Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Where Is Anita Oyakhilome?

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Where Is Anita Oyakhilome?

Someone has created a facebook page that is currently viral and this poster is on that page and the words on it are.......

''REV CHRIS AND PASTOR ANITA OYAKHILOME MUST UNITE FOR THE SAKE OF :
 -The gospel
-The church and 
-Their two beautiful daughters.

''I hate divorce says the God of Israel'' 

Believers all over the world who they lead and who have given so much time,effort and money to support their ministry.Join us if you believe your pastor should openly celebrate his wife and live by the same message of love he preaches to us.
Rev Anita has not been seen in her church since December 2013.nobody knows where she is.
Members of her church have been watching videos after videos since she left - no pastor,no leadership and Pastor Chris is quiet about it.
It is obvious that her photograph has been systematically removed from the May 2014 edition of  Rhapsody of realities.
Are they divorced?''

The creator of the page goes on further to detail of a meeting allegedly held with Pastor Chris in attendance..

SUMMARY OF PASTOR CHRIS' SPEECH ON 16/05/2014 IN A MEETING WITH ALL UK PASTORS AND DEACONS AT CHRIST EMBASSY BERMONDSEY.
(In bracket are the creators comments).

- I am here for your concerns about the ongoing domestic issue with my wife and I know it affects you directly been the ones under her leadership.

-This is not an organisation or a political party, so it's not a place for you to air your opinion or scrutinise what we do. We had a vision, started and you joined us. If you don't like what we do, you can get out. (we thought the bible is our standard and we should be able to check things taught and done with the God given manual)

- Churches where members air their views never grow (says Pastor Chris but we found out that history has it that churches that members can't talk grow big to breakdown or collapse)

- Some pastors wives think when they marry a pastor they are equal to the pastor. My wife thinks so, as a matter of fact, Rev Tom was her pastor before I married her and Rev Ray and Evang. Owase were her leaders long before I married her. How come she thinks she's senior to them now? (before now, she was vice president of BLW Inc).

- I already started Christ Embassy before I married her. I didn't marry her and said we should start Christ Embassy. I was already pastoring. I already set my sail and knew my direction before I married her. I only said come and help me. (Meaning no time for family previously known to him).

- Be careful of the friends you keep. My wife keeps friends who bring out the worst in her and help her see the worst in people instead of keeping friends that will help her vision especially as the wife of a global pastor like me. (Rev Tom once described her as the grace they have and they miss her a lot, he said, she is the one that would still see a reason to believe in someone every other person condemned, when did this change).

- Bitterness is prolonged and accumulated anger. My wife is always angry and bitter.

- Allegations are either false or twisted information. The current situation is not as a result of what I did or what I didn't do. I didn't do anything to have caused an upheaval. (All the blogs claim she only asked for family time and togetherness and excuse from the numerous ladies).

- You don't join a woman to fight her husband. (wouldn't it be the same the other way round, you don't join a man to fight his wife? Didn't the CEC members, zonal pastors, position seekers; family etc all join Pastor Chris to fight Pastor Anita?)

- I'm not teaching you what is wrong, at least I have 2 girls who will one day marry and I want to them to enjoy it. (Ironically, Pastor Chris brought his daughter to the pastors' meeting to hear all of the above about her mother, what trauma will that cause the child? We thought parents avoid arguing in the presence of their children.)

DO YOU KNOW PASTOR ANITA? WHO IS PASTOR ANITA TO YOU? ARE THE DESCRIPTIONS OF HER ABOVE TRUE? IS HER HUSBAND'S ACTION JUSTIFIED?''

*I dont know what to say and i am really shocked....The creator of this page should fear God..i dont know what is going on or if this is true but this page seems to be viral right now.

Please pray for Pastor Chris and his lovely wife Rev Anita,pray that God heals whatever rift they currently have now in Jesus name.
Do not celebrate when a man of God is down.

God bless the Oyakhilome's...restore their love, Lord Jesus!

Only prayer comments will be enabled on this post,do not come here to play judge,God can do that all by himself.

God if i am wrong for bringing this post to my blog please forgive me.

