Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing FUNAAB Student Iyanda Oluwatobi Feranmi Was Kidnapped.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Missing FUNAAB Student Iyanda Oluwatobi Feranmi Was Kidnapped.

She went missing and her friends almost went crazy....Read about it here

Feranmi was found after 12 days. it was a case of kidnap.. according to her,...

''I woke up that Morning Like every other student,It was the begining of My Exams,500level First Semester Exam Precisely.
I got to Somorin Busstop Obantoko,Abeokuta…I stood at the Bustop for some minute before this August Cab Parked Infront of Me, I taught it was like every other Cab I have always Boarded but l don’t know its was a Forbidden Cab. The Cab doesn’t look Like a Kidnappers Cab Because Immediatly I was about entering the Cab,the Guy Sitting at the Entrance Droped and Asked me to enter saying “I will be Droping Very Soon”. So I had no choice than to Sit down in the Middle of the two Of Them.
Sincerely that was the Last thing I can Remember,I don’t know were I was taken to, I dnt know were I was for those 2weeks I was Missing.
All I can remember was that I was lost in My Thought,Roaming About on the Road When Someone Tapped me at My Back And “Ask” where are You Going? I replied and Said I don’t Know, I asked were I was and he said I’m Presently at Ogbomosho.

Thank God I could still remember My Parents Phone Number......''

*THANK GOD!!!!

87 comments:

1. Hian! Na wah o! New day, new tactic!these crimals be like say dem dey go special school go learn to upgrade! O chimo people need to be careful! Thank God your back! All glory be to God!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Thank God she's back and well although il advise you visit your clergy/imam for prayers. The story is actually believable,I have heard from a lot of victims that they wipe off your immediate memory as to where you are and how you got there. She's a testimony,too bad she missed her exams.

2. 10k God u back safe! That's the most important. Nawa ooo!!! Things are happening in Naija oh! Am dumbfounded.

#Hot Ice

2. IkpuRed in action10 May 2014 at 08:07

You could remember your parents phone number(which comes in figures and has 12 digits) but couldn't remember where you were going.
    Story has holes pls.
    My thots:
    She had brain fag from too much "jacking"

1. Do u have a heart at all? U re worse than a boko haram member with dis senseless comment, u shld not be given a space to write here, bloody animal like u.

2. You see how some people reason? Does the whole saga sound normal to u? Pray it doesn't happen to u or urs. She was in a strange town so it's possible she had no sense of direction. And partial memory loss took place, hence selectively reminded of her parents phone number. Meanwhile Stella, was a ransom paid? How did she escape? Perhaps they are ritualists and they dumped her on the street somewhere. Hope she wasn't raped tho? Any memories of her stay in their camp? Oh well thank God she's out.

3. Anony!
      Take it izy u ear? For ur mind u av sed smthg intelligent.
      Lemme hlp u!
      Av u heard abt long term memory, short term memory and recall.
      Plz read it up #Inugo!

4. She probably followed man on a trip and didn't know people will start looking for her like this. I beg... Next!

5. I agree, the story sounds really funny, find it hard to believe.

6. Awwwww. So silly of u

7. What do u mean by that,may be she regained her sense immediately the person tapped her at d back.Thank God she is alive.

8. I don't think she has a reason to lie... She had exams that morning remember? Her friends also said she they had exams sl why would she go to a man's place and miss her exams...

Be subtle please

9. May u face her predicament some day so dat u'll learn to appreciate God's miracle! Haven't u heard of people being druged so dat u can't remember what happened during d period of the crime? That doesn't mean u won't remember ur name or ur identity, and how do u want her to know where she was wen she was in a strange land??? Pls let's be reasonable wen making comments!

10. Shut up!!!

11. Shut up there

12. ikpuRed on the Speed Lane. Block me n be crushed.10 May 2014 at 12:29

Na una know. I've said my own. She had brain fag,SIMPLE.

13. Exact same thing happened to my cousin at Allen busstop.
      She remembered nothing but her husband's phone number. Her clothes were dirty when she was picked implying she had been in a bush or something.
      God help us.

14. Stupid ikpured or wat d fuck u CAL ursef.....I pray dis kind of tin befall u or any member of ur family den u wil knw wat it mins for God to do miracle. I c u lyk to sleep around wen u hav ur final exam at hand since u knw too much. Idiot.

15. Stupid ikpured or wat d fuck u CAL ursef.....I pray dis kind of tin befall u or any member of ur family den u wil knw wat it mins for God to do miracle. I c u lyk to sleep around wen u hav ur final exam at hand since u knw too much. Idiot.

