Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged.

Friday, May 09, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged.

its FRIDAY!

Hey it's Friday!.....God is still working on us all..have a good day.

26 comments:

1. Thanks for this!

1. Stella needed this jor. Thanks. My day was more than hectic! Ikegwucham nno. In d end, it's all worth it by His grace..
      Happy weekend all!

2. Happy Weekend y' all!

3. Yup,true all dt n bck. EVE E UME

4. Stella tnx 4 all dis,God bless u.
    #UKWU 1 say so.

5. I so much love the one about GRACE. His grace is sufficient

6. I so much love the one about GRACE. His grace is sufficient

7. I DON CARRY ooo
    #chaichaichaaaai#

1. Na belle? Congratulations!

2. Carry wetin? Load?

8. thanks so much i'm greatful 4 dis word of encouragement.

9. SDK thank u, I've been crying all evening bcos of d rejections I've been facing recently,its a trying time for me, reading this has encouraged me, but hasn't stopped d tears from flowing.it is well.

1. Bad 1. Stop crying dear. Shit happens- but its part of life. Then the post is for you. God is in control.

2. My dear pls stop crying, invite Jesus into the situation, He is still in d business of making things right and watch as things change for good. God bless u

10. Thank you Stella. Right on point

11. Really inspiring, God bless u Stella.

12. Stop crying dear, it is well with you *Hugs*

13. really really soothing and encouraging. stella keep up d good work #thumbsup