Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bola Ige Says Nude Pic With Muna Obiekwe Was Photoshopped.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Actress Bola Ige Says Nude Pic With Muna Obiekwe Was Photoshopped.

Actress Biola Ige has granted an interview where she categorically denied the existence of any nude pics where Muna Obiekwe sucked her boobs..

“That picture is not part of the production I was involved in, with Muna, and if people want to confirm, they should   go and watch the movie. The name of the movie is ‘Pregnant Hawkers’.
That movie came out two years ago, and, at that time, I was still battling with the thyroid I had .There was a defect in my eyes too.One of my eyes was bigger than the other .I will just like people to go and watch the movie and let me know their opinions and  what they think of the movie.

All I   know is that there was nothing like that, nobody in his right senses will do that in front of the cameras .I just want people to go and watch the movie ‘Pregnant Hawkers’ and   if they see something like that  in the movie, then, they can judge me and label me anything they wish.''

Is it photoshop?

“Yes, that is what I think it is, because  what I know is that, I shot that movie two years ago, and I and Muna didn’t do anything like that. It must have been photoshopped.”

Okay,so if this was not Bola whose breast was Muna sucking?
Or was Muna's head also photoshopped on the breast as well?
Photoshop sef don suffer!

72 comments:

1. Were your own pick with your dry black nyash,abeg nxt tym aplly baby oil on ur bumbum they were to hard to feel never wld I meet any1 frm a blog this steph girl smh

2. She said she's not the one,then she's not the one,why don't you go and get the movie and watch if ist? Before you eat her raw.

3. Akuko mgba mmonwu...photo shop koh, Akuko uwa ni! #shameful

4. Shut up there! How do u know? U don't believe her cos u allow Chigozie press ur breast in public. Yeye dey

5. It looks photoshopped sha, who did rubbish to her na

6. It's photoshop alright. Even I can achieve that on anyone with my Samsung galaxy mega which has all those features.
      It's photoshop. Stella, dont underestimate the power of photoshop o.

7. @anon12:55pm, hahaha are u saying u have seen Stephanie's nakedness? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha when? gist us biko

8. Yes I met the bitch she can deny and insult me all she can she sure knows. Who is speaking dry ass too hard mennn.

9. @anonymous 12:55, dreamer from pit of hell! U wish!!!!!! What planet do u come from again??? U must be lost in ur mind! Next time u dream of Stephanie, reach out for ur vaseline and stop hallicunating! Orangutan.

10. Enough already! Sweetest pussy why are u jumping around and harassing peeps in this blog?u must be a jobless fool!

11. This foolish girl that answers Sweetest pussy, ashawo 1 kobo,I saw your replies @the young pilot post.... ashawo kobo kobo, don't try me on this blog.

12. Stella. U published one statement n linda published a different one. U pple shld get ur facts right n stop confusing us abeg. In the statement linda published, Biola agreed she was the one in the photo n that it was just a role. She said she went in2 'character'. Which one should we believe abeg??

13. Anon 3:15pm, yarn us the gist now. How her breast take be? And how much did u pay her?LWMHUSD

2. Eiyaa! I can feel her pains. I think House of Rep's should have a session over this, set up a committee and if it's truly photoshopped, Photoshop should be banned frm use. Lol

1. Lwkmd! Kehinde, u got me all cracked up.. Sha, I second dat.

Small Mrs

2. Lwkmd @kehinde

3. Your comment would have been funnier without the lol. Rule no1 never laugh at your own joke

4. Cos laffin at ur own joke is like sucking ya own dick.

3. Inside bedroom thinz caught on paparazzi camera.

1. Just shut up plsss... ur comments are so annoying! who da fuck are u to judge her?

2. Who is this low life idiot that calls herself sweetest pussy? Must you shut people up? Your comments are always useless and insulting! This blog is not for kids like you so disappear.

3. Sweetest lepa shandy

4. I suspected she was lepa shandy as well, shango otta fire that ur hand u use type my name idiot!@smelling pussy.

5. @ sweetest whatever, you are just a fire starter and I'm sure your kind always run away when the heat is much.

Let me advise u,behave yourself here or we at SDK will knock u into shape by giving u the home training that u lack.
      Uncouth rat!

4. Everything na photoshop for this country. Same thing when people cuss out people on twitter it will be termed hacking. Tomorrow we go hear too sey the mammoth crowd of yest recruitment too na photoshop. The easiest way to cover up lies. Muna's head- photoshop, her breasts-photoshop. The grabbing and sucking too- photoshop. Unu jisie ike.

1. But I just read a statement where she says it was from the scene of a movie and she doesn't mention photoshop anywhere in the statement.

Quite frankly I don't get the brouhaha over this issue. She did a movie and there were nude/sex scenes. Seen. Let's move ahead, the hypocrisy from a lot of you is overwhelming.

2. Stella can make person laff,muna head photoshopped lmao

5. Everything now is blamed on Photoshop... Na wa oh!!! Since she said it's not her, let us believe her naw... We no get choice.. Stella ,happy Sunday oh!!

6. Biola that kind of stupid lie is dis pls?I have other pic where u expose ur breast+d tatoo on ur hand.Babes na ur breast be dat...no photoshop abeg.

1. SDK,one of ya blog visitor's sex video is in circulation ooo. She lives in PH.

7. Biola,I believe you jare....I know you can't do such a thing....evil people at work....Stellastica,didn't you see the don jazzy and Rihanna's photoshop pix...