16. I dunno how som pple can be sarcastic 24/7..why will anyone want to miss his/her 500l exams..ehn..past question..dts automatic extra year in my own school..May God favor her o..haa

3. OMG this is scary, thank God you are alright.

Nk

4. Ritual gone bad....Hmmm! Naija when wil all dis End? Thanks be to God ur head didn't agree. , I celebrate wit ir family dear.

5. Thank you JESUS. Pls ladies we need to be very careful & alert at all times.

Timmy

6. This her story is very porous. Its also rather annoying that as a final year uni undergrad, her written expression is so poor.

1. Over poor dey worry d writting. Mtchewww wonder how much she paid in the first place to gain admission. Corrupt Nigerians.

2. Manage ds one like dat, her english still beta o, u neva see anything! I weep whenever I see the new crop of undergraduates being churned out by our tertiary institutions these days, very pathetic!

3. Y nt rejoice with her rather then write stupid comment ITK. Welcome back dear.

4. Shut up!!

5. U be real fool

7. Whao! Thank God ooh. Abeg she shld go to the hospital for check up and also to church for prayers/deliverance. These kidnappers mean business oo, even adults?? Hian! Na wa Oo.

1. Thank God for her life
      Things are happening!

8. Oh dear! Thank God for her life ooooo! May God continue to protect us all oooo and to pepper osu oku, thank you so much darling for all the praises the other day, really appreciate it and you too funny sef... Lol

9. Thank God for your life

10. Happy you were found.
    Glory be to God in the highest.

11. Thank God oh!
    And some bitches here said she's probably enjoying herself with a man

1. I still think she was. This her story no join

2. ikpuRed on the Speed Lane. Block me n be crushed.10 May 2014 at 12:31

At all. She hasn't said the truth

12. In situations like this, what is the motive for the kidnap?

1. Dat wat av been thinking hope dey av not use something frm her body

2. Ode! Have you heard of ritual killing? Fool

3. Doro marketers of fool how market

13. Tnk shez alive! Dat's y u'll neva c me sit in d middle of a cab... I'd rather sit in front or by d door...

14. Thank God for her life; only God knows what went on in those two weeks. These are perilous times.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

15. Alhamdulillah,more of good news in dis country+HBD 2 my angel Oluwaseyitan,its a pain dt i couldn't celebrate it 4 u*crying* but will share it on all sdk post 2day 2 show more concern,love u loads baby

16. All these Nigerian tales. #sigh#

I think Nigerians glorify in these silly stories. Someone is kidnapped for 2 wks and she was lost in thought????
    Where is the police? Intelligence agencies?? I trust my people to start with "thank God o" and the miracle testimony tales. Africa, u have a very long way to go. Sade says so.

1. *glory in madam or sir anon. Hold ur thank u.

17. She must have been immersed in the Blood of Jesus! It is good to pray-without ceasing, you never know what plans the devil has. They tried but could not use her, thank You Jesus!!!

18. Tnk God u'r safe,but u shd go to d hospital to av urself tested, cos kidnappers neva jst kidnap only to release u after 2weeks.

Dat said babe take am easy wit ur English abeg. Na final year u dey so o. #just saying

19. Hmmm dnt get dis empty story a bit.

20. I stl insist dere is more 2 dis story Dan she said....I dnt believe a tin, nofin 2 back up de story! Hw long ws she roaming de streets b4 she l8r remembered her parents number..Big lie.. Did dey take her nd dump on de road or wat? Hw ws she feeding? 2 many questions unanswered

21. motive in cases like this could be for organs.... don't trust these malay boys. They probably have a request for certain organs, and will usually kidnap and run tests on the victim to see if the genotype and blood group matches that of their client. where this is not the case, they make the victim drowsy and return them to a different location.
    I have studied lots of kidnap cases in Nigeria of late, and this seems to be the major reason a lot of them are let go.

