Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Is Beauty Of The Day.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Is Beauty Of The Day.

Mirror,Mirror on the wall who is the sexiest of them all?

*mirror replies in Cossy Orjiakor's voice*......'' you dey find my mouth this morning abi?If i talk another person you go disagree so make e be Omotola ya friend''...LMAO!

Sexy sexy Omotola.....you take the spot today for standing out.I celebrate you ....always!

77 comments:

1. My gurl, always on point. Ehen! Stella when will i be beauty of the day na?

2. She's beautiful_love her legs.

1. Chai see hotness! With dat her bad shape. People behind her must be mesmerized.

2. Omo T of life ...hote bebe
      #off topic...pls what's up with the weda in abj, walahi I can bake a cake in my trunck
      I wonder what hell would be like

3. motola!!! Always smoking, always hot. Damn! Am burnt. Oooooooo! Stella u see wetin u cause? Mtchew. Omotola you are superb abeg! Any other na counterfeit!

1. Please what is beautiful about the mother of four teenge children putting on a short dress that cannot cover her knees.

2. Igor pls go and sit down, mother of 4 shud dress like nun abi?

4. She is indeed a beauty to hehold.

This her dress dikwa very short for a mom esp the one with teenage girls. Hmmmmm!

5. As a blogger. Learn to b objective. And being forward isnt being objective. Wots d always! doing at ur remark?

1. She's a blogger not a journalist...objectivity is not required.

6. But dis isn't omotola nah...look at her face well. And those are definitely not omotola's legs;her calves are slimmer than this!
    KENDRIXXX

7. Beautiful Lady! Beautiful Mother of beautiful Children!
    I shall remain in shape after giving birth to all my Children.
    After 1, I am still a size 8!
    I'm a pretty mom with cute face! I could pass as a secondary school girl..

#m-amie things# hehehehehe

1. Size 8 is not okay for a mum. Try and be like size 12, atleast.

2. This pealie and her stupid comments so because you are a mom,u should be a size 12.is there a particular size for mothers again,how primitive u sound if its for dirty things now u would be enlightened.

3. I agree size 8 is not nice on a grown woman. Bonga fish. No yansh no breast.

8. She's pretty shaa...
    Nice hips n a pretty face.
    She's just a complete woman.
    An original woman with ukwu

9. Sexy mama......SDK u too get mouth..

10. She is a true beauty. Her height, face, skin, hair, jeez! This woman rocks and she is the only best person after Liz Benson. Yeah she can be very rude and quarrelsome but outwardly she is fine!

11. Looking good, for a mum of 4, mwaah!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

12. Omo sexy toh badt gan.

13. I hope this madam won't come out and attack y'all again over this..............?

14. As for me, I think this outfit is too short for her age and status as a married woman.Even her height sef.

1. I totally agree. Not for a mother to teenagers. As if shez competing with her girls. Her sons friends will soon start toasting her

15. I sure envy dis babe.

16. She looks like a beautiful bag of garri.

17. Singing *Pretty woman walking down the street pretty woman.......*

CeeCee

18. Omosexy, na your time. Keep shining.. We at Oxford still remember you.

Oluyomi Odukoya

19. Omotola is gorgeous,no doubt.

20. Stellz stp findin trouble na shuo!¡! #phew I can't carry fight o, but I can join u fight #wink..

21. I love her dress

22. Yeah she's beautiful. She's Omotala n she's always on point.

23. Beautiful woman....love her to bits and YES*plentyhomom

24. Omo T is sure one of dem gurlz God created on a sunday! Shez biutifu in every sense of the word!

25. I just love dis chic

26. I love....buh why so short? it's a gown not shorts. Cmon ur married. Wat example are u setting for ur kids?

27. see married woman dey expose all these thighs.
    This girl's husband is either gay or there is an unwritten code in their marriage. This one no be ordinary eye.

28. Princess Charming25 February 2014 at 11:01

Indeed he is beautiful, I must commend BUT the dress is toooo short for her... What could what her daughter have worn? #mythought. #dropsmic.

29. Princess Charming25 February 2014 at 11:04

Indeed she is is beautiful.. I must commend BUT the dress is toooo short for her.. What could her daughter had worn?..#mythought. #dropsmic

30. I Love Omotola bt come on, that gown is too short for a person like her, must she go naked to show she is beautiful,u ve teenagers at home Omosexy,pls wear something more decent biko...Am yoruba so no tribal sediment biko

31. She is TOO FAT

Her Yansh alone is full of FATTY Acid

Chaaai....i dey imagine say @OmoT MESS go smell well well

If she go toilet eeh....d house go dey smell...u kno dt kind Shit smell now

She is a beautiful woman tho

We ''yorubas'' are BeauRIful

''Yawns''

1. Go away, you are full of dirts .

2. No plural for "dirt"

32. Omotola your children are growing very fast channell your energy towards them rather than exposing yards of skin.it is what they see they will copy na wa o

33. the dress is too short! Africa mother for that matter. omotola u are beauty without exposing your laps.

34. Aunty stella dey famz ni sha. Ya friend?

35. I have no problems with Omotola dressing sexily,no. My problem is when she comes howling because people call her daughter who is very closely following her mother's footsteps as sexy and scantily dressed sex siren.

36. Sexy mama with big Ukwu,she is very beautiful.

37. Nice clothes.but truly she is old for this dress.wetin her daughters go wear?

38. Replies
    1. @Eze how dose ur small small boh bohs wen dey Tor-tor Rii u now?

Dem dey follow OGa drag territory bah?

39. Stunner! This picture doesn't flatter her tho. She's waaaaaaay prettier than this.

40. Doesn't really look like her. In any case, very doable -i I mean -- beautiful...

41. Replies
    1. Ivie I like your new pics. Sharp looks.

As for Omotola, she is blessed.

2. Uwuese..ovbiye mwen! Hugs*

3. Wow..........so edo babes dey here.akugbe ose wagha-yese.*hugs*

42. She looks fabulous, very lovely shape. The dress shld have been a couple of inches longer tho. Imagine if she sits down how it will ride up!her Ass would be showing.

43. I love Omotola, but let's not use a different parameter for others. She is flaunting the best part of her body and we are praising her. I hope we will all say the same when another actress with killer boobs flaunts them. After all, it's all about flaunting

44. Not decent o! My lookalike u should know that already. We fine die! No questions asked, u don't need to expose too much. We re already up Nepa in d beauty department. Less is more. Too much skin abeg.

45. Omotola needs to hit the gym and tone up her legs.