168 comments:

1. Even Pastors can't keep their marriages!!!!!!!!…..hmmm..

1. My dear, he is first of all a human being, then a Pastor by title. Therefore cannot be exempt from the tragedies that befall a man of flesh. The only difference he can be from the next ordinary man like u and I is to be more enduring spiritually with the help of his celestial principal, God.
      Hence by divine providence, divine serenity, divine foresight and insight, are all that make a man named after God extraordinarily spectacular in isolation of flesh. But only if he abides by all these.

My preamble precisely is just to make a salient point, which is that he is man, flesh, after all said and done. *smiles*

2. To think I actually spent time reading each of your comments in this gist is amazing! SDK readers and their thought processes about every issue!! Lol

I've grown to realise that Pastors are humans and they've got flesh and blood therefore are not eluded from the issues of life such as marital problems. Behind closer doors, that's where the truth is. May their union be restored if that's what they want.

3. Hmmm Mrs zulu she haf come with her deep somtin o. Right on point ooo. I go carry this ur English go post for my wall do shakara say I sabi grammar small. Lolz

4. If this is true, i can now see why he would say masturbation ain't a sin. So he can joli with vaseline and joy soap without feeling guilty.#ilovepipilee

5. God forgive u..dont incur d wrath of God on u n ur generation

6. Lol @ vaseline and joy soap

7. Hian!! Mrs Zulu Okotie, well done ma.

8. Okotie ke? Where did that come from? Lol

2. Hmmmm. Pls they should try and resolve whtevr it is goin on between them. Av learnt not to interfere wiv couples' relatnships. God give them the wisdom to handle this, if it's true, amicably.

1. I can bet my one million dollars that the above speech wasn't made by pastor Chris.

This is cleopatra!

2. Sometimes all this publicity given to public images and their relationships/marriages goes a long way in destroying it. Let them be pls,by God's grace d marriage would be salvaged.

3. OMG! I pray its all false my kid sister Is a pastor in their canada branch and this will affect her gravely .Asked her and she wasn't too forthcoming all she said was let the holyspirit sort them out .pls o it won't be good for this amazing chrurch at allll

4. Ok then! I pray pastor Anita gets to enjoy her husband inspite of his global calling. I pray that the likes of pastor 'Y' will let him enter London to play and pray with her,even if its once in 6months! I pray that he should fall back in love with her;if he never was in the first place(mixed race window dressing tinz...quoting Ekpoma old students)),I pray it grows in him some how.I pray that he shouldn't join the bandwagon of divorced pastors. I pray that those Bulls of Bashan in mini shirts,speaking tongues of men and angels,wearing perfume that can disgrace tear gas,do not stand in the way of their reconciliation...

1. Gosh the best comment ever, so full of sarcasm!

2. LMAO!! This is the wide eyed I used to look out for her comments. What a Prayer.

3. Wide Eyed the WordSmith

4. Wide eyed d wordsmith, is pastor 'y' pastor yemisi?

5. I think i have an idea who wide eyed is. Lol

5. I really pray their marriage is restored, christians need to realise that the devil is working to destroy so we have to be vigilant and prayerful...

I dont know where they got it wrong but God will restore their marriage like He did Benny Hinn...

Amen

Magical Eyes

6. Stellastica May God forgive us all...but this is not from pastor chris Oyakilome.i can say that over nd over again,d person needs serious attention#DOVE

1. As a member of Christ Embassy myself, I can categorically day this is not Pastor Chris. This is not how he talks. Secondly Pastor Anita has not been removed from Rhapsody of Realities. I just think this story is bizarre and I'm seriously wondering what the writer hopes to gain.

7. Many @times we often forqet dat dis ppl r 1st of all humans n therefore hv weaknesses! D devil has since on his part discovered dat marriaqe will lead many 2Christ wen its sacred n has decided 2 destroy ppls lives wif d same thinq God made sacred! Daz y divorce is just normal, infidelity n wat hv u is no lonqer frownd @. D only solution n key 2 a successful marriaqe is God. Father step in n resolve wateva differences dey may hv! Its not healthy for d church

8. Another family wahala...I pray they settle their scores...

9. God will definitely intervene in dis issue,dis is a trying moment for pastor chris and wife..*and i know God in heaven will step cos he only knows the truth

1. This gist is soooo fake lol

2. very fake gis.iwonder how pple allow themselves to start rumors.Whoever opened d facebook is up to something thays not good

10. Cassandra baby28 May 2014 at 22:38

D great God wil intervene

11. Some people don't know if they are really called.....anyway, who am I to judge? Let God judge his chosen but I wonder, who are the chosen?