22. Yaaaaaaaaayyyyyy I met princess charming yesterday and trust me she is very cool,sorry 2 digress thank God for her safe return,it almost hapnd 2 me in abuja o,I got in to a cab,I was d only one @d back wit a man in front,dis guy alerted 4rm d cab and paid d driver in dollars and d driver kept d money witout saying anytin,so I asked d driver if he saw wat d man gave 2 him,and he said yes o,dat but he doesn't kno wat 2 do,I den tld him 2 call d guy back and give him d money dat its wrong,2 cut long story short the guy came back and he started talking wit accents and said he jus came 2 nigeria 2 supply gadgets 2 sum1 and d persons number isn't contacting so he is so stranded nw,dat he wants 2 sell it out and go back,dat I shld go wit dem 2 d warehouse dat he wld gve me a laptop and 5 thousand dollars each including d driver I tld dem dat I can't am goin 2 wrk,he den asked hw much am paid daily,I tld him 50k,he said he wld double it up 4 me 2 join,omo dis guyz started driving in a speed and I kept shouting no stop stop stop am nt goin,I dnt kno wat hapnd dey jus stopped suddenly in a lonely place,I jus jumped out.and dey sped off,SO WAT AM TRYING 2 SAY IS DAT WE SHLD B VERY CAREFUL,cos d bastards has a lot of old and new tricks up their sleeves.

1. Hahahahahah dis kin tn don happen to me.

2. Lol. This one na very old trick na. The first rule is when you notice such,come down from the car. If for say they hol jazz,as you follow dem talk the thing for hol you.

3. Buahaha this one is common in benin next time don't say anything just get down from the cab

4. This was quite rampant in Asaba the year I was there, and nearly happened to me too. Thankfully it had happened to two different corpers who I lived with, so I left the taxi immediately they started the conversation. The first victim I know was saving money to buy a laptop. She met a man on the road who told her he had gadgets for sale, he was a foreigner, he was stranded, the things were in one church sister's house, bla bla bla. Long story. She followed him somewhere, whether of her own volition or due to hypnosis, I don't know. When she got there, met some other accomplices who started praying and telling her private things about herself and her family. They asked to pray for her phone and she took out the sim and gave to her. Then they asked her to go and bring money which she had just dropped at the bank so they'd pray for it. She left them and went back to the bank, got the money and was on her way back to give them when she suddenly realized what was going on, asked the bike guy who was taking her to turn around and she went back home. All she lost was her phone which had needed prayers, thankfully, and she didn't get hurt. May God protect us

5. In my own experience, I boarded a cab that had three passengers in it - an elderly man, a woman and a young man. Shortly after I got in, the young man said he wanted to drop. The taxi came to a stop so he could alight and he said he had a bag in the boot. The driver then said that when he had dropped some market women who were in the cab before, the bag had opened as he was bringing down their tomatoes and he had seen that it was full of dollars. He was shouting at the man, asking where he got the money from, that he was going to report him to the police. The elderly man then intervened, saying that money is not an exhibit, and asking the young man to answer so they could settle the issue. All this conversation happened under a minute. It was all so fast. At that point, I got out of the taxi, paid the cab guy half of my fare and walked away. I'm sharing this in detail cos the reason I knew I should escape is cos someone who had the same experience had told me about it. In her case, she didn't know it was a kidnap ploy. She started to play peacemaker as they were quarreling, and the driver kept driving to a distant place with her. When she wanted to get off, they all refused, saying he must go with them to some place where they will all share the money cos if they let her go she will go to the police and implicate them. She begged and begged, saying she didn't want their money. I don't remember details of how she got away right now, but I've heard other stories of hypnosis being used on victims in similar situations. Let's please be vigilant, and pray. Mia I

6. OMO babes,usually when I hear dis kind of stories I tell d victims haba y yu tlk nah,buh wen it hapnd 2 me,I didn't evn kno wen I started talking,everything is prayers o.I just tank God dey allowed me 2 come down,(tho on a lonely road),if nt nah another story I 4 dey so.

7. Both stories actually happened to me here in Abuja..bt thank God i makesure i gt use to pple before i talk in public...stella pls monday is my birthday ooo cn u jst gimme a shoutout,i cnt send in my pics before sdkers 'dissect'me lol

23. Stella Dimokokorkus what really did Genevieve Ifunaya Nnaji do to u. U always sideline every good gist about her and quick to post the rather controversial ones. She as a celebrity thanked the world last night for giving us attention laying emphasis that terrorism is a global issue. It's rather sad that u tot us to forgive in the beginning of dis year and said vehemently that u ve forgiven all. I honestly can't stand ur craze about Omotola u even post to us when she goes to toilet. Omotola is a beautiful mother so is Genevieve. U ve no idea what she has been tru to be up dere, so pls let's celebrate her. U can kiss Omotola all u want but pls bring Genevieve for us who love her to kiss too. God bless u as u do so. Mercy

1. Is this Chioma, Gennys sister?.

2. Hmmm Sterra I hope this isn't true oh_werrin U n Ifunanya Nnaji dey fight over kwanu? Sha abeg eh I love Genny scarra so biko I no wan hear say u are guilty as charged oh!

