Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baby Sitter Jailed 16 Years For Allowing Paedophile Access To Child Kept In Her Care...

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Baby Sitter Jailed 16 Years For Allowing Paedophile Access To Child Kept In Her Care...

Aaron Hughes was jailed for life for the sex attacks on the toddler                                                       handed to him by Claire Semmens

THIS IS HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!
A babysitter has been jailed for 16 years for giving a three-year-old boy to a known paedophile who drugged and raped him.

Claire Semmens, 28, of Cardiff, handed the boy to Aaron Hughes, who was jailed for life for sex attacks on the toddler.
She admitted causing a child to engage in sexual activity and possessing indecent images at Cardiff Crown Court.

Hughes admitted rape and possessing indecent images.

The court heard Hughes, 32, who has a previous conviction for raping a six-year-old boy, filmed the abuse of the sedated child on his mobile phone so he could watch it on his computer.
He was caught when police did a routine check on his computer because they believed he had breached a court order by downloading child abuse images.
  Semmens ran babysitting services from her flat in Cardiff, regularly looking after boys aged between three and six, the court heard.

When Hughes and his boyfriend Hamish Morgan moved into a flat next door the three became close friends. But the court heard Semmens was attracted to Mr Morgan and hoped that by providing children to Hughes it would clear the way for her to have a relationship with him.
Prosecutor Laurence Jones told the court Semmens not only supplied the boy to Hughes but allowed him to abuse him in her bedroom.

"By her own admission Semmens knew Hughes was a child sex offender who was banned from having any contact with children," said Mr Jones.
"But she was trying to satisfy Hughes's perversions for young male children."
The court heard police said Semmens had "developed a taste" for child abuse images and police found images of two other boys she had looked after on her computer.
Hughes and Semmens went on the run when they realised police were on to them.
When they were arrested Hughes told police he suffered from a multiple personality disorder and was not responsible for raping the boy.

Sentencing the pair, Judge Philip Richards described their crimes as "genuinely horrendous".
"It almost defies belief that any human being would do such a thing to such an innocent young child," he said.

"You, Semmens made that child available not once but twice to your paedophile friend and permitted him to carry out his vile activities with that young child in your bedroom.

"You knew full well he was a child abuser and the level of breach of trust is probably worse than Hughes."bbc

*HORRIBLE!!...Just because she wanted a man?i cannot believe this!

52 comments:

1. The child miner ...(torrr)...minder is wicked! she is a wicked person

oh well your child is safe with no-one else but you the parent(s)

even at that...not all parents are responsible.

1. http://www.naijagistmeei.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/i-go-die-arrested-for-robbery.html?m=1

Stella, abeg confirm if this gist is true: "Comedian 'I GO DYE', ARRESTED FOR KIDNAP". Just read it in the link pasted above. Oya, sharply, sharply, fine woman.

P.S: BLOGLORD, hope your day is going well. I salute.

2. Very wicked people,so sad!
      One needs to be careful these days, crazy people every where!

3. Mr Fantastic,your dumbness no get part 2...go back and read the story again...later,you will be claiming graduate...mtcheeww

4. She should have gotten a life sentence too. Sick bi#@h. Why dem free the man for him first offense. Sex offenders and their accomplices around the world should be hailed for life or tortured to death. If the prisons are congested, build more- isn't that what tax payers money is meant for?
      Are You A Mama's Boy? Have You Ever Dated A Mama's Boy? Click my name to read more and share your experience

2. Retard! she should serve double of what he is served. Gosh some women are lucifer, can't deal!

1. This is truly horrible!
      #sad
      News like this kill my spirit
      Why are people so wicked? WHY?
      I'm regretting opening this post.
      Just when I made up my mind to employ a nanny cos mumsy will soon be going...
      Chai! Atokwam!
      It won't be well with this 2,Amen.
      I pray they rot in jail.