12. Stella, God is ready to expose fake pastors if this post is true. Sit back and watch all the dirt being thrown. Nigerian's need a wakeup call to be able to see though all these men of men. Besides who knows if Anita would not pray against your prayers. Do you know what she is seeing with this self acclaimed man of God? Let God do what he will with them. If they are true, God will reveal. If fake, God will expose no matter how long. A lie cannot remain covered for 20yrs.

1. May God forgive u @ anony 10:42

2. Fou have just concluded that he is a fake pastor and his wife sees he'll in his hand. Have you also considered that the post might be fake? Probably someone seeking attention. You aren't God's spokesperson so take a chill pill.

3. N u didn't d part that says "IF". U just concluded dat d anon concluded. May God also 4gv u.

13. This man should solve problems in his family and bring back his wife b4 he starts loosing some respect...

1. Im Věry sure u are a batchelor, i mean frm your reply

2. Ewo ni batchelor?

14. Stella biko u are not wrong anything.I will try n squeeze dem in my prayers.They are full grown adult pastoring the ministries of God.Pastor Chris face your family o..May God help una..if finaly na divorce una reaLly want then good and fine.All that glitters aint gold after..Every family faces challenges,could be worst at times.All the best

15. I am shocked to read this. May God heal their wounds . Stella, I see u hv a soft spot for this family. I will share also in my FB page.

16. Replies
    1. Patt, fear God how? Well, pastors are human beings like us that said they should try and settle their differences coz millions of people look up to them. Love can't just die like that if it was there in the first place. Pastor Anita need to be with her husband again. If Nigeria is too hot for her then at least South Africa is a neutral ground. Sometimes love is sacrifice and if they continue to stay apart then how will they build back togetherness. They have built the Church and God has enlarged the work of both hands. Its time to build your love lives please.

Breezy

17. Currently not available to comment,there is God oh

18. Let ur peace reign oh Lord. I luv dem

1. #BringBackOurPastorAnita ... I hope my broda will learn from dis,he believes in pastor chris more dan he believes in Jesus.

19. Am on the fence on this one.
    Where are the BLW people?
    you guys should come and throw more light on this.

20. God is able he will surely see them through

21. U don publicize finish dey form saint

22. Yimu.... This Stella can sabi form good girl sha! Which one is God should forgive u for putting up the post when its not like u fabricated thee story.they've lived apart for too long. If hope they resolve their differences if it exists.

23. Sory to ask ooooa are dey having issues b4? Coz have never hear anytin like dis

1. Oh chidinma! Ur english can move mountains

2. Queen nwokoye's sister in "pretty lairs". English no dey easy ooo. Atleast no b ur papa language

3. English no be im papa language but its d official language in nigeria

24. You did no wrong for bringing the story to your blog. I pray God for total healing of their marriage. Amen.

25. Stella, why are u two faced?! One one hand u were asking loads of question about who knows Anita and if what is being said about her are true. You expect ur blog readers to react to that and say what they know about her. On the other hand, u said only prayer comments will be enabled. U are as confused as confused.com!!! If u like don't post my comment, the most important thing is that u have read it.

26. Ok! I pray for them to reconcile, but Pastor Chris should tread carefully. A jelly curl haired pastor like him must definitely have som skeletons in his cupboard. It ll be disastrous for him if his wife opens up

1. Damn, the yardsticks u used in judging him only shows how deep your well of knowledge is.

27. Abeg sinner like me never pray for myself finish na man of God I go pray for. They r adults n shld knw better, I dnt believe pastor Chris will say this tins abt his wife. What point is d writer trying to prove.

28. I hope this isn't true tho,if not,i will just say endtime!!! God help them nd 4give us all

29. Pastor Benny Hinn's wife and himself were estranged for years. They just came back together. They renewed their marital vows. There is nothing Gos cannot do. He will surely do what only He knows how to do best. May the peace of the Lord fill your home pastor.

30. Amen to dat.......

31. Hmnnnn! Touch not d anointed. I don run comot!

32. Stella must u post everything you see.

33. Pastors are human. It is about time people start seeing them as human, not a demi God. If you like post, if you like dont post madam Stella pomade. Kuku take down the post since you are stylishly trying to shut us up.