1. Even linda ikeji nd jim iyke

2. For the first time you are saying something very reasonable with good reference without lies on this Blog...#Surprised

Like you worshiped with TB Joshua Today??? #confused

@i_ChoPtas_Not

3. I wonder oh. People like Stephanie are too blind to see

8. â„“̊Ï„̅ could have been part of d production but was cut off! Obviously, someone stumbled on â„“̊Ï„̅ α̲̅πϑ decided †Î¦ use â„“̊Ï„̅ for or against them! $exyD

9. I Believe her!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

10. But her left eyes looks bigger than the other in this Mr photoshop pix!
    Anyway, I don't think she did exactly this in the movie

11. Stella darling pray that u aren't photoshopped sucking a man's dick someday.perhaps u wnt be quick to say photoshop don suffer!

1. 17,000likes...

It'd be anyone

Just pray never to be a victim of nigerian haters that's all

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Don't mind her
      Local isoko gal
      Obodo oyibo no fit tush u

3. Dnt mind stella..olwais judging...dnt go nd look for d fada of ur kids...confused whore..

4. Abi o....let's give her d benefit of doubt nau...y ar nigerians quick to criticize someone

5. @anon12:32pm and Anon12:36pm...... Jealously will be the cause of ur untimely deaths... Why hate for nothing cowards??? What have obodo oyibo and kids gat to do with this? The fact you have no achievements doesn't mean another shldnt be successful... Only pray that u achieve half of what aunty stella has achieved in life bfr u both die.... Bastards!!! Impostors...frenemies....quit visiting this blog biko bfr u contaminate people with ur unnecessary animosity.... #spitsOnYouBoth

Is her blog, her opinion and her civil right u wanna intimidate.... Freedom of speech never forget retards

Live pls and let aunty stella live as well...

The world is too large to contain us all

Anon12:36 why so pained??? Atleast she has kids.....looking for their father won't be necessary....only pray those umpteen abortion u ve done for ur assassin&kidnapper boyfriends will enable u conceive later in life fool... U ain't even certain of kids, not to talk of searching for their fathers....#Repent or perish

Anon12:32pm.... Jealously is a sickness, pls Get Well Soon snake #SDK's Voice

@i_ChoPtas_Not

6. You are very stupid @anon 12:36. How dare you? How dare you really? You are a nitwit... Idiot. Dumb ass bitch

7. The two foolish anon you can help her look for the father of her kids Anuofia

8. Bastard anon why do u have to bring her kids into this? U this ashawo that all the Lagos conductors has fucked u finish

9. Anon 12:36 ur comment was absolutely unecessary. I bet your parents must have forgotten to activate the parental control on the computer. Don't come here again, this is adult playground, it's not for kids like u.

Single moms, it's not the end of the world.....find out more on
      omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

12. Yea right...
    No be you,na me

13. Photoshop.photo catch. Photo suck breast .I beg make I hear word jare.
    We don't need babalawo to tell us d photo is really . So your smile Na photo shop too because you were enjoying it .

14. Hmm... Its hot n sunny. Not finkinq straiqht so my comment will b reserved 4naw.

15. I was expecting her to say its photoshopped, issokai..but her eyes was also swollen in that picture too..well she is just blabbing.

16. I thot muna is fair in complexion?how comes dis guy's head is dark.i doubt if it is muna.

17. Yea right! Nah photo shop, mtcheew, you actresses are cheap whores!

18. But her eyes sha, they look xactly as described!!

19. Hehehehehe.stella,u wan kill me with laugh

20. Look at this Nnembe kwarshiorkor infested she goat! Shut ur ogiri mouth! "I must talk to Stephanie to be relevant" go and clean! Ezi ohia! U stink like rotten
    hell! #step on u and walk away#

21. WHY SHE DEY EXPLAIN SHE WEY BE ACTRESS GET PAID TO DO ANYTHING SO SHE NO GET TIME TO COME LIE SAY NA PHOTOSHOP MEANING SAY FOR THE FILM WEY MUNA WITH TONTO ACT TOO WEY MUNA WEAR GINSTRING PANTS DAT ONEY SEF NA PHOTOSHOP? ABEG MAKLE SHE GO SUCK PRICK TAKE MUNA SPERM STEP AM DOWN...

22. But come ooo,if its truly photoshopped,then she shldnt av used "I think it must av been 4toshopped&It must av been photoshopped". She is even confused sef on d lie. If u didn't do somethn,then u r meant to stand ur ground nt thnkn.
    My observation...

T-Gurl.

23. Look at the scarve on her neck. The used her face and another person's body. Blind people.
    Yemolala

24. Ure a big fool i swear down,that is Biola...have u seen her when she just wakes up in d morning?That is exactly how she looks,bitch is looking for fame since she cant get a good PR.

25. Stephanie okereke you are really becoming an annoying bitch on this blog......behave yourself or I will cut you to size.....a word is enough for your block head...stop commenting on every post......u are becoming an iriti.....

26. HoeK. EVE E UME

27. Stella there is another official press release, the actress did not deny the pix, she said its a pix from the movie that she is just acting out a script.

28. Dis photoshop can do and undo o.if she says she isn't the one,I go believe dat one

29. Eiyaa! I can feel her pains. I think House of Rep's should have a session over this, set up a committee and if it's truly photoshopped.

leaked Genevieve's nude pic

Photoshop should be banned frm use. Lol

30. Look like Muna not doing his work right, she should have a bigger smile and glazed eyes. Muna, you need teachment.

31. I hear you! What about the shadows on the wall? Were they 'photo-shopped' too? And why has it taken you this 'long long merry-go-round circling' time to come out with a categorical statement? Were you also preparing a 'robust' reply? Okay o.

32. I hear you! What about the shadows on the wall? Were they 'photo-shopped' too? And why has it taken you this 'long long merry-go-round circling' time to come out with a categorical statement? Were you also preparing a 'robust' reply? Okay o.