for 9months if you know you will end up doing this to him. *sigh*

6. Poor baby. tears rolling down my eyes. So many people are looking for such baby and someone somewhere is killing the one she has. God have mercy

7. Who ever did this is very wicked....why didn't you abort the baby?....why did you dump him infront of a house where someone wil see him....poor innocent baby...may your soul RIP

8. *crying* this is just too much

9. Dat's sad! When pple r looking 4 d fruit of d womb sum1 carries a pregnancy 9months n leaves d child 2 die. How does such a person go home n continue 2 leave a normal life? Which 1 is better, this or early abortion? Am not pro abortion but d latter would hv bin better. #MyOpinion

10. Oh Lawd! This is cruelty @its peak_someone else is praying n fasting to have wot some other person just wasted. This life isn't just fair.

11. Wickedness!when some are praying and doing everything possible to have a baby!how cruel,what a world oh,some women wld kill to get this child,anoder one hv it,and want to get rid of it @all cost.only God understand how he works truly a mysterious God!ladies their is something called adoption give up the baby,to be taken care by those who want a child.

1. My dear am telling you right now amm evn goin nuts my sister hv being through hell and back becoz of childlessnes God would hv mercy on who evr did dis stuff may God bless u I won't curse u but God wld judge you

2. My been looking for 7years my dear 7years na em person dey troway pikin ohhh only God rily know how he works can we now say God is being partial??

3. My been looking for 7years my dear 7years na em person dey troway pikin ohhh only God rily know how he works can we now say God is being partial??

4. My dear am telling you right now amm evn goin nuts my sister hv being through hell and back becoz of childlessnes God would hv mercy on who evr did dis stuff may God bless u I won't curse u but God wld judge you

12. Why are people so wicked, we are here tryn so hard to adopt a baby boy while someone had the gut to drop a helpless baby on the road, my God will gudge them all.

13. Oh my Goodness.... May the cry of this innocent baby never let whosoever that did this to have rest!!! God! People sha have mind ooooo..... Since you have birthed the child and think you can't take care of the baby why not send to the motherless babies??? So many times you keep hearing stories about the barrier women praying to have kids but i bet you 55% of them have wasted babies through abortion or like this one has done forgetting their is smtn like NEMESIS; later they will be crying to God for the fruit of womb.........SMH!!! #disheartened# well, whatever you sow, you shall reap....there is no justifiable reason for this act seriously

@i_ChoPtas_Not

14. Ini edo of life.... One very beautiful actress....... Can't wait to see this movie mehn....

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. @sdkbouncer...E be like say u dey miss road?

2. This is not the post for ini

3. Oya now bounce urslf as u don post for wrong post rush rush to comment

4. This is not the post for ini

5. Lol..... Gat carried away while gisting with mum, bfr i'd realize it was a wrong post, my fast thumb has already pushed it....kai! xoxooxoxoxoxoxoox sorry you all&thanx a bunch to u all that deemed it right in a lovely way to correct me.. Choi! Aunty stella, tot u'll understand and not post it... Well, am still sorry ooo...lol

@i_ChoPtas_Not

15. Omg! Omg! Oh noooo! Why??????
    It will not be well with that woman.
    May her sleep be haunted by this baby.
    Oh......*so much tears*

16. Wickedness of the highest order.
    May the poor boy's soul rest in peace,Amen.
    SMH...

17. The heart of man is continually wicked!

18. Same blessinq some women will kill 2 hv. O Lord ur ways r jez mystery 2 man. Kai.

19. I want to say...lets not judge who ever it is too quickly..I hope and pray for her sake...The baby was still birth...and she got confused with what to do with the dead baby..or may b..a mad illiterate woman...may this little soul rest in peace..

20. OMG!
    This is too much.Somethn must hv gone wrong somewhere.Ikorodu is quite a fetish place so somethn is definitely wrong.I knw what am saying.
    Or on d other hand,it may nt be intentional action by whoever birth d baby.

OLUWÆßOBBY

21. Those with hats are headless while those with heads are 'heartless'.

22. My heart bleeds....God knows why!

It Is Well.