34. Ashirigbakaute28 May 2014 at 23:52

Stella Stella, I beg which day you become born again???? Wonderful
    Ok ooo this one Na birth of new era for you. Make we see how long e go last. I laugh in Swahili

35. What kind of post is this one. Pastor Chris ain't my pastor but I don't believe such is happening n even if it was happening he won't speak that way.

1. pst Chris is my pst he definately wld not speak like that

2. Thank you. People who believe this must themselves be flippant. Did he grow a ministry of this magnitude by talking so carelessly?

36. Inasmuch as I wish dem well,dis kind tin nor suppose "consign" us o. d creater of dat page went as far as leaking d talk they had in a meeting for snr pastors n leaders,beht y? To wat end?
    Pls let's leave dis mata abeg,there's no marrige without issues. I pray they r able to get pass d issues but if not,dats betwn dem n God e nor "consign" us. Das my own o

37. ....

If you know what is good for you, kindly take down this before you use your hands to bring His wrath. What did the Bible say about speakibg evil of His anointed? I hope you see reason soon. You asking for forgiveness means you know it is a sin yet you went ahead to publish. Does that even add up? Gist don finish for planet earth abi?

1. Oh shut up and stop being all santimonous...if its to comment on other people's issues dts its alright...go n pray n believe in God and stop worshipping pastors and their churches!!!

2. @anon12:01, fanatic, dnt use the Lords Name In vain.if e pain u why open the post? Sanctimonious fool oshi.$exyD

3. @anon12:01, fanatic, dnt use the Lords Name In vain.if e pain u why open the post? Sanctimonious fool oshi.$exyD

4. Anony 12.01 pls shut up and vamoose from here. Touch not my anointed is so overrated.

5. Shut up!!!! So even if MOG'S are really going through normal trials like every other human beings, we shouldn't talk about it for fear of God's wrath abi.
      FYI "Touch not my annointed" means we shouldn't plot evil against children of God including you numb skull!!!!!!

6. Please shut up..you fear man more than you fear even the God you serve!

7. My friend disappear from this place jor. U see stella hand on top e head? U just quote bible passages without proper understanding

8. Do u understand your Bible at all? I smh when you guys quote that portion...obviously they''ve used it to brainwash y'all...

Open your Bible and study it!! Stop relying in pastors..only Jesus is the way to God...and the Holy Spirit calls you ' a royal priesthood' ' a saint of the Most High' called and chosen of Him...

Stop misinterpreting the scriptures abeg....

38. Stella ur not wrong in anyway my dear! Plss dnt alwys put dat ur "fear God ooo" if u no u can't handle it,plss don't post it. U didn't initiat dis write up Or neither is ur mission is abt to break der home. Seriously stella plss dnt be bias abt dis story,all I want to read is dat U saw dis write up n want ur visitors to pray 4 dem,dats good n accepted,bt if ur lik 'u dnt want dem to say negative tins abt dem,ur wrong. Dos tins sdks wil say may also be true stella,somtyms blog visitors might no much more tins goin on dan u. Stella I can ndstand bt let's us be free so u can hear some facts if anybody so av pretty informations abt it witout tiring d family apart,and some might even be members of d said church. Jst confirm if all dos comments were actually made from his mouth(pastor chris) U no spilln can deaf u as well ooo,wen peps start spelln,lik dat of (chris hous on d mountain) get a clue.Its well wit him n his marriage,God will restore his home. PERSONA PERSON

1. Gbammm!!!well said...I pity those who worship their pastors and think he/she is above sin, may God hlp us all retrace our steps to Him Amen!!!

39. Its well, God will turn all to d glory of his name @d end of d day. Sophieee

40. Why she no go vex? He is always fapping her curl activator, lipgloss, and oil sheen!

1. Lwkmd. Chai. U get bad mouth oh.

2. This umunze girl don come

3. Chidinma ....I can't even finish this comment because laughter is about to kill me here...wicked comment,but I pray God restores Their home,every relationship has its trying time I pray they make it.

41. No relationship without rift or crisis. Ability for you to resolve or skip over it that makes you genuine husband and wife. If the children are teens, you can let them know what's pakaring in their parents marriage. Do you know they could advise or resolve it. Chris please be a man and break the silence you know we women are petty.

42. no comments?
    so no prayers?

43. no comments?
    so no prayers?

