Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Femi Adebayo Gifts Daughter Niniola A New Car As 21st Birthday Gift

Wednesday, August 26, 2026

Actor Femi Adebayo Gifts Daughter Niniola A New Car As 21st Birthday Gift

Nollywood actor Femi Adebayo surprised his daughter Niniola Jannah with a brand new Hyundai Elantra-style sedan for her 21st birthday.
The Video clip captures her overwhelmed with gratitude …

20 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Niniola
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ on your new ride.

2. Happy birthday to her.

Congratulations to her.

3. Awwwwww
    Sooo Sweet
    Congratulations To Her
    God Bless Daddy More πŸ™

4. This is massive.

DOZZYBEST.

5. Women who marry men who leave their first marriages (especially one with kids) and make home with them need to understand that such men will at some point in life have a closer relationship with their children than their new, latest or second wife. They better prepare their mind. This may not be true in all cases though!

My ex is sitting pretty on this table. Once the children call like this he don run come to the extent that he even sent apology message, even the mother apologised. Me don lockup. Focused on my work, children and God abeg!!!!

I can imagine how Iyanaladuke will be feeling seeing this news. Baba no send her again. I just hope this doesnt open his older children to attacks because polygamous men never understand the problems they cause! They are selfish!!!!

1. for the records, Femi is not polygamous.

2. So men should neglect their older child just because they marry a new wife? Very selfish unreasonable human being, lock up if you want that is your problem.

6. Awww so beautiful.
    Congratulations and happy birthday to her

7. Congratulations to her πŸŽ‰

8. Omo dis beard gang no follow. She must be a very good girl to have gotten this o. There's nothing I wont do for a child who always takes first position .