3. I love Genevieve to bits. She comport herself well.

24. This her story is somehow, anyway thank God she's safe.
    I once knew a girl that got missing after her step mum sent her to go get money from her debtors, this girl was missing for 5days, she came an gave very scary and descriptive stories of her she was kept naked in a room, how she lied when she was asked her name, so the juju didn't work on her, how the kidnappers threatened and beat her up even showing her scary movies on butchering, how a pregnant woman was killed in front of her and she and the baby inside slaughtered. very graphic descriptions, the long and short was she got pregnant later, that's when she told the truth that she and her bf planned it so they could spend time together, the funny thing was this girl gave testimony from a pulpit, she even threw in a few tears.
    My point is her total amnesia is surprising honestly. Was she having issues in school? Something like an inevitable spill?
    Anyhow sha thank God for her life.

25. Thank God she 's alive. So sad kidnapping other fellow human beings is the in thing in Nigeria now. Pple just wanna get rich by force, don't care how.

26. I'm sorry I don't buy this story pls,how did you even know you were kidnapped since you couldn't remember anything? How were you release? Do kidnapper just release people they captured like that? So how come almost after sdk put your post here the kidnapper released you? Me don't hv much to say than people should be careful and be vigilate if you wanna go anywhere atleast inform people around you so that HBP doesn't kill your loved ones biko. Poster if truly you were kidnapped thank God you are back safe and sound,the other girl from UNN we are waiting for your kidnapped story too

27. Lmao....
    One chance things.
    Babe should be carrying triplets already.
    Next she would claim those men were Igbo men on Stella's blog.
    Who's dwcieving who?

1. You are so vain. And your comment usually makes no sense at all,

2. Hahahaha...mamie will not kill me .I remembered that post and I also remembered that eze wanyi also too offense to it and btw where is eze?

28. thank God she bn found. but i find it difficult to blieve her story.

29. oh my!

Thank God your head was/and will continue to be too strong for the wicked and evil ones.

Thank God for you life.

however, I still think you need to go for a deliverance session in your church since you do not know what may have transpired or what they may have done to you spiritually all the while you were in their evil den.

and secondly, see a doctor to make sure you were not tampered with.

being held at an evil zone for two weeks?...you need to be properly checked!

30. Thank God for your life.

31. Pls,how many rounds of fhucking did u get? Or did u also forget dat one?Kindly,head straight to d hospital and have a thorough check-up!

1. Anony I gues yu will b d first person I will insult here,yu are very stupid,heartless and yu are just a waste,hw can yu be so stupid,I pray yu dnt loose a family 2 dis idiots like yu.sum ppl wil jus open deir mouth and ko thrash.

32. Pls go for medical checkup to ensure you have not been raped.
    Thank God you are safe and alive.

CeeCee

33. The way some people shout "this story is a lie, I don't think it is true, she went to see boyfriend or wherever bla bla... na wa o!

am not trying to sound all sanctimonious but c'mon let's cut the lady some slacks.

this may just be a blogosphere and we are unknown to each other but sensitive stories like this and the comments thereafter may heal or hurt.

...while our thoughts can travel north and south, be it good or bad, let our fingers be sensitive to punch out the right words....especially when it surrounds a sensitive/life threatening story.

Thank you.

For those that may decide to come back and insult BLOGLORD, the insult you intend sharing, na only you go waka go with am for your head.

1. God bless u....for dos dat dnt believe, let God b judge. U may feel no one knw u so u can write rubish bt God sees u n wil deal wit u in his own way.

2. May God bless you Bloglord, cus I knw he is the one dat filled u wit this special insight to type this, sometimes I shrug over what sm ppple wrt seriously. Just wish her well and move on simple.

3. God bless you much for this comment Bloglord. People need to learn to wish others well and move on. Like you said, let our doubts remain unwritten and unsaid.

34. Oh Tobi iyanda,I thank and appreciate God for your life bcos of God's protection over you,I guess she hasn't recover from her shock that is y she can't say more than what shE told stella.she is such a coolheaded girl and easy going bcos I know her,we went to the same secondary school,MHS Arigbajo

35. I don't believe her tho.

36. Na IkpuRed ooooo. chai10 May 2014 at 23:33

She lied. I now know the real gist. Call me if u wan hear the koko. 080#3#9##56

37. Cassandra baby11 May 2014 at 03:56

Thank God,,she's alive to tel her story