44. SDK! Pastors are humans too you know you people should stop putting them on such a high pedestal .. U r allowed to talk about them without "dying"... Ugh!

1. Thank u very much haba!!! D rate at which pple worship their pastors these days its alarming and annoying...

45. Abeg I have not finished praying for myself and immediate family. Moreso prayed for the prolonged issues in Nigeria. Pastor Chris and wife will be alright jor. What I see here is supremacy battle in their organisation cum church. Whatever the case, my take is that whatever the respect given Chris should be extended his wife. Moreover that her husband is a pastor doesn't mean that she should be a pastor too, esp if the Lord did not call or ordain her one. But she can occupy a high office within to support him in every capacity as the closest to the Pastor. Any other title is just ceremonious and irrelevant. Men like to elevate themselves above what God has called them to do. And am surprised, if this is true o...she's not nigerian, and non Nigerians are usually not 'position drunk' o. na dem sabi

1. But you can pray for secular Psquare whose songs do not glorify God in any way.To pray for a pastor's family going through difficult period has suddenly become an arduous task.

2. Sweetie pls who are/is P2?? U think I have time for such frivolities?? Pray for P2 ko, Iyanya ni. Please where and when did I declare to u that I ever prayed for the duo? Assumption is the King of fuck up u know. I insist that I will not remember to pray for thus man. Make I lie? Perhaps u can include my prayer points to join urs when u start to pray for them. Thanks sweetie in advance. *rme*

3. Nice question anon 4:34

4. She is Nigerian oooo!Her dad is from edo state....

5. I'm sorry sisi eko to have assumed that you were part of those bandwagon prayer warriors for Psquare.I won't mind to be a real sweetie if you are still available.

46. Stella me sef don tire for my own marriage.i have been married for the past 18years to a military man.he is a General now.when people see us we appear beautiful and perfect,but m dieing of neglect,lack of affection,initimacy things I can't even say hear....marriage no be by force.Anita and Chris make una try patch things at least for the children sake.

1. Awww so sorry.

2. E yah. Now u got my praying heart. It is well with ur marriage. The Lord who is the silent listener to the heart will restore ur marriage. From ur mouth to His ears.

3. 18years. Wow. Very soon,u'll invite us to ur Silver Jubilee Anniversary. May God heal your marriage. Amen

4. Don't worry, for you †Î¦ have been patient for 18 yrs, God will put a lasting smile on ur face soon. Just keep on praying †Î¦ God for the kind of family you want. Cheers.
      $exyD

5. Sit him down and tell him ur heart and do it in a calm way.Also try and put ur energy on something worth while like invent your self,that is get fit. Try any business opportunities, look after yourself and continue to pray. *all d very best dear*

6. That is if the man all allow her reinvent herself men like that are always possessive I speak from experience

7. Oh please you people should stop this do or die affair. Tired of hearing people say to women: be patient. Bear it. Marriage is like that. Yuck!

Haba, is anyone talking to men? Why must the Nigerian women be the ones to ALWAYS condition themselves to suit the men? I'm sure someone here will say "Bible says wives submit to your husband" - but have you read the CONDITION for that submission? "Husbands, LOVE your wives" - see, THAT IS AN ORDER FROM GOD. For a woman to submit, the man MUST LOVE her. You DO NOT for instance submit to a BRUTE, that is NOT God's instruction. Please, Nigerian women stop taking one part and ignoring the other and allowing men to keep pissing on you.

Please, this doesn't mean you should be disrespectful if he doesn't love you, but that you MUST be aware that it takes each party to arrive at YOUR submission. If you have a husband who does not show you love but its opposite PLEASE don't submit to THE CRUELTY - decide not to give him more opportunities to hurt you by LOVING yourself enough to make YOURSELF happy WITHOUT him (no go flirt oh!): join a fitness club, volunteer for charity, read books, go for some course - in essence, DEVELOP yourself so that when he sees you, he stops seeing the woman he can disrespect and starts seeing na woman he SHOULD respect...(I no say make you dey abuse am oh or dey arrogant oh, I am saying, WOMAN KNOW YOURSELF).

