![]() |
its FRIDAY! |
Hey it's Friday!.....God is still working on us all..have a good day.
Ur best is here, with God
ReplyDeleteAmen nd amen
DeleteThanks for this!
ReplyDeleteStella needed this jor. Thanks. My day was more than hectic! Ikegwucham nno. In d end, it's all worth it by His grace..
DeleteHappy weekend all!
Happy Weekend y' all!
ReplyDeleteSame here..........aunty stella thks.
DeleteYup,true all dt n bck. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteStella tnx 4 all dis,God bless u.
ReplyDelete#UKWU 1 say so.
I so much love the one about GRACE. His grace is sufficient
ReplyDeleteI so much love the one about GRACE. His grace is sufficient
ReplyDeleteI DON CARRY ooo
ReplyDelete#chaichaichaaaai#
Na belle? Congratulations!
DeleteCarry wetin? Load?
DeleteAm encouraged thanks
ReplyDeletethanks so much i'm greatful 4 dis word of encouragement.
ReplyDeleteSDK thank u, I've been crying all evening bcos of d rejections I've been facing recently,its a trying time for me, reading this has encouraged me, but hasn't stopped d tears from flowing.it is well.
ReplyDeleteBad 1. Stop crying dear. Shit happens- but its part of life. Then the post is for you. God is in control.
DeleteMy dear pls stop crying, invite Jesus into the situation, He is still in d business of making things right and watch as things change for good. God bless u
DeleteThank you Stella. Right on point
ReplyDeleteWowwwww i so like it.
ReplyDeleteNice one,very encouraging!
ReplyDeleteReally inspiring, God bless u Stella.
ReplyDeleteTruly inspiring! Thanks
ReplyDeleteStop crying dear, it is well with you *Hugs*
ReplyDeletereally really soothing and encouraging. stella keep up d good work #thumbsup