23. This is a topic that's near to my heart... Cheers! Exactly where
    are your contact details though?

Feel free to surf to my web site :: Materace ()

24. this is what some pple are looking for desperately. Bunmi

25. #Jehovah,na idi mma,
    Jehova na idi mma
    Onye gara ije na elu mmiri
    Oh,Jehovah na idi mma#
    Merciful God,if not for your mercies,the lady that did this would have been struck dead immeadiately.upon all our iniquities,you still forgive us,Father.
    Accept this soul n may this woman know no peace till she comes to u with a broken n contrite heart.

1. Haa! This thing pain u ooo. See as u don dey sing Father Mbaka song

2. My dear,if u see how my pal dey put money for this IVF thingy eh. And no luck yet. Someone will go thru 3months of morning sickness,many months of discomfort,pregnancy induced temper n tantrums,labour n the pain and still leave the baby to die. Come to think of it,was this baby dead b4 he was dumped or was he left there to die. No matter what,that was wrong. If you are planning to dump your baby,please go to a maternity n have ur baby n put him up for adoption. It's better that way.

26. You guyz should hold it there abeg!!! Do u know d circumstances dat led to dis?? U all should park one side abeg,santimonious bitches wey some of una don abort una intestine join womb sef!smheeeeeeeeew...............OKIJA WIFE

1. What circumstances?I ask you, You this disgrace to womanhood. No matter what, that child didnt deserve to be dumped like that. What so many are praying, crying and believing God for.
      You are a bloody nuisance. Your kids should spit on you if you've got any.

2. Okija wife or what ever u call urself, u can type rubbish, attention seeker, pls go and sleep jare. How many u don abort. Think b4 u write.

3. Okija wife could be right. It could have been still birth or something. It might have been the husband who dumped d baby there. Not necessary d woman.

4. No mind jennyA nd d bastard anon cussin their generation no be me!! Wen be say una brain na only to furk furk nd sread hiv how una go fit tink well? Smellin bitches!!.............OKIJA WIFE

Sdk post oooooo

5. Stella it's like some of your readers will boycott this blog if u don't stop allowing comments from this mad bitch Okija wife......it's obvious the warning you gave her is not enough....she needs to stop visiting this blog.....she is a disgrace to whatever she represents

27. Whoever did dis is very wicked and callous,may she Neva find peace or sleep from dis day 4ward amen. She's cursed 4ever..

28. It's really breaks my hrt 2 c such,dat am abandoned at dis point pregnant nd almost due won't push mi into killing my baby or 2 dump him somewhere. I av no roof over my head or d luv of family nd friends but am still happy knowing am giving life 2 another human being nd I promise God dat I was goin 2 take care of my baby under sun and rain so help mi God,my oly consolation is my baby rite now.

29. Its also possible d child was taken from d mother for rituals or whateva,Lord have mercy

30. OMG! Wat so many women are looking for

31. OMG! Wat so many women are desperately looking for

32. Pepole can be so calious this the hieght of wickness poor helpless baby oh God have mercy,what wrong has this baby done?crying...

33. God's watching??

34. God's watching??

35. Oh my God, pls God have mercy on dis woman that did dis to innocent child. She should have given it to my sister @ Ikorodu that has been looking for a baby. May d soul of the innocent child be with the saints.

36. How can a women let her nine month suffer to be in vain?
    Chei,how do some people see at night

37. Oh,dear! Who did this??? Poor little thing!u went back to be with the Lord so soon. Ur tender soul is already resting in d bosom of the Lord..

38. This is something that some women cry day and night and pray for..That's what someone dropped lifeless....God have mercy
    This is the worst form of wickedness

39. Sad! Sad!! Sad!!! Heartbreaking is the word.

40. At this time and age no sane woman would do this to her child; something is wrong! The person that did this must be mentally challenged. may the child's soul rest in peace and may God heal whoever did this. So sad!

41. We waited for 5years before having our very 1st baby. Here u have a rejected new born, wen there are so many families out there who just want a positive pregnancy result.
    If u knw u dnt want d child, dnt go thru d 9months and do this thereafter. U either abstain or use a condom, and if u were raped, endeavour to do a p-test regularly. If it turns out positive, u either abort it very early or endure , have d baby and put d baby up for adoption.
    This is d height of wickedness. What a world!
    God have mercy on your people.

42. RIP baby, the same world where some women would do anything to have a child