You are a woman - PHENOMENAL. You are a CO-CREATOR with God - HE trusts your abilities SO MUCH thst HE entrusts another life iNSIDE of you for 9 MONTHS. You are built to PRODUCE FOOD for another human being FROM YOUR BODY! DO YOU TAKE THESE AS NORMAL? ? Of course, it is a testimony that you are phenomenal ( I ain't speaking to adulterers oh or women wey dey bully their husbands...those ones be winsh).

Women ARE GREAT - that's why their children DEFEND them to the death. . . Please DON'T allow any man treat you any less than how GOD sees you - PHENOMENALLY PHENOMENAL.
      God bless.

8. @Mr. Fantastic. Chop kiss. Are you married? My mum is a widow.

47. Pastor chris is a great man of GOD who has made great impact in people's lives. I just pray this news isn't true. Mrs anita please don't allow the devil to use you just as he used eve against adam. God please heal their marriage in Jesus Name, AMEN.

1. And u knw pastor Chris so well dt d devil cnt use him...go and pray 4 forgiveness n stop bein a pastor worshipper!!!

48. I speak peace to your union.

49. Oh dear! I pray they find their way back to eachother.
    Spring Cleaning Your Love Life- click my name to read more

50. No marriage is perfect . Work it out guys if you can't , let it go . Still praying for Nigeria .

51. Stella I don't no what's goingon or if anything is going on. As a leader In BLW all I can say is we have not heard anything. But right now I pray for restoration upon their home. I come aaginst all the works of the evil one upon der family. I declare that its well with them. Lord thank for pastor chris and past anita, thank u cos they have overcome every storm in der lives. Thank 4 peace love and joy in der home. Thnk u lord in Jesus name I pray amen.

52. I'm not a fan of pastor Chris or Anita but this writer is an enemy of progress.

Surely matrimonial matters of this nature are between the two people concerned. If the pastor has now taken time to explain his domestic situation to a few privileged church members, they have no business spilling it to the world like this Anita's fake Voltron has done.

Leave the couple alone. Anita's family has not declared her missing. Go and look for Chibok girls and leave Anita to sort out herself. She mustn't remain in the church if she doesn't want to!

1. Thank u very much...best comment ever!! all dose calling people pastor worshipper it's cos it's pastor Chris we r talking Abt here if it was pastor adeboye now,y'all will b screaming daddy!daddy!! Everywhere. Bloody hypocrite.
      ~pearl

53. Whoso ever created that page is a traitor!even if it is true,what happens to personal intervention(prayers) for ur pastor.That is why as a leader,you need to be careful.Most pentecostal members are hypocrites who would expose their senior pastors weakness in a blink of an eye.I pray GOD intervenes because its not easy especially a long distance marriage.it is well

1. Dos so-called born again brodas n sisters are d worst hypocrites,dey r worse wen it comes to gossips...dey gossip about u all in d name of raisin prayer point for u in d fellowship/cell meetings...'Let's pray for broda john o,d rate @ whch he carries girls now ehn....'

2. Hahahahahahahahalets pray for our broda john. Bitchplis no kill me wit laff

3. Lmao @ bitchplis. .. u almost killed me with laughter.

4. Bitchplis, hahaha ha. ...u no go use laugh kill me..

54. Oh well...never been a fan of this guy or his teachings....couldn't be bothered if his wife left for the moon or Bermuda Triangle...........#next!

1. May someone else not say this of you when your marriage is in crisis.

55. Right now, prayer for my dear country Nigeria in distress.

56. Right now, prayer for my dear country Nigeria in distress on my mind.

57. If there are issues,i pray God intervenes.

58. Believe it or not marrages/homes are under attack from the pit of hell. Oh God show us more grace n patience because both are virtues that marriages cannot do without.

59. Stella, Pastor Anita caught Pastor Chris with a mistress red handed running her hands through his jerry curls in their home. She then moved out of their matrimonial home. This na old gist na, the church inner caucus tried everything to bury this news since 2012 but I guess truth can't be suppressed for ever. The man like woman like say tomorrow no dey.

The man na chronic womaniser.

1. Choiiii see gobe.

2. He is so cute n BLW girls will not let him be. I am a Catholic but Pastor Chris n Pastor Benny Hinn made me like Pentecostal Church preachings. As one Pastor said, A MOG is not in the spirit 24 hours a days,at his "unspirit mode" hours,the devil strikes. But resisting the devil is what makes one an anointed MOG
      So,I pray Pst Chris n Anita setle their issues. BTw in a marriage where the man is more beautiful than the wife,problems abound.

