Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Newest Hottie Mike Godson + His Striking Resemblance With Mike Ezuronye

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Nollywood's Newest Hottie Mike Godson + His Striking Resemblance With Mike Ezuronye

Here is presenting a hot new face in Nollywood.. His name is Mike Godson, and if you mistake him for being Mike Ezuruonye, you are forgiven! 

Though he bears a strong resemblance to the actor they are not related. Mike Godson is a fast rising actor  who is making waves right now in the movie scene.

Born and raised in Kano, he attended  primary and secondary school there before heading off to University of Jos, Plateau State where he studied Theatre and Communication Arts. 

Some of the movies he has featured in are; 7 books of Moses, Mission to the Grave, Ultimate Sacrifice, Kingdom of Darkness, King Akubueze, The Book of Life, Honeymoon Hotel, Maduka’s Daughters, The Calabash, Blood is money, Mr and Mrs Ukwa etc. 
 You can follow on Mike on social media on the following handles:

Instagram @mikegodson7

Twitter @mikegodson2u

More on him later! Watch out!

46 comments:

1. Yeah...he is good actor...Adaora

1. Not a fan of yellow pawpaws. Like my men dark n handsome.
      Stella, u for put his home address and phone # join

2. OMG!!!!!! He was my first boyfriend ever in kano. We kinda lost touch a few yrs ago. Yea he was so yummy which is exactly the reason we broke up(amicably) cos girls no dey let am rest. My fragile 1st time heart could not compete. Am sooo happy for him, this was always his dream

3. @Marvel shut up..Just shut up. Which first boyfriend. @Stella I don't understand what this information is all about o.

4. @joe y u para naw, @marvel didn't say anything bad about him now.

2. The guy fine o,Aunty stel, Abeg you give me his number too, make i give a shout out

1. Shout out ko. Shout in ni.

3. Watched some Nollywood Movies featuring him, He is certainly carving a niche for himself.

1. Cool dude. Think he looks more like Tuvi James than Mike. (Susan)

4. Yea he is so so hot. Btw mercy johnson ehn, u case dey for heaven

5. The two face are totally different. Their names may be the same but the face .........nbaaaaaaa. mike Godson has baby face, round face and strong skin while Ezuruonye has a toy face and also long face.

6. He is handsome and a good actor but too short biko.

7. The guy is not new, he has been acting for over 4 years. He is cool though. Mrs O

1. So gout five years isn't new to you right, you are so funny,at least he acts way way better than the so called fake find a movie actors like Ik Ogbonna, Oc ukeje and Uti,peeps go and watch this Mike guy u will see his acting very very good actor,i have seen some of his movies on you tube, so natural

8. SDK....d guy really sabi act. Ooooh....intact he is a born actor....

9. He's just there. Fat boy go to the gym pls.

1. Sharaaap der @pealie, de have cussed u out on LIB, u dn face SDK now with ur usual senseless comments, stupid ass.

2. Pealie olomuroro, u sef dey talk. Your case no be here! Yeye girl

10. Nyc. EVE E UME

11. SDK, he is not a new face in Nollywood, correct that impression. He has been in Nollywood for over 5yrs or more. D first time I saw him in a Nollywood movie was in 2009, how is he a new face?

1. Five years is new now,its not up to 10 he is a newbie and very good actor

12. He's a gud actor,
    Btw dat pose with papa Pete,d boi force am to snap ni?that man likes to form some kind mafia toughness,hmmm ok

13. The only problem with Mike Godson is he is too arrogant, people in Nollywood can testify and if he isn't careful it will be his downfall,he looks down on people a lot yet he isn't that big yet

1. U ladies should stop making ur self so cheap before a man ....z true that mike z so cute but z not right for a lady to fall inlove with a man who dnt notice u ...please u ladies should have some pride as a lady and stop acting so cheap before a man just because of he z famous,rich or handsome.....please....u guys should have some pride mehn....for me,I have no feelings for mike...

14. Follow him to where na? Nor be only follow him u for drop im number mk we call am join

15. soon now @Uti nwachukwu and others go use Fuck tear ds one Yansh now

Una go say i talk am

1. Which Uti,Uti can't see this one cos he doesn't do fake cinema movies,he does real movies,the normal Alaba movies that we buy and enjoy,lol,Uti and Ik no reach this guy for acting

16. No resemblance whatsoever, except That they are both light skinned

17. Abeg e 2 short,which kyn brief boy b dat,esp 4 dat pix wey he won enter car

18. This boy disturb me taya, he wants sugar mummy.

19. Lol!
    I remember him in 7 books of Moses- when he was possessed by a beast.
    He tries tho.

20. Same name but no resemblance let alone say strikinq. Mbano! Face 2face there is no resemblance. Great josite!!

21. He's currently fucking ini edo.... He likes them married with big yansh.

1. na wa ooo

@Ini edo was fucking @Mike ezuronye bfor too oo

Why she like dem yellow pawpaw boys now?

Am sure ds @Mike's Mouth will be SMELLING like @MIKE EZURONYE'S MOUTH AS WELL

@GALORE

2. Hahahhaha....lolz..easy oooo @Galore...u are so funny 😄😀😝😝😜

22. Yep they look alike.

23. @diary you're there. D guy really too much

24. You are a very stupid person for saying that...Go get a life.

25. Good job darling. Will always love you. Bestie of life

26. He's a good actor. He acts real. I like his movies

27. Enter your comment...My cutie, can't love you less.