Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sleeping With The Boss And Getting Busted.

Thursday, February 06, 2014

Sleeping With The Boss And Getting Busted.

In this conversation,Hubby gets an anonymous SMS alerting him of his wife's sexcapades with her Boss and he decides to use another lady to play pranks on his wife.

Lady was told her Boss has HIV and she should go get tested........her response after the initial denials is mind blowing.

Now let me ask you this...

What would you do if you find out that your spouse /lover has been sleeping with the Boss right under your nose?
Would you confront them directly,set a trap for them or turn a blind eye

45 comments:

1. Confrontation straight away without delay.

2. Babe, d rate at which u mention Acid, abeg no go try am one day one.

Na life time regret for u o.

Advise

3. How about just leaving? Will acid help? No one can force another person to be loyal, committed, or stay. Anyone who thinks of a is as a solution, you need to check your psychological well being.

4. Acid ke?? U will be cooling ur heels in prison and no one wil ask u then whether the woman slept wit ur husband or not. Even d man u are fighting for will despise u for having the heart to throw acid on another. Abeg take am easy ooo! Just cos of man,u want to throw acid on another.

5. Leave this Onu chom chom chom. She too get mouth. If she c acid she fit stay? Abegi...

6. .....small time Dem go deyy accuse me of calling this Mamie to order

2. Dem no dey set that kain trap na, na u and ur lover get issue. You'd resolve it outside wtout the boss' knowledge. If u confront the boss n ur lover "together" na gbege o.

3. Lmao!!! I've heard this conversation since! Very funny couldn't help laughter!!! The woman is foolish! Why cheat on your husband! Idiot

1. Why do men cheat? When we can give a good answer, then we will know why she too cheated

2. Anon 1:57, your type wonder up and down without husband. Keep cheating and after cheating, come and collect award. When them pursue you, the little boys go fuck you tire for street till they fuck ur brains back to it senses. Na so una go dey follow man drag power, when e set now na u go dey beg. Useless fool.

3. Anon 6.04 I tire for u o. Cos she say when we know why men cheat, we go know why women cheat no mean say she supports cheating or will dp it. She's simply saying the woman is doing it for the same reasons the man is doing it. Simple English u no understand walahi talahi.

Sassy Mum

4. Thats how i told one of my randy coligs dat if i find my bf cheating, i will also cheat. Not for revenge o. Just to know how it feels to be with someone else. At least it myt hlp me understand better what made my bf cheat. To me, once i catch u, i no dey for love again. It becomes and open relationship with protection. My colig almost died. He was so mad at me! He said how can i b saying that? Bla bla bla... he stopped speaking with me sef for like a week. lol.
      Oh! So e dey pain una whn woman cheat? Yet u guys do it with reckless abandon because 'it is a man's world' abi? Una neva know nothing. Times have changed o. To bed another man no be anything again if d sanctity of ur marriage is not respected. Trust is a two way thing n so is fornication. So pls Anon 6:04, leave her alone! Randy bastard

4. Turn blind eye jare

1. I agree with Eze ndi wanyi,Turn blind eye,shine my kinko,and continue from where she stops.

5. As a guy, I'd start sleeping with the boss' wife

6. barmmie creamy toh frosh6 February 2014 at 12:50

No time for shit,ÈŠ̝̊̅ iƪƪ definitely confront the lying bastard lol

7. To set trap is better
    The parties will def deny if confronted

8. Buhahahahahaha @ stop saying Oh my God. Ah ah Oga is it your Oh my God? Please I can say whatever I want to. Oh my God. Oh my God. Oh my God. Oh my God...

9. I will set a trap and catch them red-handed shikena....I had a similar case but no strenght to type...story for another day...

1. ...no leave the gist for another day. Linda haven't this your husband suffered enough? the other day it was about his bad breath, today is about his extral marital affairs. Do you even think at all before you write? Please learn to keep your private life private. You talk too much damn!

2. U people will b beleivin what linda writes,I dnt believe whtever I read here

3. It's ur choice to believe or not to believe. Am sure most of what's written on blogspot are true after all most people don't use their real name. Who told u Linda ezeh is her real name? Abegi

10. "oh my God"..."oh my God"..."oh my God"..."oh my God"..."oh my God"..."oh my God"..."oh my God"..."oh my God"....hahahahahah

11. Set a trap.
    I love to talk wit facts nt based on suspicion.
    I set a trap for my ex on national radio.
    Cool fm; cheaters show to be precise wit steph-noni.
    D mofo fell for it.
    Scum of d earth

1. Abeg what time does the show air?

12. I don't know abt setting a trap cos am too "hardworking" for that kinda stress.
    Buh Hmmmm turn a blind eye ke? Sha if I turn a blind eye,dat partner needs to get really scared oh! *walksaway*

13. Turn blind eye 4 wetin?....May God help me cos me ma self don't knw wat I wud do bt am sure it's not gonna b nice....

Yaron Allah

14. Me I like facts and figures.....will set trap to get the facts then address the issue.......if my hubby cheats on me and shows no remorse he should know that wetin goose fit chop gander sef sabi chop am......

15. Wil turn a blind eye,dts wen d guy shuld be scared#wen a man s quiet,he is thinkin,wen a wuman is quiet,she is hatchin a plan. Eve E Ume

16. SDK is this for real??? Wao!!! This woman can't deny again! Ha!

17. Muhahahahahaha@OMG! Olooooooool hehehehe hahahaha kkkkkikikikiki OMG

18. Pls couples should not give room for gossips in their marriage and if u must give room pls confront ur spouse pls. Don't set strap. And spouse should behold enough to open to each other and above all spirit of forgiveness

19. Hahahahahahahaha....Cant stop laughing...i love this type of trap...so bursted

20. Hahahahahahaha................cant stop laughing

21. Lwkmd....Oh My God *bb Can't Watch Smiley*....Oh My God....OH My God.

Bursted for real.

Though, I am not really a fan of third party, this really got me like ....Oh My God!

Cheers!

22. Loooooooooooool!! Lmao! Sooo busted.

23. LOL YOU GUYS SHOULD GO TO YOUTUBE AND SEARCH BUSTED KENYA.

u hear more hilarious confession.one is named busted scolly/devil worship.

very funny and scary

24. Why embarrass her on national radio forgetting that some listeners will be able to put two and two together. He could have sorted this without so much ado, maybe arranged for a close female friend to play the prank or gone to her office at night to observe things unseen....

25. I trust my Naija women. They will not get bosted so easily. They will still deny it after the HIV speach. From their accent I could hear they are either Ugandans or Kenyans.

26. Open confrontation Jor,set a trap to wat end? Are u gonna leave the prsn afterwards?

27. I heard this about 2 years ago. Still very funny! Oh my God... oh my God, lol! If this really happened, she got of very lightly. Hope she learned her lesson.