3. Hmmmm Anon,dre is God oooooo

4. Wow! ...are u serious? ...OMG. ..

5. fear God o and stop saying things u didnt witness

6. People can lie for Africa

60. this post is not true.PST Anita is not a bitter person and assumin they had issues pst Chris wont take it to his deacons etc he will instead take it to someone thats higher than him and thats God.i am married to a pst in blw i resolve my issues with my husband at home nobody has ever settled our quarrels not to talk of pst Chris.its all ploys of d enemy but we know that all things work together for our good because we love GODan we are called accoring to his purpose.

1. God bless u sister.. never mind all dose people believing d story,if the person who created the page love her so much why didn't he/she fast and pray on pastor anita's behalf instead of bringing it to social media, is he/she planning to create more havoc in the church of the lord or resolve issues. Y'all should b wise and stop falling for stuffs like dis.
      ~ pearl

2. pple can believe anything and say anything but we love Pasor Chris and Pastor Anita and God is taking them from glory to glory

61. if there are any issues we will pray and God will definately hear us.

62. PST Chris can never talk abt his wife like this

63. Anybody that comes here to say anything negative about stella or the person that put up this post is a bloody hypocrite, u come to talk about others on stella blog but ur pastor is god that no one can talk about, even this so called bethern will hear people talking ill about the person of Jesus and the gospel and will say nothing, and that is the person that died for u ohh.

Abeg even Jesus in his day talked about Pharisee who were the church leaders of his time so u better be guided. And no wrath of God is falling on anyone for talking about him.

I love and respect pastor chris but all these things happening to men of God makes me realise that ur christianity is a person walk. Jesus is the yard stick...

may God heal their home

64. Stella,everything is news to you. You have no limits to whom you gossip about.
    My Pastor can never talk like that & he loves his wife so much. Why not try to confirm from a reliable source b4 u put it on ur blog?
    Anyways its almost time for Mid year PRC, she is going to be ministering there. Or everybody should wait for IPPC when she would take the welcome speech & some sections.
    Stella there should be a limit to your gossip!

1. Cmon get lost will you? If you don't like the news please feel free to vamoose...mumu worshipper of man!!!

2. Yes dis is news! Oh so as na ur pastor so make we run hide under ekpeti cos u/him or d rest of una carry juju 4 face. Rubbish! Stella can gossip jonathan, patience, p2, tuface, u me bt not pastor Chris. She didn't open dat page she saw it n brot it here 4 confirmation so dat reliable source like u(dats if u even knw wat ure sayin) will tell us if it's true or false not come here n scare us wit sentiments.

3. Ode ni e, Oponu ni e

4. Stella no mind this one o,but you will come her and comment about other people. You are the biggest mumu ever

65. Stella pastor anita is in Austra to head d church over there, Uk branch is strong enough so can be handled by other pastors, dis story is so funny,may God 4give whoevr wrote dis & even u who posted it!

66. The rate at which people worship Pastors more than GOD these days...iWeak! If the names in questions here re "Celebrities", all hell will let loose of "Hard" comments. Now its Pastors and everybody is forming sanctimonious and shouting Touch not my anointed. Who said "touch not my anointed" is referring to so called MOG? If you are baptised in Christ, you are anointed.

67. Our problems in this country will drastically be reduced if the number of people that Believe in Pastors will channel that their believe to GOD.

68. Dat speech is definitely not pastor chris...if u knw him,u wld no he wld never hv a meeting about his wife or talk negatively of anybody

69. I don't know whether this is true or false, but I heard a gossip several years ago that Anita was bitter because a Yoruba woman who was a top official of the church was too close to her husband and enters every nook and cranny of her matrimonial home. I don't know why married people should be living apart.

70. Abeg make una chill jor...this is not the first time...she has left before....and they were able to work it out quietly.

The people that want to pray can like to keep doing so....Pat Chris wey de carry all una money live de good life with him wifey...now it has happened again...let's hope they can resolve it quietly but with this viral message now, all eyes will be on them....