3. 16yrs?...lord have mercy ooo

4. Good for her
    16 years is even too small sef.
    It should have been life imprisonment

CeeCee

5. Senseless individual, they should have consider life imprisonement....

6. Life imprisonment is the best for her.....imagine, just to attract a man she subjected an innocent child to be abused an traumatised......

7. Just goes to show that Gay's are perverse and can do anything. He had a boyfriend and is still interested in little boys. And they claim to be normal and wants society to accept them.

1. Dey there!! Being a pedophile has got nothing to do with being gay or straight.

2. Shut your stupid idiotic mouth..... All the peadophile cases u have in Nigeria are they gays? U are no worse than gays in the eyes of God if u still commit adultery and fornication..hate idiots like u who just stereotype people.....

8. God purnish them both for destroying these young ones!!!!

9. Y 16 huh? Dis one shud b stoned 2death. She is a waste of human space. Sick beinq!

10. "Sick people don dey plenty pass people wey well". Parents should always be vigilant and try as much as possiple not to leave kids with outsiders or relatives.. Trust no one

11. Stella sorry to deviate frm topic o I need dr okey on my matter. Ambnt pregnant bt my period dnt flow as normal anymore the worse was last month I use only pantiliner for it now am worried. Nobody to talk to abt it cuz my sisters are out of country. Ve nt seen it this month n ve gone for pregnancy test too and am not preggy. What shuld I do to mk it flow normal again? Thnx. I love your blog

1. U no know hospital road abi?

2. U are a fool, don't u know the way to a hospital? Mschweeeeeeew

3. Are you on any sort of contraceptive? They usually distort the menstral cycle and flow.

12. Senseless or should i say ignorant people everywhere.

13. I am so pissed! Both should be raped with sticks stuck into their anus! WICKED SOULS!
    Mothers should use creches in public places and not in private homes.
    My respect now go to mothers who decided to stay at home and look after their children. Am sorry for saying awful things about them before.

1. On their behalf I forgive you lolzzz. Things we hear...stories that touch. Poor child!!!

14. ...and in the last days, wickedness shall abound...

15. Some people are just devil. It makes me sick to my stomach when I hear stories like this.

16. Pls, they shud give her life sentence....I just can't understand how evil humans can be nowadays

17. Some people are so sick, it's unbelievable - I abhor paedophilia!!!!!!!!

18. Serves them right. Heartless beings. They should rot in jail. #senepiayeye

19. Sick people everywhere. Nawa

20. Bastards! The both deserve to be killed!

21. good for them
    #youngelder

22. God help us

Mrs Davido

23. Replies
    1. My dear patt, its 'Death' ...

2. Patt ur matter don pass *be careful* it's no longer funny. It's better u don't comment, than disgracing urself all d time.

24. Oh Lawdamercy!.....This is so wrong on another level..

25. Mr Fantastic, yup! my day was pretty fantastic.

thanks for checking in bro.

one love.

26. This is why I don't understand the judicial system. The man had raped a 6 year old boy before this incident and why isn't he locked up? If ge was locked up far away this baby would be safe.

27. She deserve's WORST than that.

28. Haba!!! Patt my sis... its death by hanging not dead by hanging!

29. she is a waste of semen. God!How vile can some people b. It is people like these that one shuld curse d day they were born.
    AI-DEAREST

30. she is a waste of semen. God!How vile can some people b. It is people like these that one shuld curse d day they were born.
    AI-DEAREST

31. she is a waste of semen. God!How vile can some people b. It is people like these that one shuld curse d day they were born.
    AI-DEAREST

32. thats her business but meanwhile #ClickOnMyName

33. Patt will not finish me. I always scroll to Mamie to smh. pepper to laugh. Linda Eze to both laugh and smh and Patt to double over. Patt my gal, na you biko.

34. I read of cases like this and all I can say is 'Jesus come soon pls because demons have taken over'.

35. Wicked generation. EVE E UME

36. God of Mercy! Every mother should be careful who they employ to take care of their child. May God help us all.
    SUNSHINE a lover of SDKB