Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic - Hair 'Risingly' Beautiful On The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine......

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Rita Dominic - Hair 'Risingly' Beautiful On The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine......

OMG...Rita Dominic you are one beautiful woman!!

Whoever did this make up on you needs to get a day job with you!

61 comments:

1. This Lady is in a class of her own. She's so beautiful and elegant. Too much posh.

1. Yes,u can say that again.My baby is so POSH.Love,love u.

2. I don tire to praise Rita,Uche,Omotola etc... for looks! All of una fine oooo. Byeeeee

3. Too much airbrushing..doesn't look like her..

*am out

4. Please Stella I know this is off point but I seriously need help.d spots on my face is killing me .blog visitors please anyone who knows any effective spot remover should please help a sistet out

5. concur Evie!

2. Oldage don dey show,even with d makeup,shes still looking like som1 in her 40s

1. Since when did 40 become old? You better pray u live past that age cuz aging is a blessing many wont experience... so check ur self!

2. Beautiful Bawo? This one that looks like she's trying to hold igbe gbigbona or she want to cry. Lmao

3. N u daz 30 n still lukz older dan her nko? Ode.

3. These are the kind of people mercy Johnson should b keeping close to.
    She's so classy n always bright.
    Need I say more?

4. I love me my Riri she's too beautiful.... She kinda look like Odora Oleh in the cover. Beautiful women!

5. Queen of all swag!!! She remains my Ruby andy day, any time mehn. @i_ChoPtas_Not

6. She's old, let her go and start making babies.

1. Gat some questions for you, and pls with no beef, i demand their answers

1.) How old are you???
      2.) How many babies have you made???
      3.) What's the name of the weavon you are wearing in this ur pix???
      4.) Is that really your complexion, or u still on surulere waiting to send a before&after picture to stella???

To be continued after you have answered the above questions first. Thank you baby maker. @i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Replying on her behalf
      1) 21
      2) Zero babies because she's still a baby herself and in school.
      3) Its yaki flip..lol
      4) She's a lil darker and yes she's waiting on surulere and I hope her breasts don't show in the after pix...

3. @ Pealie.Come and help her naa.Are u God.My friend SHUT UP.Reedee,u rock.Let jeolousy kill haters.U wish u were her.

4. @ SDK BounceR, don't mind her.Rita rocks and will continue to shine.

5. Baby making na by force? All the one way u don born (or maybe aborted) who dey take care of them? U way young pass new born what have u accomplished in ur life?

6. And what are you waiting for pealie?
      Are you not a woman also?

7. Nna Men.... this babe is awesome! Damn!

8. Bad photoshop or is my eye deceiving me, the hand is so swollen and out of proportion . They should recall the magazine. Bad photoshop or maybe she has whitlow.

1. I thought my eyes were deceiving me till I read your comment. Her hand definitely looks swollen.

2. Noticed it also.

9. she can do no wrong in my eyes

10. Beautiful Lady....best hair and makeup ever!!!

11. very elegant and classy, exquisite i must say........................

University babe goes unclad for cash...

12. Wow! Flawless...the best of her look ever! me like it :)

13. U so fine rita.

14. She's beautiful.... Nothing spectacular

15. Best pussy in the industry4 February 2014 at 17:03

Too much filter. I don't just like this babe. Are voice is so ugly

1. afi are naa

2. Lmao.Even me the TOGOLESE,can't write `are voice '.Rita rocks.

3. Best pussy,worst brain

4. Yes, too much filter.

16. The best I've seen her look. All those kaliko and gum stay wey she dey wear since and people go dey hail am. Nne see your coming out. The makeup is banging. That face got beat by a beast.
    To close my speech, I'd like to say thank God for closure.

17. Beauty don't lie. #exquisite

18. ReeRee is pretty. Ageless beauty she is.. She almost looks Adaora Oleh in d pic.

19. Ageing gracefully. Keep it up girl. To those saying she should go and make babies, pls arrange your hubby or boyfriend for her so she can quickly make one. Na una go dey cry karma if she hammer your horseband. Oshisko.

20. 'Hair raisingly' Stella.

21. Stella can hype! See u screaming Omg! As if its a different face we are seeing.she's beautiful yes! Breathtakingly so? I think I'll have a seat on that one.

22. Is it everybody that will marry if she decide to stay single you haters will go and drink otapipi abi dey dey use marriage go heaven? Ada Agulu said so.

23. Beautiful spinster "asin senior citizen" no go born pikin dey dere dey shine like star! Attention seeker

1. Anon 6:36. See painmemt ooo.Go and drink acid and don't forget to kiss viper before going to hell.Don't take Riri matters on yr heat,u can't compete with her.She is beyond u.Hehehehehehe

24. Wow , Still on t looking so different and lovely!!!! Loving the Look
    SUCR'E

25. Rita is damn beautiful with class oozing just by sight .......but Photoshop much in ds photo......truth be told.

26. Makeup and hair on point, wow!! Best I've seen her ever!!

27. Her wrist has disappeared now

28. She's my best! As in everything! She's so cute, brilliant, sexy with the cutest smile ever, the world stops for a while cos it lightens everywhere!! I love u Rita, u are simply amazing just the way u are

29. She fine small, she acts good. Reedee can do no wrong abi? Wait till u see the young boys she's sleeping with to keep up. Aunty Reedee face ur acting, and let d little you get be enough for you. Stop belittling your sef for money with small yahoo boys.

30. Make i hear word

31. She looks amazing!!! Rita can never go wrong in my books. A stunner anytime any day, always oozing class. other actresses needs to learn from her. oh and those that are saying her hand is photoshopped and it looks swollen I do not see it.