71. I enjoin pastor Christ and pastor Anita to go back to 1st Corinth. 13 1 to end. I pray that holy spirit will heal their marriage in Jesus name amen

72. Hopefully, this is not how he talked about his wife to anybody not to talk about a group of people.

show a lot of disdain and disrespect. Makes for interesting reading though

73. LMAO @ all these gullible Nigerians afraid to call a spade a spade! You all can run ur mouths and judge other people's marriages cos they're not pastors abi? But ur pastors that preach to u every sunday about not getting divorce and even tell u whom and whom not to marry are getting divorces left and right like its going out of fashion....yet u're not allowed to reprimand them? The man even said in his speech that a church where the congregation questions their pastors is a failed church(i'm paraphrasing)....are u serious?? Nigeria is the most religious country in the world yet all the atrocities in this life reigns supreme in that country! Ur pastors are pimping y'all dry right in ur very own eyes...driving expensive ass cars, flying various private jets, putting their kids in the best schools abroad while u suffer day by day with empty hopes and promises that u will one day be like them ! WAKE UP!!!! I have been there and done that and i'm glad i am free!

Y'all can't ask ur pastors questions but u can ask God questions everyday anyhow....god why? why me? why havent u this? bla bla bla....to a God u can't see o, but a human being that shits and farts like u, u no get liver to talk. Many of u fear ur pastors more than u fear God!Just like u will run ur mouth about jonathan but if u see him live tomorrow u will bow...na the naija way nah....It is all about power and money, and it has little to do with their "holiness".

I know that i most likely wasted my time saying all these because most Nigerians are pastor worshipping sheeples, but i'ma leave this right here, and some of u who will eventually grow some sense tomorrow can make reference.

Stella, e be like say u too dey fear as u said u wont post anything other than prayers. Post it and stop being biased and SCARED!...I thought u were fearless?

74. All of u citing "pastor" benny hinn as an excuse....hope u all know that he was having an affair with ur beloved "pastor" paula white while still married?? That was the needle that broke the camel's back. The pictures of him and paula in italy/paris holding hands and cuddling are online if u google and even on youbtube. Benny had to gt his wife back because of pressure from his followers and critics...alot of these their marriages are contracts cos if u hear what truly goes down behind the scenes u go shock. Just like Eddie Long's wife who filed for divorce TWICE while his child molestation case was still hot, had to withdraw and stay married to that monster after she was settled handsomely...they are pretty much living under contract. She knows he's a homosexual child molester. All these are facts and can be found thru google. Y'all really believe that these ur pastors are saints. To the extent that people(including pastors like creflo dollar and td jakes) are still supporting that disgusting paedophile Eddie Long! The guy is even still preaching to tens of thousands of congregants....i mean how gullible can human beings be?

Stella post my comment oo and stop using it to fry buns.

75. @bitchplis LMAOOOO

76. Anon 8:55am Thank you!!!!! Bloody sheeples! Pastor worshippers! They will tears other people's marriages down mercilessly but are shaking like agidi when it comes to talking about pastor who is not practising what he preaches. Bloody hypocrites.

77. Hmmmmm but what if pastor anita is the one operating that page on facebook? Why else will someone have such passion for two people they don't know. The person seems to be siding so much for her than pastor chris. It may be her or someone from her camp.

78. Mind your comments about a great man of God cause you must give account of everything you say. Besides some matters should be left alone. Dont be overzealous over other people's business, especially a man of God, so that you dont incure God's judgment on your entire generation. Youre not God. Best you can do is to pray for Pastor Chris and his family and not to talk foul about an anointed man of God like Pastor Chris. This is my advise cause this whole noise is only a propaganda and a strategy of the devil against the body of Christ.

79. Mind your comments about a great man of God cause you must give account of everything you say. Besides some matters should be left alone. Dont be overzealous over other people's business, especially a man of God, so that you dont incure God's judgment on your entire generation. Youre not God. Best you can do is to pray for Pastor Chris and his family and not to talk foul about an anointed man of God like Pastor Chris. This is my advise cause this whole noise is only a propaganda and a strategy of the devil against the body of Christ.

80. Mind what you think or say about an anointed man of God, so you dont incure a curse upon your generation without knowing. Best you can do, is to pray against the strategy of satan against the Church. Cause this is only a strategy of the devil against the Church of Christ but the Church is matching on and the gates of hell cannot prevail against it.

81. You are free to express your views but what you post here will determine your level of maturity and how far you and your entire generation will go in life. Especially those making gullible statements about anointed men of God. Wisdom is a defense.