Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KAREN IGHO....Happy Birthday To You (Almost Forgot)

Sunday, April 06, 2014

KAREN IGHO....Happy Birthday To You (Almost Forgot)

Today Sunday April 6,2014 is Karen's birthday.

I hope she is having fun where ever she is?Here is wishing her all the best from Stella and blog visitors.

She seems to have disappeared from her social media handles.

It is well Karen!

27 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her. She mentioned sumtyn abt being in school

1. happy birthday dear. bigger u i pray.

2. Stella she enrolled in a Uk university for some classes. Happy birthday dear Karen..loved u frm BBA.

2. Happy birthday Karen..... Bigger you I pray

3. Happy baiday karen.

4. HBD Karen aka princess fiona** ... enjoy God's best

5. Happy Birthday karen,its been a while

6. Hbd karen!

7. Happy Birthday Karen.. Hope schl doesn't suck!?! Guess homework is too much for her..she will resume social networkin durin hols.

8. Happy birthday dear. I hope she is alright now.

9. Happy birthday karen

10. Sdk y it's well. Wetin do my girl. HBD Karen better pikin wen sabi.

11. She has this turtle_ like head kikikiki hbd karen,I'm happy you hv gone back to school atleast that will save us from your gbags on twirra

12. Happy Birthday dear Karen, many more beautiful years ahead! Nellyzone.

13. Hbd karen. EVE E UME

14. Happy birthday dear Karen, more blessings. You gave me my best bba entertainment ever. Long life n prosperity. Gbu.

15. Happy birthday to my favourite BBA person.

I wish you success in school.

See how your value has gone up since you disappeared from red carpets and social media.