Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Piers Morgan Attacks Larry King On Twitter....Na Wah O!

Friday, May 09, 2014

Piers Morgan Attacks Larry King On Twitter....Na Wah O!

Piers Morgan finally told everyone just what he thinks of Larry King and he wasn't nice about it.Yesterday he went on Twitter and headed directly for Larry's scrotum with his tweets...

43 comments:

1. Issorite! Hopefully Larry didn't reply him. Used 2 watch Larry King live lyk crazy d only tym I watch Piers is by accident n it's neva up 2 2 mins.

1. Glad Piers hit back at Larry King. Sometimes, you have to treat this Americans like they treat others. They don't have a monopoly on using bad language. That ought to shut up Larry King for good. In his mind, he probably thinks there has never being anyone like him on talk. Frankly, viewership changes and they were both victims of the change in viewership. Larry King is an old fuddy duddy and needs to leave Piers Morgan alone.

2. Yes oh, u go Piers!
      I love British people, they insult u intelligently and they are not confrontational except u asked for it!

Agbaya ni Larry King! See his face!

2. Dats how lepa sandy and Pepper oku always disgrace dem selves on SDK blog.always attacking each other.lepa infact any day two of u will fight again.I will expose u guys by telling d whole world ur real identity.especially pepper oku dat is public figure.be warned.pepper I saw u yesterday .

1. Public figure on SDK blog???i laugh in spanish!!jobless person is d word!!back to sender if u dare insult me!

2. Where you see pepper? For your dream? Buhahahahjajaja! You must be joking! The invisible ose oku! Onu gbajie bois! Egyptian neck! Are you sure you saw pepper? Abi u be one of those orishirisi bois wey dey tell pepper say dem see her for dream! Lmao!

Pepper ose oku the invisible!

3. pepper relax don't panic

4. a beg give me pepper gist.na lepa I dey follow talk well well although na rass woman abi gal.alias Onyenkem

5. I can bet it's Blue ivy using lepa shandy's name pretending to be pepper.

6. Pepper and Ezenwanyi are my best. Yes I said it, haters go and die.

7. Look at this idiot.
      Who do you know?
      Where do u know?
      I'm somewhere ahead of u
      Some where in Jupiter,so keep dreaming...
      Hehehehe keep dreaming eh
      Isi ewu like u

8. Pepper and lepa shandy are both SDK blog nuisance.
      Note to u guys;
      At least u are literate, act accordingly!

3. Not a fan of Larry but piers show some respect man. Twitter fight, aren't you guys too old for that?

Nk

1. One is a grouch (Confirmed-Wink) yeah Larry. The other is Ok (Confirmed too) Piers but if my Memory isn't failing me, Piers was one of Princess Diana's detractors back in the day. For those of us who used to read and still do, The Daily Mail. So, na dog eat dog o. It's on.

2. Well,i love twitter fights!they interest me,lol!
      U have to be gud at throwing punchlines within a limited no of words,
      Larry reply ps.

3. Anon 10:03,my thoughts exactly,.. old dog/new dog business,.reason being one is just the older version of the other,they just don't know yet or do not want to admit it.
      #pray for Nigeria.

4. BREAKING NEWS! U.S. Team Now Hunting For Nigerian Girls' ON CNN

5. Ghen ghen

1. Alloy, rim, tyre whatever u call urself you are so jobless going ard comment on blogs, gaskiya u nid to get sumthing doing, hian

2. pepper pepper ur wahala dey cause havoc

3. If no b say u sef dey waka abt how u take know say hin dey go round blog? Pot callin kettle black.

4. Lmaooooooo damn! U funny u got me with that Alloy rim part,very jobless young man o! Goes arond on all naija blogs commenting! Pls u nid a job and you need it fast *pheww* as dey say an idle man is dangerous! Abi u wan collect naija blog commentor of the year? Relax we dash u alrdy no body dey ff u drag am

6. Replies
    1. U prolly didn't knw who both r. I get that ur "OK" if na Baba suwe & Latin now na u go 1st comment wit long epistle. Google can help u tho.. No bother thank me

2. Hahahahahah......why insult naturelle now??

3. Hahahahahah......why insult naturelle now??

7. Piers mongan na Larry eat remain 4 u oh! Why compare 2010 rating to 2014? Plss

1. First of all, its MORGAN and not mongan.

Secondly, its 2011 - 2013 ratings he compared and not 2014

Thirdly,you need to purchase brigther grammer or queens premier

2. OMG....hahahahahahahahahah... LMAO

3. Her first time to write more than a line ended up as a disaster. Patt Ogar please keep it simple and safe.Same to Eve Ume,its better to keep quiet and be thought a fool than to speak/write to erase all doubts.

8. Whatever this ranting is all about, I don't care.

9. Gaskiya,This matter no consign me.

10. ....and sdk u cldnt see that both accounts weren't verified? Smh it's fake, hoha!

#Papaz

11. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Was even thinking is the #Bring back our girls # stuff that made them quarrel........ Since is not..They Should Face their Work.
    ~@Steph Sucre

1. Since IT'S not!

Thank me now now!

12. Lol...what's wrong with these old men again. Wetyn person no go see. Mssscchhheeeww.

Aeegurl...

13. Piers. Hated him right from his bants about Hazard being overrated. This one...idk...do with him whatever Larry.

14. Larry King should go and enjoy his retirement!